Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"West Coast Toyota"

- Sunshine

We had a very positive experience purchasing our new Toyota Yaris. Mason Poloni, our sales person was very professional and helped guide us through the process. We also appreciated Randy, the sales manager who gave us fair value for our trade in. Thank you for making this possible, Deborah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Randy, Diane
April 13, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Toyota man

Requested to have my stored vehicle checked and serviced back to running order. Your caring Assistant Service Manager helped all the way with the most cost effective repair advice, thus saving me money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar Ahmed, Kuldeep
April 11, 2019

"very excellent sales person, not pushy, very knowledgeable ."

- riderfan

Our sales person new his stuff, was not pushy but wanted our business which was nice to know. only reason I went 4 star instead of 5 was because when we went into I believe financing , she was missing info about coverage, if it was not for the sales person we would not have gone with extended warranty , he explained it to a T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
Apr 15, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words. It was great meeting you. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future! ~ Neil Kirkwood.

March 29, 2019

"Toyota RAV4 first service"

- nanlab

Service was professional, no hassle and done in the time they quoted. Got a reminder email which is always good. Not only love the car but the service department too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Apr 12, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business. I have also shared your comments with our service team and their managers. Have a great weekend. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager.

March 19, 2019

"Great sales and after-sales service"

- Epic

The true test of a car dealership is how well it treats its customers after the sale is made. West Coast Toyota passes the test with flying colours. The dealership's staff are pleasant and competent, the waiting room is bright and comfortable, the service is on time, and the car is always washed and cleaned after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar
Mar 22, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, we have shared your comments with our service team and their managers. Have a great weekend. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

January 17, 2019

"Totally satisfied with West Coast Toyota service."

- Toyota man

As always, the service team at West Coast are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dam good reasons why my three Toyotas are always get serviced there ! Hats off to Brent, Ammar and Rick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Jannet, Ammar and Rick
Feb 04, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business and your taking the time to rate us. We have shared your comments with the staff. See you next time. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager.

January 09, 2019

"Ordered a 2019 TRD PRO 4RUNNER "

- 4runner trdpro

From the moment i walked in i was treated with respect . Phil Stanyer was my guy, engaging, knowledgeable and helpful. He helped guide us through the process of buying our first brand new car . He made it easy . The Trd Pro 4runner is wicked! Comfortable, powerful and bad ass. Thank you west coast Toyota Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Stanyer
December 28, 2018

"The service is very good. "

- Mark

I have been using the service in last two years. The service is very good but a bit expensive. However, the nice thing is that they give points for the service, which give you price a bit closer to expected one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Gallacher
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the great rating Mark. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in for service. Regards, Rick Bultitude, Service Manager.

December 28, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- MJ91

I went in to test drive a used car and Marc helped me get into a brand new one. I love the car, and the service was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff made the process easy; I would recommend a visit to this dealer if you're looking for a car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
December 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jimboy

My and my wife's experience was excellent. Our sales person (Chris Scott) was pleasant, knowledgeable, amazingly accommodating and at no time gave any indication that he was pressed for time. I couldn't recommend him any higher and would have no problem recommending him and the dealership to family, friends and business contacts. A definite "top-drawer" experience. Thanks for looking after us so well.........Jim and Sharon Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
Dec 20, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Jim and Sharon, I’m so glad we were able to get you one of the last 2018 Runners and that it worked out for you. An absolute pleasure looking after you both and thank you so much for the kind words. Enjoy your truck, have a fabulous Christmas and a prosperous 2019. Cheers, Chris

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results