About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Pleasant and professional "

- Hms

Really positive experience with West Coast Toyota. I honestly wasn't expecting to buy the day I went in, but everything just fell into place. Great salesman, no pressure, just a good deal and a good assessment of what would work for me. Everyone I dealt with was genuinely kind and pleasant, and made it very easy to purchase my car. I wanted it delivered with snow tires and Mark my salesman coordinated all of that with no problem. They even added the tires to my financing which was amazing. I didn't have to do much except show up. Great experience. Very confident in them and will continue to choose them for servicing and 100% reccomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, two finance ladies, insurance lady,
October 15, 2017

"My 4Runner"

- Runnerman

I own a 2011 4Runner purchased from WestCoast Toyota in 2014 . I've got nothing but positive things to say about this vehicle- it's one the most reliable and definitely the most comfortable I've had . My experience at the dealership from purchase to scheduled maintenance has been outstanding . Thank you WestCoast !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Stanyer
October 12, 2017

"Great Customer Services "

- Fabs

I was helped by Neil and he was great! Not pushy at all. Understood my needs and budget and worked with me to get what I needed on my budget. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
October 12, 2017

"Efficient and effective"

- ysotough

I brought my car in for service (without and appointment) and the staff were able to fit me in and get me back on the road in a reasonable amount of time. The car was cleaned and serviced and sitting waiting for me at the promised time and the paperwork was processed in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk
October 04, 2017

"A small fix-up job done with a big heart."

- carla37

I had a small but worrisome problem with my 2009 Toyota Corolla - the trunk lid would not close, and as this means the light stays on there was a good chance of a dead battery overnight. I had to drive to the airport the next day. Not only did the Service staff fit me in on an already busy day, but did it with good humour and grace so that I did not feel like a guilty nuisance. The work was quickly done, an extremely reasonable small fee was charged and I went home relieved and happy. Kudos to all the staff in the Service Dep't, with special thanks to Jeannette and her always ready smile and reassurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette, and mechanic who fitted this job in on a busy day
Oct 06, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback Carla, and the 5 star rating, we have shared your comments with our service staff and their managers. We are very happy that we were able to give you peace of mind and that our staff were able to get you in out quickly and resolve the problem for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance service. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager.

September 25, 2017

"Purchase a new Highlander Limited"

- Michael

Our experience with the sales manager and product advisor was excellent. They treated us fairly and have good product knowledge. Delivery of new vehicle was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Zilkowski and Lurie Shong
Sep 27, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks Michael, enjoy your new Highlander and thank you for your business! Gord Zilkowsky / Laurie Shong

September 25, 2017

"Happy Leaser"

- happyleaser2

Thanks to personnel correspondence from Lease Manager Chris Thomas, I decided to get another lease and a great deal. I found it more convenient to end my four year lease a few months early and that was accommodated, no problem. Chris was all about options and choices, no hard sell! Diane was efficient and also all about making sure I had all the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thomas Lease Manager and Diane in Financial Services
September 23, 2017

"Great people"

- Laszlo

Rick and his team of professionals are there for us and always friendly and informative. These are people I trust and recommend. Thank you! Laszlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar, Gurdeep,
Sep 26, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Laszlo, always a pleasure to assist you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager.

September 22, 2017

"Customer Service Experience"

- Toyota man

Jeanette, the service advisor was very attentive, fair and helpful. She was informative, resulting in saving me some money on the service. She represents the backbone of your dealership that customers will always stay loyal ! West Coast continue to hold this great reputation !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette
Sep 26, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the very positive review. We have shared your comments with Janette and the service team. It's always appreciated when our customers take the time to recognize good service that they receive from our staff. We look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance visit. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

September 20, 2017

"I believe in this dealership"

- happy camper

I have trusted West Coast Toyota for well over decade. I bought my Rav-4 from them and have continued with the service dept. since then. I have always been treated well. Respectfully. Every issue or question I have brought up has been dealt with seriously. I know that I am not being taken advantage of because I do my homework, I check on pricing etc. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina (in service dept.),I'm not sure of the shuttle drivers name.
Sep 26, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review we appreciate the time you took to provide feedback and have shared your comments with our service staff as well as our lot staff and shuttle driver. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results