About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

127 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"This is the store you enjoy coming back again and again!"

- WestWind

This is one of the few stores left in tri-cities that you feel the sense of belonging to the community. It's the people there making me feel that way. I sincerely hope it lasts for as long as could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette, another Gentleman in glasses, two shuttle drivers I didn't get the names
January 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Qwerty17

I had a great experience buying my my new 2018 tacoma here, I highly recommend talking to Bruce on the sales team. Very professional and no pushy sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
January 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Lorna Mellish

Staff readily changed my appointment time when I was running late and made sure that my 2007 Camry maintenance included any concerns that I expressed. They let me know that my spark plugs needed changing, to which I agreed and also made sure that I received a bonus reward that was available and reduced my bill considerably. My high opinion of West Coast Toyota was confirmed again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Lorna, we appreciate your business and your trust in our ability to look after your Camry. We look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance service. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

January 11, 2018

"2015 4Runner"

- Rob Z

I recently purchased a 2015 4Runner and from the first phone call to the test drive and through to the purchase of the vehicle, our overall experience was pleasant and informative. Our sales person Bruce Kirschner was very friendly and made us feel comfortable through out the process. I'm very pleased with the overall experience and would recommend Bruce to any friend or family that may be looking to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kirschner
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks Rob. It was a pleasure to work with you guys. Best wishes for 2018, Bruce Kirschner, Sales

January 08, 2018

"2015 camry hybrid"

- Lucas Landry

Incredibly hard working staff throughout the transaction process, very helpful and understanding. From choosing the vehicle to actually getting me into the vehicle they all did an outstanding job, super pleased with the way operate at West Coast Toyota. I highly recommend this dealership. Any of you all considering getting a new or used toyota Bruce Kirschner is definitely the man to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kirschner
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks Lucas I can’t wait to hear how much you’re saving in fuel with the Camry. Bruce Kirschner, Sales Team

January 05, 2018

"Very informative and helpful. Very pleasant staff. "

- Joan

I have used the Service Center for the four years I have been driving my leased Sienna and have always been in and out as quick as possible. I have never had any problems and they are always on time for me to pick up my vehicle. I have called and asked questions - very courteous staff with answers to all my questions. The customer service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cumiskey
Jan 12, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Joan, we appreciate your 5 star rating and for taking the time to post this. We look forward to welcoming you into our recently finished facility at your next service visit. Rick Bultitude and the service team.

January 05, 2018

"Highlander purchase"

- Sam Patella

Very efficient experienced staff. Very comfortable dealing with the sales person Mark Fernandes. He explained everything patiently and clearly. Definitely would deal with Mark and West Coast Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Sam, I am glad we were able to help with your vehicle purchase. Mark Fernandes, Sales

December 28, 2017

"Best place to buy a Toyota!"

- Bert Dubuc

I recently shopped around for a new 2018 4Runner and Gord Zilkowsky at West Coast Toyota made my life so easy, best information, best price and best service. He made the transaction flow flawlessly, I definitely recommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle and want to be treated properly the way you should then see the guys at West Coast Toyota. They have earned my business for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Zilkowsky and Neil Kirkwood
December 21, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Happy client

Got my snow ?? tires on quick in and out in about an hour excellent service great friendly staff been a great experience with this dealer ever since I bought my Toyota Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina (excellent)
Jan 05, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we are happy to have you as a client and look forward to welcoming you in to the newly completed dealership at your next service appointment!

December 15, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff, excellent service"

- Laszlo

I service my vehicle with West Coast Toyota, not for driving convenience, but because I can rely on their quality of workmanship as well as on the friendliness and expertise of the people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Amar, Gurdeep, Joanne
Dec 19, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Laszlo, we appreciate your business. Regards, Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results