About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

171 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jimboy

My and my wife's experience was excellent. Our sales person (Chris Scott) was pleasant, knowledgeable, amazingly accommodating and at no time gave any indication that he was pressed for time. I couldn't recommend him any higher and would have no problem recommending him and the dealership to family, friends and business contacts. A definite "top-drawer" experience. Thanks for looking after us so well.........Jim and Sharon Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
November 27, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Des

We recently bought a new Rav 4 Hybrid fro West Coast. It was a very positive experience with Mark our sales rep providing all the information requested on a timely basis as well as providing us with a thorough review of the vehicle and the options available. Excellent sales rep and very pleasant to work with. The service department at West Coast are also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
November 16, 2018

"Total Service"

- priusfan

I can not recommend salesman Paul enough. I was approached within minutes of arriving on the lot. Total service from start to finish. I took 3 different cars for test drives, and never felt rushed or pressured. All my questions were answered, if not at first, Paul would find out and let me know. Everyone involved with service including the paperwork was helpful, courteous and efficient. Even after I drove off the lot, I continue to get helpful information about my vehicle. Super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 13, 2018

"Service experience"

- Toyota man

Janette, my service advisor was very helpful and friendly. I asked her to tell the technician for the checks I requested. All the checks were done and reported back to me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuldeep, Ammar
November 12, 2018

"Brand New Vehicle, Looked Used When Showed Up to Purchase"

- KyleK

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-Road from West Coast Toyota at the end of October 2018. When I first was looking around for the vehicle I liked West Coast Toyota the best as they weren't pushy and Laurie, the salesman, new his stuff about the truck. I settled on the Quicksand colour. There weren't any in the Lower Mainland so they had to ship one in form Victoria. It took a standard amount of time and I was excited to see it showroom quality. When I showed up the FIRST TIME, the truck had marks on the inside of the tailgate, dirt on the bed, floor mats were dirty, and the dealer installed roof racks were loose. The truck looked used and not a $50,000 brand new truck. Gord, the sales manager, took a look at the truck and was embarrassed by the condition, but after discussion the only thing they could do for me was provide the first service on them. After I slept on it I decided to buy the truck. The SECOND TIME I showed up the truck was showroom quality and how it should've been the first time. All in all it was the colour I wanted and the price was comparable to other dealers. I could have went to another dealer but wouldve got the same truck. I ended up purchasing the truck from them but will not be taking it to be serviced by them. After the condition the truck was in when I first showed up to buy it, I can't trust their service department. The only reason I am not giving them 1 star is because of how Laurie Shong was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie Shong, Gord Zilkowsky
Nov 16, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Kyle, Thank you for sharing your concerns in this review. If you could call me directly, I’d like to help you get past the first experience, as the delivery was a pleasant experience. Sincerely, Gord Zilkowsky, Sales Manager. 604.465.9146

October 22, 2018

"professional and experienced"

- BF

As usual, Toyota provided an excellent service!. They asked the right questions and they phoned me with possible things that needed to be done or would improve the working order of my vehicle. I appreciate that they ask and make recommendations of when things need to be attended to. There service clerks are businesslike but friendly and very efficient. overall, excellent service. Thanks, Barb Ferguson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
customer service
Oct 25, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and for giving our staff 5 stars for customer service and your overall experience. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know that you have been happy with our services. I have shared your comments with the service team and their managers. If there is anything we can do at anytime please contact us. See you at your next maintenance. Linda Leo, West Coast Toyota, Customer Relations Manager

October 20, 2018

"As always good service "

- Priusperson

I arrived to have the Prius serviced for winter. I have had a long history with Westcoast Toyota, buying a number of cars and having them serviced. As always the service folks were ready for me, were efficient in getting the work done, even 'tho short staffed and very pleasant. Over the years the service and sales folk have become friends and it is always good to visit with them. My car is kept in superb running order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
Oct 25, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for recommending our dealership with your review, we appreciate your loyalty and your long term relationship with West Coast Toyota and the many staff that have been here year after year looking after our customers. If there is ever anything we can help you with please contact us at your convenience. Linda Leo, West Coast Toyota, Customer Relations Manager.

October 12, 2018

"Unbeatable experience"

- dylanS

I never thought a car buying experience could be so simple, friendly and stress free. Everything was low pressure and I never once felt rushed to make a purchase. Bruce was always just a text away and made the whole experience a breeze. A huge thanks to the team at West Coast Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kirschner
Oct 25, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Dylan, thanks for the kinds words. Enjoy your new 4Runner. Sincerely, Gord Zilkowsky Sales Manager

October 06, 2018

"Honest, low pressure sales"

- Happy RAV4 Driver

The Product Advisor, Mark, was very friendly and keenly interested that I got a car that meet my wants. He was very knowledgeable about the features and safety components of the car, and highlighted the top ones (out of hundreds!). As I was undecided as to whether a Toyota or Honda was the best car for me, he explained some differences without being negative about the competition. His final parting words won me over-"they are both good cars that you will be happy with, you just have to decide" The trade-in process, bringing in several wholesalers to quote, was unique in my experience. I felt that I received a very fair value for my trade-in. Everyone that I met, or observed working in the dealership, demonstrated that people enjoyed their job. I will tell everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Shareen
Oct 15, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback and is was my pleasure assisting with your vehicle purchase. If you have any questions along the way, send me a text and I’ll be happy to help further. Enjoy your new Rav4. Mark Fernandes, West Coast Toyota

August 16, 2018

"Amazing Dealership and staff! "

- dman4

I would reconnect Mark to anyone, as well as the staff! He is by far the best salesman on the planet. I will definitely send anyone I know to him. Thank you Mark for all you have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Aug 28, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the nice comments about Mark and the team! We all look forward to continuing to serve your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results