Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

5.0
382 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

By Type

382 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

April 18, 2024

I was recommended to this dealer by a friend who had bought 3 vehicles from West coast Toyota, and have been very pleased with the friendly service. Randy was very knowledgeable, professional, and frien More

by Proud and Happy Toyota owner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karissa Robson
Apr 22, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks very much for your great review! On behalf of the whole team here at West Coast Toyota, I would like to thank you again for your business. We all look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager.

April 14, 2024

We traded in our 2023 Rav4 to a bz4x and we came home with a new car on 3rd day after test driving one! More

by Kath Reyes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty
Apr 15, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Kath! We are so happy you are enjoying your new bz4x! We look forward to seeing you soon. Enjoy your new ride.

April 03, 2024

I bought a 2018 VW Atlas, and could not be happier with the service before and after the purchase. More

by Dave B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes, Randy Saunders, Karissa Robson
Apr 04, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Dave, We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again.

March 26, 2024

Great service the tech was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and gave me so much understanding of the vehicle More

by Camper2000
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Mar 27, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for rating us with 5 Stars! We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback.

March 06, 2024

Hi! Came in for oil change and a concern about a bad odor in my car. Steve at the desk was pleasant and helpful. Car's cabin filter was changed as was t More

by celestialtravelagent
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve M. (sorry didn't catch his full last name)
Mar 07, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hello! Thank you for sharing your comments, I have passed along your review to Steve - it will make his day! Enjoy your day.

February 28, 2024

Did a very good job and everything is working great and was cleaned very well More

by ianhen04
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Leo
Feb 29, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

Feb 29, 2024 -

ianhen04 responded

It is hard not to like what I got

February 21, 2024

Great calm experience buying a new truck. Mark was excellent sales rep for the company. Receptionists was courteous and friendly. Everyone we dealt with for paperwork was great. Very acc More

by wiancko
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Randy, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Feb 22, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive review, Terri. I'm glad we were able to find a vehicle that suites your needs. From all of as West Coast Toyota, enjoy the new truck and thank you for your business. Mark Fernandes, West Coast Toyota.

January 31, 2024

Randy, the general manager and Kalim, the assistant manager are able to find me a replacement of a car which is write off in a traffic accident. Their support and patient give me a lot of support and t More

by pchu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Saunders, Kalim Mohiuddin, Rick Hamade, Gord Zilkowsky, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Jan 31, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so very much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure working with you to assist. We all look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs in the future as well. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

January 24, 2024

It has been many years that I have been servicing (and buying) my vehicles at West Coast Toyota. This time I was there servicing my vehicle and as always, everybody was very accommodating and helpful. I a More

by Laszlo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Amar, Gurdeep
Jan 25, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good morning! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty to West Coast Toyota and always look forward to seeing you again!

January 05, 2024

I just completed my first new car purchase. The team who assisted me at West Coast Toyota dealership was excellent, professional and trustworthy. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase More

by mikcin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Jan 08, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We are always happy to hear from you and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

1
...