About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

160 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Andrew29

Purchased a new tundra and the salesman was a pleasure , no pressure and any questions that I had were answered quickly . Was kept up to date on the status of the vehicle that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
July 27, 2018

"Always excellent "

- Toyotalover

Love this place. We have now purchased our second vehicle here. I love the customer service, particularly when going for oil changes/service. The staff is so friendly, make my kids feel special, give us courtesy rides around town and always wash and vacuum the front of my vehicle! Why would I go anywhere else?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Aug 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the excellent review. We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty. Enjoy your summer, Rick Bultitude and the service team.

July 26, 2018

"Great to deal with"

- justhamade

Bought my Highlander here and take it here for regular service. Always good to deal with, car is always ready on time and booking appointments is easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette
Aug 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business and loyalty. See you and your Highlander at it's next scheduled maintenance. Rick Bultitude and the service team.

July 24, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Ildiko

I recieved excellent service! Very helpful, knowledgeable staff! They helped me to find the best option for my budget. I love my Toyota iM! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie, Gord, Shareen
Aug 02, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review! It is much appreciated. We all look forward to assisting with your vehicle needs in the future as well. Regards, Randy Saunders General Sales Manager

July 16, 2018

"Great Experience"

- shelbyb

All around great experience. Staff were helpful, quick to respond to questions and made the process enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership and specific staff to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Shong & Shareen Abdul-Mumin
Aug 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the nice words and enjoy your summer. Sales Staff at West Coast Toyota.

July 08, 2018

"Top notch service "

- Boomer5

Owned my Tundra for 2 years from new. Always been taken care of by Janette at West Coast. Best dealership service I’ve had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette
June 28, 2018

"Toyota 4 runner with custom work"

- Nieman

Laurie got my upgrades done exactly the way I wanted, now my husband and son want to borrow it all the time! I wanted all the chrome blacked out and the tires upgraded. Picked it up and it was just what I asked for. I’ve been let down before at a GM dealership when the sales guy only talked to my husband and convinced me what I “should” want and what he thought I needed... I never went back there again. I will be back years from now for another Toyota when my son takes this one over and I’m ready for another new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
Jul 11, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

As a Product Advisor, my job is to pick the correct vehicle and listen to my customers needs. Besides my family, nothing puts a smile on my face more than a customer that is enjoying their vehicle and enjoyed the process of purchasing one. I’m so happy for you and I look forward to taking care of you and your family in the future. I’m just a text away. Happy driving. ~ Laurie Shong

June 18, 2018

"Great staff and service"

- Happy client

Great friendly staff and great service! In and out quickly with all my questions answered! Would recommend bth this dealership and the West Coast Auto group without and reservations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Toyota service desk
Jul 11, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, I have shared your comments with our staff. We are always happy to help whenever possible and appreciate your business. Have a great weekend. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager.

June 13, 2018

"Camry "

- Camry

Ammar goes the extra mile answering all my questions and concerns regarding my Camry. He knows exactly the particular details and condition about my two cars.(I also have Rav.4) Personalized attention to details and comprehensive service is the definition of "exceedership" Thank you Ammar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar
June 08, 2018

"Excellent compared to other dealerships"

- Cautious

I worked with Laurie Shong. Shopping for a vehicle is not a preferred or easy process for me. Laurie listened well to my needs/desires/concerns in a respectful responsive manner. We easily discussed my pre-purchase research with his knowledge of the Toyota products. He accommodated several changes as I wrestled with what vehicle to purchase. He was available and supportive during and has been so even after the sale as I gingerly adapt to a larger more technically advanced vehicle. All the staff I met and worked with did a good job. Very well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Shong, Kareem (sp?), Jennifer, Shareen, Reception.
Jun 14, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, the experience you had from myself and my colleagues are a product of a positive environment. We love what we do. I look forward to seeing you at your next service ~ Laurie Shong

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results