About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Excellent as always"

- Fluffy

Have been dealing with West Coast for over well over 20 years and have not had any problems. They have grown so much and hired so many new people that it just doesn't seem as personal as it was. Only 2 of the original service people (Joanne and Janette) who know me well and are always very friendly. The rest of the staff are very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know his name but he was very nice.
May 15, 2018

"Very Patient"

- Stacy

I really appreciate Kirk and his patience, it took me a while to choose a car and his willingness to help was greatly appreciated. I also liked the team work at Toyota as well, if Neil was not available many people stepped up to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Kirkwood
May 05, 2018

"2018 Tacoma 4x4 TRD Access Cab"

- Sent from my Cement Truck

Just plain excellent all round. Not one concern from time of order to delivery. Just plain excellent all round. Not one concern from time of order to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Chartrand
May 01, 2018

"RAV4 maintenance"

- Camry

Brent was very helpful and I got my car ready on the right time as promised. everything was explained and I am happy with the maintenance done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
May 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with our advisor Brent Cumiskey. Have a great week. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager.

April 30, 2018

"major service at Toyota"

- carla37

My Toyota Corolla 2009 required major service because of rodent damage under the hood. Because I have a broken wrist and cannot drive, the service dep't. arranged for two employees to come and pick up my car, and when service was completed, for it to be delivered to my door again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette and service dep't. mechanics and drivers
May 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Carla, thank you for the great review. We are very pleased that we were able to help out with your situation and that it all went well. Have a great week. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

April 20, 2018

"Relaxed atmosphere."

- Ron AWD

Everyone was polite and professional. The feeling of being swarmed or overwhelmed by sales staff did not exist here. The smallest concern was immediately dealt with and solved. It was a truly pleasant experience which I did not expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Prasad
May 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Ron! I'm glad, we were able to alleviate your concerns. And I'm even more pleased, you had an enjoyable experience! I look forward to, making your future visits, just as pleasant! Thank you! Damian Prasad, Sales Advisor

April 17, 2018

"True professionalism "

- Dan 11

Always feel taken care of with true courtesy and concern for the maintenance of my vehicle and the safety of my family. The quality of work and the super friendly attitude of everyone I dealt with was so refreshing. They went the extra mile and I could not be happier to continue to be a customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the service staff
May 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Dan, we appreciate your business. It's nice to hear this feedback and we appreciate your loyalty. Have a great week and we will see you at your next visit. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager.

April 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- toyotabuyer

Bruce was a great dealer. Very friendly and respectful of my time and budget. As I live quite far away, he explained everything and calculated the numbers on the phone prior to me coming to the dealership, so that I could make an informed decision about whether it would make sense to come see the car. He was super fast and efficient and got back to me with all the information I needed (including the trade in value of my old car) just a couple of hours after I first spoke to him. I was very impressed with the service I got and would definitely recommend this dealership and Bruce to anyone! Also met with Jennifer and Ashley and they were really nice and helpful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kirshcner
April 06, 2018

"New car experience"

- Tacoma,mowat

My first new Truck experience was a very positive one. My dealer Bruce was very accommodating and made the process fast and easy..always working to meet my goal of driving away in my new Tacoma. My ride is wonderful and I'm so impressed how well this truck fits into my life at this time. It has all the bells and whistles...and it's just so nice to drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
Apr 16, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the high praise. It was a pleasure to help you get the best deal on your new Tacoma. Bruce Kirschner

March 29, 2018

"comfortable and timely "

- wanderer

Staff is friendly and courteous. They listen when I have a comment. Comfortable waiting room. Nice and light so I can see to knit while I wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
did not read name tag
Apr 13, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review, we appreciate your business and are glad that you are enjoying our newly renovated facility. Regards, Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results