Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
328 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

328 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by
June 23, 2022

I have been using this dealership for leasing and servicing our cars for many many years. It is always the most professional, friendly and familiar team that I am happy to visit. The service departme More

by Laszlo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bultitude
June 21, 2022

I’ve been with Toyota ever since I bought my car here and this is been 19 years now I have all my services done here my next car will be Toyota as well love my car . More

by Wanda Tong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don’t know their name
June 14, 2022

Have been with WCT since 2008. Served all my vehicles there. Still with them and see no reason to go anywhere else. They know me I know them, we are like a family now :) More

by Vims
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
Jun 16, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

We appreciate your loyalty to West Coast Toyota! Your business is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you soon.

June 13, 2022

The staff are friendly, quick to answer any questions I had. Went straight to business when I wanted it to More

by Cam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
Jun 20, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you Cam for your kind words. You know Gord and I are just a phone call away and will always help. ~ Laurie Shong

June 08, 2022

Excellent service as usual Service Nic B is very thorough Dealership is clean speedy & friendly More

by Mark B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic B
Jun 08, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Mark, we appreciate your taking the time and have shared your comments with Nic and the team.

Jun 08, 2022 -

Mark B responded

Never a problem Keep up the good work

June 03, 2022

Always a great and friendly place to take my Rav4 for service. Service is top notch thanks again Toyota.. More

by shakerman4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cumiskey
Jun 08, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback with others. We look forward to seeing you next visit.

May 30, 2022

I live in White Rock and still make the drive to this dealership after 5 years because the service is that exceptional More

by fionab08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karissa Robson
May 31, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your loyalty and that you drive to Pitt Meadows from White Rock for our service. We look forward to seeing you next visit. Ammar Ahmed, Service Manager.

May 25, 2022

A great experience purchasing new vehicle. All five star service from starting to end. Thanks. More

by dsidhu43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karissa Robson
May 31, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating we appreciate your taking the time to post this review. Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

May 12, 2022

This dealership is fantastic! Everyone there is friendly and courteous. I have never ever been to a vehicle dealership that made me feel like I was part of their family -- from e More

by jilldaniels534
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Shong, Diane Draper
May 24, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you so much Jill for your kind words. I trust you are enjoying your new Toyota Corolla. As I said before, if you need anything or any help with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Enjoy your new ride and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you during the process. See you soon. ~ Laurie Shong, Sales & Leasing.

May 09, 2022

Nick B in the service dept needs to be recognized He always goes the extra mile to ensure the service is complete , on time & accurate He is one of the main reasons I would recommend buying & servicing More

by Mark B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick B
May 12, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and commendation for Nic Bordignon. We have shared your comments with Nic and the rest of the team and appreciate your taking the time to recognize what a great employee he is. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results