About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

165 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Unbeatable experience"

- dylanS

I never thought a car buying experience could be so simple, friendly and stress free. Everything was low pressure and I never once felt rushed to make a purchase. Bruce was always just a text away and made the whole experience a breeze. A huge thanks to the team at West Coast Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kirschner
October 09, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- mayong

Gurdeep walked through what was done and also advised him of what part of that needed to be checked and tested. He made notes on the system what we discussed so that when I book for the next appointment, he would already have noted what we discussed. By him doing this, I don't have to go through the same stuff I already discussed with him with the person I'll be talking when I booked the appointment. Good job Gurdeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurdeep
October 06, 2018

"Honest, low pressure sales"

- Happy RAV4 Driver

The Product Advisor, Mark, was very friendly and keenly interested that I got a car that meet my wants. He was very knowledgeable about the features and safety components of the car, and highlighted the top ones (out of hundreds!). As I was undecided as to whether a Toyota or Honda was the best car for me, he explained some differences without being negative about the competition. His final parting words won me over-"they are both good cars that you will be happy with, you just have to decide" The trade-in process, bringing in several wholesalers to quote, was unique in my experience. I felt that I received a very fair value for my trade-in. Everyone that I met, or observed working in the dealership, demonstrated that people enjoyed their job. I will tell everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Shareen
August 16, 2018

"Amazing Dealership and staff! "

- dman4

I would reconnect Mark to anyone, as well as the staff! He is by far the best salesman on the planet. I will definitely send anyone I know to him. Thank you Mark for all you have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Aug 28, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the nice comments about Mark and the team! We all look forward to continuing to serve your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders General Sales Manager

August 16, 2018

"toyoto"

- allan

salesman was great very helpful finance lady was great explaining all the money aspects of our sale with us going over warrenties and making sure all was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Jennifer
Aug 28, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

We really appreciate the great rating you gave us! Phil and the rest of the team will continue to take care of you in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

August 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Andrew29

Purchased a new tundra and the salesman was a pleasure , no pressure and any questions that I had were answered quickly . Was kept up to date on the status of the vehicle that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
Aug 17, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

“Thanks Andrew for the great review, much appreciated. Bruce and the rest of the team look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager”

July 27, 2018

"Always excellent "

- Toyotalover

Love this place. We have now purchased our second vehicle here. I love the customer service, particularly when going for oil changes/service. The staff is so friendly, make my kids feel special, give us courtesy rides around town and always wash and vacuum the front of my vehicle! Why would I go anywhere else?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Aug 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the excellent review. We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty. Enjoy your summer, Rick Bultitude and the service team.

July 26, 2018

"Great to deal with"

- justhamade

Bought my Highlander here and take it here for regular service. Always good to deal with, car is always ready on time and booking appointments is easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette
Aug 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business and loyalty. See you and your Highlander at it's next scheduled maintenance. Rick Bultitude and the service team.

July 24, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Ildiko

I recieved excellent service! Very helpful, knowledgeable staff! They helped me to find the best option for my budget. I love my Toyota iM! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie, Gord, Shareen
Aug 02, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review! It is much appreciated. We all look forward to assisting with your vehicle needs in the future as well. Regards, Randy Saunders General Sales Manager

July 16, 2018

"Great Experience"

- shelbyb

All around great experience. Staff were helpful, quick to respond to questions and made the process enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership and specific staff to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Shong & Shareen Abdul-Mumin
Aug 01, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the nice words and enjoy your summer. Sales Staff at West Coast Toyota.

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results