Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"An excellent salesman makes all the difference"

- DickandJane

Chri is a knowledgeable, friendly salesperson who is not pushy, much appreciated! Our kind of person we like to deal with. This is the second car we have purchased from him. Unnecessary interruptions by two other salesman not appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thomas
September 09, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Diane S.

Bruce was extremely helpful and was able to find us the exact vehicle we were looking for. Will definitely recommend both him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce K.
September 01, 2019

"Terrific Experience"

- Babaghan

All staff were friendly and professional at West Coast Toyota. I had a terrific experience and highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Gord, Shareen, Neil
August 28, 2019

"Seamless "

- Mattimus86

I was well looked after at West Coast Toyota . I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Bruce was very helpful, I felt very well looked after .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
July 18, 2019

"Excellent in every way!"

- Ipong$$$

Friendly, courteous, and professional front service staff (Jeanette). Appreciate the provision of complimentary coffee and the use of television while waiting. Facility very clean. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette
Jul 26, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review, we have shared your comments with our service advisor Janette Smart. We are happy to know that you are enjoying the amenities of our newly renovated dealership. Have a nice weekend, see you next visit.

July 14, 2019

"Regular Service "

- Lynn

Quick, efficient and personable. The thing I appreciate the most is the consistency of the overall experience each time I visit the dealership. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jul 26, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Lynn! Have a fantastic weekend. See you next time.

July 06, 2019

"You have a group of incredible people."

- Yaris07

Your staff -professional, polite helpful nice It is great pleasure to visit your Department and am Shure that I will be coming always with my Yaris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar Ahmed,Janette Smart,Nic
Jul 09, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad that you are happy with our service department and appreciate your recognizing our staff. See you at your next visit. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

July 02, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Donna S

The Sales Manager and Sales Representative were both courteous, knowledgeable and eager to share information about the new 2019 RAV4 and encouraged me to return or call if there were any questions about the features on the vehicle. The RAV4 is my second new vehicle purchased at this dealership, the first being a Camry. All the Camry's servicing was done with excellent care at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Zilkowsky, Laurie Shong
Jul 09, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you Donna for the kind words. I’m so happy you are enjoying the new 2019 Rav4. I’ll see you at your first service or if you have any questions, you can reach me on my cell. ~ Laurie Shong, Product Advisor

June 21, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Mason L

Ordered a new car, Phil was very diligent to make sure I understood how to use all the features of the car. He was very friendly and helpful through the whole process from early inquiry to test drive to even after sale questions. Highly recommended and would definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Stanyer, Shareen
Jul 09, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you so much Mason for your kind words and it was a true pleasure serving you. Please enjoy your new car! ~ Phil Stanyer, Product Advisor

June 05, 2019

"Always a great experience "

- Bill B

It was time for some regular service and front brakes needed to be done. Brent was my service advisor. He told me what would be done, what the costs were and suggested some optional things that might be done (which I completely agreed with). I was offered a ride home and a pickup when vehicle was done. They also washed and vacuumed the vehicle, I really appreciated that. Thanks guys - Bill B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
Jun 08, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Bill, we have shared with Brent and his manager(s) have a great weekend. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results