Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
262 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

262 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Adam and Gord at west coast toyota were great people to..."

- Rob

Adam and Gord at west coast toyota were great people to deal with, they wanted us to be happy with our new vehicle purchase and helped out in any way they could. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Risi
April 02, 2021

"Thanks, Kalim M, for being sooo helpful!! We really like..."

- Misha

Thanks, Kalim M, for being sooo helpful!! We really like our new RAV4! The dealership must be just lucky to have such an employe!! We, definately, will recommend this facility if you need to buy new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim Mohiuddin
March 29, 2021

"Excellent service. Employees are focused on the customer..."

- oiuoiuo

Excellent service. Employees are focused on the customer needs and do their best. That's important. Definitely I will recommend West Coast Toyota. I bought brand new car and all the process was done via e-mail. I value my time over any amount of money and I spent about 30 - 40 min in dealership in total from start to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Shong
Mar 30, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you Vladimir. You and your wife are amazing and I’m glad you are enjoying your new Rav4. I’ll be seeing you soon. ~ Laurie Shong

March 22, 2021

"Incredible experience with the service department. Took..."

- Alex O.

Incredible experience with the service department. Took my Toyota RAV4 in for a regular service and also to investigate a shudder related to my torque converter. The service team including the manager went above and beyond to assist me with the diagnosis and I feel assured it will be resolved. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NIC, IAN
Mar 25, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Alex, we appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with our team. We are always happy to help and look forward to seeing you next time. Rick Bultitude, Fixed Operations Manager

March 15, 2021

"I bought my dream car, Toyota Prime 2021. After a long..."

- Donnie

I bought my dream car, Toyota Prime 2021. After a long wait due to limited number of units, I got it exactly when they promised the delivery. I am very happy with the purchase and quality service offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Stanyer
Mar 25, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Donnie, we are happy to have helped you get your dream car! We do appreciate your business. Thanks so much for your kind comments. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

March 11, 2021

"My experience with West Coast Toyota a few years ago was..."

- Hope

My experience with West Coast Toyota a few years ago was really good, and more recently I bought another new car there. I was able to get the exact car I wanted at the price I asked for. Definitely will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim, Shareen
Mar 25, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Hope, we’re so glad to have you as a repeat customer! We look forward to continuing the relationship. Thanks again. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

March 11, 2021

"We have owned and leased several Toyota Vehicles before..."

- oonneken

We have owned and leased several Toyota Vehicles before but never had a service like this. The lease Manger, Chris Thomas, was outstanding in helping us through the process in a timely manner manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Thomas
Mar 25, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hello Oonneken, thank you so very much for your business. We are happy to hear your experience was great with us. We will continue to work hard to keep you happy. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

March 09, 2021

"Brent in the Service Dept was fantastic, true customer..."

- dsorologio

Brent in the Service Dept was fantastic, true customer service! He was incredibly helpful, prompt, and courteous. I didn’t even buy my Toyota at West Coast but definitely a lifetime customer after my experience. This is the only place to go for service on your vehicle. Brent made sure to lay out the future servicing that I will be looking at so I can be informed. So personable, and thorough. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cumiskey
March 04, 2021

"I’ve been bringing my Yaris here for more than ten years...."

- lou-anne bryant

I’ve been bringing my Yaris here for more than ten years. I’m always happy with the service I receive, There is no pressure, I've received recommendations that allow me to save a little money and they will spend the time if I have any questions to make sure I understand the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
February 26, 2021

"Hi, I brought our beloved Tacoma in for a recall, (Toyota..."

- Vancitykreationz

Hi, I brought our beloved Tacoma in for a recall, (Toyota is great for taking care of their safety and drivetrain recalls btw) the service was great, we received a fantastic rental car at no charge, no hidden fees, no charge whatsoever. It was in great hands , very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results