Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
300 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

300 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by
January 24, 2022

Brent was very courteous, thorough and professional. I felt confident in his suggestions and recommendations. More

by maxie.1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Service Advisor
January 20, 2022

Mark was fantastic made everything easy, and streamlined. Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a Toyota. More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mari Fernandes
Jan 24, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review James, we appreciate your loyalty and have passed along your kind comments to Mark and the team!

December 26, 2021

Ms. Joan and mr.khleem, Jacob,technicians excellent team. Best dealership. Great service, trustworthy,thk More

by Ramesh randeer David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.breadon and ms. Joan
Jan 05, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your taking a moment to recognize the team. Happy New Year!

December 22, 2021

The sales experience at West Coast Toyota was excellent. The most stress free and straight forward process I have ever had with a dealership and sales person. Courteous, pressure free, all questions inquiri More

by KW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim Mohiuddin
Jan 11, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, we appreciate your taking the time and have shared your comments with Kalim and the team here at West Coast Toyota. Happy New Year!

December 21, 2021

I have been dealing with Westcoast Toyota for many years. They are the BEST I wouldn’t buy or have my vehicles serviced anywhere else. From the Receptionist, to Accounting along with Chris in Sales and R More

by Rory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Preston and Rick Bultitude
Dec 22, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review Rory we really appreciate your business and your loyalty. I personally have met you many times over the years and you are always a pleasure to see. We have shared your comments with the entire team here at West Coast Toyota and also wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Linda Leo - Customer Relations Manager

December 13, 2021

Fair and competetive Service Department with a very good customer service. Steve Mahal , Jacob and Brent were very helpful and informative in meeting my vehicle's service needs. Continue the good work More

by AllToyotas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mahal, Brent, Jacob
Dec 22, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review we appreciate your taking the time to comment and have shared your review with the service team. Wishing you a very Happy Holiday.

December 03, 2021

Brought my car in 3x in the span of 2 weeks all for various services. The first thing I noticed was how friendly the staff were. They all were professional and knowledgeable and mostly, no bs 😜 More

by Joy B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Steve, Brent
Dec 22, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review Joy we really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us. We have passed along your comments to Brent, Steve, Don and the rest of the West Coast Toyota service team. We wish you a very Happy Holiday and look forward to seeing you in the New Year!

December 01, 2021

After 11 years of great service, Joanne and Ammar and their Team of Service Reps continue to provide excellent Customer Service. Thank You and keep it up! More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne, Ammar and Team of Service Reps and Service Techs
Dec 22, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and for the loyalty for so many years. The team we have here as you mentioned are excellent and love the customers that they serve. We wish you a very Happy Holiday and will see you in the New Year!

November 29, 2021

This was the first time I did the maintenance for my Toyota Venza at West Coast Toyota. I was impressed by the customer service provided by Brent. Knowledgeable and friendly, Brent went the extra mile t More

by AVJUVERDEANU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cumiskey
Nov 30, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review we appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback about the service that Brent provided. We look forward to seeing you next time.

November 15, 2021

Awesome service, quick and thorough. Highly recommended! Brent and Rick (service manager) never hesitated to answer any of my questions. Honest and friendly. I highly recommend this location for service. More

by Peach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Baltitude (Service Manager) and Brent
Nov 30, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we have shared your comments with Rick and the West Coast Toyota team. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results