About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

113 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"West Coast Toyota Experience"

- Mark T

Great Communication and loyal employees. My Wife and I purchased a brand new Corolla From West Coast Toyota and we were blown away with the customer service! Our Sales Rep was Damian Prasad and he went over everything and I mean Everything!. Safety was always his first words and his confidence in knowing his product knowledge was 10/10. Damian went above and beyond what any normal sales person would do not to just close a sale but to make sure we got what we needed and what we wanted. This was very important to us since we were shopping on a budget and didn't know a whole lot about the newer cars. I would also like to say that Randy the sale manager and Diane Draper in Finance were also great. Thank you for a very positive experience and I recommend this location and these people mentioned on your next vehicle purchase! Tassie Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Prasad,Randy Saunders,Diane Draper
Nov 17, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you, for the kind works Mark!! I sincerely appreciate it! I'm glad to hear, you are impressed with the Corolla XSE, as well as our service to you. I look forward to, continue earning your confidence, and hope to continue meeting your expectations in the future!! Thanks again!! Damian Prasad, Sales & Leasing Consultant

November 08, 2017

"i have been taken care by a wonderful person Bruce Kirschner"

- bearwu

West Coast is a big name and your people gain my trust and help me a lot. I will recommend West Coast to my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kirschner
Nov 17, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your referrals and recommendation.

November 07, 2017

"Car service"

- sienna owner

Staff were fast, attentive & friendly except they did not ask whether I had an aeroplan or advantage card which I have. I also have a coupon for a LED Lantern good for service to Dec 15 which i forgot to claim. Can I still come and claim it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina & another male. I did not get his name.
Nov 16, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good afternoon, thank you for letting us know that you were happy with our service. We are sorry to hear that you may not have received your loyalty dollars, or your Aeroplan points. These may have been added automatically but to be sure, please reach out to a service advisor at 604.465.9146 or email service@westcoasttoyota.com with your full name and we will be sure that everything is added and that we get you the lantern that you had missed out on. Thank you for your business. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager. lleo@westcoastautogroup.com

November 04, 2017

"Great West Coast Toyota experience"

- Toyotafamily123

My husband and I were very well taken care of by our salesman Phil Stanyer and the whole Toyota team. We have purchased all our cars at this dealership and will in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Stanyer
November 01, 2017

"Hello West Coast! Bye Bye Langley Toyota!"

- JanRay

We had purchased a 2012 Toyota Camry XLe from Langley Toyota. We’ve been experiencing problems with the sunroof since we purchased the car. They continually told us there was nothing wrong with it. After some research I discovered that there’s actually a service bulletin issued by Toyota Canada about the problem with the sunroof. Langley Toyota said they’ve never heard of it. We offered to buy a brand new Highlander hybrid from them and they wouldn’t even consider our offer and actually said good luck finding one. We found Kalim at West Coast Toyota who excepted our offer for the Highlander and offered us fantastic service. We were invited to a client orientation night at West Coast where we met all the sales and service staff. I had a really good feeling about Rick the service manager and I told my husband that I feel that he’s going to help us with the Camry. I met with Rick and he immediately contacted Toyota Canada and arranged for them to pick up a third of the cost to repair our Camry; after five years! West Coast Toyota paid a third and we paid the difference. Thank U thank U thank U! We are loyal West Coast Toyota clients from here on in and spreading the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim, Rick, Lauren, Joanne and All the friendly folks at the service desk
Nov 03, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

And “Hello JanRay!” We really do appreciate being given the opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled you chose us for your Toyota dealership. We look forward to continuing to earn your service business in the future. Regards, Randy and the team at West Coast Toyota

October 31, 2017

"Great purchasing experience"

- 4runner

Went in to West Coast Toyota just to check out a couple of Toyota vehicles I was interested in to compare with other manufacturers. Met by Mark Fernandez who was first rate all the way along, and in the end we did in fact purchase a Toyota vehicle from Mark. The experience was great, would definitely recommend checking them out if you're looking for a Toyota. If you do go there, ask for Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Diane, Randy
Nov 03, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience at West Coast Toyota. We are just a call away if you need anything in the future. Mark Fernandes, Product Advisor.

October 31, 2017

"10/10"

- r.cunningham

I had no idea a dealershio had such humanity. Excellent service and a friendly, efficient staff are just a few highlights of West Coast Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian, Diane, Jennifer, Randy
Nov 03, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you very much for sharing your feelings about our dealership. We look forward to serving your automotive needs now and in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

October 28, 2017

"Purchase new truck"

- Dan

I had excellent experiences selling my truck and buying new one. Staff were very helpful, and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions i never felt pressured. I would strongly recommend west coast toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian was outstanding salesman.
Nov 03, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Dan, Thanks for recommending us, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to continuing the relationship. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

October 28, 2017

"They take care of you"

- Ronda

It's easy to book an appointment on line and someone always gets back to you in a timely manner to let you know whether you've been booked or need to be moved to a different time. The staff are always friendly at the service desk and they let you know what is being done and let you know ahead of time what could be coming up for service. They are functioning very well considering that the building has been under heavy construction for the last two years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girl with long dark curly hair (sorry)
October 27, 2017

"WestCoast Toyota is the only place I service my Rav"

- Pat66

I purchased my Rav Toyota 2010 from WestCoast Toyota and haven't had any significant costs until now. Janette was sympathetic to the amount of the bill but in no way pressured me in my decisions concerning what service would be done. She also reminded me about my Advantage points which nicely reduced my bill. WestCoast Toyota does all my service from the time of purchase to now..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette Smart
Oct 27, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the nice review, we appreciate your business and look forward to maintaining your RAV4 for many years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results