Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
280 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

280 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by
August 25, 2021

"Last service identified leak in radiator overflow hose..."

- daoustjeanjoseph

Last service identified leak in radiator overflow hose that should be looked at. During this service, attendant BRENT confirmed and discussed with me the inadvisability of replacing hose on 15 year old vehicle. His explanation was helpful and appreciated. Refreshing to get honest advice rather than sales pitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cumiskey
Sep 02, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your taking the time to post these comments. I have shared your review with our service team and managers. We look forward to seeing you next time. Linda Leo - Customer Relations Manager.

July 26, 2021

"Great customer service. Our sales person, Kalim, was so..."

- DaffyDil

Great customer service. Our sales person, Kalim, was so friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to go through several purchase options with us. He searched other dealers to get us the model we wanted and we had our new car within a week. The day we picked up our car went smoothly. He spent the time going over all the options in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim, Linda
Aug 12, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at future visits.

July 17, 2021

"After so many years using West Coast Toyota services, I..."

- Laszlo

After so many years using West Coast Toyota services, I find the people, their attentiveness to the customer's satisfaction and happiness is consistently superb. They deliver within the promised timeframe and my vehicle feels better and cleaner after each visit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Amar, Rick and the rest of this great team
Jul 20, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the very kind review, we appreciate your taking the time. See you next time. Rick Bultitude, Fixed Operations Manager.

July 15, 2021

"I Spent Few Times To bring my Car (Prius 2020) To Fix The..."

- Toyota

I Spent Few Times To bring my Car (Prius 2020) To Fix The Window (Driver Side) but Still has Same problem. Also Your Service Charge is To much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know
July 13, 2021

"I bought my 2005 Echo at this location as well as having..."

- debmcguire

I bought my 2005 Echo at this location as well as having all my yearly service done as well. I never felt I was required to have anything done that may have been an 'extra' that may not have been warranted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark fernandez
Aug 12, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Deb we really appreciate it. We will see you at your next maintenance service.

July 08, 2021

"Incredible attention to customer service they genuinely..."

- JajaKelowna

Incredible attention to customer service they genuinely care about you as a person and go out of their way to make sure that you are taken care off. This is the only dealer you should deal with when buying a Toyota. Also Toyota vehicles are the best. People go out of their way to tell me what an awesome car I drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enky, Trevor
Aug 12, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. And yes we agree, Toyota vehicles are the best!

Aug 12, 2021 -

JajaKelowna responded

Really appreciate the after sales service. I am treated like family. People literally stop me to ask questions about my 2021 Rav4 Hybrid. I look forward to every time I get to drive it. You need a great dealer to compliment a great car, and I am confident that I have both.

July 07, 2021

"As usual everything was smooth, fast, friendly, fairly..."

- randy

As usual everything was smooth, fast, friendly, fairly priced. The service department is stellar. I had an appointment to show homes and the service was taking longer to fix so the Manager Rick leant me his car to use. When I got back they had washed my car. Awesome. Just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick the Manager
Jul 20, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Randy, we really appreciate your time and loyalty. See you next visit. Rick Bultitude, Fixed Operations Manager.

June 24, 2021

"Im glad that I purchase at West Coast Toyota, they gave..."

- mylene C.

Im glad that I purchase at West Coast Toyota, they gave me a good deal. Thanks to Betty she is very helpful, friendly and accomodating. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty
Jul 20, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hello Mylene, we appreciate your business and we're here to serve you anytime. Betty Zhang, Sales & Leasing

June 24, 2021

"Jacob, Service Advisor was very helpful and attentive. He..."

- AllToyotas

Jacob, Service Advisor was very helpful and attentive. He pointed out what's need immediate service as provided by Damion, Technician. Noticed parts and labor have increased by West Coast. I hope they stay competitive for the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Damion
Jul 07, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review we really appreciate your comments and have shared with our team. See you at your next maintenance.

June 15, 2021

"Very good dealership. Very professional and helpful...."

- Garry

Very good dealership. Very professional and helpful. Betty was very good to negotiate with. Betty had lots of information on the vehicle I ordered. And kept me up to date on vehicles arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Zhang
Jul 20, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Garry, appreciate for taking time to leave this comment, see you next time. Betty Zhang, Sales & Leasing

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results