About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

175 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Totally satisfied with West Coast Toyota service."

- Toyota man

As always, the service team at West Coast are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dam good reasons why my three Toyotas are always get serviced there ! Hats off to Brent, Ammar and Rick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Jannet, Ammar and Rick
Feb 04, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business and your taking the time to rate us. We have shared your comments with the staff. See you next time. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager.

January 09, 2019

"Ordered a 2019 TRD PRO 4RUNNER "

- 4runner trdpro

From the moment i walked in i was treated with respect . Phil Stanyer was my guy, engaging, knowledgeable and helpful. He helped guide us through the process of buying our first brand new car . He made it easy . The Trd Pro 4runner is wicked! Comfortable, powerful and bad ass. Thank you west coast Toyota Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Stanyer
December 28, 2018

"The service is very good. "

- Mark

I have been using the service in last two years. The service is very good but a bit expensive. However, the nice thing is that they give points for the service, which give you price a bit closer to expected one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Gallacher
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the great rating Mark. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in for service. Regards, Rick Bultitude, Service Manager.

December 28, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- MJ91

I went in to test drive a used car and Marc helped me get into a brand new one. I love the car, and the service was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff made the process easy; I would recommend a visit to this dealer if you're looking for a car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
December 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jimboy

My and my wife's experience was excellent. Our sales person (Chris Scott) was pleasant, knowledgeable, amazingly accommodating and at no time gave any indication that he was pressed for time. I couldn't recommend him any higher and would have no problem recommending him and the dealership to family, friends and business contacts. A definite "top-drawer" experience. Thanks for looking after us so well.........Jim and Sharon Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
Dec 20, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Jim and Sharon, I’m so glad we were able to get you one of the last 2018 Runners and that it worked out for you. An absolute pleasure looking after you both and thank you so much for the kind words. Enjoy your truck, have a fabulous Christmas and a prosperous 2019. Cheers, Chris

November 27, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Des

We recently bought a new Rav 4 Hybrid fro West Coast. It was a very positive experience with Mark our sales rep providing all the information requested on a timely basis as well as providing us with a thorough review of the vehicle and the options available. Excellent sales rep and very pleasant to work with. The service department at West Coast are also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
Dec 20, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and the kind words, it was my pleasure helping you. Enjoy your new Rav4, Mark Fernandes.

November 16, 2018

"Total Service"

- priusfan

I can not recommend salesman Paul enough. I was approached within minutes of arriving on the lot. Total service from start to finish. I took 3 different cars for test drives, and never felt rushed or pressured. All my questions were answered, if not at first, Paul would find out and let me know. Everyone involved with service including the paperwork was helpful, courteous and efficient. Even after I drove off the lot, I continue to get helpful information about my vehicle. Super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 13, 2018

"Service experience"

- Toyota man

Janette, my service advisor was very helpful and friendly. I asked her to tell the technician for the checks I requested. All the checks were done and reported back to me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuldeep, Ammar
November 12, 2018

"Brand New Vehicle, Looked Used When Showed Up to Purchase"

- KyleK

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-Road from West Coast Toyota at the end of October 2018. When I first was looking around for the vehicle I liked West Coast Toyota the best as they weren't pushy and Laurie, the salesman, new his stuff about the truck. I settled on the Quicksand colour. There weren't any in the Lower Mainland so they had to ship one in form Victoria. It took a standard amount of time and I was excited to see it showroom quality. When I showed up the FIRST TIME, the truck had marks on the inside of the tailgate, dirt on the bed, floor mats were dirty, and the dealer installed roof racks were loose. The truck looked used and not a $50,000 brand new truck. Gord, the sales manager, took a look at the truck and was embarrassed by the condition, but after discussion the only thing they could do for me was provide the first service on them. After I slept on it I decided to buy the truck. The SECOND TIME I showed up the truck was showroom quality and how it should've been the first time. All in all it was the colour I wanted and the price was comparable to other dealers. I could have went to another dealer but wouldve got the same truck. I ended up purchasing the truck from them but will not be taking it to be serviced by them. After the condition the truck was in when I first showed up to buy it, I can't trust their service department. The only reason I am not giving them 1 star is because of how Laurie Shong was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie Shong, Gord Zilkowsky
Nov 16, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Kyle, Thank you for sharing your concerns in this review. If you could call me directly, I’d like to help you get past the first experience, as the delivery was a pleasant experience. Sincerely, Gord Zilkowsky, Sales Manager. 604.465.9146

October 22, 2018

"professional and experienced"

- BF

As usual, Toyota provided an excellent service!. They asked the right questions and they phoned me with possible things that needed to be done or would improve the working order of my vehicle. I appreciate that they ask and make recommendations of when things need to be attended to. There service clerks are businesslike but friendly and very efficient. overall, excellent service. Thanks, Barb Ferguson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
customer service
Oct 25, 2018 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and for giving our staff 5 stars for customer service and your overall experience. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know that you have been happy with our services. I have shared your comments with the service team and their managers. If there is anything we can do at anytime please contact us. See you at your next maintenance. Linda Leo, West Coast Toyota, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results