Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
271 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

271 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"Very good dealership. Very professional and helpful...."

- Garry

Very good dealership. Very professional and helpful. Betty was very good to negotiate with. Betty had lots of information on the vehicle I ordered. And kept me up to date on vehicles arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Zhang
June 09, 2021

"Big appreciation goes to Mark for helping me decide on..."

- Joy B

Big appreciation goes to Mark for helping me decide on color, warranty and accessories..my anxiety level was up the roof prior to stepping in to the dealership but Mark had taken away all the negative impressions I had. He was not pushy at all..and because it was my first of the newer cars, he showed me the basics patiently..I love my Highlander XSE!….Joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes and Tia from finance.
June 03, 2021

"Our salesperson was Mark Fernandes. We just purchased RAV..."

- ksusha1778

Our salesperson was Mark Fernandes. We just purchased RAV 4-Prime. Mark did excellent professional work on explaining & training before we got the vehicle. We were absolutely happy with his service. Thank you, Mark! We love our RAV 4 Prime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
May 27, 2021

"My salesperson, Phil, was wonderful to deal with. He was..."

- NancyS

My salesperson, Phil, was wonderful to deal with. He was very happy and entertaining, made me feel like I had all of his attention. It was a great experience and I would definitely go back again. The Service Department was fabulous and made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil in sales and Josh in service
May 05, 2021

"It was a great experience at West coast Toyota. Adam was..."

- Samreen

It was a great experience at West coast Toyota. Adam was really polite and helpful throughout the procedure.Would definitely recommend my friends to approach him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 11, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Samreen, we are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us and with Adam. Thanks so much for your kind comments! We look forward to helping your friends as well. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

"One of the best dealers in BC. Excellent service...."

- fareedkhairati

One of the best dealers in BC. Excellent service. Specially the credit goes to Kalim. One of the best salesman. I love him . Best in Best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim
May 11, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Fareed, thank you very much for letting us know how much you enjoy dealing with us and especially with Kalim. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

April 29, 2021

"I have just started using this dealership for servicing,..."

- Southerncrossbc

I have just started using this dealership for servicing, having moved from Nanaimo where I purchased my vehicle. The front desk agent was very friendly and professional. The service was done promptly and included a complimentary car wash. Steve responded to my queries and contacted me immediately the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 11, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review about our service department and our Advisor Steve. We are glad that you found us and look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance visit. Rick Bultitude, Fixed Operations Manager.

April 27, 2021

"My 01 Rav has 330,000 Km's on it and suddenly started to..."

- Ted123

My 01 Rav has 330,000 Km's on it and suddenly started to run real rough. The next morning I was able to drive it to WestCoast Toyota and they were able to quickly diagnose and repair it. The repair price matched the estimate. Thanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob & Rick
May 11, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate your taking the time to post this. We are also pleased that we were able to quickly diagnose the issue and repair it. Any time that we can be of assistance please let us know, Rick Bultitude, Fixed Operations Manager

April 17, 2021

"Excellent service, great job and professional work,..."

- odessasv

Excellent service, great job and professional work, complete on time. I have Corolla and 4Runner from the dealer and extended warranty for both vehicles and save money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Fill
Apr 19, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal West Coast Toyota customer. See you next visit. ~ Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

April 06, 2021

"Adam and Gord at west coast toyota were great people to..."

- Rob

Adam and Gord at west coast toyota were great people to deal with, they wanted us to be happy with our new vehicle purchase and helped out in any way they could. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Risi
Apr 19, 2021 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Rob, we are so glad to hear about your experience here with Adam and Gord! We really appreciate the great comments! Thanks so much for your business. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results