Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
226 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

226 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2020

"I like this place!"

- JG

I've been a sales and service customer of West Coast Toyota for over 12 years and they've always been great to deal with. In my experience, they really do live up to expectations and I'm glad they they are what they are; a great place to buy a Toyota and have it serviced. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
July 28, 2020

"As usual the customer service team is great at Westcoast..."

- Bill

As usual the customer service team is great at Westcoast Toyota. Even without an appointment my car was done within a few hours. Always great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
Jul 30, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Bill we appreciate your business and your taking the time to post a review. Have a good long weekend, see you next time.

July 24, 2020

"Service done perfectly, again"

- Laszlo

A Thank you to everybody at the dealership for making this service quick and safe for all of us! Strange times, we are living, yet relentless they are, Rick and his Team is there to offer their best. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and his Team
Jul 30, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating Laszlo, we appreciate your business and your loyalty. We have let Rick and staff know that you are happy with the service they have been providing. Have a good long weekend, see you next visit.

July 02, 2020

"Excellent and very friendly service"

- Slava

This dealership is the best. Staff is very friendly and service is fast with high quality. For my Toyota RAV4 Hybrid replaced winter tires, changed oil and in addition did full car checkup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Nic Damion
Jul 08, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback and your business and are happy that you enjoy the service we provide. We do have a great team here. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

June 03, 2020

"very good to deal with"

- bphillips003

My salesman was spent a lot of time showing all of the trim packages and understanding the differences . He was sincere and straight forward. Also very patient [I spent almost 6 hours there ].I would definatly recommend him if your going there. I found the sales manager[Gord] to be a pretty straight forward guy as well. So many times over the years I came away from a dealership not feeling like I was treated well, but that wasn't the case here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Kirkwood
Jun 04, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Brent, thanks for the review. Enjoy your new Tundra. Gord Zilkowsky, Sales Manager at West Coast Toyota

June 01, 2020

"This dealership is the best in the lower mainland very..."

- Jaiden.esplin99

This dealership is the best in the lower mainland very friendly workers and they provide you with the best rates and help you find your dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandez
Jun 04, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Jaiden, thanks for the review. Enjoy your new Corolla. Gord Zilkowsky, Sales Manager, West Coast Toyota

May 28, 2020

"Excellent, Friendly Service"

- gearhead

One year service on our RAV4 Hybrid plus a couple of readout changes I wanted were carried out promptly and the total charges were a very pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent was my service advisor and he was friendly and cheerful as always.
Jun 04, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your taking the time to share your experience about your recent service visit. We are glad that you were happy with the service and found that the charges were reasonable. Have a good weekend.

May 14, 2020

"Friendly and helpful!"

- Trudy

The man who did my intake in the service department was exceptionally helpful. I appreciate the time and care that went into my first service visit for my new RAV4. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Notsure
Jun 04, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Trudy, we appreciate your taking the time and look forward to seeing you and your Rav4 at it's next maintenance visit.

May 11, 2020

"The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and very..."

- hm.crnkovich

The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and very respectful. It was a great auto purchasing experience, and I look forward to future contact through service and maintenance. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 12, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your feedback and are glad that you found our staff helpful and respectful. When your vehicle is ready for its first service our team will be happy to look after you. Take care. Linda Leo - Customer Relations Manager

April 30, 2020

"I had an excellent experience with all the staff and the..."

- Gerry

I had an excellent experience with all the staff and the service was awesome thanks to you all at Westcoast Toyota two thumbs up for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thomas
May 12, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results