Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
344 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions
Sort by

344 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

November 04, 2022

Great service. Very understanding. Gord was fantastic. Service department very helpful I would for sure tell many how good they were More

by Ken
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Nov 07, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks again Ken, thanks for the kind words. ~ Gord Zilkowsky

Nov 07, 2022 -

Ken responded

Welcome gord. Thanks again. Can’t thank you enough

October 10, 2022

It was very good experience. Everything went good. Gord was great to deal with was very helpful More

by Ken
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie.
Oct 14, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Ken, thanks for the kind comments, Enjoy your new Tacoma. Gord / Laurie

Oct 14, 2022 -

Ken responded

I will send new customers to you when I can. Again thanks to you both for making it a very easy and respectful way to buy my truck. All the best

Oct 14, 2022 -

Ken responded

Great guys to work with.

October 04, 2022

Excellent service. Brent Cumiskey, service advisor, was very helpful and knowledgeable and fix a problem without hesitation More

by jpwi38
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
Oct 14, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good afternoon, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear you had great dealing with Brent in Service. Thank you for your business.

September 12, 2022

Brent is a fantastic guy, very knowledgeable and always give sincere experienced advice. The car maintenance was done in due time. Thank you! More

by Zam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurdeep, Brent and Ammar (in no order)
Sep 16, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Zam, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I have shared your comments with Brent. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 31, 2022

We had a fabulous experience! Laurie Shong our salesman was referred to us from Judy Bigham. Laurie was honest, super helpful and didn't push us at all. He kept everything lig More

by Laural.H
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Bigham
Sep 06, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing Judy and I to help you with your purchase. If you need any help booking appointments, please just let me know. Enjoy the ride. ~ Laurie Shong

August 30, 2022

Everything went like clockwork, as always! My car was punctually taken for its service, and punctually ready for me. I'm sorry I cannot name the employees at the desk or in the shop, but you w More

by carla37
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
Aug 31, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good afternoon, thank you for leaving us a 5-Star Review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

August 28, 2022

I never write a review, but I must write this time. You guys are the most amazing and helpful people I ever deal with.Thank you Gordon for everything you do!!!! Everyone I know who wants to buy a car I More

by niedbalski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Zilkowsky,Laurie Shong, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Aug 29, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for being a longtime customer and thanks for the kind words ~ Gord Zilkowsky

August 09, 2022

On time , on budget and super helpful. Explain all that was done, supply the free coffee, had me out the door 5 mins early. Excellent!! More

by CPX53
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept service counter, Linda Leo
Aug 12, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear you had a excellent experience.

August 02, 2022

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Awesome service. Very clean waiting area Love the complimentary car wash More

by nasimybigloo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Aug 12, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear you enjoy our services. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 26, 2022

Very friendly courteous & polite. Phil & Gord were very accommodating. My order, sales and delivery were seamless. My daughter recommended this dealership as her experience was More

by donnapittman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Gord
Jul 27, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

HI Donna, thanks for the kinds words, enjoy your new Rav4 and the trips planned. ~ Gord

Jul 27, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

The pleasure was all mine! ~ Phil Stanyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results