Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.9
369 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions
Sort by

369 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

August 07, 2023

We loved how attentive they were. The salesman Damian was very friendly. After the purchase he went through everything with us. We never experienced that before. Awesome people. More

by mmalves
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian
Aug 09, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hello! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Damian certainly is a wonderful employee and we will be sure to pass along your kind comments. See you again.

August 05, 2023

One of the best Toyota dealership in BC @ Dave Quinn one of the best sales person More

by muhammadatif4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Quinn 10/10
Aug 09, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hello! Thank you for rating West Coast Toyota with 5-Stars! We will pass along your kind comments to Dave Quinn! Thanks for sharing.

July 27, 2023

This is my 2nd purchase. Phil n Gord Went above and beyond my expectations. 👍😊 highly recommend More

by Donna-pittman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil,Gord
Jul 27, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Donna! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 01, 2023

Kalim you are best cheers, you did very great during our west coast Toyota visit, I m Happy with my purchase thanks!!! Cheers again More

by Jeet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim
Jul 24, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Kalim! We look forward to seeing you again.

June 28, 2023

I just picked up my new BZ4X, the experience was first rate, Chris went the extra mile, as he has done on my previous purchases. I would highly recommend West Coast Toyota. They will give you exceptional More

by affinityhomes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thomas, Karissa Robson
Jul 04, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

The pleasure is both ways, it’s been so good getting you the exact BZ4X you asked for. Hope you enjoy the Advanced Park feature! ~ Chris Thomas

June 27, 2023

Excellent dealership great customer service and my sales managers Kalim and Gord were phenomenal. I have been their customer for over 25 years. More

by Jas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim and Gord
Jul 04, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-Star Review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.

June 26, 2023

Dave Quinn in best sales person. He provides best information about the required vehicles and very cooperative More

by Tahir
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Quinn, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Jun 28, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Tahir, Thanks for reaching out. I have passed along your kind comments to Dave. We look forward to seeing you again.

June 22, 2023

I bought my RAV 4 three months ago and had my first service. From the day I walked into Westcoast Toyota til now, it’s been nothing but premium sales and service. More

by MichaelG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim Mohiuddin, Linda Leo
Jun 22, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Michael, Thank you for sharing your experience. We thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to seeing you again.

June 15, 2023

Just took delivery of my 5th Toyota from West Coast Toyota. The best car buying experience by far. Couldn’t be more happier with the staff. More

by jasonkajla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Zilkowski
Jun 15, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good afternoon. Thank you for your loyalty to West Coast Toyota, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 17, 2023

Very accommodating. They worked with my demanding work schedule and made it easy to purchase my new Tacoma. More

by The Kaptain
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Saunders, Mark Fernandes, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
May 17, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your new Tacoma. See you soon!

2
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.