Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
346 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

By Type

346 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

August 02, 2022

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Awesome service. Very clean waiting area Love the complimentary car wash More

by nasimybigloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Aug 12, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear you enjoy our services. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 26, 2022

Very friendly courteous & polite. Phil & Gord were very accommodating. My order, sales and delivery were seamless. My daughter recommended this dealership as her experience was More

by donnapittman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Gord
Jul 27, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

HI Donna, thanks for the kinds words, enjoy your new Rav4 and the trips planned. ~ Gord

Jul 27, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

The pleasure was all mine! ~ Phil Stanyer

July 21, 2022

Dave Quinn was very easy to deal with, knowledgable and helpful. Would highly recommend when purchasing a vehicle. More

by Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Quinn
Aug 02, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words! I really appreciate it. We all look forward to assisting in the future. Regards ~~ Randy Saunders General Sales Manager

July 21, 2022

My thanks to Mark Fernandes who has been there for us since we got our Camry Hybrid in 2018. Now we just picked up our RAV4 Hybrid and its a great vehicle. Mark is very patient and understanding of our More

by dengutierrezcad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
Jul 27, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you, Joy and Denis. It's always a pleasure speaking with you and of course helping with your vehicle needs. Enjoy the added AWD and cargo space of your new Rav4. As always keep in touch and thank you for your continued business. ~ Mark Fernandes

July 12, 2022

Excellent service as always both in customer service and maintenance departments I feel welcomed and taken care of More

by ccowx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cumiskey
Jul 27, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I would be happy to pass along your kind comments to Brent - it will make his day.

July 10, 2022

Thank you to Damion, Brent and Ammar. Damion solved my "death wobble", Brent explained everything as they went along trying to figure out the problem, and Ammar was very fair with the inv More

by Cathie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
Jul 27, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Cathie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 05, 2022

We appreciate the service and attention to detail at West Coast Toyota. Would highly recommend this dealership! More

by Lynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
Jul 27, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Lynn! We are so happy to hear you would recommend West Coast Toyota! We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon.

July 05, 2022

Just got my RAV4 Hybrid from there. Amazing customer service by Kalim and the rest of the staff. Love the efficient, to the point talk providing all the info needed without wasting time More

by Resh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim
Aug 25, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Kalim and the rest of our West Coast Toyota team. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new Rav4 Hybrid!

June 23, 2022

I have been using this dealership for leasing and servicing our cars for many many years. It is always the most professional, friendly and familiar team that I am happy to visit. The service departme More

by Laszlo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bultitude
Jul 07, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear of your recent service experience and that you have continued to receive excellent support from staff in all of our departments. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon!

June 21, 2022

I’ve been with Toyota ever since I bought my car here and this is been 19 years now I have all my services done here my next car will be Toyota as well love my car . More

by Wanda Tong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don’t know their name
Jul 07, 2022 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good Afternoon Wanda! Thank you for the 5-Star Review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. I will be certain to share with our Service Team. We look forward to seeing you again ~West Coast Toyota

2
...