Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Mazda

4.8

140 Lifetime Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2019

"Good service"

- Grant_schatz

Good service , nice staff , they give you updates and ETA, they see you on time. Easy to book appointments and pretty flexible hours at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
West coast Mazda
May 16, 2019

"Consummate professionals"

- Mike

Brought my vehicle in for scheduled service as well as Car Play upgrade. Service folks went out of their way to accommodate the late request for additional service and completed the work in the allotted time frame even with the additional work required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 22, 2019

"Easy to work with "

- Chuck099

Worked with Anthony on a new car purchase. He worked hard to get us the deal we wanted and made it an easy choice. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Basile
Apr 26, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We always strive to make the process painless . Congratulations again on your new Mazda and welcome to the West Coast family. ~Anthony Basile

April 10, 2019

"Excellent Sales Professionals"

- RMON19

We have been shopping for our new SUV for a few weeks now. When we went to West Coast Mazda, we were simply amazed at the professionalism that Sergio and John showed. No pressure tactics at all, unlike the other dealers who practically asked for a deposit after every two sentences. This particularly annoyed us, and we never went back for another look. When we explained to Sergio and John that we had to unload our current SUV first before we could actually take delivery of the new CX5, they were simply very accommodating, and gave us all the time we needed. In fact, they even provided us invaluable assistance at the time we sold our SUV. First Class service all the way, including Juli in Finance. Thank you for making this buying experience a most pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio, John, and Juli.
Apr 12, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are very happy to hear you had a terrific experience, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future. ~ John Sleiman, Assistant Sales Manager

April 02, 2019

"Great so far."

- Jaytee

I have been living in Maple Ridge just less than one year and have been taking my Mazda 3 to West Coast for regular service. All my contact with the service desk has been positive. Twice when I had an issue and. I phoned, I got great help over the phone. Eg how to start the vehicle when fob battery failing. Reasurrance that dash icons will return to normal after driving after a really dead battery restart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Apr 12, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help. ~ Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

March 24, 2019

"Easy going and professional"

- MysteryMachine

I think Anthony is a great guy to deal with. He is easy going and with 10+ years experience he knows his Mazda products. I did all my research and knew what I was willing to pay for a 2018 Mazda3 before meeting Anthony. I'd told him what I needed and how much I was going to pay. In less than 30 mins, we have an agreement. This interaction took less time than my drive (40 mins) to the dealership (there is another Mazda dealership 5 mins away from my home). It was worth the time and cost to drive to WC Mazda and deal with Anthony than potentially spending an extra $500+ more on the same car at my local dealership. Also met Juli who was informative on additional services (extended warranties...) but was not pushy when I'd declined to take them. Overall, an excellent experience and would go back if I decide to get another Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juli (Financial Sales Manager)
Apr 12, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words . We always strive to make the entire process painless and enjoyable. I’m glad to hear you had a great experience. Congratulations again and welcome to the West Coast family. ~ Anthony Basile

March 19, 2019

"Very Good Service Advisor & Quick Service"

- VancouverGuy

Recommend West Coast Mazda service advisor and tech was great as well. Car was diagnosed quickly and washed within an hour, very impressed. Need approval for warranty work and will be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolandi & Tech 3695
Mar 22, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business. We will see you at your next appointment. Regards, Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

March 19, 2019

"Routine Oil Change"

- Nana

The staff were quick, courteous andefficient. They did everything we asked them to do and didn't do anything that we asked the not to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niclas Mennie
Mar 22, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the nice review, we appreciate your taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

February 26, 2019

"68,000 km service"

- cx 5

Always professional, courteous and on time. Asked for quote on summer tires. Was provided with three options; low, medium and high quality/ price ranges. Did not offer or provide the usual free car wash this visit when needed most?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McInnis
Mar 14, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Good afternoon, thank you for the positive review. We do apologize that we were unable to wash your vehicle during your recent service. Usually when the weather is inclement and our hoses frozen the staff provide a rain check certificate attached to your invoice. I apologize that this did not happen. We would be happy to wash your vehicle for you at any time. Please reach out to our service department and one of our staff would be happy to take care of this for you. Sincerely, West Coast Mazda, Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

February 20, 2019

"So far so good "

- Spiffy

Through the sale and add on’s and service felt I have been treated fairly followed through and over all a pleasant experience. Also very happy with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony sales man was good and follows up with customer after purchase.
Mar 14, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure assisting you with your new purchase and one again welcome to the West Coast family. Anthony Basile, Sales & Leasing Consultant

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results