About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Mazda

4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Led headlights warning light flashing "

- Farrellhi2000

Other than having to argue with Jessica, over the phone, about what light was flashing at me all the way from Montana, everything went as expected. I tried to convince Jessica that my TPMS light was NOT on (not only do I know that light very well, my owners manual describes the led headlight very well also). We finally agreed to an appointment time. I was in and out in an hour and 15 minutes. Not bad for what turned out to be a computer upgrade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

We apologize for the confusion when booking the appointment. I’m glad we could make it up to you at the time of service. Have a great day. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

January 08, 2019

"Hard not to buy"

- James O.

I was first attracted to this dealership by the selection of Mazda 3s they had available and by the list price on Autotrader. The salesman, Marnix , got back to me promptly and upon meeting him found him to be very knowledgeable. He told me about the Mazda loyalty credit as I own a Mazda and this, combined with the past model allowance piqued my interest. Then when sales manager Sergio got involved they made us an offer we couldn't refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix, Sergio
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

We appreciate the nice review and we are happy to hear you had a great experience at West Coast Mazda!! Thanks again Sergio Amate, General Sales Manager

January 06, 2019

"Typical oil change"

- Cynic Al

Always helpful,knowledgeable staff, don’t push extra service on customer and always offer to wash and vacuum vehicle.I’ve used this dealership for years ( sent numerous friends and family to buy cars ) so I’ve obviously been impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk people
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and referrals. We appreciate your loyalty. Have a great day, Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

December 28, 2018

"Great staff and amazing service! "

- Cargal1111

If you want a Mazda dealership that goes above and beyond visit these guys! They are the bomb! So friendly and such a positive environment. Thanks again West Coast Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review, we are always here to help. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

December 27, 2018

"Awesome Staff ."

- Seasons

They will take care of all your needs from Purchase to Service . Top notch !! Washed and Vacuum which was a nice surprise . Best experience servicing my Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize the staff at West Coast Mazda. Have a great day, Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

December 22, 2018

"Back to Mazda"

- Nancy

Took my car into one of these drive through oil change places because I was in a hurry! About three weeks later noticed oil on my garage floor. Thought it was transmission oil. Phoned up Mazda to get the car in as it only had 53,000 km on it. Found out that the oil pan drain plug had been stripped by the drive-through oil change place! When I talked to them about this the manager told me this happens daily and it was no big deal! Mazda redid the oil change, replaced the drain plug and even washed my car. Will be bringing my car back to Mazda for ALL services moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don? I think?
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for reviewing our service department, we look forward to seeing you for your next service. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

December 19, 2018

"Service Centre"

- Storm

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The driver that dropped me off was very sweet. It was so nice that he opened the car door for me. The staff were great at keeping me updated when there was a delay in getting picked up to get my car. And they made sure my tire caps got put on as they had not been put on by another place when I switched to my winter tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn, Brian
Dec 19, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review We are always here to help .. Happy Holidays, Mitch Clark Fixed Operations Manager

December 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- edge

I was in for a regular maintenance and snow-tire installation. I was able to make an appointment at a time convenient for me. When there, my car was in the shop before the scheduled time and ready for me prior to the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McInnis,David
Dec 19, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

We appreciate your taking the time to complete such a nice review, acknowledging the staff and their efforts to get your servicing done promptly. We wish you a very Happy Holiday season. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

December 11, 2018

"Great service"

- BevS

I bought my mazda cx5 new here. The car has been great, no issues. The service department was so friendly for scheduled service and they were finished when they said they would be and the price was discussed prior to any work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Brian
Dec 19, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Hi Bev, we are so happy you are enjoying your CX-5 . Thank you for the kind words, have a great holiday season. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

November 08, 2018

"24k tune up"

- Nadine

Took my 2017 SUV in for servicing. As always staff very informative and knowledgeable. Always polite. Great place to go! Even got a loaner car which was totally unexpected when I booked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter
Nov 28, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you Nadine we appreciate your taking the time to share your kind words. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results