About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Mazda

4.6

100 Lifetime Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Thanks"

- Car2gogo

Friendly people and thorough service also great perk like car wash and inside vacuum. The service loaner makes it possible for me to use West Coast as my service dealership as it is close enough to work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne
Feb 13, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating, we appreciate your feedback and are glad that you are enjoying our services. See you at your next visit.

February 01, 2018

"Fantastic"

- canadadad

Very friendly, very informative, excellent service, it was a pleasure to do business with your dealership. Came highly recommended by my daughter and her husband (who also recently purchased a vehicle from your dealership, by the same employee) and I would do likewise to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Basile, Kelly Arnott
Feb 13, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We always like to make the process as painless and hassle free as possible. Welcome to the West Coast family.. Anthony Basile,

January 26, 2018

"Friendly and prompt service"

- Ted Robinson

The staff are always friendly and provide a complete explanation of everything they did. Always feel like you are a valued customer. Service was prompt and as promised. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall specific individuals
Jan 26, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you Ted for your great review! Always here to help, have a great weekend. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

January 17, 2018

"New Car purchase"

- Christina A.

I just got the new 2018 Cx-5 from the west coast Mazda dealership and Marnix was my salesman. He gave me all the info needed to make my decision. He was very honest and patient while I made my decision on my car. He went above and beyond to make sure this is a pleasant experience for me to choose a new car. Also, the experience at the business office with Kelly was pleasant. I would recommend this dealership and Marnix to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix, Kelly
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review Christina, we appreciate you taking the time to post your experience with Marnix, Kelley and West Coast Mazda. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our store! Bradley Long, Sales Manager

January 10, 2018

"quick oil change"

- mazdafan

I just went in for an oil change and tire rotation and came back 45 min to hour later after getting a coffee and the service was done. They keep you informed if there's any problems that needs attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
caitlin hart
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for your recommendation and kind review. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager 

January 10, 2018

"New Vehicle purchase"

- mazdagirl

Excellent service in the purchase of my new vehicle. Easy to deal with, responsive to questions / concerns and fair in their negotiation. And they are a fun group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Bradley
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review!! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sergio Amate, General Sales Manager

January 09, 2018

"Our new Mazda buying experience was a pleasurable one!"

- Gordon Mennie

We would definitely recommend West Coast Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Mazda. Our salesman Anthony Basile, and all of the staff that we were introduced to, were very knowledgeable and friendly. This is our second new Mazda from West Coast, and once again we are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Sales), Nicolas (Service), Kelly (Business Office)
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Hi Gordon we are glad to hear you had a pleasurable buying experience at West Coast Mazda!! Thanks again for giving us a chance to earn your business. Sergio Amate, General Sales Manager

January 06, 2018

"Great helpful service."

- Satisfied

West Coast Mazda are always helpful and happy to go the extra mile. Not pushy, but do a great job with the vehicle and give all the feedback we need. They help with transport while your car is being serviced and service is quick and thorough. A car wash would be nice, but in this weather understandably absent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McInnis
Jan 19, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words. The cold weather has hindered our ability to wash cars as we don’t want them to freeze. If you would like we could give you a rain check on the car wash. Enjoy your weekend. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

December 12, 2017

"We recommend West Coast Mazda"

- Jansmazda

We were shopping around and couldn’t quite decide what and where to buy a new vehicle until we met up with Marnix at West Coast Mazda, There was no pressure and he gave us 3 written options and then his Manager gave us an additional reduction when we decided which model we woyuldl purchase. The evening we picked up the vehicle Marnix went through all the technical options on the vehicle spending over an hour and explained the future service etc. I like the idea that we will return in a few weeks for a free check up and answers to any questions we have,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix Vanturennout
Dec 20, 2017 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation. We are happy to have Marnix on our team, and even happier to have you as a new West Coast Mazda customer! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything at all.

November 14, 2017

"Car maintenance"

- crpigeu

Always enjoy the friendly service we receive and how clean our car is when we receive our car back. The quote and the time line we are given are right on so there are no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
Nov 16, 2017 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review, we are always here to help. Enjoy the rest of your day. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager 

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results