About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Mazda

4.7

123 Lifetime Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Great service"

- BevS

I bought my mazda cx5 new here. The car has been great, no issues. The service department was so friendly for scheduled service and they were finished when they said they would be and the price was discussed prior to any work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Brian
November 08, 2018

"24k tune up"

- Nadine

Took my 2017 SUV in for servicing. As always staff very informative and knowledgeable. Always polite. Great place to go! Even got a loaner car which was totally unexpected when I booked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter
Nov 28, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you Nadine we appreciate your taking the time to share your kind words. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

November 06, 2018

"The best"

- Maple Ridge

Great people, great service. I've used their services since I bought my Mazda five years ago. Would not go anywhere else. Highly recommended. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn
Nov 28, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great recommendation! We appreciate your business and are always here to help. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

October 31, 2018

"Service department review"

- Rcarter

Service department review. As always the staff at West Coast Mazda has been nothing but courteous and helpful on everyone of my visits including this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Nov 28, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize the Service team. we very much appreciate it. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

October 23, 2018

"Great service experience "

- P&Lmazda6

Service advisor was friendly and cheerful. Routine oil change done on time as advised. My car was washed and detailed. Tire was also applied and made the vehicle look good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor didn’t tell me her name.
Oct 25, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you so much !! We are always happy to make your servicing experience a great one! Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

October 21, 2018

"Amazing experience from start to finish"

- SC

From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted with smiles and knowledgeable people to help me. I knew what I wanted but was happy to hear what was on the lot and what they had to offer. Anthony was extremely helpful and had an answer for every question I had, was upfront and real with me about everything such as comparing an own versus a lease, a GT versus a GS, etc. His knowledge really helped me make some decisions without feeling any pressure one way or another. Took me a couple days to think about things and then I went back to get my car!! Worked with Kelley to process all my financials who was also very knowledgeable and able to answer any question I had. She made things clear and always showed me on paper how things were going to work. They were both very patient with all my questions and I never felt rushed to get out of there or to close the sale. Thank you to them both for being amazing! ~Sonja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Basile, Kelley Arnott
October 15, 2018

"Scheduled in for an expensive service before I was due"

- Ggeorge

I popped into the service department to schedule a service 1 for my car. The service person told me I was due for the service 2. So I came in two weeks later for my appointment and noticed that this service was due 18 months after my prior service 2. Since my car is not 3 years old I was confused as to why I was scheduled for this. I actually had 13000 more km and two more months before I was due. Seemed like a rip off to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Oct 25, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Hi George, we are very sorry to hear that you felt that way. We always follow the scheduled maintenance provided to us by Mazda Canada to ensure your car is serviced properly. If you would like to speak with me directly so we can discuss the details of the servicing further please contact me at your convenience, my number is 604.465.9111, Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

August 30, 2018

"Always meet with courtesy and professionalism"

- Green Man

We have been customers of West Coast Mazda for many years appreciate, the reception and the service of our car/ valeting in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know individual names
May 29, 2018

"Spring Checkup "

- gerry40

My car was serviced, cleaned and the winter tires changed as scheduled. I was driven home while the car was being serviced and later picked up and returned to the service department. The timing was perfect. No lost hours, no waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin , ??
Jun 08, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you Gerry, we are always striving to make the visits smooth. Have a great day, ~ Mitch Clark and the West Coast Mazda service team.

May 26, 2018

"Service on April 27, 2018"

- Vivian

The service at this location is generally very good but I wanted to acknowledge this time in particular - I took my car in for a regular service, Caitlin was very professional and pleasant, Nick was very helpful as always - I mentioned my remote car key might have a battery problem and he took it and replaced it with a new battery on the spot. Many thanks to the technician(s) who worked on my car, it was more smooth than usual and the steering wheel was adjusted to the perfect tightness - thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin and Nick
Jun 08, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for acknowledging our Staff, we are always here to help, Have a great day from all of us at West Coast Mazda! Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results