Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Coast Mazda

Pitt Meadows, BC

4.5
214 Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows, BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

214 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"The sales team was straight forward unlike Go North..."

- Jasonmaxwell5

The sales team was straight forward unlike Go North Surrey GM where I bought my truck that I traded in for a brand New CX5 GT fully loaded SUV thanks for the good experience I had Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sales Manager And Daniel salesman
Oct 15, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Jason – thank you for the positive review, we are happy to hear you had such a good experience! Enjoy your new CX-5 , Bradley Long, Sales Manager

August 09, 2021

"First time getting a service there and staff were very..."

- Celia

First time getting a service there and staff were very friendly and professional. Price was reasonable and I would definitely go back there and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
Aug 12, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance visit.

July 14, 2021

"The "estimate" included 2.5 hours of shop time but they..."

- Meh

The "estimate" included 2.5 hours of shop time but they actually charge that time whether they use it or not. Didn't vacuum after $1400 bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 13, 2021

"Bought my Mazda 3 in 2015 and have had great service from..."

- Winterheather1

Bought my Mazda 3 in 2015 and have had great service from West Coast Mazda. Recently had a tire repair and a regular service done and it all went very smoothly. The service crew at West Coast is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry didn't get their names.
Jun 02, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time.

May 06, 2021

"Service department honoured pricing for small service..."

- Dennis Anderson

Service department honoured pricing for small service work and provided no cost overnight vehicle when unable to complete same day. I’m impressed, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 02, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review Mr. Anderson, glad that we were able to honor the pricing. See you next time.

April 19, 2021

"Went in for 6-month service; informed them that driver..."

- ramon

Went in for 6-month service; informed them that driver side view mirror was not folding in properly when doors were locked; service advisor said parts will be ordered and they will call me when the parts arrive. Service was done in 1 and a half hours; car was washed and vacuumed; excellent service as usual. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry - unable to recall name
Jun 02, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review Ramon, we appreciate your time and glad that we were able to help with the mirror.

April 18, 2021

"Unbeatable price with great service. I bought 2021 Mazda..."

- Chris

Unbeatable price with great service. I bought 2021 Mazda CX-5 signature here. Marnix is my salesman. He earns my trust by his honest. He is the first person I reached out for the price. No other dealers can beat the price he offers me. No unpleasant bargaining. Settled down everything in two simple phone calls. Extra story: The red colors (my wife insists on red) are all sold. He helped me to find the one whose candidate couldn't get the finance approval and secured it in a short time. Thanks Marnix for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix Vanturennout
April 11, 2021

"I had a problem that the car first told me about on..."

- D

I had a problem that the car first told me about on inspection by WCM it had a faulty airbag in the drivers seat that needed to be changed he handled the whole appointment to replacement to courtesy car seemlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris service writer
Apr 19, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your taking the time to recognize the service team. If we can be of assistance at any time, please let us know.

April 10, 2021

"Always have had good, timely, efficient service and get a..."

- Gloria.frizzell

Always have had good, timely, efficient service and get a car wash on top of that. I appreciate that extra mile they go to inform of things to look out for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Apr 19, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Hi Gloria thank you for the stellar review, we really appreciate and glad that it shows in the service that we provide. If we can be of assistance at any time, please let us know.

March 29, 2021

"We would recommend West Coast Mazda in a heartbeat. This..."

- mhenyecz

We would recommend West Coast Mazda in a heartbeat. This was the best experience we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle, and being seniors, we have done it a few times! We were very pleased with the amount they gave us for our trade in on our new CX5 and with the final purchasing amount after all was said and done. Danial and Sergio both certainly deserve the five stars and then some. We love our new Mazda!! Thank you both so very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial Safaie and Sergio
Mar 30, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you Zolti, it was my pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your beautiful Mazda CX-5 Signature. ~ Danial Safaie

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results