About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Mazda

4.6

110 Lifetime Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

""Great experience buying new 2018 Mazda CX-3 GT""

- melynj

Thank you so much Zach Colley was great experience . We were very happy with our new Mazda CX-3 GT. Employees was friendly and amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Arnott
April 11, 2018

"Very Happy with CX-5"

- macky

We were completely and very satisfied with our salesman, Patrick . He explained well to us the different model of the CX-5 which we bought . Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juli, Patrick
April 10, 2018

"Friendly and efficient"

- Zeotrix

After shopping around at a few Mazda dealerships I ended up at West Coast Mazda. They went above and beyond compared to the others in terms of friendliness, openness and just the overall vibe of making this difficult purchase in my life. My sales rep knew all the features of every trim and upgrade package that I was looking at, he was very well versed in his product line. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking at buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix
Apr 16, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

We appreciate the kind words, I always believe in treating people like you want to be treated goes a long way. Cars are the second biggest purchase someone makes so making it easier is what we are all about. Congats! Marnix.

March 30, 2018

"Great experience leasing new cx-5"

- 07750624

Dealing with Jean was a pleasure , great experience and with a lot of professionalism ,business office was amazing to deal with too, overall was very good decision ,me and wife are very happy & satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Sleiman
March 28, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Geo123

This dealership was recommended to me by a trusted friend. BRENDEN was our salesman and he was exceptional. The woman I dealt with in finance was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRENDEN, finance whose name I have forgotten -sorry
Apr 04, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

I am glad you had a great experience. Thank you for coming to see us at West Coast Mazda. Brenden Jones

March 27, 2018

"Service on my Mazda 6"

- Shalini

I took my car in to have the one year service done. The staff were polite and helpful. Service was done with care and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,
Apr 04, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words, Mitch Clark Fixed Operations Manager

March 19, 2018

"Service on my Mazda 3"

- Lil

The service was done on the time they said. David was very helpful. My car is going very good, thanks to the service you do. I have been with Mazda since 1993 and I won't change. They are honest and do not try to fix or sell me things that I do not need. My car was washed and vacuumed at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Apr 04, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for recognizing our team with such a kind review, Mitch Clark Fixed Operations Manager

March 14, 2018

"Great experience. "

- carmstrong85

Brendan was very helpful. He made the buying process quick and easy. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone was incredibly friendly. My family intends on purchasing a second vehicle from him soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Jones
Apr 04, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you had a great experience! Brenden Jones

March 14, 2018

"LOVE MY NEW BLUE MAZDA 3!!!!!"

- MS LISA J AGAR

Anthony was my salesman... and he was amazing!!! Any concerns, questions, anxiety I had - he was ON IT!!! Whenever I texted him with any concerns/questions... even if it was his day off... I got an immediate response and there wasn't a problem that he couldn't solve! I would highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Basile, Salesman
Apr 04, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind works Lisa. It was my pleasure assisting you with your new vehicle purchase.. congratulations again and welcome to the West Coast Family . Zoom zoom !! Anthony Basile

March 01, 2018

"Great place"

- thedeeper87

Very friendly sales and service staff, service has been working closely with me to fix an ongoing problem, wholly transparent throughout the whole process. Makes you feel like you are well taken care of. If my car is being serviced for more than a few hours, they give you a loaner vehicle so you can carry on with your day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Nick
Apr 04, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind review we appreciate the positive feedback. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results