Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

West Coast Mazda

Pitt Meadows, BC

4.7
192 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20000 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows, BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

192 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2020

"West Coast Mazda Service was timely and efficient.They..."

- Sporty 3

West Coast Mazda Service was timely and efficient. They executed the service to my specific request and even phoned to confirm any extra work that was required before executing it. I regard this action highly, because like everyone I do NOT like surprises. The free Fob Key battery was a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanna, David
September 28, 2020

"Great dealership. Nice people. Very friendly. Explain..."

- bullsharts@gmail.com

Great dealership. Nice people. Very friendly. Explain things well. But Service Department not following COVID guidelines. No plexiglass at the counter. Service guy coughing like a plague victim all over my keys, his keyboard, his hand. Less than 6 feet from the other Service guy. If you have any kind of immune issues this is not the place for you - even if COVID wasn't his issue, it's not good for business. If you are even remotely in a bubble that might touch on a high risk person, do not go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wont Disclose
September 24, 2020

"Very friendly----West Coast Mazda you have a fantastic..."

- silverio.aurora

Very friendly----West Coast Mazda you have a fantastic salesman. I just stop to a window shop and what happen? I buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Jones
September 11, 2020

"UPDATE:I was put in touch with Scott Jones, owner of..."

- Knimmo93

UPDATE: I was put in touch with Scott Jones, owner of West Coast Mazda, who sincerely apologized for the handling of this simple issue. He has taken tremendous steps toward rectifying what happened. They are fixing the car at no cost to me and reimbursing me for the costs I incurred while stuck in Kamloops. I have also received a personal apology from the person mentioned below (I agreed to remove his name as a means to rectifying the situation) and feel that hey have gone above and beyond to fix an incredibly stressful and high-emotion situation. I encourage everyone to deal with Scott Jones if you can. I've changed my rating from 1 star to 3. ORIGINAL POST (redacted): [redacted] at West Coast Mazda spoke down to me and told me to “listen” when I tried to argue my case. Never ever go here. [redacted] claims it takes hundreds of thousands of deadly or potentially deadly incidents to get parts recalled. Only concerned with their bonuses, I’m sure. Went to [redacted] to deal with a catastrophic manufacture defect in a car they sold my husband and I. He tells me tough cookies. Your warranty is up. They say it’s a used vehicle (we bought it at 2 years old) and despite the “certified pre-owned” stamp of approval (an up charge) they cannot guarantee the state of the cars reliability. All over a $400 fix. This wasn’t a warranty issue. Absolutely no sympathy whatsoever that my husband and I could have gotten into a major accident. He tells me to call Mazda Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Redacted
September 03, 2020

"Bought car over phone.Flew down and picked up.Customer..."

- gduncan

Bought car over phone. Flew down and picked up. Customer services excellent. In and out and on the road home in a little over an hour. Very pleased with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix
August 24, 2020

"In and out with no problems (none were expected)...."

- Kevin M

In and out with no problems (none were expected). Friendly staff outlined the work done and advised about the next scheduled service. Happy to return to this dealership for continuing service. 5th star not given as would like to see a bit more happiness in what the staff does. They do a good professional job, so should enjoy the satisfaction of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
August 21, 2020

"Good service, pleased with my new vehicle and the Whole..."

- chjoti

Good service, pleased with my new vehicle and the Whole sales team experience. Car was ready when promised and all items purchased were installed promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix
August 19, 2020

"When I was shopping for a car they were by far the most..."

- bruce1grady

When I was shopping for a car they were by far the most authentic, no pressure, letting the quality of the car speak for itself. Service is always seamless, fast, informative and very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 30, 2020

"Excellent and friendly service"

- Cshep

Always excellent service with friendly staff and waiting area . Very happy with my car and all the follow up since purchasing. They follow up on line to ensure their customers are happy. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 23, 2020

"All good as per usual"

- GT

I have been dealing with this dealership for almost 20 years. I have always been impressed by the service dept. The staff has been uniformly great to work with, and have always dealt with my issues, maintenance or otherwise, in a professional and courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results