About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Mazda

4.6

114 Lifetime Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2018

"Spring Checkup "

- gerry40

My car was serviced, cleaned and the winter tires changed as scheduled. I was driven home while the car was being serviced and later picked up and returned to the service department. The timing was perfect. No lost hours, no waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin , ??
Jun 08, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you Gerry, we are always striving to make the visits smooth. Have a great day, ~ Mitch Clark and the West Coast Mazda service team.

May 26, 2018

"Service on April 27, 2018"

- Vivian

The service at this location is generally very good but I wanted to acknowledge this time in particular - I took my car in for a regular service, Caitlin was very professional and pleasant, Nick was very helpful as always - I mentioned my remote car key might have a battery problem and he took it and replaced it with a new battery on the spot. Many thanks to the technician(s) who worked on my car, it was more smooth than usual and the steering wheel was adjusted to the perfect tightness - thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin and Nick
Jun 08, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for acknowledging our Staff, we are always here to help, Have a great day from all of us at West Coast Mazda! Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

May 22, 2018

"Got the job done quickly And it was good"

- mazdajon

I took my Mazda to a car shop that my neighbour said was good. They replaced the plugs and coil pak that I saw was broken. It cost $495.00 but my car was still missing even at idle. I took it back at they said it was fine it was not missing. I gave up on them as they said it twice that it was OK. I drove it with the miss for some months but it was just getting worse . I tried to get in to Mazda on my day off but they were busy. I did get an appointment on an afternoon around 3:00 Pm They phoned and said my car was ready by 5:00 and they had fixed it an replaced my headlight that I said had burned out. A new coil pak on cylinder # 6 plus a new plug plus a new headlight and the Bill was $320 including tax. Car runs great now This was reasonable and done in less time. I am happy again with West Coast Mazda. They have done a good job with both of my Mazda's Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know their names
April 28, 2018

"service"

- Connie

Caitlin Hart was service adviser and she was professional and courteous. Service was completed in the time frame specified and all charges were explained prior to work starting and no surprises. The added perk of having car cleaned is very much appreciated. This is a great service department and great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin Hart
April 16, 2018

""Great experience buying new 2018 Mazda CX-3 GT""

- melynj

Thank you so much Zach Colley was great experience . We were very happy with our new Mazda CX-3 GT. Employees was friendly and amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Arnott
May 03, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your West Coast experience and that you love your new Mazda CX-3! Welcome to the West Coast family! Zach Colley

April 11, 2018

"Very Happy with CX-5"

- macky

We were completely and very satisfied with our salesman, Patrick . He explained well to us the different model of the CX-5 which we bought . Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juli, Patrick
April 10, 2018

"Friendly and efficient"

- Zeotrix

After shopping around at a few Mazda dealerships I ended up at West Coast Mazda. They went above and beyond compared to the others in terms of friendliness, openness and just the overall vibe of making this difficult purchase in my life. My sales rep knew all the features of every trim and upgrade package that I was looking at, he was very well versed in his product line. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking at buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix
Apr 16, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

We appreciate the kind words, I always believe in treating people like you want to be treated goes a long way. Cars are the second biggest purchase someone makes so making it easier is what we are all about. Congats! Marnix.

March 30, 2018

"Great experience leasing new cx-5"

- 07750624

Dealing with Jean was a pleasure , great experience and with a lot of professionalism ,business office was amazing to deal with too, overall was very good decision ,me and wife are very happy & satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Sleiman
March 28, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Geo123

This dealership was recommended to me by a trusted friend. BRENDEN was our salesman and he was exceptional. The woman I dealt with in finance was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRENDEN, finance whose name I have forgotten -sorry
Apr 04, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

I am glad you had a great experience. Thank you for coming to see us at West Coast Mazda. Brenden Jones

March 27, 2018

"Service on my Mazda 6"

- Shalini

I took my car in to have the one year service done. The staff were polite and helpful. Service was done with care and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,
Apr 04, 2018 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words, Mitch Clark Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results