Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Mazda

4.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Call (604) 465-9111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"Like the follow up call regarding 1st recall in works on..."

- nrc_didrikson

Like the follow up call regarding 1st recall in works on my 1 month old car already but addressing search heater malfunction problems. Had windows tinted and looked great aside from bad wash job on car that should look good after any type of visual work. Hoping future details will be assessed for quality and attention to detail :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden,Chris
October 31, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Colby

All of the staff here at West Coast Mazda did an incredible job making the car buying experience easy, and affordable. Great job, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Adams, Tracy
October 22, 2019

"Maintenance check"

- Linda Roberts

West Coast Mazda staff are helpful and friendly..whether over the phone or in person. If I have a question regarding my 2019 Mazda CX3, staff are always willing to help me and I have been satisfied each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk staff and service dept.
September 18, 2019

"Service Recall for our 2019 Mazda CX-5 "

- CNelson

Service was for a Mazda recall. Staff were friendly and the service was completed quickly. The car was also washed and vacuumed. I was happy with the service. Thanks Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know his name
Sep 20, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate your taking the time. We are happy that you enjoyed the service and that we were able to get you in an out in a timely manner. Have a great weekend!

September 05, 2019

"Great service"

- Dave

Great service, helpful staff, work done on time, recommended service upgrades performed, vehicle returned washed and cleaned. West coast auto group has been the best dealership I have dealt with in my 45 years of owning a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas
August 14, 2019

"Scheduled service "

- Tributedriver

Excellent staff and service. Offer of shuttle home while work is done and pickup when completed. Car washed and inside vacuumed. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
August 08, 2019

"Too busy"

- Meh!

But if they have time to adjust my radio, they have time to vacuum. I guess I'm luck to have gotten a spot at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris@the counter
Aug 14, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Good morning, we apologize for this situation, we would like to discuss further so that we can make this right. Please contact our West Coast Mazda Fixed Operations Manager Mitch Clark at 604.465.9111 or email mclark@westcoastautogroup.com Thank you in advance.

July 12, 2019

"First timer."

- Taffy

First inspection since purchase of Mazda CX3. No problems and vehicle was ready after an hour or so, which gave me time for lunch at Rickie's across the road. Staff were courteous and car was returned very clean both inside and out. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
July 11, 2019

"Quick and efficient "

- Tuliphead

I had my 7 year old Mazda 2 in for a regular service. It was easy and informative. Never had anything more then regular services in 7 years. So happy with my Mazda and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn
Jul 29, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review! Hope you are enjoying the summer, Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

July 05, 2019

"Warranty Work "

- Mazda Owner

Good Service. I am happy with the repairs. Friendly Service People. I have recommended This Dealership to others. Thanks for cleaning my car. And vacuum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results