Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Coast Mazda

Pitt Meadows, BC

4.6
207 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20000 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows, BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

208 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"Unbeatable price with great service. I bought 2021 Mazda..."

- Chris

Unbeatable price with great service. I bought 2021 Mazda CX-5 signature here. Marnix is my salesman. He earns my trust by his honest. He is the first person I reached out for the price. No other dealers can beat the price he offers me. No unpleasant bargaining. Settled down everything in two simple phone calls. Extra story: The red colors (my wife insists on red) are all sold. He helped me to find the one whose candidate couldn't get the finance approval and secured it in a short time. Thanks Marnix for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix Vanturennout
April 11, 2021

"I had a problem that the car first told me about on..."

- D

I had a problem that the car first told me about on inspection by WCM it had a faulty airbag in the drivers seat that needed to be changed he handled the whole appointment to replacement to courtesy car seemlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris service writer
April 10, 2021

"Always have had good, timely, efficient service and get a..."

- Gloria.frizzell

Always have had good, timely, efficient service and get a car wash on top of that. I appreciate that extra mile they go to inform of things to look out for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
March 29, 2021

"We would recommend West Coast Mazda in a heartbeat. This..."

- mhenyecz

We would recommend West Coast Mazda in a heartbeat. This was the best experience we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle, and being seniors, we have done it a few times! We were very pleased with the amount they gave us for our trade in on our new CX5 and with the final purchasing amount after all was said and done. Danial and Sergio both certainly deserve the five stars and then some. We love our new Mazda!! Thank you both so very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial Safaie and Sergio
Mar 30, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you Zolti, it was my pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your beautiful Mazda CX-5 Signature. ~ Danial Safaie

March 21, 2021

"Had my car serviced 3 months ago for a latch problem on..."

- tfav68

Had my car serviced 3 months ago for a latch problem on my hatchback.Last week was faced with the same issue.I called and was given an appt within 24 hours,the car was fixed in the same day with no charge ,as it was under warranty,Just want to thank Chris in parts and the service team for their prompt great service.Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Mar 25, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review we really appreciate it. We are glad that we were able to get you in quickly and that it all worked out, and that it was covered under our Mazda Parts Warranty. Enjoy your weekend, see you next time. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

March 08, 2021

"My service appointment was very good. Was fast and did..."

- P.

My service appointment was very good. Was fast and did the job as stated in the time they said it would take. Gave me a courtesy car to go to work fast and was roomy. Would recommend going here. I will go back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
Mar 16, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review. Enjoy your day ~ Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

March 07, 2021

"My recent purchase was a very pleasant experience. The..."

- Darlene

My recent purchase was a very pleasant experience. The staff were very helpful. Danial Safaie in particular helped me purchase the perfect vehicle for me. I would recommend them for any Mazda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial Safaie
Mar 16, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you, Darlene. I hope you enjoy your gorgeous deep crystal red MX-5 and see you very soon! ~ Danial Safaie

February 17, 2021

"Danial was very nice and patient with us. We did a lot of..."

- Phillips4

Danial was very nice and patient with us. We did a lot of test driving and back and forth with our decisions and Danial only wanted to provide good customer service to ensure we felt happy with our final choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial Safaie
Mar 16, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you, Phillips. I hope you enjoy your Mazda 3 and see you very soon! ~ Danial Safaie

February 10, 2021

"We are not satisfied with how our deal panned out. A few..."

- TPO

We are not satisfied with how our deal panned out. A few years down the line, I will not be returning to this dealership to trade-in my car for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not wish to disclose.
Feb 11, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

We are disappointed to read your review and without knowing your name or the deal that you are referring to it is difficult for us to comment. We will always do our best to offer our customers the best possible price for the vehicle they are purchasing as well as their trade. If you would like to discuss this further please contact our General Sales Manager Sergio Amate and he would be happy to review the deal in question, with you. Sergio can be reached at sales@westcoastmazda.com or by phone 604-465-9111.

Feb 11, 2021 -

TPO responded

Thank you for offering to try to salvage your name, but it’s a little too late to fix the past. I don’t want to enter into more conversations. Good experiences win customer loyalty, poor experiences drive them away. Once bitten, twice shy.

January 24, 2021

"Been coming here to this dealership for service since..."

- Arunnagla

Been coming here to this dealership for service since 2007. Was here just today for an oil change on my cx5 . Took a little just about an hour. Pretty quick I though when they phoned me to say it was ready. Got there and paid for the service . Asked if they washed it cause it was a dry cold sunny day, and the service advisor said the water supply was off so they couldn't do it. Funny I thought every other time I've been here they drive it to a drive thru place for dealers and service to get it washed and vacuumed. . Paid and looked inside my car and was not even vacuumed at least. . Maybe they were too lazy. ?Thinking about not coming here ever again . Been a loyal customer for many years and was disappointed this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cris M
Jan 27, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate that you have been a loyal customer for many years, and unfortunately at this one service we were not able to wash and vacuum your vehicle due to unforeseen circumstances. We apologize and have reached out to you via the email that you sent directly to my office regarding this situation. Per my email we will look after this for you at your convenience, again please accept our apologies. Sincerely, Linda Leo – Customer Relations Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results