Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Mazda

4.7

148 Lifetime Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"First timer."

- Taffy

First inspection since purchase of Mazda CX3. No problems and vehicle was ready after an hour or so, which gave me time for lunch at Rickie's across the road. Staff were courteous and car was returned very clean both inside and out. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
July 11, 2019

"Quick and efficient "

- Tuliphead

I had my 7 year old Mazda 2 in for a regular service. It was easy and informative. Never had anything more then regular services in 7 years. So happy with my Mazda and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn
July 05, 2019

"Warranty Work "

- Mazda Owner

Good Service. I am happy with the repairs. Friendly Service People. I have recommended This Dealership to others. Thanks for cleaning my car. And vacuum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
June 11, 2019

"Very comfortable "

- Nick1979

Experience at West coast Mazda was very comfortable and easy going. No pressure and very helpful. We knew what we wanted and there was no pressure to upsell. Ask for Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jun 20, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

I appreciate the kind words. We always strive to make the process a breeze. Congratulations again . Zoom zoom ! ~ Anthony Basile

May 29, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- Brian

They were very helpful, Any questions I asked were answered. They were professional and fun to work with. I will probably buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sleiman, Kelley Arnott, Angie
Jun 20, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the terrific review and feedback! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

May 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- thedeeper87

Technical issues prevented me from getting an appointment when I first called but they made sure to follow up when they were able to book me. I was able to be seen the day after and the visit took as long as they stated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
May 24, 2019

"Always excellent service"

- Nancy

Service is always excellent. Easy to book an appointment. Staff is friendly and car was ready in the time they quoted. A car clean is a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry-don’t know
May 22, 2019

"Good service"

- Grant_schatz

Good service , nice staff , they give you updates and ETA, they see you on time. Easy to book appointments and pretty flexible hours at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
West coast Mazda
May 16, 2019

"Consummate professionals"

- Mike

Brought my vehicle in for scheduled service as well as Car Play upgrade. Service folks went out of their way to accommodate the late request for additional service and completed the work in the allotted time frame even with the additional work required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 22, 2019

"Easy to work with "

- Chuck099

Worked with Anthony on a new car purchase. He worked hard to get us the deal we wanted and made it an easy choice. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Basile
Apr 26, 2019 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We always strive to make the process painless . Congratulations again on your new Mazda and welcome to the West Coast family. ~Anthony Basile

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results