Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Coast Mazda

Pitt Meadows, BC

4.6
212 Reviews

20000 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows, BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

212 Reviews of West Coast Mazda

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"The "estimate" included 2.5 hours of shop time but they..."

- Meh

The "estimate" included 2.5 hours of shop time but they actually charge that time whether they use it or not. Didn't vacuum after $1400 bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 13, 2021

"Bought my Mazda 3 in 2015 and have had great service from..."

- Winterheather1

Bought my Mazda 3 in 2015 and have had great service from West Coast Mazda. Recently had a tire repair and a regular service done and it all went very smoothly. The service crew at West Coast is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry didn't get their names.
Jun 02, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time.

May 06, 2021

"Service department honoured pricing for small service..."

- Dennis Anderson

Service department honoured pricing for small service work and provided no cost overnight vehicle when unable to complete same day. I’m impressed, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 02, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review Mr. Anderson, glad that we were able to honor the pricing. See you next time.

April 19, 2021

"Went in for 6-month service; informed them that driver..."

- ramon

Went in for 6-month service; informed them that driver side view mirror was not folding in properly when doors were locked; service advisor said parts will be ordered and they will call me when the parts arrive. Service was done in 1 and a half hours; car was washed and vacuumed; excellent service as usual. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry - unable to recall name
Jun 02, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review Ramon, we appreciate your time and glad that we were able to help with the mirror.

April 18, 2021

"Unbeatable price with great service. I bought 2021 Mazda..."

- Chris

Unbeatable price with great service. I bought 2021 Mazda CX-5 signature here. Marnix is my salesman. He earns my trust by his honest. He is the first person I reached out for the price. No other dealers can beat the price he offers me. No unpleasant bargaining. Settled down everything in two simple phone calls. Extra story: The red colors (my wife insists on red) are all sold. He helped me to find the one whose candidate couldn't get the finance approval and secured it in a short time. Thanks Marnix for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnix Vanturennout
April 11, 2021

"I had a problem that the car first told me about on..."

- D

I had a problem that the car first told me about on inspection by WCM it had a faulty airbag in the drivers seat that needed to be changed he handled the whole appointment to replacement to courtesy car seemlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris service writer
Apr 19, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your taking the time to recognize the service team. If we can be of assistance at any time, please let us know.

April 10, 2021

"Always have had good, timely, efficient service and get a..."

- Gloria.frizzell

Always have had good, timely, efficient service and get a car wash on top of that. I appreciate that extra mile they go to inform of things to look out for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Apr 19, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Hi Gloria thank you for the stellar review, we really appreciate and glad that it shows in the service that we provide. If we can be of assistance at any time, please let us know.

March 29, 2021

"We would recommend West Coast Mazda in a heartbeat. This..."

- mhenyecz

We would recommend West Coast Mazda in a heartbeat. This was the best experience we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle, and being seniors, we have done it a few times! We were very pleased with the amount they gave us for our trade in on our new CX5 and with the final purchasing amount after all was said and done. Danial and Sergio both certainly deserve the five stars and then some. We love our new Mazda!! Thank you both so very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial Safaie and Sergio
Mar 30, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you Zolti, it was my pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your beautiful Mazda CX-5 Signature. ~ Danial Safaie

March 21, 2021

"Had my car serviced 3 months ago for a latch problem on..."

- tfav68

Had my car serviced 3 months ago for a latch problem on my hatchback.Last week was faced with the same issue.I called and was given an appt within 24 hours,the car was fixed in the same day with no charge ,as it was under warranty,Just want to thank Chris in parts and the service team for their prompt great service.Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Mar 25, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review we really appreciate it. We are glad that we were able to get you in quickly and that it all worked out, and that it was covered under our Mazda Parts Warranty. Enjoy your weekend, see you next time. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager.

March 08, 2021

"My service appointment was very good. Was fast and did..."

- P.

My service appointment was very good. Was fast and did the job as stated in the time they said it would take. Gave me a courtesy car to go to work fast and was roomy. Would recommend going here. I will go back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
Mar 16, 2021 -

West Coast Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review. Enjoy your day ~ Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results