Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Coast Ford Lincoln

Maple Ridge, BC

4.3
35 Reviews

20370 Lougheed Highway

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 2P8

Directions

35 Reviews of West Coast Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"I purchased my Ford Escape from this dealership in..."

- J. Burdon

I purchased my Ford Escape from this dealership in 2016. Since then, West Coast Ford Lincoln has performed all of the semi-annual service work. The standard of their work has always been very high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Milaney
July 25, 2021

"THANK YOU FOR DOING THE HEAVY LIFTING AND GETTING US OUT..."

- the-forshaws

THANK YOU FOR DOING THE HEAVY LIFTING AND GETTING US OUT OF A CRAPPY SITUATION FROM KEY WEST FORD!!!! The husband and I cannot thank Tessa, Laura, Lee Ann, the excellent cleaning crew! and Nolan (insurance) for our experience with this dealership. Tessa set us an appointment, she went over all the details, paid our $500 hold deposit, got to test drive two vehicles and went home with hope in our hearts for our future family vehicle. Tessa phoned us the next day and notified us we test drove the wrong model, however her and her team worked with us to deliver on what we wanted. 1 week later, piles of messy paperwork (from Key West Ford 'in-house' lease) and a few other glitches they sorted out for us, we were on our way in our 2015 Ford Escape SE with navigation! =) Thank you to the team- we will be back to upgrade in 7 or so years, maybe a little while longer! Could not recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tessa, Laura, Lee Ann, Nolan
July 21, 2021

"I leased a Ford Escape titanium through Gordon Norrie who..."

- Georgi

I leased a Ford Escape titanium through Gordon Norrie who has given us excellent service for many years. All the staff I dealt with were top notch and friendly through the paperwork and teaching me how the vehicle operates. I highly recommend dealing with West Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Norrie, Natasha, Laura
Jul 23, 2021 -

West Coast Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning Georgi, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

July 16, 2021

"Eric took the time to review and explain the FORD..."

- SF

Eric took the time to review and explain the FORD recommended maintenance schedule and prioritize the service that should be completed. Service and communication was most efficient and flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric / Brad
Jul 23, 2021 -

West Coast Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for West Coast Ford Lincoln. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

June 07, 2021

"ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY..."

- GOOBER

ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY TO DEAL WITH AND ARE ALWAYS ACCOMMODATING AND MY VEHICLE GETS WASHED EACH TIME I VISIT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC
Jun 15, 2021 -

West Coast Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning, thank yo for sharing your experience with the service department at West Coast Ford Lincoln. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

Jun 15, 2021 -

GOOBER responded

always dealt with care and very personable staff in the service department

June 07, 2021

"My purchase experience with Robert Francis and West Coast..."

- djames

My purchase experience with Robert Francis and West Coast Ford was exceptional! I would highly recommend them to anyone. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Francis
Jun 15, 2021 -

West Coast Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning, thank you for sharing your kind words regarding Robert and your recent purchase experience from West Coast Ford Lincoln. We hope you enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again!

June 05, 2021

"the service staff are great .very friendly and..."

- billdebc

the service staff are great .very friendly and professional ..They looks after what MY vehicle requires ..they do a good job .personalize with a vacuum and wash afterwaards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jun 15, 2021 -

West Coast Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the service staff at West Coast Ford Lincoln. We look forward to serving you again soon!

June 05, 2021

"Eric, Sela or Brad are great people I have had in the..."

- Edna

Eric, Sela or Brad are great people I have had in the service department every one there is always willing to help with any problem you have. I have used their service department since 2013 and would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sela, Brad, and Eric.
Jun 15, 2021 -

West Coast Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning Edna, thank you for taking the time to share your kind words regarding your recent experience with the serve staff at West Coast Ford Lincoln, more specifically with Eric, Sela and Brad! I will be sure to pass along you kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 30, 2021

"Service was great as usual. Brad Milaney is very helpful..."

- sjrice1953

Service was great as usual. Brad Milaney is very helpful and knowlegable. Your service techs do a good job looking after my little Fiesta! Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Milaney
May 05, 2021 -

West Coast Ford Lincoln responded

Good Afternoon, thank you for sharing your kind words and leaving a 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

April 25, 2021

"Professional thorough personalized service. It starts at..."

- Susanna

Professional thorough personalized service. It starts at the top. Everyone here takes pride in their work. Top marks! Highly recommend.sales, leasing, service, and insurance all first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent W, Ken H, Laura D. Dan D
Apr 26, 2021 -

West Coast Ford Lincoln responded

Good Morning, thank you for taking the time to review West Coast Ford Lincoln and leave a 5-star rating! We appreciate your kinds words and business! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results