Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Wellington Motors Limited

4.6

704 Lifetime Reviews

935 Woodlawn Rd West, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1B7 Directions
Sales: (519) 822-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

704 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2012

"The selection of trucks in the category that we were..."

- skidd3

The selection of trucks in the category that we were looking for was better than any other Dodge Chrystler Jeep dealer in our area. The service was efficient and professional. If I had to make a suggestion it would be to have someone go over the accessories available instead of having the customer research on their own and purchase somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Pike, Dom Pike
May 02, 2012

"Our first NEW car in 30 years, and trading in a 94 Eagle..."

- johnstrange

Our first NEW car in 30 years, and trading in a 94 Eagle was not an easy task. Brad made all the difference, not only in the deal itself but the way he really cared about us and the Dodge Journey.It was not just a matter of "selling a vehicle". Brad wanted us to be safe with all the new technology and comfortable in its operation.He even drove me, in the NEW vehicle to demonstrate its capabilities! Shawn was very helpful in explaining the "paperwork" with no pressure at all to participate in the any of the extras available for new vehicles. Both Brad and Shawn are a credit to Wellington Motors Guelph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Johnson and Shawn Jones, Shawn Jones
April 29, 2012

"Within our immediate family we have purchased four..."

- Kimmoffit

Within our immediate family we have purchased four vehicles in the last nine years and we have dealt with Brent on every transaction. The latest purchase of our new Dodge Journey was a great experience. Brent took the time to find "exactly" what i was looking for and the day I picked up my new Journey, he took the time to sit in the vehicle with me and went over every detail. His intent on making me feel as comfortable and confident as possible when I left the lot. He's an amazing Salesman and takes the time to listen to your needs, no pressure at all. When we had a previous issue with the service dpartment at Wellington, Brent made a point of visiting service himself the day my vehicle was in there and followed up to make sure it was correted and I was satisfied. We will DEFINATELY purchase another vehicle from Wellington Motors and highly recommend Brent's knowledge and professionalism. In closing, all the staff we have encountered at Wellington Motors have made our experiences there pleasurable and give us reason to return. Kim & Don Moffit Guelph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Johnson, Brent Johnson
April 27, 2012

"Our new Chrysler 200 is the third Chrysler vehicle for..."

- ournest

Our new Chrysler 200 is the third Chrysler vehicle for us. We have come to depend on Wellington Motors for dependable, friendly service and for knowledgeable and helpful sales staff. We always recommend Wellington Motors and Ray Urysty to friends looking for a new vehicle. And the new Chrysler 200? A dream ride. the Lowndes, Guelph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ray urysty
April 22, 2012

"Friendly, no pressure sale.. Defiantly would recommend ,..."

- Arnold29

Friendly, no pressure sale.. Defiantly would recommend , will be back in a few years to trade in for a new dodge ram, Wellington motors is defiantly worth checking out if your in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Johnson , Brent Johnson
April 19, 2012

"Purchasing through Ray Urysty at Wellington Motors was a..."

- janicevaneck

Purchasing through Ray Urysty at Wellington Motors was a pleasure. He was pleasant to deal with, felt I got good advice and answers to my questions...and most importantly, LOVE the new 2011 Jeep Wrangler! It's been a great ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Urysty
April 16, 2012

"We have dealt with Ray for about 15 years now. Have..."

- theminers

We have dealt with Ray for about 15 years now. Have purchased 7 vehicles to date and Ray has made the experience very pleasant each time. The service staff are always friendly, and service is prompt and accurate. I have never had any major work done on any of the vehicles and this attributes to a good quality product. Keep up the good work folks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Urysty
April 10, 2012

"Very helpfull and patient staff. Mike and Andrew went out..."

- Vernomac

Very helpfull and patient staff. Mike and Andrew went out of their way to look after me and guide me through my purchase. I will recommend Wellington Motors to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sharp, Andrew Stevenson, Mike Sharpe
April 05, 2012

"I had a very positive experience while purchasing my new..."

- jamie.hunt

I had a very positive experience while purchasing my new vehicle from Wellingtion Motors, I would recommend them to anyone. They tend to go over above any expectation I may have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prinder and Andrew
April 04, 2012

"I could not have been more pleased with my experience at..."

- aprilw

I could not have been more pleased with my experience at Wellington Motors. I greatly appreciated the friendliness and excellent customer service offered by all staff. I could tell that Mike shared my excitement for my first car purchase. He went the extra mile to help me find the perfect colour, model and year. He provided me with all of the information I needed and responded thoroughly to all of my questions. In the finance department, Shawn patiently walked me through the steps, making the process a breeze. I put complete trust in Wellington and was thrilled with the result. Although I live out of town,I will definitely be a returning customer. I have already told family and friends that Wellington Motors is worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Woods, Shawn in finance, Shawn Jones
691 - 700 of 704 results