Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wellington Motors Limited

4.6

711 Lifetime Reviews

935 Woodlawn Rd West, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1B7 Directions
Sales: (519) 822-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

711 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2012

"I bought my first car from Wellington Motors and am very..."

- Sean_J

I bought my first car from Wellington Motors and am very pleased with my purchase. Ray and the rest of the staff at Wellington Motors are very friendly and give great customer service. They made purchasing my first vehicle very quick and simple. Ray actually sold the car I bought to the original owners so, he was able to tell me about the history of the car before my purchase. My car was cleaned, checked and processed by the next day. I would recommend Wellington Motors to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Urysty
May 21, 2012

"I purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Ray Urysty..."

- Greg M

I purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Ray Urysty and the team from Wellington Motors. Ray was a great guy to deal with, he was very helpful and easy to talk to. There was never any presure to buy and Ray went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Ray even took the time to pick me up at home to get my new jeep. I highly recommend visiting Ray and the Team at Wellington if your in the market for a new Jeep or Chyrsler. Greg M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Urysty
May 16, 2012

"Wellington Motors in Guelph...what can I say that would..."

- Katedz

Wellington Motors in Guelph...what can I say that would cover it all? I have dealt with other dealerships and not one of them come even remotely close! It doesn't matter if you are purchasing new or used, the service is all the same....knowledgeable, neighborly and full of friendship! What you want.....they will bend over backwards and then some! Thank you to Ray Urysty for being sooooo patient with me..trust me, I am difficult to please when it comes to vehicles, especially trucks (I purchased a 2012 Ram Longhorn). It was a demo, I had taken a new one for a test drive but, if I was going to purchase this truck I wanted to drive it! That's no problem right? Well, it was in the showroom and it was 45 mins to closing but, because they aim to please all their customers, they got it out of the showroom so I could take it for a spin! Thank you to Brad Corbett, Finance Manager, he went above and beyond to ensure that the financing and all legalities were complete for the next day (we left after 8pm) so I could have everything in order to pick up my new baby on Monday. I have to give a special thank you to "Buddy" (I'm so sorry I forgot your name) for putting the topping onto the experience... I promised no bugs.......and no bugs it was.......just a bird! LOL If you want to be treated like you are the most important person and a friend, Wellington Motors in Guelph is where you need to go! SUPER HUGE HUGS TO ALL............... oh yes......... I live outside of Woodstock..it's so worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Urysty, Brad Corbett and the other guy, Brad Corbett
May 14, 2012

"Brent was excellant to work with, he understood what we..."

- Bill (william)

Brent was excellant to work with, he understood what we wanted in a car and found exactly that at a fair price, I'd recomed him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Johnson, Brent Johnson
May 12, 2012

"Michelle and..... Franco....both so friendly and..."

- hotmamma

Michelle and..... Franco....both so friendly and knowledegable! I find with Fiat it is a wonderful addition to Canada...but not too much knowledge on the car itself. I had a wonderful experience upgrading my FIAT...I love it!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
May 09, 2012

"John is consistently friendly, knowledgable , and..."

- Hitch

John is consistently friendly, knowledgable , and professional in his dealings with us over these past sixteen years. He can be counted on to give valid advice and we've always felt that our safety is paramount in the advice he gives. We trust this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Byrne
Other Employees : John in Service Department
May 09, 2012

"Andrew was awesome. Understood our needs, got us into a..."

- Brooks Hipgrave

Andrew was awesome. Understood our needs, got us into a great vehicle and we will return to us him again. Quality, service and great price = 5/5 from us! Brooks & Lisa Hipgrave, Guelph On

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stevenson
May 07, 2012

"The selection of trucks in the category that we were..."

- skidd3

The selection of trucks in the category that we were looking for was better than any other Dodge Chrystler Jeep dealer in our area. The service was efficient and professional. If I had to make a suggestion it would be to have someone go over the accessories available instead of having the customer research on their own and purchase somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Pike, Dom Pike
May 02, 2012

"Our first NEW car in 30 years, and trading in a 94 Eagle..."

- johnstrange

Our first NEW car in 30 years, and trading in a 94 Eagle was not an easy task. Brad made all the difference, not only in the deal itself but the way he really cared about us and the Dodge Journey.It was not just a matter of "selling a vehicle". Brad wanted us to be safe with all the new technology and comfortable in its operation.He even drove me, in the NEW vehicle to demonstrate its capabilities! Shawn was very helpful in explaining the "paperwork" with no pressure at all to participate in the any of the extras available for new vehicles. Both Brad and Shawn are a credit to Wellington Motors Guelph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Johnson and Shawn Jones, Shawn Jones
April 29, 2012

"Within our immediate family we have purchased four..."

- Kimmoffit

Within our immediate family we have purchased four vehicles in the last nine years and we have dealt with Brent on every transaction. The latest purchase of our new Dodge Journey was a great experience. Brent took the time to find "exactly" what i was looking for and the day I picked up my new Journey, he took the time to sit in the vehicle with me and went over every detail. His intent on making me feel as comfortable and confident as possible when I left the lot. He's an amazing Salesman and takes the time to listen to your needs, no pressure at all. When we had a previous issue with the service dpartment at Wellington, Brent made a point of visiting service himself the day my vehicle was in there and followed up to make sure it was correted and I was satisfied. We will DEFINATELY purchase another vehicle from Wellington Motors and highly recommend Brent's knowledge and professionalism. In closing, all the staff we have encountered at Wellington Motors have made our experiences there pleasurable and give us reason to return. Kim & Don Moffit Guelph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Johnson, Brent Johnson
691 - 700 of 711 results