Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wellington Motors Limited

4.6

710 Lifetime Reviews

935 Woodlawn Rd West, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1B7 Directions
Sales: (519) 822-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

710 Reviews of Wellington Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2012

"Friendly, no pressure sale.. Defiantly would recommend ,..."

- Arnold29

Friendly, no pressure sale.. Defiantly would recommend , will be back in a few years to trade in for a new dodge ram, Wellington motors is defiantly worth checking out if your in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Johnson , Brent Johnson
April 19, 2012

"Purchasing through Ray Urysty at Wellington Motors was a..."

- janicevaneck

Purchasing through Ray Urysty at Wellington Motors was a pleasure. He was pleasant to deal with, felt I got good advice and answers to my questions...and most importantly, LOVE the new 2011 Jeep Wrangler! It's been a great ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Urysty
April 16, 2012

"We have dealt with Ray for about 15 years now. Have..."

- theminers

We have dealt with Ray for about 15 years now. Have purchased 7 vehicles to date and Ray has made the experience very pleasant each time. The service staff are always friendly, and service is prompt and accurate. I have never had any major work done on any of the vehicles and this attributes to a good quality product. Keep up the good work folks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Urysty
April 10, 2012

"Very helpfull and patient staff. Mike and Andrew went out..."

- Vernomac

Very helpfull and patient staff. Mike and Andrew went out of their way to look after me and guide me through my purchase. I will recommend Wellington Motors to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sharp, Andrew Stevenson, Mike Sharpe
April 05, 2012

"I had a very positive experience while purchasing my new..."

- jamie.hunt

I had a very positive experience while purchasing my new vehicle from Wellingtion Motors, I would recommend them to anyone. They tend to go over above any expectation I may have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prinder and Andrew
April 04, 2012

"I could not have been more pleased with my experience at..."

- aprilw

I could not have been more pleased with my experience at Wellington Motors. I greatly appreciated the friendliness and excellent customer service offered by all staff. I could tell that Mike shared my excitement for my first car purchase. He went the extra mile to help me find the perfect colour, model and year. He provided me with all of the information I needed and responded thoroughly to all of my questions. In the finance department, Shawn patiently walked me through the steps, making the process a breeze. I put complete trust in Wellington and was thrilled with the result. Although I live out of town,I will definitely be a returning customer. I have already told family and friends that Wellington Motors is worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Woods, Shawn in finance, Shawn Jones
April 03, 2012

"I had a great experience with Wellington Motors, and with..."

- trimagpali

I had a great experience with Wellington Motors, and with Michelle as our salesperson. She was very accommodating and friendly, and buying a car there was very unstressful. Our 12 year old car was in the middle of death throes so we really needed something fast on account of I would be damned if I spent any more cash on my stupid dying car. Anywho, Michelle did some stuff for us and found us a 2012 Dodge Journey which we totally love. To compare, our old car had a tape deck in it, and a radio...and that's it. This new Dodge Journey has a CD player, with satellite radio, and a ton of ways to feed the sound system music...by I digress. You really want to know about the service at Wellington Motors. Absolutely fantastic. All the folks there were quite friendly and I never felt like I was being pressured to buy anything. Now, keep in mind, there was an upsell (we got the kick ass sound package) but it was one of those things where in our heads we wanted to be practical but in our hearts we wanted the kick arse sound package. So yeah, the upsell wasn't pushy or anything, it was just to steer us into something that we knew we wanted anyway. Speaking of the friendly people, when we went in, to speak with Michelle after having met her a day before to look at cars, one other sales guy said hello to us and told us Michelle was just with another client and would be done in a bit. He remembered what we looked liked and who we were there to see, even though we had nothing to do with him on our first visit! The receptionist was awesome too. I didn't catch her name, but she was super nice. If there was one complaint though...and I have to add this so people don't think this is some fake review by an employee of the dealership...was that the finance guy spoke super fast. Maybe he thought we were very knowledgeable about this stuff, or maybe he was in a hurry, but dude's gotta slow down. To his credit though, I'm sure if we asked him to slow down he would've. So that's it. If you go anyplace in Guelph to buy a vehicle, frickin' go to Wellington Motors already! sheesh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
April 03, 2012

"This dealership has always provided good service as well..."

- jascon

This dealership has always provided good service as well as responsible salesmanship. Buying a new vehicle I would use this dealership without hesitation! I dealt with this dealership on a number of occasions and have always been satisfied.This is why I will revisit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Uristy
April 02, 2012

"We were looking for a Jeep, Ray helped us to select a..."

- jbowman1002

We were looking for a Jeep, Ray helped us to select a great demo , we are very happy so far with our purchase and service so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
March 30, 2012

"Always friendly greeting, and excellent service. From..."

- Yardsale

Always friendly greeting, and excellent service. From the moment I came in and was greeted by a smile and my vehicle recognized and paperwork started as i was getting out of my car, service was excellent. Even as my vehicle was delayed slightly, they were excellent in keeping me informed of the delay. I was there for a routine winter tire change, and the mechanic working on it was good enough to point out that he noticed my summer tire was softer than normal coming out of storage. He inspected and discovered a screw in the tire and corrected this without delay. Overall, I'm always greeted with a friendly yet professional attitude when at the dealership, whether it's for body shop, service or purchasing a new or used car. I have recommended the Dealership, and Brent in sales to several of my family members, and friends. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Mike Woods, Brent Johnson
...
71
701 - 710 of 710 results