Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wayne Pitman Ford Lincoln

Guelph, ON

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

895 Woodlawn Rd W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1B7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Wayne Pitman Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 12, 2017

"Bought a Ford Explorer"

- Kim

Wow, what can I say? I found you online and, although I often expect car salesmen to be kinda greasy, Dan McQuain completely countered that idea. I'm very happy to be doing business with wayne pitman ford and I'll be back for service in the future. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McQuain
August 16, 2017

"Wonderful sales staff! "

- John

Our vehicle was demolished in a head on collision. We needed a replacement asap to enable us to take a planned trip. Stefan was our sales contact. He immediately went to work for us and within 24 hours located the perfect replacement vehicle for us and guided us through a best price process. Terrific customer focused sales and service support through the entire process. Wayne Pitman Ford's customer focused sales and service is the best we've ever experienced in our 35 year history of purchasing cars. And Ford is a great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan and Blair
May 31, 2017

"Satisfied Customers!"

- newedge

We returned to Wayne Pitman and were rewarded with great service and a great deal on our new Ford Edge. Thanks for all your hard work Mike! Marybeth and Chris

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pugsley
May 21, 2017

" Aways a pleasure to do business with Wayne Pitman Ford"

- Sampson

I have had several dealings with this Dealership.....foremost is the congeniality and knowledge of the people and their objective to treat the customer fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Elisia
February 15, 2017

"Routine check-up and tire-pressure problem"

- Richard BARHAM

As usual, the Service Department gave first-rate and courteous service. The front-desk folk are helpful and the service staff do, as far as I can see, a first-class service. And the bill was O.K., too. I continue to appreciate the service that Wayne Pitman provides. Many thanks - Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
??
January 30, 2017

"Awful service. How do they rate a 5??"

- Mike

We currently have 2 Ford Escapes on lease from Wayne PItman ford. The Service is awful. They do not want you to make an appointment for oil changes... just wait... usually over an hour! Other service has been very spotty! My car was almost stalling and I brought it in. I told them it was like a fuel filter was clogged. Well was I dumb.. it doesn't have a fuel filter. I was told that It must be running ok because there are no error codes on computer! After 2 visits I put in fuel injector cleaner and it fixed itself. The other driver of the Escape we lease has had similar problems. I would avoid this dealership like the plague! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
September 21, 2016

"Helpful "

- #7luckycar

Great dealership , all employees very good. Salesman Mike P. And Blair excellent help as I couldn't drive for awhile. Would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike my salesman and Blair. In finance.
July 08, 2016

"Excellent buying experience"

- dspruytt123

We bought a 2016 Escape and have been back for service. The Salesman, Brian was patient and took the time needed to pick the right options and show me how everything works. Wayne Pitman Ford staff treated us soooo well! I have recommended them to friends and family. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Arrand; Ged Smyth ; Dennis Epoch;
March 15, 2016

"Wayne Pitman Ford is an excellent place to purchase a vehicl"

- R & R Gooding

We have been dealing with Wayne Pitman for many years. Just purchased our 5th vehicle - either new or used. Mike Pugsley was our sale person for each purchase. Mike is very honest, knowledgeable, treated us with respect and "always" went beyond to do what he could for us.......treated us like family. Our insurance company even commented how thorough Mike was when assisting with setting up our insurance for our most recent purchase. They commented "that they have never had a car sales person that was that thorough without being prompted to complete the necessary paperwork and forwarding it to them". Mike Pugsley is number one in our books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pugsley, Tracey, Tony, Jack, Ged,
March 10, 2016

"They treat you like family..!!"

- Glenn A.

I have been buying Ford for many years and when you can go to a dealership that makes you feel like you are family and treat you with respect and understanding then Wayne Pitman Ford is the place to go. Mike Pugsley is a top notch professional he has carried my whole family in buying a new vehicles... I recommend Mike for all your vehicle needs.. You will not be disappointed.. !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pugsley
11 - 20 of 34 results