Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wayne Pitman Ford Lincoln

4.3

34 Lifetime Reviews

895 Woodlawn Rd W, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1B7 Directions
Call (519) 824-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Wayne Pitman Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2019

"Poor Customer Service Support"

- WT

I unfortunately cannot recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership. While the support staff were friendly they would not prioritize a major safety concern ahead of other appointments. I have a 2018 F-150 that has a current recall notice for faulty door latches. My driver's side door decided to randomly open during movement and the best i was told was that i had to wait for almost three weeks because it was a big job and took a technician a full day or more. I was told i could leave the vehicle there for a period of time (possible three weeks) and they would see if they could get to it. Pretty shocking to learn that your vehicle doors can open randomly and there is absolutely no sense of urgency to address the issue. Called Ridgehill Ford in Cambridge for a much better response and service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff...nice guy with no solution but to wait for three weeks.
June 11, 2019

"Mike on the "Ball""

- Satisfied customer

Mike service rep for my Lincoln MKX arranged a warranty update on vehicle and also noticed a problem with a sensor which he and staff were able to fix without ordering new parts-nice work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Arthurs
February 08, 2019

"service department"

- doncon

made an appointment and they took it in on time did all the recall work as well as fix my washer fluid from freezing one small part installed and it now works in the freezing temperatures. Great job guys Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin- service department
September 02, 2018

"Excellent help from Nicole!"

- jackanddonna

Nicole was great and just on the dot with suggesting to us a car we were looking for! We needed a second car, used, in good condition and of course at the right price. She found it within a few days and now all our neighbours are amazed by the looks of it and great deal we got.. Was it luck or just professionalism of the salesman? We are very happy with her help and would recommend her to anybody. As a matter of fact we have done it already! Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
August 22, 2018

"experience was mixed"

- edge

I just took delivery of new ford edge, and am delighted with it. our salesman Stefan was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure, provided us with all the info we needed to make an informed decision. however, the lady in the finance section was another story. all good until we declined to take on "extras" she was recommending and even commentated "you obviously don't get it" and in a demeaning tone. we had made our mind up by this time to purchase the edge thanks to Stefan or we would have left before completing the purchase. I wonder how many customers did just walk away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stefan
April 18, 2018

"Came in for service."

- Janney

I came in for some brake work on my 2015 Ford Explorer. Theere a fine service department, and Rob Hundt took the time to explain things to me super clear. I'd recommend these people to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hundt
March 30, 2018

"Veery professional and friendly environment and experience"

- staisfied customer

The entire team at the dealership were very professional, helpful and truly put me, the customer, first. They truly seem to love what they do and focused on my needs and questions as the most important thing they had to do that day. Wonderful experience that more customers should experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Hillier, Jack Ayres
March 27, 2018

"Pleasant,professional and Wow New Car"

- Thorn

I recently bought a brand New Mustang Convertible from Wayne Pitman Ford,this is my second Mustang Convertible bought from this Dealer.Went in to check on used 2017 was trading in 2014 .Nicole was the salesperson I picked to deal with,as we talked she said why not looke for. Spanking New One,never thought there would be any new ones available still,but she said let's check .I had a list of must haves,Automatic,White Platinum,Leather,Premium Model ,back up Camera.Niclole Delivered on every single must have.Tony the Used Car Manager gave us a fair price for my 2014 and I got the Car of My Dreams. Would recommend this Dealership to anyone and Nicole as the Salesperson. If anyone is looking for a snappy red 2014 with only 30,600 km and navigation rush in . Thanks Nicole and Toney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole,salesperson.Tony Used Car Manager
February 14, 2018

"Lease of my third F150"

- Sam

This has been my third lease from Wayne Pitman Ford. I have dealt with Carl through all my leases. He has been a great help in the process of finding the right truck. Blair has been friendly and very helpful with the leasing process. Twice so far the dealership has gone above and beyond with helping me aquire a new F150. With the help of Tony and Brian, we were able to work out a deal that suited us both in getting me into a new 2018 F150. I love the truck, it works well with the business that I am in. It drives great and has ample room in the back seat area for loading material and is also comfortable and roomy for adults to sit in. I would and do recommend anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a vehicle to head over to Wayne Pitman Ford! Thanks again for a wonderful experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Blair, Tony and Brian
December 01, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Bill Lowe

Had a sudden issue with windshield wipers not working on my 2014 F150 on rainy day - called and was squeezed in for appmt right away. Truck was quickly diagnosed (simple relay problem) and mechanic who worked on truck had spare relay in his tool box that he gave me at no charge - meaning my total bill to get my wipers working on a rainy day before having to commute home from work was $30 for the labour/diagnostic time - what a great deal. Everyone I dealt with from the Service advisor, the Mechanic and the Courtesy Shuttle driver were beyond awesome. I had previously bought a new Mustang GT from this dealer a few years back and was treated extremely well by the salesman, the business office and the management team. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or get one serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry but I do not recall names - which I could remember service tech's name as he went above and beyond for me and was incredible to deal with
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results