Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo of Unionville

4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

4088 Highway #7 East, Markham, Ontario L3R 1L4 Directions
Sales: (877) 896-7815

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Volvo of Unionville

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Outstanding Ongoing Service"

- John101

I've bought many new cars and experienced many dealerships for different makes, but the service I continue to receive from the Sales Manager, Pat Lau, at Volvo, Unionville has been the best new car buying experience ever. From the initial purchase to always being available to help sort out any small query - even four years down the line - Pat has been incredible. Pat is knowledgeable, friendly and so customer orientated it's no wonder he was promoted to Manager. Look no further for the best person to assist you through buying a new Volvo and making sure that you you feel that you have not only the best car in the world, but a good friend as well - and you do! I would just like to add, that I'm sure that Pat's example and training ensures that his whole team perform to the highest level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Lau, Justin Connell
August 06, 2019

"Extremely positive and comfortable experience !!"

- FillyViele

My first interaction with Andrew Tran and the dealership was via email. He answered my questions in a very professional and expedient manner. This led to my husband and I feeling encouraged to visit the dealership as we made the drive in from Woodbridge. From the moment we met in person, Andrew put us at ease by answering many more questions and addressing our needs vis a vis our potential Volvo purchase. We have had Volvos and definitely love the Brand but with Andrew’s guidance and recommendations we were able to work through all the very overwhelming details associated with a new Car purchase. Armed with this streamlined information, my husband and I were able to make an informed decision and purchased an amazing Volvo T6 XC60. Thank you Andrew and Unionville Volvo for the wonderful experience. I look forward to sharing my experience with family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tran
August 06, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- Ilia

Superb service from beginning to the end: from choosing the right model to explaining how everything works in the new car. Very accommodating to our schedule, requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku, Pat Lau
July 30, 2019

"They will be your professional friends for very long time!!"

- Farshad Firoozabadi

If you are looking for a trustworthy dealer, you are on right spot! They have high quality cars with a lot of professional knowledge. Have fun with your next Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Pat and Mr Bosco
July 20, 2019

"Fabulous experience"

- Ho

Have been driving our brand new Volvo SUV over the past few weeks now. Luxurious car with all the new safety features. Very confident to have our family protected in this vehicle. Would like to extend a very special thanks to Andrew Tran who helped us in a very smooth and stress free experience to select our Volvo. Andrew is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. If we were to buy another Volvo, I would have no hesitations in seeking service from Andrew again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tran
July 17, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- ACE

When purchasing a new SUV recently from this dealership, I received amazing service from Andrew Tran!! I would highly recommend this dealership to others looking to purchase a new vehicle and for the service I've had in the past with regular maintenance of my Volvo sedan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tran
July 16, 2019

"Everything is perfect "

- Jo

Had an awesome experience with Volvo unionized, great car, great costumer service. Special thanks to Andrew Tran making everything happened within a short notice and my last minute decision. Andrew spend 2hrs explain every single details of my new XC90. Unbelievable good patience. Highly recommend...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tran
June 11, 2019

"Proud new Volvo owner."

- Wongw9

My very first Volvo and I must say it's been a positive experience at Volvo of Unionville! From start to finish Sales Advisor, Bosco took the time to explain the details of the new XC60. Volvo's technology and distinctive styling is one of the main reason my wife chose to own her very first Volvo. The entire team from Volvo of Unionville was very professional, Pat and Bosco exceeded our expectations and beyond! As a result, my wife is a proud new owner of the XC60!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco KU and Pat Lau
June 06, 2019

"Amazing customer service experience."

- Tonkatsu

Bosco is an amazing sales person who provided a very personal experience for my mom's new purchase. He gave a good recommendation based on my mom's needs and was able to accommodate the time gap for the delivery by provide my mom with a vehicle. When my mom received the car, Bosco explained in detail the features of the vehicle and recommended that she come back another time as there are too many features and will definitely have questions after she got used to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco
May 29, 2019

"Great customer service !"

- Mirjana

Got my new XC60 at Volvo of Unionville. Very wonderful reception staff. Was treated like a friend by Bosco he answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns and was always available to answer my texts. He spent more than an hour with me upon reciving my car to show me how all the tech inside the car works and set up the Volvo app on my cell. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Aaron initially who explained everything thoroughly before signing as it was my first car buying experience. If you’re getting a Volvo go here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco and Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results