Back

Volvo of Unionville

Markham, ON

4.8
364 Reviews

4340 Highway #7 East

Markham, ON

L3R 1L9

Directions
Sort by

364 Reviews of Volvo of Unionville

February 24, 2024

Great courteous service. Bosco was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained the car features in great detail and was very friendly to deal with. More

by JU
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku, David Wang
February 06, 2024

I had the pleasure in Purchasing a CPO 2020 Volvo V60 R-Design at Volvo Unionville. I was introduced to Bosco Ku who help me with the purchase. I was very pleased with the services Bosco provided me and More

by Cliff Li
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku, David Wang
January 24, 2024

Volvo of Unionville knocked it out of the park once again. My 3rd car drove away from this lot, super excited and happy with them. Bosco was helpful and accommodating as usual. One lesson all other dea More

by SuMakerTO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wang, Bosco Ku
January 08, 2024

Consistently delivering an exceptional experience! The team sets a new standard for customer service with their friendly approach, and commitment to excellence, making every visit memorable. We leav More

by sonnysjoshi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Lau, Bosco Ku, David Wang, Rachel Lao
Jan 13, 2024 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Sonny for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that the Volvo Cars Unionville team consistently provides you with an exceptional experience, setting a new standard for customer service. Your recognition of our friendly approach and commitment to excellence is truly appreciated. Ensuring your visits are memorable and leaving you happy every time is our goal. Thank you for your continued support, and we look forward to serving you with excellence in the future.

January 06, 2024

This dealer is very helpful in assisting me to make the right choice of purchase, especially Mr. Bosco Ku, he has been following up the whole process very closely. I appreciate his effort so much. More

by Bernardcf.ho
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku, David Wang, Rachel Lao
Jan 13, 2024 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Bernard for sharing your positive experience with our dealership, and specifically highlighting your experience with Bosco Ku. We're thrilled to hear that he was instrumental in assisting you to make the right purchase choice and that he followed up closely throughout the entire process. It is always our priority to listen to your needs and provide valuable information about the vehicles to assist you in finding your most suitable vehicle. Your appreciation for Bosco's efforts means a lot to us. Thank you again for your praise!

December 21, 2023

I recently purchased my first Volvo at this dealership and was very pleased with the service and experience I had there! Bosco and team are absolutely fantastic and I am really enjoying my new vehicle! More

by Kendra K.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku, David Wang, Rachel Lao
Jan 13, 2024 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership for your first Volvo purchase! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience, and we appreciate your kind words about Bosco and our team. It's wonderful to know that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Thank you again for your support!

December 07, 2023

Bosco and his team were accessible, friendly, and professional. They made the process extremely easy, and helped out any way they could. Thank you to the entire team! More

by Gaurav
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku, David Wang
Dec 16, 2023 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Gaurav for sharing your positive experience with Bosco and the Volvo Cars Unionville team. We're delighted to hear that they were accessible, friendly, and professional, making the process extremely easy for you. It's our goal to assist in any way we can, and we're glad to have provided you with a seamless experience. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we'll be sure to pass on your thanks to the Volvo Cars Unionville team!

November 28, 2023

Bosco, my leasing manager, is an invaluable asset to the car-buying experience. His exceptional attention to detail ensures that every aspect of the process is thoroughly covered. Bosco's meticulous approac More

by juliakwan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku
Dec 16, 2023 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Julia for taking the time to share your detailed and glowing feedback about your experience with Bosco, our leasing manager. We are thrilled to hear about the positive impact he had on your car-buying journey. Bosco's dedication to attention to detail is something we value, and it's wonderful to know that this commitment ensured a thoroughly covered and accurate process for you. His unparalleled patience and willingness to understand your needs, preferences, and concerns demonstrate his commitment to providing a personalized and stress-free experience. We appreciate your recognition of Bosco's calm and composed demeanor, which undoubtedly contributes to creating an informative and enjoyable car-buying venture. Thank you for highlighting Bosco's customer-centric approach, turning the process into a collaborative effort and making him an outstanding advocate for both our dealership and our customers. We are truly grateful for your trust and business. Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars Unionville!

November 10, 2023

Great experience with my Volvo V90 purchase. Thank you Bosco Ku and Rachel Lao and Volvo Unionville. More

by Nik
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku, Rachel Lao
Nov 11, 2023 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Nik for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you had a great time purchasing your Volvo V90, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of Bosco Ku, Rachel Lao, and the entire team at Volvo Unionville. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad to know that our team contributed to making your purchase experience enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Volvo Unionville, and we hope you enjoy your new V90!

November 08, 2023

Good Customer Service representative explained in details on Electric cars features. Fast new car pick up delivery More

by Ms Anna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco Ku, Rachel Lao
Nov 11, 2023 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Ms. Anna for taking the time to share your experience with us. We at Volvo of Unionville constantly strive to improve your experience. It was a pleasure to work with you in getting you into your electric car. We noticed based on the star review that there might still be room for improvement! Your feedback is valuable to us, and if you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to improving your experience at Volvo Cars Unionville in the future!

1
...