Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo of Toronto

4.8

186 Lifetime Reviews

43 Eastern Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M5A 1H1
Call (416) 868-1880

186 Reviews of Volvo of Toronto

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2019

"Great service."

- msrgirl

Excellent communication. Speedy shipping. to Prince Edward Island.. The price was better than I could find stateside including shipping and taxes for used parts. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Great experience leasing a V60"

- nikhilgupte

Naomi was very helpful and knowledgeable and most importantly did not push us at any point unlike most car sales persons. The entire experience was efficient and professional. I hope the Volvo of Toronto service experience is just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019

"Great Service & Knowledge"

- First time buyer

Jonathan helped convince me to get into a XC90 vs a few other brands I was looking at. He was knowledgeable, patient and most importantly to me, not aggressive in his pitch. I understand he is relatively new at the dealership but I was impressed that he had an accurate answer for my many questions. I was also impressed that there genuinely felt to be a team environment at the dealership vs the combative nature of other dealers. Start to finish, Jonathan was a true professional and I would definitely recommend working with him if you are looking at a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Naomi Wintzen
May 07, 2019

"Love my NEW XC40 R-Design"

- rodc

Naomi looked after us from start to finish. No high pressure sales just fun and an informative experience. I'm still messaging her with questions "careful what you ask for, Naomi" and she is happy to help me out as I learn about my new Volvo! Great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- XC90

Our experience with Volvo of Toronto was great. We felt as though we were totally taken care of and that Naomi and Edit went out of their way to make sure we were happy. The entire process was handled expertly and efficiently. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2019

" Volvo of Toronto the best!"

- am

Leased a brand new xc90 in October, loved the experience, treated fairly, they went out of their way to help us during our March holidays. My son and I just bought his first used car from them...great deal, easy, trustworthy...so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Thorough and Fair"

- Long-Time Volvo Owner

Francis is always there with a smile and ready to assist. He provides good advice and takes the time to explain. He also keeps you updated on the progress of repairs and indicates which findings can wait for a recheck next visit or should be considered for now. He will be very clear if the matter is must be dealt with and reason why!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2019

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable service!"

- alwaysavolvo

Just got my new car recently. 3rd Volvo. Last one was 15 years old! Great experience all around! Helpful staff always ready to accommodate and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Volvo of Toronto responded

Hi AlwaysAVolvo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on DealerRater! We appreciate your loyalty to Volvo and hope you enjoy your new Volvo! Sincerely, The Team at Volvo of Toronto

March 05, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- D WATSON

I have dreaded walking into a car dealership and typically had terrible experiences in the past, but Shawn Li at Volvo of Toronto changed that for me. He was incredibly helpful, straight-talking and really informative in helping me make the best purchase for me. The service team here is also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2019

"Thank you, Shawn!"

- ZA

We came in for a test drive and met Shawn, we were very impressed with how knowledgeable he was about all the features of the car and took the time to explain so many of the details, while still being respectful of our timetable. He was courteous and efficient. Also, the same for Edit, who wrapped up the paperwork with professionalism and ease. I would recommend Volvo of Toronto to anyone seeking a new car. ZA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results