Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo of Toronto

4.8

197 Lifetime Reviews

43 Eastern Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M5A 1H1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 197 reviews

February 24, 2020

"Great sales help by Jennifer!"

- Deborah

We have been long time Mercedes drivers but made the switch to Volvo a couple of weeks ago. Upon our arrival at Volvo of Toronto, we were greeted by a lovely young woman, Jennifer Brake. I would also like to say that all of the staff we dealt with at Volvo were very pleasant. But especially Jennifer and Edit - both amazing women! Thank you both. Getting a new car is always a stressful time - so many things to think about, decisions to make but Jennifer helped my husband and I get through it all easily. Though Jennifer had only been at Volvo for 3 weeks, she was knowledgeable about most things and those she wasn't sure about, she just asked the right person and we got the answers we needed. And of course the test drive of the XC40 was amazing - we both fell in love with the car right away - exactly what we were looking for. Jennifer also provided excellent follow up service to make sure everything was going well, to see if we had any issues or questions and that we were happy with our car. All in all Jennifer was an absolute delight to work with and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Volvo. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Brake
February 21, 2020

"Naomi was an absolute pleasure to work with!!!"

- philip.duvnjak

Naomi was an absolute pleasure to work with!! I would give her a "AAA" rating with the recent experience I had with her test driving the Volvo XC90. I found her to have in-depth Knowledge of the vehicle I was test driving, is articulate of the many different technical aspects of the vehicle and has very good insight into the different financial options that are best suited to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Naomi was a pleasure to work with and went above and..."

- Eddie

Naomi was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to help my wife and I negotiate a fair deal for our XC40. She was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicles Volvo has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Great Experience with Naomi "

- Mark

I have purchased over 25 cars over my life, most from dealerships. Acuras and Audis mostly and one XC90 which we loved. Naomi was by far my best experience in a dealership. Very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested, patient - never felt rushed, and responsive. I did not buy from her but I really wanted to as I felt like if there was every any issue along the way she would have taken care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"A comfortable amazing experience due to Naomi Wintzen "

- rick zeni

Purchasing vehicles for over 30yrs I can honestly say working with Naomi was one of the better experiences I’ve had. She’s a true professional who listens carefully to our needs and ensures we got exactly what we came for. Can’t thank her enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"We had an amazing experience at Volvo of Toronto, thanks..."

- Zada77

We had an amazing experience at Volvo of Toronto, thanks to Naomi. Her professionalism and customer service were incredible, and we so appreciate that Naomi went above and beyond to ensure we left with the perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"outstanding service from Edit Omar in arranging a new lease"

- Sandy

a very positive experience. Edit is a top quality volvo representative. Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, fair and persuasive! Hamdi Ibrahim was very helpful and competent when explaining the operation of the car. I have been a longtime customer this dealership and rate Edit as the most effective sales and leasing representative I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"The staff was helpful at all stages. The order for the..."

- Prescod

The staff was helpful at all stages. The order for the XC40 was placed and arrived within the window project. The finance and other administrative activities were straightforward. Edit was very thorough Delivery was smooth and all aspects explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"My Volvo experience "

- Blank

Great overall service. Exceptional service from Naomi Wintzen. Naomi took the time to understand my requirements and was able to make the proper vehicle accordingly. Excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Wow -,what a great purchase experience "

- djbickers

We purchased our car from Volvo Eastern Avenue in Toronto and the experience was amazing. We had read the reviews on this dealership and Katelyn and all the good stuff you read is true - no pressure, great service and fantastic vehicles. Katelyn was great at following up on all of our questions and was very thorough and patient walking us through all of the features of the vehicle. Bottom line: check them out as you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results