Back

Volvo Metro West

Toronto , ON

4.7
139 Reviews

5450 Dundas Street West

Toronto , ON

M9B 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

November 10, 2022

Absolutely top tier customer service from everyone we dealt with at Volvo Metro West when buying our XC90! My husband and I shopped around like crazy across four Volvo Toronto dealerships and Metro West More

by alexandralaurenmurphy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danika, Shaun, Mariam
September 24, 2022

I’ve purchased many new cars over the years, and Metrowest Volvo is by far the worst I’ve dealt with. After sales follow up is non existent, and almost as bad as the totally false information the sa More

by epaduano2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katlyn Tyrell, Brian Santos
August 20, 2022

Excellent service! They go the extra mile with their customers! They picked up my car and even dropped it off! Answered all my questions and everything was clear and tr More

by Rkhan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Linda
August 17, 2022

Excellent service work. Pricey but fixed a loud suspension squeak that was driving me nuts for over a year. Smaller shops could not find the cause. More

by dilbert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Shamana
August 17, 2022

Great service, always. Highly recommend. Great service, always. Highly recommend. Great service, always. Highly recommend. More

by agray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
May 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. This is my third Volvo but first time dealing with Metro West. They went out of their way to find me the exact new car I wanted. A challenge in covid More

by Pinns
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Porritt
May 05, 2022

Excellent customer oriented service. Always willing to help with issues. Extremely friendly and stress free environment. Thanks More

by mserio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Strathos
May 03, 2022

This is my 4th volvo s60 great car and always happy with the service that they have provided over the years More

by Terbear
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
May 03, 2022

Although we had to wait a week for our car the team at Volvo west did an amazing job with the communication. They also put me on a loaner car during the wait time, witch I appreciated. More

by Pauloferreira
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Katlyn
April 10, 2022

Nice customer service, great car at a reasonable price. I would return when I need a car. More

by sulaiman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results