Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Metro West

Toronto , ON

4.7
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5450 Dundas Street West

Toronto , ON

M9B 1B4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

96 Reviews of Volvo Metro West

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"I hate negotiating to but a new vehicle but Katelyn made..."

- peter

I hate negotiating to but a new vehicle but Katelyn made it an easy experience, she is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. She found me the car i wanted with the options i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Tyrell
May 03, 2021

"Responsive to my needs, with deal quickly and easily..."

- NeilR

Responsive to my needs, with deal quickly and easily concluded. This is the second time I have happily leased with Volvo Mero West. Extremely pleased with my new XC60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Katelyn, Mariam & Gary
May 01, 2021

"Pleasant, straightforward and knowledgeable. Looked after..."

- Joseph

Pleasant, straightforward and knowledgeable. Looked after my trade in and all the details. A very enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you to Alexis and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
April 30, 2021

"My experience started via eMail. Responses were quick and..."

- Veljko Velickovic

My experience started via eMail. Responses were quick and informative. All negotiations were reasonable. Showroom experience was simple and fast. Overall it was an excellent transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mariam, Gary
April 29, 2021

"The first pleasant person to meet was Chantal in..."

- Reinier

The first pleasant person to meet was Chantal in reception. Came in to see the new S90 T8 and Kaitline was the sales person to arrange a short test drive. I purchased this auto a few days later. A small but regrettable accident had occurred with the drivers side door. After three days when changing the floor mats I noticed a puncture with a tear at bottom part of the door. Door panel as if a lady high heel shoe had come into contact. Thus far I have been the only person and my daughter to drive the car. No one was ever in the back. I assume the dealer never noticed this upon inspection. I asked Kaitlin, the car being used, if any touch ups were done, she said none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chantal, Kaitlin
April 23, 2021

"I recently took my car in for maintenance and installing..."

- bez88

I recently took my car in for maintenance and installing summer tires. As usual, my experience with Volvo MetroWest service was very good. The staff are very efficient and they always make sure that my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlynn
April 17, 2021

"Fantastic service! Extremely efficient and super..."

- StephenC

Fantastic service! Extremely efficient and super friendly. I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Linda is super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
April 13, 2021

"Friendly service. Prompt service and support...."

- john.miniaci

Friendly service. Prompt service and support. Everything about the appointment was great. Great communication. The service desk provided constant communication. Price was also very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
April 13, 2021

"Excellent service when dropping off and picking up the..."

- lm

Excellent service when dropping off and picking up the vehicle . Linda is so upbeat and knowledgeable . I enjoy seeing her and having her in charge of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
April 13, 2021

"Always pleasant, professional and quick to release my..."

- kalbrock

Always pleasant, professional and quick to release my vehicle back to me. Always a pleasure. Only issue was they forgot to reset my tire pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carylynn
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results