Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Metro West

Toronto , ON

4.7
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5450 Dundas Street West

Toronto , ON

M9B 1B4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

89 Reviews of Volvo Metro West

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Friendly service. Prompt service and support...."

- john.miniaci

Friendly service. Prompt service and support. Everything about the appointment was great. Great communication. The service desk provided constant communication. Price was also very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
April 13, 2021

"Excellent service when dropping off and picking up the..."

- lm

Excellent service when dropping off and picking up the vehicle . Linda is so upbeat and knowledgeable . I enjoy seeing her and having her in charge of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
April 13, 2021

"Always pleasant, professional and quick to release my..."

- kalbrock

Always pleasant, professional and quick to release my vehicle back to me. Always a pleasure. Only issue was they forgot to reset my tire pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carylynn
April 12, 2021

"always attentive and always listening, answering..."

- CB

always attentive and always listening, answering concerns, quick to apply solutions. always confident to bring the car in and know that all issues will be addressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil/Linda/Mike
April 06, 2021

"I went to this dealer because i was at Newmarket dealer..."

- bcatenaccio

I went to this dealer because i was at Newmarket dealer that was close to me and ai had very bad response from a sales lady .At metro west Jarden was very helpful so as the sales manager Gary i give them a hard time but they never give up pursuing me to make the deal i wasn't to happy about the praice but finaly i give in and aim very happy with product BEN CATENACCIO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JARDE AND GARY
April 06, 2021

"This is the fourth car that we have purchased and had..."

- Mromaschin

This is the fourth car that we have purchased and had maintained at this dealership. Customer service is always excellent and staff are well informed and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Shamana
April 06, 2021

"I have been a customer at this dealership, formerly..."

- Joseph Ricci

I have been a customer at this dealership, formerly Robert Motors, for over 38 years. Their customer service for both sales and service has always been exceptional. The service team led by Phil and executed by Linda and Mike who is an outstanding lead mechanic always exceeds my expectations. I can’t imagine ever changing this dealership for both my Volvo sales and service needs. Many thanks for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Linda and Mike in Service. Gary in Sales.
April 06, 2021

"Customer service was excellent. Great communication I..."

- sevangelista

Customer service was excellent. Great communication I knew the status of may vehicle at all times. A bit frustrated with the ongoing issues with the spare battery but this is not the service departments issue. Linda is great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
April 06, 2021

"Phil accommodated what I need due to Covid 19, I could..."

- ellenwai911

Phil accommodated what I need due to Covid 19, I could wait in the showroom for my batteries changed and the recall done at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
March 27, 2021

"The service advisor who dealt with my issue was very..."

- Dianne

The service advisor who dealt with my issue was very friendly, helpful and informative. She kept me notified and communicated with me during the process of my vehicle being looked at by the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlynn
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results