Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Metro West

Toronto , ON

4.7
104 Reviews

5450 Dundas Street West

Toronto , ON

M9B 1B4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

104 Reviews of Volvo Metro West

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"I am happy with the service, so far my car is running..."

- vinda_star

I am happy with the service, so far my car is running well (have only driven to and from grocery though). Ms Linda Shamana's customer service is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Shamana
June 09, 2021

"they are attentive and are always seeking the best..."

- jennifer_gori

they are attentive and are always seeking the best options for their clients. They are thorough and very clear and there is no mistaking good customer service that they all provide -- it is evident in the work they all do to make customers as happy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Mariam, Gary, Shawn
June 08, 2021

"SERVICE PAR EXCELLENCE. SALES REP JORDEN AND ASSISTANT..."

- GDD

SERVICE PAR EXCELLENCE. SALES REP JORDEN AND ASSISTANT MIRIAM WERE OUT STANDING, HELPFUL AND MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE. THEY BOTH DISPLAYED REMARKABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE SELDOM SEEN. I AM A SENIOR WITH DECADES OF CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORDEN & MIRIAM
May 27, 2021

"The best dealership on the planet bar none !!!!Alexis..."

- kenmicha

The best dealership on the planet bar none !!!! Alexis was also the best salesperson ever. She deserves a raise and promotion Remember Volvo is forever !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alexis
May 26, 2021

"Excellent experience, from the Sales Manager Gary, sales..."

- Volvo girl

Excellent experience, from the Sales Manager Gary, sales rep Katelyn and Jordan, Also Mariam in the business office. Very professional and I love my New XC40

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Katelyn, Mariam
May 26, 2021

"Great staff and very attentive to the sale from beginning..."

- Derek

Great staff and very attentive to the sale from beginning to end. Dealership itself could use a refresh internally in comparison to other Volvo locations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Whyte
May 17, 2021

"Our experience at Volvo Metro West was fine. Did not..."

- Kate

Our experience at Volvo Metro West was fine. Did not stand out in any way from a Non-Luxury brand dealership and did not compare to the white glove service at Volvo Mississauga. But our Sales Consultant Katelyn was friendly and it was a pleasure working with her on the purchase of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn
May 14, 2021

"A great experience all around. While there was a delay in..."

- Reg

A great experience all around. While there was a delay in receiving my new Volvo XC40 Recharge, it was well worth the wait. The car is fabulous. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn, Mariam & Gary
May 11, 2021

"I hate negotiating to but a new vehicle but Katelyn made..."

- peter

I hate negotiating to but a new vehicle but Katelyn made it an easy experience, she is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. She found me the car i wanted with the options i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Tyrell
May 03, 2021

"Responsive to my needs, with deal quickly and easily..."

- NeilR

Responsive to my needs, with deal quickly and easily concluded. This is the second time I have happily leased with Volvo Mero West. Extremely pleased with my new XC60.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Katelyn, Mariam & Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results