Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Community Chevrolet

4.8

591 Lifetime Reviews

964 Regent Ave West , Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (866) 717-1845

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

591 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2018

"A good day spent at Vickar Community Chevrolet"

- Larry K

I went real early in the morning and I was greeted warmly by staff. They seemed to know right away what was wrong and took my auto in soon after. They told me ahead of time the price of repairs so I knew the cost. The waiting room was clean and pleasant to sit and watch the TV and the Sun newspaper was available for reading. A nice feature was the hot chocolate machine! I have taken my car into this service station ever since I bought my auto from them in 2001 and I have always been satisfied. How come Oldsmobile isn't listed in the Vehicle Brand serviced list but Rolls Royce is? How many Rolls Royces have you ever serviced?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Patterson
June 03, 2018

"great experience in the service center"

- Stealth

I always am welcomed. We always buy from this place. Most of the time go there for service as well. Always greeted and a friendly place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
June 02, 2018

"Amazing customer service and all around friendly"

- Chevyguyngirl

We bought our first vehicle from Nigel 4 years ago and the service was amazing. So when we decided it was time for another new vehicle we knew we could trust Nigel at vickar Chevrolet again. And we were right. Best service even after you drive away with the new vehicle. Every time we brought our old vehicle in for service he came by and asked how we were doing and just really wanted to see if we were happy. And that is how we feel everytime we walk through those doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Chapil
June 02, 2018

"Perfect car buying experience"

- Na’ama

Every step in the process was easy, friendly and efficient. Great salesman helped pick the right vehicle to test drive and buy. Credit process was fast and easy too. Thanks to everyone at Vickar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney
June 01, 2018

"excellent "

- Jeff

Was very nervous with having to purchase a new vehicle. But after meeting with Don Lachance and dealing with Dave Enns I feel very comfortable with the purchase I made. There was no pressure to buy and they both went out of their way to put me in the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lachance, Dave Enns
June 01, 2018

"New fhicle"

- Gates61

Dave & his assist Jayme were very freindly and helpful. Great experience, we have bought cars from Dave before, very noligable and Jayme was very helpful setting up all the electronics in the suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David enns
June 01, 2018

"To the Point"

- Silverado

Came in looking for a truck . Steve L was great....found what I was looking for & test drove it. Made the deal & drove it home when I requested too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lipischak
June 01, 2018

"Simple and direct "

- 101816

An in and out easy purchase. Dealing with professional knowledgeable staff made getting what I needed and wanted a simple purchase. It will be a an enjoyable time dealing with the service department when and as required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Guest and Don Lachance
May 30, 2018

"Joel was 100% helpfull. He guided me and explain everything"

- hudson

Joel was 100% helpfull. He guided me and explain everything I wanted to know . Everybody was very nice , my ride to my home and reverse was very pleasent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
May 30, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Rcaryk

Trevor and Kathy took excellent care in helping me get into my new vehicle! Needed to make a split decision and they were very caring and compassionate in helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Kathy
321 - 330 of 591 results