About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Universal Ford Lincoln

4.6

18 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Barlow Trail NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 1A2 Directions
Sales: (403) 291-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Universal Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Thoroughly enjoyable "

- KJ012

Bryce took his time to help us find the right truck that fit our needs and price point then handed it off to Jeff (“Kramer”) for a smooth financing experience. Everyone was always great to deal with and very organized and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Harrison, Jeff (“Kramer”)
November 13, 2018

"Dale Gardnier"

- Blackealge 350

Dale is awesome!! Very easy going. Great sense of humour. Very knowledgeable of both Ford and Lincoln products. I have brought 2 vehicles from him and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breandaleee
November 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Andy Sidhu

I have not received such a service from any other dealership in my life. I deal with Dagg at the service department and he takes care of everything. Treats his customers with respect and accommodate you for anything. Their labour prices are very genuine and never felt like I am overcharged for anything. Free car wash after oil change is a bonus. Overall I like getting my vehicle serviced from here and I admire Dagg for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dagg Adams
November 06, 2018

"Demo vehicle purchase"

- explorer

It's a month since I purchased my vehicle. Still waiting for the touch up paint and the cargo cover. After a couple of weeks, we contacted Universal to see what was happening and received an update from Dale. Upon driving my new former demo vehicle, I was somewhat surprised to see a small chip in the windshield which I thought they would have repaired. Likewise the paint chips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, Randy, Lori
November 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- FTguy

We have bought 2 vehicles from Universal. Dale is a fantastic sales person who went above and beyond for us. We have recommended many of our friends and family to Universal and will continue to do so. Service department is fast, friendly and convenient. One of the best dealerships in Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Gardiner
October 31, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Brent Parker

We have bought 6 vechicles from Universal now and Dale has always been great and worked hard to find us the right car at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Gardiner
October 31, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL NO PRESSURE SALES"

- Donna/Larry

HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with your establishment. Thank you for the exceptional sales service provided on October 22/18 when we first stepped foot onto Universal Fords parkinglot. No pushy sales person...No pressure...No gimmicks on pricing. Just a great Home-Grown business atmosphere where a hand shake still exists and means something, and pride in ownership is apparent and demonstrated. We would like to express our gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everthing was right with our new Ford F150 Eliminator Addition Truck. Which we are really enjoying! We will definetely tell a friend, and so on and so on. No need for big expensive advertising, your reputation speaks for itself. First class bar none! We will definetely be back for our next purchase! Thank you Usman and BrendaLee!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman, and BrendaLee
March 08, 2018

"Very personable people."

- Myrna Roberts

I recently bought a Ford Edge from the salesman Dylan Roberts.Id recommend seeing him any time.He did everything in his power to get me the best deal.. Universal Ford Lincoln is where ill buy my vehicles fron now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Robertd
May 20, 2017

"Best Ford service department"

- Dawn

We started to come to Universal for our motor home and now I bring my F150 here for service. The team in the service department are always polite, courtious and do exactly what they say they will do. I would recomend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone I have had the pleasure to deal with
May 08, 2017

"Sales & Service"

- Bruce

I have bought 2 Fords from Universal and both have been excellent. Dan sources the best technicians that Universal has to offer and both vehicles are in tip-top shape. My 2004 Explorer has 117,750km and the 2011 Escape has 51,555km and Universal is the exclusive service provider. Take my advice: buy a Ford, buy from Universal, and have Universal service it. Bruce Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kan-Hai
1
1 - 10 of 18 results