Back

Universal Ford Lincoln

Calgary, AB

4.4
182 Reviews

2800 Barlow Trail NE

Calgary, AB

T1Y 1A2

Directions

182 Reviews of Universal Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 19, 2022

The staff are awesome to deal with. Got me into a newer vehicle and helped do everything possible to get me on my way. Billy and Jenni were absolutely awesome to deal with More

by davisrebecca27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tran, Jenni Duran
July 15, 2022

I think it is a good time to write the review after I bought my car six months ago at Universal Ford Lincoln. Randy was helping me until the last step I could drive and have my own car. I bought a used c More

by tempo.jib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Macfarlane
July 04, 2022

Randy MacFarlane found me the car i wanted. Made sure I was comfortable in it and my dogs would fit in it too. I should many more kilometers in it than my big vehicle I had previously. Very tho More

by Foxyterriers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Macfarlane
June 23, 2022

I went to Billy, since I've purchased vehicles from him before, because I was looking to buy a certain type of truck. All though he couldn't get me into the initial truck we were looking at, he asked me to More

by jreuto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tran
May 20, 2022

Billy Tran is an excellent salesperson. I have dealt with quite a few and he is the cream of the crop. His knowledge and personality as well as his determination to get the right vehicle fo More

by Steve Rogers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tran, Jenni Duran
May 18, 2022

Billy Tran has never disappointed myself, my friends and family. I will always support Billy and give him every single referral I possibly can!!!!! More

by DON80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tran, Jenni Duran
May 18, 2022

They were amazing and got me my vehicle faster then I thought I would get, amazing job guys keep it up More

by ECROWCHILD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tran, Jenni Duran
May 17, 2022

Could not find a better service than with Universal Ford and Mr. Macfarlane! What an easy/peasy experience! I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase their next car to find Universal Ford/Mr. Macfarlane More

by arajj1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Macfarlane, Jenni Duran
April 29, 2022

I can’t say enough about my great experience at Universal Ford, specifically Billy Tran and his team. Full disclosure, this was my 6th purchase from Billy although it was my first from universal. I have reco More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tran, Jenni Duran
April 29, 2022

Worst costumer service u might see. Once u pay the price ..u will see the ugly face of their treatment. Regret I bought from them More

by Ford150 cust
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results