Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Universal Ford Lincoln

4.7

36 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Barlow Trail NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 1A2 Directions
Sales: (403) 291-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Universal Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Great service provided by Universal Ford Lincoln "

- KennyLau

I bought my first Ford Explorer since 2016, experienced the good maintenance service in Universal Ford Lincoln so far, but they keeps to improving the better quality service even more better once the new service building was finished. Friendly staff, high efficiency & comfortable waiting area. I recommend anyone to come to Universal Ford Lincoln to take care his/her lovely car/suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ragg
March 17, 2019

"The best purchase experience I’ve had "

- Tibbsy27

Personable and professional approach to my situation. Didn’t push the sale just listened to what my needs were. Provided several legit options. Always friendly. Would recommend to anyone in the market for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin
March 15, 2019

"Service f150"

- Universal

Quick friendly service. Good coffee papers. Timely. Will return again thank you very much for the great service and great customer care of our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daag
March 14, 2019

"Great experience buying new"

- Allison178

I just bought the truck I’ve wanted for a very long time from Eric Thorlakson at Universal Ford. Not only did he make my experience fun but great communication was made throughout the entire deal. He made getting my custom options a breeze and looked after a lot of it for me. If anyone is looking to buy a new Ford I highly recommend Eric. Unreal customer service and very professional. Solid dude! Will deal with again in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Thorlakson
March 13, 2019

"Excellent service. Confused about $500 bill for warranty ser"

- D.Somers

Service was good and fast however with my truck being on warranty I still almost had a bill for $500. I thought parts bumper to bumper up to 60k were usually included in warranty. It was my trucks 48k warranty check. I need to call ford warranty and have them explain what’s included and what’s not No concerns over service that was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dagg
March 05, 2019

"Great as always "

- Fumi

Good people to deal with. If you're really looking for excellent customer service, this is the place to buy a vehicle. Even the service maintenance department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fitzgerald
February 15, 2019

"Top notch service "

- michaelz

There are several other Ford dealerships nearer to where we live but we keep going back to Universal Ford Lincoln because of the service, which is always excellent with highly professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dagg
February 04, 2019

"Total confidence"

- Universal Ford Service

I use Universal Ford for all my Ford products. I trust them to make the right choices and present all options to me in the maintenance of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kan-Hai
January 31, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Iamterry

Some of the salesmen need to know more about the vehicle they are selling or the very least try to find out from others how something operates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Brad
January 30, 2019

"Great ."

- caper2019

The service was quicker than expected , I was going to cancel part of the service because I couldn't lose my truck for that amount of time , All service was done and I was in and out within an hour and a half. This made my day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dagg Adams .
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results