Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Universal Ford Lincoln

4.7

47 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Barlow Trail NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 1A2 Directions
Sales: (403) 291-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Universal Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2019

"Happy Client"

- Happy Client

Universal Ford Lincoln has gone above and beyond. After taking the car last week the wife and I noticed some paint chips and they set up an appointment to get it looked at. Also a small windshield chip was taken care of. These people are the very best and it shines through in there customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman Baig, Danny (sales Manager) and Lori Collier-Greik.
April 14, 2019

"Love the service department "

- Linda

They performed all the required work and satisfied a recall and had all the work done on time. Cost was as expected. Thank you Universal Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
April 11, 2019

"Regular service and tire change"

- Chris123

The entire staff were great. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with customer care and personable people. Very one is there to make sure your experience is what it’s suppose to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dagg
April 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- Billy Bob

Great service from Service advisor. Job was done right and quickly. He seemed to bend over backwards to look after me. Too bad all Ford dealers aren’t as good at customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micky
April 09, 2019

"Fantastic Service"

- Happy Client

Usually I regret having to look for a good used vehicle. From the moment we got out of our vehicle at the car lot we browsed for maybe 10 minutes and the salesman(Usman Baig) greeted us with total respect and said he was there for us if we had any questions. We seen a car we liked, went in and struck up a deal suitable for everyone. We never felt pressured at any time and everything had a pleasurable flow. He then introduced me to Danny the sales manager and got nothing but sincerity and respect. We then went over to meet Lori in financing and she was great and had us approved in 30 minutes. What I thought I dreaded become a pleasurable experience and not one I'II soon forget. I would recommend Universal Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for used or new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman Baig, Danny (sales Manager) and Lori Collier-Greik.
April 04, 2019

"Used sales is AMAZING"

- Jdgagnon

The service is absolutely exceptional. Scott has helped us buy many vehicles. He has always helped us find exactly what we were looking for and made sure that we got a fair price. Most importantly he has continued to support us after the purchases if and when things came up. I will continue to take my business to Scott and Universal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 03, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- WESTLOCK

From beginning to end Usman treated us with professionalism and respect. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. Overall our experience at Universal Ford was a positive one and I would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman Baig
April 03, 2019

"Poor Customer Service"

- adjstevenson

Drove into service centre, exited vehicle with only 1 other vehicle in the bay. 5 service advisors at their desks and waited 10 mins before being acknowledged by a bay attendee who asked to take my keys at which time I had to refuse because no one acknowledged my presence. When following-up 2 days later, I could not reach anyone by phone and left 2 voicemails. No response. I called the following day, voicemail again. I went on the website to a live chat agent, who after transferring me due to another agent, confirmed my vehicle was ready for pickup. Finally, before going to pickup my vehicle I decided to call the dealership once more directly, no answer, I was redirected to the operator who physically went to find out the status on my vehicle and told me it wasn’t ready. The lack of customer service, coordination and ability to communicate with any service member has forced me to go elsewhere for future service, despite my vehicle having being purchased from Universal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not available
April 02, 2019

"Service "

- Happy

I had an oil change and questions on my Navigation system answered. Staff was knowledgeable, attentive and friendly with Universal having a comfortable waiting room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Blough
March 29, 2019

"Could not ask for better "

- Shell123

The entire staff from sales to service has been very good to me and my family. I have made 5 purchases from here and would recommend anyone needing a vehicle or service to let these fine people take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Adams, Lori Collier-Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results