Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Universal Ford Lincoln

4.5

63 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Barlow Trail NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 1A2 Directions
Sales: (403) 291-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Universal Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Excellent service! Friendly and helpful! "

- JKSD

We recently just purchased a brand new truck and had a very positive experience. Amin and his assistant were both extremely friendly and helpful and made the entire process smooth and easy. We will gladly recommend Universal Ford and Amin and his assistant to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin and his assistant
June 14, 2019

"Quick Service "

- DJ

Great service, I was out within 40 minutes. The appointment was booked yesterday on short notice and they were able to accommodate me. Universal service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dag Adams
June 12, 2019

"Excellent "

- GoGo

Quick and timely Vehicle taken in for recalls Work done quickly with no pressures for additional work Vehicle exterior cleaned for return home Dropped me off at work and picked up to collect behicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Christie
May 29, 2019

"Service"

- Bev

Made my appointment on line and was in & out in good time Highlight was while waiting Frank came by and entertained us with a few family friendly jokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 25, 2019

"Universal Amin Hamir is Excellence "

- Fan

Amin Hamir is Universal’s excellence... Expert advice, friendly and heartwarming, that has built loyalty and trust in our new found Ford friendship for life!!! We love our XLT and focus, and will continue to tell everyone.. You want quality, service, and outstanding care, Go to Amin Hamir and Universal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Hamir; Lori Greek; David Christie
May 24, 2019

"Spectacular Service "

- Nicky13

I have given a 5 star rating because the customer service I received was top notch. My family has been buying from Universal Ford since the 80’s. We keep coming back because they treat us like family. From the sales team (Chris) to the help with financing (Danny). I was always treated with respect, kindness and valued as a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris F, Danny B
May 23, 2019

"Newmar Baystar Motorhome "

- Douglas Anderson

This was our first-time annual service checkup. I feel comforted that Universal is fully equipped to handle my future needs when servicing our Motorhome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lemmon and Kathy Chan
May 23, 2019

"Friendly and efficient "

- Happy customer

My vehicle was serviced quickly. Friendly staff were helpful. I would recommend Universal Ford for servicing. I like that they store your seasonal tires for a reasonable fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey John
May 16, 2019

"Service "

- KSK

Dagg is always prompt and meets or exceeds what I expect for a service advisor, vehicle is always ready when promised cleaned and washed and ready for print pick up after service is completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dagg Adams is always going out of his way to meet my demands
May 13, 2019

"Very easy to deal with! "

- F150

Purchased a 2019 F150, Universal had a great selection to choose from. My salesmen was very responsive and knowledgeable. Once my vehicle was picked out everything else was handled making the deliver process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Brice
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results