Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Trillium Ford Lincoln Ltd

4.9

66 Lifetime Reviews

Simcoe Road Highway 89 P.O. Box 849, Alliston, Ontario L9R 1V2 Directions
Call (866) 672-6111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Trillium Ford Lincoln Ltd

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2020

"Exceptional customer service"

- Angie

My thanks to Doug Welch for his help with purchasing my new 2020 Ford Escape. I love it! I have always had my vehicles serviced there as well, and have been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Welch
December 19, 2019

"No hassle"

- tom951dxb

The purchase of a new car from this dealership was an uneventful hassle-free experience : Adam Crowe was polite and professional : all aspects of this purchase happened as scheduled and with the minimum of fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crowe
December 12, 2019

"Adam Crowe is the best sales representative I have worked..."

- Dmills10

Adam Crowe is the best sales representative I have worked with when acquiring a new vehicle. Thanks Adam appreciate it! You were very efficient and professional in all our dealings. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crowe
December 09, 2019

"2020 Lincoln Aviator"

- Bill

Eric Shannon and Wendy were great. They gave me the time to evaluate the vehicle, when the purchase decision was made they provide an in depth review of the operational features of the vehicle. Highly recommend the dealership and the Lincoln experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Shannon and Wendy
November 14, 2019

"Amazing Service- 1st New Vehcile Purchase"

- Jess W

Doug Welch and the Team at Trillium Ford in Shelburne are amazing!! Everything was so seamless and easy with the crew. Will definitely go there for any future vehicle needs! Doug definitely goes the extra mile for his customers. Great experience from Shelburne Trillium Ford!!! Jess & Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Welch
November 13, 2019

"I took delivery of a 2020 Lincoln Aviator from Trillium..."

- Roger.Gethons

I took delivery of a 2020 Lincoln Aviator from Trillium Lincoln Nov. 11th. The dealership experience from arrival to departure was inspiring. Eric Vant Spyker (General Manager) picked me up at home and upon arrival at the dealership, he greeted staff and customers by name. Paperwork was completed and the Lincoln Way app was installed on my phone. Then it was time to review my new vehicle with Eric and Wendy Gabriel (Lincoln Experience Manager). Features and options were completely reviewed with patients and great humour. Wrapped up with a delivery picture and was on my way to enjoy the massaging seats and hopefully the best vehicle I have ever owned. Thank you to all the Trillium Lincoln staff for making this such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Shannon, Wendy.
November 07, 2019

"Seamless."

- Gord Cawker

Ian Porter was the great to deal with, when I first went into see him, he presented all the options to me, without any pressure to make a deal right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian and Jody.
November 04, 2019

"This was my first purchase of new vehicle in over 30..."

- Debbie

This was my first purchase of new vehicle in over 30 years! Doug Welch made it a great experience! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Was very thorough and patient in showing me all the new features my vehicle came with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Welch
October 07, 2019

"My first purchase from trillium ford alliston, Shannon..."

- Rick Downey

My first purchase from trillium ford alliston, Shannon and Edward were fantastic to deal with. Will definately be back for our families next purchase of a vehicle. Rick Downey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward drew and shannon lemay
October 04, 2019

"This was my first purchase through Trillium Ford and i..."

- Meagan

This was my first purchase through Trillium Ford and i was very much pleased with the service from Adam and Shannon. I told Adam exactly what i wanted and he delivered above and beyond. I’m enjoying my new F-150 and looking forward to dealing with them in the future! Thanks Adam and the Trillium Ford staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Shannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results