Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Trillium Ford Lincoln Ltd

Alliston, ON

4.6
78 Reviews

Simcoe Road Highway 89 P.O. Box 849

Alliston, ON

L9R 1V2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

78 Reviews of Trillium Ford Lincoln Ltd

Sort by
November 26, 2020

"I was not pleased with there service, and customer..."

- basiler

I was not pleased with there service, and customer service. They screwed up my morning, I lost wages, and I left without service performed on vehicle. I will never go back. There attitude make's me believe that's the way they do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service reception
August 18, 2020

"Can I rate less ... I wish I could- I’ve had my vehicle..."

- NotThrilled

Can I rate less ... I wish I could- I’ve had my vehicle serviced here since purchase.. I’m patient and easy going, xxxx they forgot me and my car 1x when I was in for an oil change and I sat there for just shy of 2.5 hrs - did I complain , nope, just smiled and said thanks. However, after this experience - nope! I’ve been in 3x for same issue (Intermittent stalling while auto stop-start feature was engaged) Twice this issue has almost caused me to be rear ended. “Sorry there is no code and could not replicate - really it’s only happened 5 times since you’ve owned it ... ” This is Not the answer I was looking for but ok, I pick up my car and head straight home ... the next day, same issue, except now it will not start at all. Now I’m stuck on side of a road because it will not start, with my kid that I was picking up and wasted 3 hrs of my day and I was severely late returning back to my home office. I had to get it towed back to the dealership to have them look at it and repair ( on a good note, at least this time they couldn’t say ... “sorry couldn’t replicate” because it was totally disabled. Will I ever go back - NO, as I am not confident in the service/repair dept and the Customer care (yeah Madeline, I think that was your name, you are lacking some skills, hey you could have had a bad day too, but I have to tell you - when your team screws up, a snippet attitude is not what is needed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 03, 2020

"Great people, great service, I would not go anywhere else..."

- CM

Great people, great service, I would not go anywhere else to buy or service my car. I’ve been a customer since the mid 1990. Keep up the great work Trillium.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jim(s), Brad, Olivia, Madeline, Shannon, the mechanics, technicians, the lists goes on and on. Thank you all and sorry if your name is not on this list, but you know who you are.
May 29, 2020

"Excellent "

- Rena.b

I was extremely pleased with the salesman from beginning to end. Also the finance person was wonderful. Both answered any questions asked. Took care of hygiene distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Lemay, Peter Hayword
May 27, 2020

"I drive in from Barrie to use this dealership. I just..."

- dkowal

I drive in from Barrie to use this dealership. I just bought my second truck with Adam and it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Adam got me what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crowe
May 25, 2020

"Excellent customer service. "

- chris

Even though due to COVID19 I had to schedule an appointment, they were right on time, and were very helpful, and were able to work out a price that we could both be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Nolan
May 06, 2020

"Great"

- Wisdomlorraine

Loved the easy, experience through this hard time. Sarah was great as always! Can’t wait for the hot weather this summer, so we can enjoy the convertible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah desjardins
April 24, 2020

"Ryan Bigler helped me trade in my Chevrolet and purchase..."

- Desiree1096

Ryan Bigler helped me trade in my Chevrolet and purchase a new vehicle with him - I would recommend his service to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Professional, friendly, and he actually took the time to work with me and make the numbers work. My first experience buying a car at a dealership was horrible and not one time did I ever feel pressured, lied to or anything like that. I was looking at another ford dealership in the city and Ryan was all about me staying local. At times like this staying local is very important! Small town feel which I really love. Ryan and the dealership took care of everything and Jody helped with the financing and made it literally a breeze! I will be returning for service and will be coming back in a few years. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jody
April 08, 2020

"New car lease"

- Mike Zulauf

The experience of obtaining this lease was great. Eric did a wonderful job . We did everything online from the ordering to the face time call to show the car and all its features. The delivery was smooth at my house as were under quarantine for coronavirus. As Eric said it was his first cloud sale and delivery. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric van Spyker
March 30, 2020

"Excellent sales and deliveryexperience"

- Howard Block

Salesperson very accommodating and forthright. Delivery inspection unexpectedly good. Ryan brought the vehicle to our farm for inspection, as we were constrained by Corona 19 epidemic. Inspection found two faults that I missed, despite thorough inspection. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results