Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Trillium Ford Lincoln Ltd

Alliston, ON

4.4
78 Reviews

Simcoe Road Highway 89 P.O. Box 849

Alliston, ON

L9R 1V2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

78 Reviews of Trillium Ford Lincoln Ltd

Sort by
November 26, 2020

I was not pleased with there service, and customer service. They screwed up my morning, I lost wages, and I left without service performed on vehicle. I will never go back. There attitude make's m More

by basiler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service reception
August 18, 2020

Can I rate less ... I wish I could- I’ve had my vehicle serviced here since purchase.. I’m patient and easy going, xxxx they forgot me and my car 1x when I was in for an oil change and I sat there for just More

by NotThrilled
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 03, 2020

Great people, great service, I would not go anywhere else to buy or service my car. I’ve been a customer since the mid 1990. Keep up the great work Trillium. More

by CM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jim(s), Brad, Olivia, Madeline, Shannon, the mechanics, technicians, the lists goes on and on. Thank you all and sorry if your name is not on this list, but you know who you are.
May 29, 2020

Excellent I was extremely pleased with the salesman from beginning to end. Also the finance person was wonderful. Both answered any questions asked. Took care o More

by Rena.b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Lemay, Peter Hayword
May 27, 2020

I drive in from Barrie to use this dealership. I just bought my second truck with Adam and it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Adam got me what I wanted at the price I wanted to p More

by dkowal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crowe
May 25, 2020

Excellent customer service. Even though due to COVID19 I had to schedule an appointment, they were right on time, and were very helpful, and were able to work out a price that we More

by chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Nolan
May 06, 2020

Great Loved the easy, experience through this hard time. Sarah was great as always! Can’t wait for the hot weather this summer, so we can enjoy the conver More

by Wisdomlorraine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah desjardins
April 24, 2020

Ryan Bigler helped me trade in my Chevrolet and purchase a new vehicle with him - I would recommend his service to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Professional, friendly, and he actually took the time t More

by Desiree1096
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jody
April 08, 2020

New car lease The experience of obtaining this lease was great. Eric did a wonderful job . We did everything online from the ordering to the face time call to show More

by Mike Zulauf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric van Spyker
March 30, 2020

Excellent sales and deliveryexperience Salesperson very accommodating and forthright. Delivery inspection unexpectedly good. Ryan brought the vehicle to our farm for inspection, as we w More

by Howard Block
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results