Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Trillium Ford Lincoln Ltd

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

Simcoe Road Highway 89 P.O. Box 849, Alliston, Ontario L9R 1V2 Directions
Sales: (866) 672-6111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Trillium Ford Lincoln Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"My first purchase from trillium ford alliston, Shannon..."

- Rick Downey

My first purchase from trillium ford alliston, Shannon and Edward were fantastic to deal with. Will definately be back for our families next purchase of a vehicle. Rick Downey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward drew and shannon lemay
October 04, 2019

"This was my first purchase through Trillium Ford and i..."

- Meagan

This was my first purchase through Trillium Ford and i was very much pleased with the service from Adam and Shannon. I told Adam exactly what i wanted and he delivered above and beyond. I’m enjoying my new F-150 and looking forward to dealing with them in the future! Thanks Adam and the Trillium Ford staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Shannon
September 26, 2019

"Working with Adam and Trillium Ford is always GREAT!!"

- Kara

Trillium Ford in Alliston is a great dealership to work with. They are always so professional! The entire family at Trillium are always so friendly, the dealership is bright and the atmosphere is very welcoming. I was very happy to work with Adam once again for my second vehicle lease from Ford. I am VERY pleased with my new Ford Ranger. It’s the perfect family for my family and very much fits my lifestyle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Shannon, Nolan, Wendy
September 18, 2019

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- Gerry

Just purchased a new F 150 from Peter Hayward at Trillium Ford. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s capabilities. He demonstrated his eagerness to earn my business, yet did it in a very professional and non aggressive manner. I appreciated his attention to detail and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Hayward, Nolan and Shannon
August 21, 2019

"Great dealership!!!"

- Gmurareanu

Got my new 2019 F150 at Trillium Ford Alliston and I could not be any happier. The whole experience was amazing dealing with courteous and professional staff from the moment I walked in and up to when I picked up my vehicle. Thank you Trillium Ford Alliston for a great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward, Nolan, Amber, Shannon and all the rest of the staff that I met during my visit..
August 12, 2019

"My favourite dealership "

- Filipa Rocha

This dealership has exceeded my expectation. This is my first F150 with this dealership with absolutely no complaints. Our sales rep was Ryan Bigler & he is fantastic. He made sure everything was perfect with the delivery and explained everything. Also love the fact that Ryan has followed up with me to ask if everything is great with my F150 & if I have any questions. Absolutely love my new truck. Thank you Ryan Bigler & Trillium Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bigler
August 09, 2019

"have you driven a Ford lately ?"

- Ford Man

this was my first experience purchasing a new truck. Ian Porter was very professional and thorough. I would purchase another vehicle from Trillium Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Porter
July 20, 2019

"Nolan Newhook is awesome at Trillium Ford."

- TomFord2019

Nolan Newhook delivered amazing service at Trillium Ford. He made the process some simple, and he would allow us to leave the dealership until understood all the fectures on our new Ford Escape. Anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle should give Nolan Newhook a call at Trillium Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Newhook
July 15, 2019

"My favourite dealer"

- Fab

Time and time again, this dealership has exceeded my expectation. This is my fourth vehicle with this dealership with absolutely no complaints. Good people that are just as excited for you getting a new vehicle as you are when you get a new vehicle. Absolutely love my new truck. Thank you trillium ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan and Adam
June 21, 2019

"Ed Drew of Trillium"

- TerrFitz

I have to say Ed proved to be one of the best truck/car sales associates I have had the pleasure to deal with. He was a consummate pro, and every suggestion he offered has proven out including the chameleon colour “Red Magma”. I have people asking why I drive a new truck every day..😎 I failed to give him his due on a survey and I’m hoping this makes up for my failing. I would recommend him if your looking to buy a Ford truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Drew
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results