Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,506 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,506 reviews

January 29, 2020

"Professional Service!"

- adambashar

Peter was very professional and helpful. We just purchased a Toyota C-HR 2020 XLE Premium from Toyota on the Park. He helped us to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"It was very good experience to deal with Mahad and Alif..."

- hajhussein

It was very good experience to deal with Mahad and Alif Deal went smooth and satisfied with big knowledgeabout Toyota. Thanks for the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Naim
January 24, 2020

"Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would..."

- beatriz

Saying that Andrew just helped me find my first car would not be fair. He did a lot more than just Selling and helping our finding the right car for you. He is a very respectful young professional. Very responsive and attentive, and, more than anything, He just cares about your process as if it was for himself. I have no doubt that a lot of clients, and coworkers would and will agree with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2020

"Great service good environment friendly staff all the..."

- shoaibnaeem

Great service good environment friendly staff all the staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful and the popcorn was very fresh haha higly recommended toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and..."

- luke.aliaskin

Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and was out of the delaership in less than a day or two. Very friendly reception. Sweet girl. Thanks Toyota on the parks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2020

"That was a great experience for us to deal with Toyota on..."

- nikki.begloo

That was a great experience for us to deal with Toyota on the park in addition to get our own car. I thank Mr. Naeim who helped us to have this opportunity to Find a car with a Suitable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Amazing customer experience"

- AlfonsoC

Amazing customer experience We bought a car in 2018 in Toyota on the park, at the end of 2019 we trade it in for an SUV to have more space, the dealership is very nice with friendly people and the brand is reliable, is our 4th Toyota, but I have to say that Carlos Garcia went above and beyond - considering that I have very high expectations on both the dealership and the brand -. He is an amazing salesperson who is focused 100% on the customer and their needs, he spent a decent amount of time answering all our questions and showing us different options to make sure we had a smooth transaction, is great to leave the dealership with a new car having the feeling that you’ve had a great deal, of course, I have returned to buy accessories :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Thank you for putting up our new plate and giving us a..."

- Ghi

Thank you for putting up our new plate and giving us a quick information on our new car.Keep up the good work. So sad to say goodbye to our old car though:'( ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2019

"Our gratitude and thanks to Paul Barreto."

- Mark & Blanche

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. We were looking for a new car and liked the look of the Rav4. I looked on line at Toyota On The Park since it is located close to where we live, and did a search of the sales staff. I was so lucky to find Paul Barreto. From the moment we connected on the phone I know he would be the ideal person to follow up with. Paul is courtious, friendly, professional and patient. There was no question that Paul was not genuinely happy to answer. We called Paul a few times and met with him twice before deciding to lease. Paul could not possibly been any more helpful. After we drove away with our new Rav4, Paul continued to be his genuine helpful self and followed up with us to make sure everything was 100% and to invite us back to the dealership any time we have more questions or need something demonstrated again (which we did!) A no pressure experience is what we wanted. We got that and so much more. Thank you also to Ricardo for taking the time to go over the car with us upon delivery , to Jason who went over all the details about leasing with us, and to all the staff who made us feel so welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and Toyota On The Park to any of my friends or family. Thank you Toyota On The Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- ddumenil

I am writing this review after one week of my car purchase. Best car buying experience ever, Mahad Mofrad - Sales Manager was the sole reason for me visiting the dealership. He s an amazing person very friendly so has Carlos Garcia the Sales Consultant. My family and I were treated very well and we were well taken care off. The same day we visited the dealership we purchased our car (RAV4) and I did not have an second thoughts in going ahead because the whole process was so transparent, smooth and easy. I truly recommend if you think Toyota, then you better think Toyota On The Park. I look forward to doing continued business with this dealership. Thank you Mahad and Carlos you guys were amazing. Good luck & Cheers, Dominic Dumenil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,506 results