Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

4.5

1,341 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Call (780) 478-8300

1,341 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"He is one of the best adviser from north west toyota..."

- Gurwinder

He is one of the best adviser from north west toyota Edmonton, i strongly recommend him for buying any toyota vehicle. Thanks, Gurwinder singh sohi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Gurwinder, for the review! We're so pleased to hear Amritpal was able to help you find the perfect Toyota for you. Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 01, 2019

"Excellent service while trading in our older Rav4."

- The Clarks

Northwest Toyota has been wonderful to us since it was built, as was the original Kingsway Toyota. This is our 5th Toyota. We brought our Rav4 in for a service and ended up trading up for a new 2019 Rav4 Trail. We had read about the new 2019s and considered looking around while our car was being serviced. The week before our appointment, Houssen from Sales called us and asked if we might be interested in trading up. Long story short, once he had taken us for a drive in a Demo, we were sold. We live in the Territories and had our days in Edmonton planned with hotels booked. Houssen went above and beyond to get the exact Trail that we wanted and readied for us, so that we could leave the area for home, on time. Darryl in Finance, too, was tremendous in getting everything in order for us, as well. We also want to mention the two service ladies who have helped us over the years. Thank you so much Angela and Hanan. Your constant caring and communication has been so appreciated. Congratulations Northwest Toyota. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the review! We're ecstatic to hear that our whole team, from sales, to finance, to service, was able to take such excellent care of you. We're sure that you'll absolutely love your new RAV4 Trail, especially when you see how it preforms in the winter. We truly appreciate your continued business, and you taking the time to see us while you were in Edmonton. We hope that you enjoyed the drive back in your new RAV4! We would love to see you back again if you're ever back in Edmonton. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 25, 2019

"Excellent Client Service!"

- Shamim M.

Bought a Tundra last week through internet as I am from Fort McMurray. Each representatives e.g. internet advisor, finance, etc. did a fantastic job throughout the whole process. However, I have to give a big shout to Lucasz, GSM, he went above and beyond the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Shamim! We're so ecstatic to hear that our whole team made the vehicle buying process a seamless and enjoyable one from start to finish. It's also wonderful that Lukasz made sure that he did what he could to make sure that you were 100% satisfied. Enjoy your brand new Tundra, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 24, 2019

"stress free purchase"

- 2019xle

Thanks to Jordy Lee, internet sales manager. Quick, timely responses to inquiries. Courteous and professional, I feel fortunate to have met Jordy. Highly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Jordy and the rest of our team was able to make the vehicle buying experience such a pleasant one. Enjoy your brand new Toyota, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 22, 2019

"Surprise Purchase"

- muffy

From start to finish the dealing with the personnel of this dealership has been excellent. There has not been any hard sell and a lot of help with the purchase of this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Prince, and others that I do not have the names of.
Sep 23, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to not only help you find the perfect vehicle, but also ensured that the process was as seamless as possible. Enjoy your new car, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 12, 2019

"Pros’"

- Trevor

Great experience all around sales staff and finance where up front and honest no bs sales techniques car was delivered on time in great condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher Catapangan
Sep 12, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Trevor, for the review! We're so happy to hear you had such a seamless experience, and that you got your perfect car in a timely manner! Enjoy it - we can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 10, 2019

"Friendly and courteous and no hard sell"

- Lorne

Damian Stodola was super responsive and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted going in (2020 Prius Prime) and he had the transaction done with a minimum of fuss and without the usual inane back and forth with the sales manager. We had to order the car from Japan and that went quicker than anticipated as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Lorne, for the review! We're so happy to hear that Damian was able to get you the perfect Toyota without delay or hassle! Enjoy your brand new Prius Prime - and all the saved gas money that comes with it! We hope to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 31, 2019

"Professional"

- Flash19

Good service enjoyable buying experience. I got the vehicle I wanted dealing with Mark and the rest of the Northwest team all were professional. I have owned Toyota’s for many years and until recently have found some of the salesman and dealerships arrogant in their attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Baker
Sep 03, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear that Mark and the rest of our team were able to ensure that that you got the perfect vehicle for you - while at the same time breaking negative assumptions of what the vehicle buying process entails. Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 29, 2019

"Knowledgeable service advisor"

- Cam R

Hanan set up my appointment. Day of service advisor was Ali Haymour who provide clear explanations as to the different types of service and part required to get my Rav4 moving again. First time dealing with Ali was a pleasant experience. Vehicle was ready as estimated and after I made my payment, Angela walked me to the door to show where my car was parked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali Haymour
Aug 30, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Cam! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to take care of you and your RAV4, and made sure that you understood the work being done. Get back to enjoying your RAV4 - we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 23, 2019

"Prolific and Resourceful ! "

- Chuchuboy

She is indeed what every dealership needs,she handle every situation with precise excellence. Hanan will make you understand, and realize why certain services has to be done to your vehicle. Especially when the person is not a vehicle know how kind of individual like my wife. She ( My Wife ) have complete trust in her ( Hanan ) , and trust me that doesn't come so easily from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review! We're so glad to hear that Hanan and the rest of our service team were able to build trust with you and your wife by providing excellent service and explaining the process in detail. We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

11 - 20 of 1,341 results