About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

694 Lifetime Reviews

10901 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 4L3
Call (403) 278-2020

694 Reviews of Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great, high professional sales team!"

- Igors

I had a very pleasured experience working with Gordon and Douglas during my shopping a van in Tower Chrysler. Business with them was fast and positive. Highly recommend! Finance Manager Dave Smith was amazing and helped us to find the best bank to deal with. Additional thanks to General Sales Manager Lance Almost. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Bowles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas LeForte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Almost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Thank you!"

- Jeepbuyer

I came in shopping for a used vehicle and worked with Jason. He knows the product inside and out - a great resource. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat. Nader Ishaq also made himself available for service related questions - always an important topic when looking at a brand you're unfamiliar with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nader Ishaq
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Excellent worth stopping by"

- Maureen and Al

Everyone that we dealt with was great. Jason worked with us to find a truck that fell within our budget, so that we didn't waste time. Shawn, with finance, got me a great rate. The whole experience was refreshing. As former Ford owners....going Dodge was definitely the right move!!!! Highly recommend that you visit Tower Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheryl Macfadden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : 5+ stars for Shawn Nic hills as well
August 22, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Cheryl

I had an excellent experience with Jason, he was very attentive and helpful. He answered any questions I had and we had a lot of laughs too!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Not the best day..."

- Dr1ver

Dropped my vehicle off at 8 am sharp for an oil change and minor mechanical check. 9 hrs later the vehicle was finally finished because I went to the dealership and ‘pressed’ a bit. On the way home I noticed they failed to reset the trackers for oil / fuel filter life and was told I’d need to come back - disappointed to say the least. So much for QC and close out checks. Makes me wonder about quality of the work overall...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley McLean
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Wow. Disappointment. "

- Calgary1010

This store is one of the worst stores I have ever encountered. I walked the lot for 20-30 minutes browsing inventory to see what I liked. No one asked or came out to see if I needed a hand. Then I went inside and waited while looking for an available salesman. They gave me Kevin. They might as well handed me the website and told me to be my own salesman. The lack of product knowledge is embarrassing. Couldn’t give me any pricing that I wanted on new or preowned vehicles. Oh and kept checking his phone and taking calls while trying to stumble around for an answer to my questions. He didn’t complete a guest sheet or ask me anything other than my name (which i doubt he remembers) I asked about incentives on a new Cherokee, well the one I pointed out was a 2019 model and I knew that. He went and looked at it and came back and told me that the 2018 model out there is 31,995$ minus rebates and “what not.” Normally I would be ecstatic about their screw up in price. But I knew as a consumer that the vehicle was not infact 31,995. It was more like $48,000. I then proceeded to asking what interest rate was available. I got no answer i was looking for. In which case i just ended up walking out of the store angry. The sheer lack of product knowledge, complacency and general interest in his job is astounding. I dealt with this individual for less then ten minutes and that was 9 minutes to much. Save yourself the time and go to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Budhnarine
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Sales with Integrity"

- Flannyfamily

I am brand new Tower customer. I can confidently say that this is a dealership that prides itself on selling you a vehicle and selling you the right vehicle. No high pressure sales tactics or games, Tower offered my family a straight-up new cars sales experience. When we ran into an unexpected problem at delivery the message from management to sales was to find the right solution. I am extremely happy with my Tower Jeep experience and would recommend talking to any of the names below if you are interested in a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gretz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Almost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Carson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gordon Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick McCutcheon
August 03, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Scammedaf

Chris doesn’t seem to know what he’s doing. He will allow you to finance a vehicle that’s not legitimate in the province and drive off with it without first inspecting it then tell you one month later he “didn’t know” anything about it. He also doesn’t return phone calls or emails. You literally have to go to the dealership to track him down. Definitely not a great manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Whittaker , Chris Price
July 18, 2018

"John Assef sALEMAN AND TOWER jEEP GREAT PLACE SHOP "

- customethressa

We recently last Friday purchased a new jeep 2018 from John Assef was our salesman. It was great experience one of best ones we have had for a long time. Very professional new his products treat you like best friend and like family. He took his time with us made sure choice wewanted fit us no pressure. the dealership is top notch as is John. I would recommend John Assef and dealership to any one looking to buy a automotive. Thanks John for taking care of us. we love our new jeep.. Recommend john to anyone ,thanks from Shane St Denis and Threassa Soroka. we also like to thank Dave Smith also great job helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Assef
July 16, 2018

"Service Review"

- Jenny

Brought my vehicle in and Shelley in Service was fantastic to deal with. Trevor Carson (Manager) is definitely a welcome change to the dealership and I highly recommend dealing with Tower Chrysler for you new & used car needs...I definitely will continue to deal with them in the future! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Carson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results