Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Calgary, AB

4.1
727 Reviews

10901 Macleod Trail SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 4L3

Directions

727 Reviews of Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
October 20, 2020

"211 $ dollars for an oil change!!! 7 litres of synthetic,..."

- Lost a customer

211 $ dollars for an oil change!!! 7 litres of synthetic, Didn't even get a genuine Mopar oil filter..... Thanks a-lot its already tough times for the working class but bossiness like your needs to be investigated. People deserve to know your Thieving Crooks with no conscience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelley McLean
1.0
October 08, 2020

"I traded in a perfectly good 2005 Chevrolet Corvette on a..."

- len.adams

I traded in a perfectly good 2005 Chevrolet Corvette on a 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 on August 1 st 2020. I was able to drive the car back to Manitoba on my old plates but on August 4th I had to take it in for a Safety to get it registered in Manitoba. IT failed the safety because of a leaking rear shock absorber, crack in windshield and the front tires only had 3/32 s tread left. With this failed safety I could not register the car and had it stored in garage undrivable. Eastern Chrysler which is owned by the same organization Car Canada had ordered a windshield and shock absorber but never got the parts until September 15th. I had to purchase new front tires because they won’t answer the phone or return calls so my advise is stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nader Ishaq
1.0
October 06, 2020

"Joel Ayotte was my sales rep here and he is AMAZING!!! I..."

- Vicki

Joel Ayotte was my sales rep here and he is AMAZING!!! I told him the type of car I wanted, color, mileage, year, etc and he found me the EXACT car I was looking for in just a couple of days! Not to mention it was a rare automatic, he found the exact car and made it happen at my exact budget. I had absolutely no worries during the process and he is incredibly trustworthy! Anyone looking for any type of vehicle needs to go see Joel because he won’t stop until you have the exact vehicle you’re looking for. I can’t express enough how awesome he was to deal with and how highly I recommend him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Ayotte
March 06, 2020

"Great customer service! Mahin was amazing!"

- Aisha Karashe

We had a great experience with Tower Chrysler. Mahin was amazing at finding the perfect vehicle for our family, My family and I are so thankful that he was there to recommend the perfect car. I was really happy with the service and efficiency of Mahin, because of Mahin's effort we were able to purchase the vehicle of our dreams. We would recommend Tower Chrysler to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahin Wafi
January 20, 2020

"Satisfied Customer"

- melaexec

Blake and the management staff worked with me to find the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. They did everything they said they would do and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Lewis
October 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- ed

The staff that helped us buy our new Jeep Wranger - salesman Justin and finance person Amanda - could not have been more professional and personable. We love our new vehicle, and would recommend Tower without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Whittaker
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Pacione, Amanda
September 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- Dione

Our sales guy Rob was fantastic, it was only his second week with Tower but he knew his stuff and even if he didn't he wouldn't pretend he did, that is what struck a cord for us We bought a 2020 gladiator and absolutely love it, the head turns and thumbs and people coming up to us wherever we are to have a closer look and ask questions...so if you get a lot of people coming in that would be because we are a driving advertisement... your welcome!! After purchasing the vehicle Rob would follow up with us to see if how things were going and give us more information on our specific vehicle as he learnt ore about it All and all our experience with Rob was very genuine and I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
August 07, 2019

"Loved the attention to detail and professionalism "

- Island dave

Everyone I dealt with at Tower were product knowledgeable and worked with me as an individual rather than just someone to sell something to ! Looking forward to outstanding follow-up service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley McLean
5.0
David Gretz
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Great sales experience fast and listened to what I wanted "

- SweetS

James was a great help made sure the experience was comfortable and enjoyed picking up the truck the same day and helping me transfer all the necessary papers Thanks James and Ivan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Ivan
July 25, 2019

"Amazing Service! Couldn't be happier! "

- Ang

I can’t say enough great things about our experience with Tower Chrysler Jeep Ram. Excellent assortment of inventory with great prices. We purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit from Blake Lewis. He was very professional, honest, knowledgeable, polite, personable, patient and accommodating. Hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. He went out of his way to get things done and introduced us to the service staff. I would highly recommend him. We will definitely continue to do business with Tower because of Blake Lewis. THANK YOU Blake and Tower Chrysler, Jeep, Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 727 results