Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

720 Lifetime Reviews

10901 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 4L3 Directions
Sales: (403) 278-2020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

720 Reviews of Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"Loved the attention to detail and professionalism "

- Island dave

Everyone I dealt with at Tower were product knowledgeable and worked with me as an individual rather than just someone to sell something to ! Looking forward to outstanding follow-up service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley McLean
5.0
David Gretz
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Great sales experience fast and listened to what I wanted "

- SweetS

James was a great help made sure the experience was comfortable and enjoyed picking up the truck the same day and helping me transfer all the necessary papers Thanks James and Ivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Ivan
July 25, 2019

"Amazing Service! Couldn't be happier! "

- Ang

I can’t say enough great things about our experience with Tower Chrysler Jeep Ram. Excellent assortment of inventory with great prices. We purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit from Blake Lewis. He was very professional, honest, knowledgeable, polite, personable, patient and accommodating. Hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. He went out of his way to get things done and introduced us to the service staff. I would highly recommend him. We will definitely continue to do business with Tower because of Blake Lewis. THANK YOU Blake and Tower Chrysler, Jeep, Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Lewis
July 25, 2019

"Great customer service! Greg was AMAZING!"

- Drselakna1976

I personally had great experience with Tower Chrysler. Greg was amazingly helpful in recommending right vehicle and purchase was completed in about an hour including bank approval. I was super happy with service there and would recommend this place to everyone. I love my new van! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Tuck
June 07, 2019

"Don't listen, don't help, don't call you back"

- what am i supposed to do?

I have the 'free oil changes for life' on my 2012 Van. A few years ago - they changed that to me having to pay a fee - it's only about $10, but still... The van has had a whole range of bizarre issues. As soon as I was no longer under warranty - I get it serviced elsewhere. The staff in service are not helpful. They won't even talk about what an estimate for a specific service MIGHT be. I don't want to bring it in for something specifically diagnosed and have them magically 'find' other issues. It's not a new van, it's not in amazing condition, but for heaven's sake - why can't you guys manage to talk to each other or call me back or offer actual help????? I get DOZENS of phone calls, junk mail and spam from them. Always wanting to get me to buy something new or come in for a service I am NOT scheduled for. I know not to trust dealers - their standard practice of always finding things wrong if you come in is well known. I have sadly learned from multiple terrible experiences with the service department and telemarketers from there that I need to be VERY savvy about my vehicle. Get other opinions all the time BEFORE paying for anything... So often 2 or 3 times the price to get it done there and many times they didn't even fix the issue, but charged me anyway... If anyone out there can tell me how to find a place that can do the Dodge specific work without having to hold my breath and up my credit limit to pay for it... I WOULD NEVER NEVER NEVER buy another Dodge. I would NEVER recommend ANYONE go to Tower Chrysler. To be fair - Taylor Lowe has been great, but she doesn't seem to be there anymore and I haven't gotten a straight answer from anyone since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tayler Lowe
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Worst customer service ever."

- Truck Dad

Just unprofessional. Came in for a test drive. Salesman didn't listen to anything i was saying to him. I new i was not going to get approved and told them that. I am going through a divorce and my ex didn't make a payment for over 3 months on a vehicle in my name. I told them i just wanted to test drive as they advertise a no hassle test drive. They gave me the hard sell. told me he could get me in it no problem. and a good deal on the vehicle. and that was the last i Heard from that place til a week and a half later. A new salesman didn't know what was going on. said he would look into it. Then i get an email from that same salesman not realizing he already talked to me. then i get a call from a third salesman. asking for a co-signer. I told them No co-signer from the start. I wouldn't have even cared if it was not for the 3 different salesman trying to sell me a car never actually listening to me. As soon as they realize they can't sell you something they don't care at all. Go to any other Chrysler dealership they are all better. and will get you better deals. I even got an email where they blamed me for my bad experience with them. I just wanted to test drive a jeep. They are the ones who liked to make promises that were impossible to keep. lol good luck if you are dealing with them already. Seems like more people have bad then good experiences with this place too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Simpson and Hamlet Silva
April 04, 2019

"Russell and Larry in service we out standing "

- happy

I had a problem with my 2016 Ram Long Horn and the service department dealt with the issue like they were dealing with their own vehicle. My thanks to Russel and Larry for your help and understanding!! I will be back to deal with you in the future!! Peter Calgary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Morrow
5.0
February 19, 2019

"Shop elsewhere buy a different brand"

- Jayanders

I bought 2 new vehicles for a total of $207k. The next day i brought one vehicle back for repair, they tried to quick fix it instead of fixing the root cause of the issue. Its been over 2 weeks still dont have the vehicle. 3 days after purchase the second vehicle needs repair The dealership refuses to acknowledge the issue. There has been no attempt to rectify the issue or even compendate us for hours of wasted time. Do yourself a favor buy a different brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Gretz
Dave Smith
February 15, 2019

"Bought the perfect car in -30 degree weather Brandon was an"

- Cold Grandma

Brandon was amazing! Bought a Jeep in -30 degree weather and it delivered big time Dealership was very friendly and efficient. Thanks for helping us replace the car we lost in a collision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Clark
February 04, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Tina

We were looking to buy a Jeep Wrangler for our daughter and were very happy to have had a great experience with Joel. He was helpful, informative and gave us a great deal. We will definitely be working with him again on any future vehicle purchases! Once we made the decision to purchase the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently so we were on the road with our jeep quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Dave Smith
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results