Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

716 Lifetime Reviews

10901 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 4L3 Directions
Sales: (403) 278-2020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

716 Reviews of Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2019

"Russell and Larry in service we out standing "

- happy

I had a problem with my 2016 Ram Long Horn and the service department dealt with the issue like they were dealing with their own vehicle. My thanks to Russel and Larry for your help and understanding!! I will be back to deal with you in the future!! Peter Calgary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Morrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Shop elsewhere buy a different brand"

- Jayanders

I bought 2 new vehicles for a total of $207k. The next day i brought one vehicle back for repair, they tried to quick fix it instead of fixing the root cause of the issue. Its been over 2 weeks still dont have the vehicle. 3 days after purchase the second vehicle needs repair The dealership refuses to acknowledge the issue. There has been no attempt to rectify the issue or even compendate us for hours of wasted time. Do yourself a favor buy a different brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Gretz
Dave Smith
February 15, 2019

"Bought the perfect car in -30 degree weather Brandon was an"

- Cold Grandma

Brandon was amazing! Bought a Jeep in -30 degree weather and it delivered big time Dealership was very friendly and efficient. Thanks for helping us replace the car we lost in a collision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Clark
February 04, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Tina

We were looking to buy a Jeep Wrangler for our daughter and were very happy to have had a great experience with Joel. He was helpful, informative and gave us a great deal. We will definitely be working with him again on any future vehicle purchases! Once we made the decision to purchase the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently so we were on the road with our jeep quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2019

"Tower Chrysler Power"

- G.Fraser

Kudos to Joel Grafthaas and Shawn Nicholl for making this the easiest, no BS, and pleasant vehicle purchase of my life. No hard upsell, just "This is what you want? Let's make it happen." Great deal and a great team. These guys made it really easy to switch from Ford to Dodge with no regrets. I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Nicholl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"i had another great experience at tower chrysler "

- Wrangler 16

i recently heard a clunking noise under my 2016 jeep wrangler so i brought it too the dealership and i left it over night and they diagnosed the problem which was a sway bar link so they called me too advise me of this and ordered the parts and also called me on january 21 that the parts arrived and set me up an appointment and a service loaner as well ,i was really impressed with the top notch service that i received and the excellent work that was performed on my jeep . i have a lot of trust in all the service advisors and all the mechanics that perform the work ,i know the repairs will get done properly this is why i bring my jeep too tower chrysler for all my servicing needs .Top notch service keep it up guys and gals , thank you so much JAMES DICKENS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader Ishaq
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damien MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Worse experience ever"

- Kitty Anne

I went in to Tower Lane Chrysler to purchase a nice reliable second hand car. Found one was told would be ready in a day or two. Got a call two weeks later was told it was ready I took a very expensive cab ride down, when I was told I would be picked up by a curtesy car, to get ther and see nothing done with the car it was not ready. So I went back home. In the end it took me 3 months to get the car. The sales person who sold me the car got fired and the car was forgotten about. When I called to check on it they said I already had the car. I assured them I didn’t not cause the car never got prepared. When I did pick up the car it was a short time then I started having problem first the charging phone ports don’t work. Had to replace the tire cause they were unsafe to use. When they told me that wer fine at the dealership. 3 months after I had the car it would not start. And I was on the hook for over $1500 to fix it, I did not have extended warranty I was not offered on at time of sale. They told me they would pay for the diagnostic on the car. The fuel pump was gone. I was told when I bought the car she was fully inspected and was assured there was nothing wrong with it, I would have never gotten this car if I know it would be money after money, I wanted a car so I did not have to do that. When I finally got the car fixed after 3 weeks the went back on there world and did not cover the diagnostic as two people said they would. I will never deal with this dealership ever again. Buyer beware. I basically got completely ripped off. And have to pay financing for a car that I don’t even know is reliable. Not acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Almost
Other Employees : Can not remember the mans name he just told me he was the used car manager.
January 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- iuriebolun

Thanks to Joel Graftaas, I had a very positive purchasing experience at Tower Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Joel helped me in making an important long-term investment. It's been a pleasant process from the moment I entered the store until we closed the deal. I will recommend with confidence this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Aggressive until they can’t make a deal"

- tbahz

I found my experience to be very two faced. From the dealer principal to the weak sales staff. Responded to an inquiry form on their website and was immediately hounded by their internet sales team who relentless bugged me to come in. The emails were super positive like they can make a deal happen. So I wenrt in to consider a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and test drove. It was ok but the sales guy didn’t know much about the car. The dealer principal came to introduce himself and was polite. But I realized it was fake thereafter When the worksheet came out the whole “if we can get you x for your trade and your payments under $600 would buy this car today?” Crap. My order was tall so I said it would be hard to say no. I had to give my credit card as a sign of good faith which was super weird and creepy. Brandon comes back 15 mins later with the offer which was like $1100 a month at 5,69% lease. I asked what was the trade value. He had no idea but it started with a 3 in front. I was insulted and this is where once they knew the deal wasn’t going forward they dropped me like a hot potatoe. I get two canned/templated emails after. One from Trevor Carson (dealer principal) and one from Brandon Clark. So impersonal. Very aggressive to get you there, poorly equipped sales staff and weak management. Besides the Jeep being decent it’s not worth 6% rates and shoddy accounting. When I am more ready to purchase it probably won’t be at Tower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda West
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Carson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Clark
January 14, 2019

"Ram 1500 SLT"

- Eagle

I came into Tower Chrysler looking for a specific vehicle with a specific budget. As soon as I arrived I was greeted by Joel. Joel was super laid back, inviting and helpful. I was shown the vehicle I wanted and the Tower team did what they could to get me below my budget, below my budget! I would highly recommend Joel to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks Joel, we love our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results