Back

Thorncrest Ford

Etobicoke, ON

4.2
86 Reviews

1575 The Queensway

Etobicoke, ON

M8Z 1T9

Directions

By Type

86 Reviews of Thorncrest Ford

August 25, 2022

Bought my 2022 Mustang GT at Thorncrest and dropped it off for its first oil change. Vijay Chaddah the Service Advisor booked an appointment for the car for 9:00 am. When I arrived he explained all the d More

by Rich Wilkie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay and Josh
June 09, 2022

I just bought a new car and I was very happy with the service I got from Vijay he was amazing very helpful and kind and was there for me and my husband he answered any questions we had I couldn't be happ More

by CD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay chaddah, Tyler MacLeod
May 27, 2022

Barbara Rudzki wears running shoes to work for a reason! She's a hustler! Amazing to work with and got my new car on the road in days! It was a pleasure! More

by robholowka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Rudzki
March 11, 2022

They have done oil change and tire rotation eight times for me ,since I have purchased my F150.However, the very last time they told me that I need a new battery, log nuts and cabin filter. I asked them if More

by wireedm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler MacLeod
January 25, 2022

Excellent service from both Barbara and Bryan in Finance . Made the car purchase and process simple yet informative. Customer service how it should be, 5 stars. More

by Wayne.l.Davies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara , Bryan
October 04, 2021

Through the years I bought seven vehicles from this dealership and the service has always been great Stan in the service department goes out of his way to help you just picked up a 2020 Ford 150 pick u More

by fdalessio@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan in the service department
September 29, 2021

Barbara and Carlos were a delight to deal with. They made my trade in of my Transit Connect and purchase of an F-150 painless. No need to haggle with them over pricing as they really did give me too dollar More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara, Carlos, Tyler MacLeod
June 25, 2021

STAY AWAY from this dealership. Test drove a vehicle just before they closed last night. Was advised to call Barbara after the staff meeting at 10:30 am this morning which I did. Barbara was busy so s More

by Anne
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barbara
Jun 28, 2021 -

Thorncrest Ford responded

As we always value and take into consideration feedback from our customers, we also feel it is our responsibility to defend the reputation of our employees from a review that so blatantly misrepresents the facts. Barbara and Carlos have gained much merit from their hard work and professionalism, which is reflected in the many positive reviews posted by customers on various boards, including Google. Anne, there were many inquiries and offers on this vehicle, but the opportunity was yours. As is standard in our industry, you were invited to put a deposit down to secure the purchase on Thursday evening, but you declined. Subsequently, we accepted the offer, deposit and signed Bill of Sale of another customer before you tried to further negotiate on Friday morning. We are sorry you missed the opportunity, but we have to honour the contract entered in good faith from this customer. Our opinion is that proper procedure was followed. Thorncrest Management.

February 23, 2021

Thorncrest/Sherway Ford was a pleasure to do business with. I purchased a new 2021 F150 and the team kept me updated during the build process from the factory. I have purchased 5 F150s from other dealers More

by billfields1957@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zenetos
November 27, 2020

These guys are amazing here what can I say, I was served by a gentleman by the name of Jim Zenetos who was very professional and knows his stuff, I went in there for tires and rims and we ended up talking a More

by Chris Dallas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zenetos
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results