Back

The Loan Arranger

Toronto, ON

4.6
881 Reviews
Get the financing you need to get the vehicle you want. Our experienced staff want to help you get that used or new car, truck, boat, bike, or RV you've been dreaming about. And whether you have perfect credit, bad credit, or something in-between we can help. Visit us at one of our four locations, Toronto, Barrie, Oshawa or Cambridge and choose from over 300 cars and trucks on the spot, or we can find you the specific vehicle you want. We can work out your monthly payments and get you driving away in your vehicle TODAY !! For 30 years we've been helping people get the vehicles they want, let us help you get driving today. Apply now for a vehicle loan. www.theloanarranger.com/creditapp.html
Contact Dealership

4251 Kingston Road

Toronto, ON

M1E 2M5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 881 reviews

October 28, 2013

Adam B. from The Loan Arranger came through for me in a big way. I had a 99 CRV is was deemed unsafe to drive and I needed another vehicle immediately. I searched the internet for a place where I could fin More

by ccoltez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2013

We had a very pleasant experience with Kristen. On our first visit we went over all the features we were looking for in a vehicle and she managed to meet our family's requirements perfectly. We were not p More

by Arlette5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen G
October 28, 2013

My husband and I bought a 2013 Jeep Compass, and we Love it. Adam made everything so simple and easy. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I will recommend Adam and the dealership. More

by C Ferguson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2013

After speaking with Tamara she made it very comfortable and easy to ensure that I got what I liked I have used this dealership twice and have dealt with Tamara on both occasions. I would recommend this dea More

by MatthewLebrasseur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2013

Tamara was very professional, and wasted no time getting me the vehicle of my dreams at a very good price. She's a sweet heart, and listened to my hundreds of questions, and answered every single one of the More

by anastasia89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2013

the reason why i am giving this rating is because the loan arranger has friendly staff that kept in touch with me through every step of buying a used jeep billy was the employee that made sure i was in a More

by bjmullen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy S
October 26, 2013

He was very helpful and friendly. He was able to find a car that we liked and was affordable and at a good rate. Outstanding. More

by mbrown25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2013

My experience at the Loan Arranger was great! The process of buying a car can be stressful. I found the staff to be very friendly and professional. They were honest and delivered on everything they said they More

by HappyCustomer416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
June 14, 2013

This dealership has mastered of the art of scamming people in other words loan fraud. I bought my 2011 Mazda 3 sport, advertised used with only 19000 k and found out 1 year later that it was in an acci More

by djbusboy777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen and Chris (General Manager)
Oct 25, 2013 -

The Loan Arranger responded

We strive to offer our clients excellent customer service and will continue to offer you the very best in customer service. As such we’d like to address your concerns. The Carproof report regarding your 2011 Mazda 3 shows a claim of $0.00. A claim of $0.00 indicates any incident resulting in damage was so minimal any repair cost $0.00 to complete, or there was no damage at all. The MVDA requires claim amounts over $3000.00 to be disclosed. Our inspection of the vehicle, before your purchase, did not reveal damage. After receiving your initial letter we attempted to contact you by phone and email on several occasions and have been unsuccessful. Please feel free to contact us at any time as you are a valued client.

May 08, 2013

I CAN NOT EXPRESS ENOUGH, DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP. RUN!!! I am in the process of laying charges with the OPP. Take my words to heart..find another dealership with some integrity, this one does not kn More

by Scammed67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam and Chris
Oct 25, 2013 -

The Loan Arranger responded

We're sorry to hear our customer service did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide the very best in customer service and are continually working to improve our programs to match, if not exceed all expectations.

871 - 880 of 881 results