Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Surrey Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.0
50 Reviews

13820 104 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3T 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

50 Reviews of Surrey Mitsubishi

Sort by
November 09, 2020

"Don't buy any Vehicle from Surrey Mitsubishi It's Always..."

- Raj Maan

Don't buy any Vehicle from Surrey Mitsubishi It's Always provided xxxxxxxx offer I'm buy Outlander 2020 last month the price is $39547 same Vehicle provide my friend to $36530 bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Halson miao
August 24, 2020

"Very good service. Thanks Veer for help. I will..."

- Raj Maan

Very good service. Thanks Veer for help. I will definitely refer and come back for my next purchase. Friendly staff. Thanks Charlie for a great deal as well@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veer
August 04, 2020

"Friendly and very honest staff. We have a wonderful..."

- Greg

Friendly and very honest staff. We have a wonderful experience. Veer is a determined salesman, he stands at the entrance door and welcome who comes and enters the office.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veer
June 10, 2020

"Especial thanks to Sir Jeffrey from Mitsubishi Surrey for..."

- rey

Especial thanks to Sir Jeffrey from Mitsubishi Surrey for assisting us thru entire process until we got Mitsubishi SE RVR. Thanks to all the team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
June 06, 2020

"Buick Verano"

- Syl

Came into Surrey Mitsubishi to view and take a Buick Verano for a test drive in February 2020. Great staff and service. Staff went above and beyond with explaining everything about the vehicle which we did purchase at the end of the day. Dealing with management to negotiate a great price within our budget. Highly recommend Surrey Mitsubishi. we love our Buick. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy & Jasleen
April 14, 2020

"Horrible and Frustrating Experience"

- kohliatul09

I had an extremely horrible and frustrating experience with Mitsubishi Outlander, which I bought due to its so-called PHEV, AWD and lot of other features. But It proved to be a major disappointment. The vehicle has got manufacturing defects, beyond repair. In spite of taking vehicle to their service department several times, its problems still persist. Moreover, they chase you till the time of vehicle’s sale, thereafter, they even don’t bother to respond to your calls. I will never recommend Mitsubishi vehicle to anyone. Better to use public transport rather to waste your money on their vehicles. Don’t forget you would be wasting your time too. If you still want to buy it, do it on your own risk and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonya (Service Manager), Jennifer
March 09, 2020

"Took a 2020 Outlander recently from the dealership. As..."

- CHAITANYA

Took a 2020 Outlander recently from the dealership. As usual things go really fast pre sale and to my mistake I believed in the numbers presented to me without doing my due diligence. At the end monthly payment came to a difference of $50 more per month for 96 months which is quite substantial. After sale , have been trying to buy extra coverage on total loss and called the dealership multiple times and left notes to concerned department. No response at all from the finance resource nor the finance manager. Pathetic post sales support. And dont believe in the numbers presented. Do your own math.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jas
December 27, 2019

"Super friendly and helpful staff! There was no pressure..."

- josh

Super friendly and helpful staff! There was no pressure sales tactics which made the entire experience enjoyable and much less stressful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle that comes with a team ready to help pick the best fit for you will definitely return for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aly, Jasleen
November 28, 2019

"Had an amzing experience with the staff at surrey..."

- Tarah

Had an amzing experience with the staff at surrey mitsubishi . They got me into what i wanted and even thru in some extras! So excited for my new eclipse cross!! Thank you Jimmy and Jas

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Jas
September 17, 2019

"Amazing people and amazing service! Everyone should go here!"

- Bryn

All of the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful! The experience was very positive because of the people working at Surrey Mitsubishi. The staff really care about you, and they are fantastic! Jasleen Kang worked so hard to get me the best deal; she really cares about her clients and devotes so much time and effort to them. I was truly astounded by her kindness and commitment to helping people. Thank you to the people working here, and thank you especially to Jasleen! I am very grateful that this is the place I chose to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasleen Kang, etc.
11 - 20 of 50 results