Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Surrey Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.2
49 Reviews

13820 104 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3T 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

50 Reviews of Surrey Mitsubishi

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Very unprofessional staff. especially the general manager..."

- phatboy604

Very unprofessional staff. especially the general manager Charlie and so call mechanic jimmy pham. definitely will not be dealing with a low level dealership. Their Attitude was very unpleasant. Thank god i didn't purchase or service my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
charlie and jimmy pham
July 26, 2021

"I would like to say chapeau bas to Ahmet. He is such a..."

- Sarah

I would like to say chapeau bas to Ahmet. He is such a passionate, enthusiastic and friendly person. Very knowledgeable and works hard to satisfy customers.. thanks for the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmet AB
June 01, 2021

"We bought the Mitsubishi Outlander 2022, this location..."

- Arlene Romias

We bought the Mitsubishi Outlander 2022, this location was amazing and friendly, AB the sale representative, Charlie the GM, and Raymond the Sales Manager, they are very helpful. Jaz the financial manager thank you so much guys. Recommended their services. We love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AB sales representative
May 31, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience at Surrey Mitsubishi! The..."

- Johnunderwood7766

I had a fantastic experience at Surrey Mitsubishi! The service was amazing and smooth. I didn’t exactly know what I was looking for when I entered the dealership but came out with a new Mitsubishi Outlander! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Charlie
May 06, 2021

"Never buy a car from this dealer They Laying too much ...."

- Saber

Never buy a car from this dealer They Laying too much . I bought a brand new car I got 3 problems whit my car factory problem . They treat me very badly .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
April 17, 2021

"Got a brand new car RVR 2021 last 3 weeks , best..."

- Gloria Roamutia2006

Got a brand new car RVR 2021 last 3 weeks , best shopping experience at Surrey Mitsubishi. especially Howard and Raymond, they both took my needs into consideration to try to give me the best price and offers they could. The Financial Manager Jessica / Jasleen got me approved that day, If you were ever to shop at this location I encourage you to try to get Howard, thank you so much to the team Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
March 15, 2021

"My experience was good,Sedrik was very professional and..."

- Rocksnest

My experience was good,Sedrik was very professional and helpful.Ryan was very knowledgeable.Best Mitsubishi dealership in the lower mainland.I would recommend them to family and friends. Thanks. Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sedrik /Ryan
February 14, 2021

"Just purchased a Mitsubishi RVR from Steven Yu -..."

- Sandy Z.

Just purchased a Mitsubishi RVR from Steven Yu - excellent service . Thank you so much . Very pleased with the vehicle . I will not hesitate to recommend your services , and Mitsubishi to friends looking to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Yu
December 09, 2020

"If you need help with financing, ask for the very pretty..."

- MehBunso

If you need help with financing, ask for the very pretty lady Jasleen. She is beyond helpful and professional. If you need help picking which vehicle to buy, ask for Raymond. He is such an awesome guy who treats his clients like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasleen, Raymond
November 12, 2020

"Very good service. Helped out by Veer. I like my..."

- Palwinder Chokkar

Very good service. Helped out by Veer. I like my Outlander, very excited to drive it. Impeccable customer service. Best deal in the market hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veer
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results