Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Surrey Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.0
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13820 104 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3T 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

43 Reviews of Surrey Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2021

"Just purchased a Mitsubishi RVR from Steven Yu -..."

- Sandy Z.

Just purchased a Mitsubishi RVR from Steven Yu - excellent service . Thank you so much . Very pleased with the vehicle . I will not hesitate to recommend your services , and Mitsubishi to friends looking to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Yu
December 09, 2020

"If you need help with financing, ask for the very pretty..."

- MehBunso

If you need help with financing, ask for the very pretty lady Jasleen. She is beyond helpful and professional. If you need help picking which vehicle to buy, ask for Raymond. He is such an awesome guy who treats his clients like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasleen, Raymond
November 12, 2020

"Very good service. Helped out by Veer. I like my..."

- Palwinder Chokkar

Very good service. Helped out by Veer. I like my Outlander, very excited to drive it. Impeccable customer service. Best deal in the market hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veer
November 09, 2020

"Don't buy any Vehicle from Surrey Mitsubishi It's Always..."

- Raj Maan

Don't buy any Vehicle from Surrey Mitsubishi It's Always provided xxxxxxxx offer I'm buy Outlander 2020 last month the price is $39547 same Vehicle provide my friend to $36530 bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Halson miao
August 24, 2020

"Very good service. Thanks Veer for help. I will..."

- Raj Maan

Very good service. Thanks Veer for help. I will definitely refer and come back for my next purchase. Friendly staff. Thanks Charlie for a great deal as well@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veer
August 04, 2020

"Friendly and very honest staff. We have a wonderful..."

- Greg

Friendly and very honest staff. We have a wonderful experience. Veer is a determined salesman, he stands at the entrance door and welcome who comes and enters the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veer
June 10, 2020

"Especial thanks to Sir Jeffrey from Mitsubishi Surrey for..."

- rey

Especial thanks to Sir Jeffrey from Mitsubishi Surrey for assisting us thru entire process until we got Mitsubishi SE RVR. Thanks to all the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
June 06, 2020

"Buick Verano"

- Syl

Came into Surrey Mitsubishi to view and take a Buick Verano for a test drive in February 2020. Great staff and service. Staff went above and beyond with explaining everything about the vehicle which we did purchase at the end of the day. Dealing with management to negotiate a great price within our budget. Highly recommend Surrey Mitsubishi. we love our Buick. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy & Jasleen
April 14, 2020

"Horrible and Frustrating Experience"

- kohliatul09

I had an extremely horrible and frustrating experience with Mitsubishi Outlander, which I bought due to its so-called PHEV, AWD and lot of other features. But It proved to be a major disappointment. The vehicle has got manufacturing defects, beyond repair. In spite of taking vehicle to their service department several times, its problems still persist. Moreover, they chase you till the time of vehicle’s sale, thereafter, they even don’t bother to respond to your calls. I will never recommend Mitsubishi vehicle to anyone. Better to use public transport rather to waste your money on their vehicles. Don’t forget you would be wasting your time too. If you still want to buy it, do it on your own risk and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonya (Service Manager), Jennifer
March 09, 2020

"Took a 2020 Outlander recently from the dealership. As..."

- CHAITANYA

Took a 2020 Outlander recently from the dealership. As usual things go really fast pre sale and to my mistake I believed in the numbers presented to me without doing my due diligence. At the end monthly payment came to a difference of $50 more per month for 96 months which is quite substantial. After sale , have been trying to buy extra coverage on total loss and called the dealership multiple times and left notes to concerned department. No response at all from the finance resource nor the finance manager. Pathetic post sales support. And dont believe in the numbers presented. Do your own math.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jas
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results