Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunridge Mazda

4.0

46 Lifetime Reviews

3003-32nd Avenue NE , Calgary, Alberta T1Y 6J1 Directions
Call (403) 291-7060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Sunridge Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2020

"I have a really good review on the google website only..."

- meenu

I have a really good review on the google website only because of the sweet talk by the salesman and the service. BUT very very disappointed now after my purchase. It was a big fraud when he kept telling me it was an AWD and I realize now that it is not. I called and left messages numerous tunes and nobody bothered to return my call I have reached out to Mazda Canada and they have given me a file number. If I have to I will even take them to court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nadeem and Taylor
January 30, 2020

"Awesome "

- Jeannette

There was absolutely no pressure for buying from Jarod. He wanted to help us out and was very friendly and patient with us. It was an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod and Art
January 23, 2020

"Excellent dealership! I’m always treated well here and..."

- Bryce

Excellent dealership! I’m always treated well here and they take care of you even years after you’ve purchased a vehicle. Highly recommend purchasing a Mazda here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
January 13, 2020

"Great service. Associate Layla was very helpful. She..."

- visramn

Great service. Associate Layla was very helpful. She helped make our transaction easier and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layla
November 18, 2019

"Superb Service"

- carriestockley01

Thank you Jennifer for your assistance last week with the removal of our current tire locks. What could have been a stressful situation was turned into the simplest, stress-free, easy and quick fix. I'm very grateful for your help and for the shared laughs! Carrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
May 17, 2019

"Stress-Free! "

- Jan

Very knowledgeable staff and competitive pricing. Haley was personable and did not waste my time. Much appreciated! My car bit the dust and I needed a replacement; fast! I looked at about 7 different dealers in the city and will never do that again! After meeting Haley I now know that buying a car does not have to be stressful and it doesn’t have to drain your bank account. Save time/money; ask for Haley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley
March 26, 2019

"BEST SERVICE OUT THERE!"

- CKEN1234

I am shocked by the negative reviews. We recently purchased a brand new 2019 Mazda 3. This was the best experience I have had with a dealership. And one of the best service experiences I have had with any business. They confirmed over and over that we were 100% satisfied and the director of new car sales was responsive to any concerns. Our sales person Steven was great, and over and over again I have been impressed with every interaction I have had with Mazda. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Brennon, Aaron, Nadeem, Merianne, Jacquie, Jonathan
March 24, 2019

"Warranties and service are a terrible joke"

- Grandma g

I came in for service, leaving my car there for 7 hours. My warranty package entitles me to free chip repairs. The paperwork was signed by both the dealership and myself, stating they did indeed fix the chip, & stating that if the windshield cracked, they were not responsible. 2 months later, my windshield cracked. my husband said That it did not look like they fixed the chip. When we returned to the dealership, their mechanic confirmed that it had not been touched. The service manager Maurice wanted me to pay $300 to replace my windshield. I feel like the warranty that that I bought is not worth the piece of paper it is written on. How can $300 out of my pocket be fair, when it was not my mistake. How can I possibly trust the dealership to complete any other service or warranty work? All that I would like, is for the dealership to hold up their end of the bargain. Ursula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maurice
March 01, 2019

"Horrible, sneaky, liars, "

- Cam

This is the 2nd time I have gone to this dealership. Last year I bought a car, it is a good little car a Mazda 3. But they said the car was 15000, but when I went to buy it, the prices jumped to 17500. But they said I could get free oil changes for 2 years. Which was the deal they already had in place, they added on 1000 dollars in hidden fees to the car. And what they said they would fix on the car they did not. Another thing was they said over the phone that we were approved at a lower interest rate. But that wasn't true. When I got there the interest rate jumped to 4% higher than quoted. They said if I bought the car in a year I could refinance this car and get a lower interest rate. I called the dealership looking to lower the interest rate as it has now been a year. They said I qualified for a 5% interest rate now. So I went into the dealership. They tried to sell me a new car and when I asked how much it was when I was test driving it, they told me it was $21000. When we looked into purchasing the car, Karla told me the car is $27300. And fees of $1000 so a 28000 car instead of 21000. And that we were not approved for 5% interest rate but only 9.99% now. I cant refinance the car I have I need to upgrade. But they told me last year and even on my visit yesterday that I can refinance my car. But talked to the bank and I cannot. My car I bought last year for 18000 has only a trade in value now of 11900. They are crooks and liars.the service department tried to sell me things I didnt need as well. Buy from others, they are crooks!!!! They seem friendly, but they are not!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karla
February 28, 2019

"Very sincere and attentive sales experience "

- tbahz

I was shopping for a new suv and had checked out the Mazda CX-5. I made an inquiry with Taylor Aloe at Sunridge who replied quickly and invited me in for a test drive. The new cx5 is super nice and quite impressive. Taylor was super patient and able to answer my millions of questions. He always kept in touch throughout the process and I always felt his service was very genuine. Anyone looking for a car and Mazda is on your list, you’ll be in great care with Taylor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Aloe
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results