Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunridge Mazda

Calgary, AB

4.0
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3003-32nd Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T1Y 6J1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Sunridge Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2020

"I had an excellent experience dealing with Tony Dinh and..."

- John Cheng

I had an excellent experience dealing with Tony Dinh and Mark . They were extremely easy to deal with and treated me with extreme respect and care. It was clear that they valued my time and that they wanted my business, which made me feel valued . I appreciate their transparency and willingness to work with me, and I highly recommend them for a sales process that you can feel good about. Next step now - delivery of my new CX5 !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dinh, Mark
October 22, 2020

"Very Very Bad extremely poor service. Really in my life..."

- DJ

Very Very Bad extremely poor service. Really in my life first time i went there and i Saw One SUV and i check everything on that time everything is good nothing but the delivery time The SUV a lot of Dent Scratch and i ask the Sales team they said we don't know anything you guys check already and we said yes we check but that time nothing wrong But they blame totly for us And they said no when you check all dent are there and i said if we check nothing but if you guys know all Car are dents why you guys not tell us and they said thats not our job to show you Fault so i tell them means you guys sales your stuff to tell lie people's and i deposit Some money to them because of that deal is cancel and they said this is your fault and they not return my deposit we said please back return the money but they said No Really we are very very feel my wife and me. Seriously We are upset today I never ever go in future This dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ijaz
June 24, 2020

"Talk to Jamaal if you're in the market for a new car!"

- LightingLass

Recently had the pleasure of test driving a used vehicle at this dealership. The sales rep, Jamaal, was friendly, informative, and best of all no pressure sales tactics were used. How refreshing at a dealership!! I also had the opportunity to bring my Mazda in due to a recall. Thus far, I am looking forward to my future relationship with this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaal
May 26, 2020

"100% the best place!!! I will not buy anywhere else...."

- Stephaniesomerset

100% the best place!!! I will not buy anywhere else. Second round and they just amaze me how they go out out of there way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Lam, Daniel, and the rest of the team
May 10, 2020

"Excellent Service!"

- azherhrazvi

It was a pleasant experience visiting Mazda Sunridge first time. However, a friend of mine has already been here. I was not sure if anyone was going to be there under the current circumstances. A pleasant young woman greeted us, and then Ted (General Sales Manager) came out of his office as he knew my friend.and then the rest is history. He was a tough negotiator, but eventually, we came to some agreement, and the deal was done. I would highly recommend Mazda Sunridge if anyone wishes to buy a preowned or a new car. Please do speak with Ted Lam- a great guy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Lam
March 04, 2020

"I have a really good review on the google website only..."

- meenu

I have a really good review on the google website only because of the sweet talk by the salesman and the service. BUT very very disappointed now after my purchase. It was a big fraud when he kept telling me it was an AWD and I realize now that it is not. I called and left messages numerous tunes and nobody bothered to return my call I have reached out to Mazda Canada and they have given me a file number. If I have to I will even take them to court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nadeem and Taylor
January 30, 2020

"Awesome "

- Jeannette

There was absolutely no pressure for buying from Jarod. He wanted to help us out and was very friendly and patient with us. It was an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod and Art
January 23, 2020

"Excellent dealership! I’m always treated well here and..."

- Bryce

Excellent dealership! I’m always treated well here and they take care of you even years after you’ve purchased a vehicle. Highly recommend purchasing a Mazda here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
January 13, 2020

"Great service. Associate Layla was very helpful. She..."

- visramn

Great service. Associate Layla was very helpful. She helped make our transaction easier and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layla
November 18, 2019

"Superb Service"

- carriestockley01

Thank you Jennifer for your assistance last week with the removal of our current tire locks. What could have been a stressful situation was turned into the simplest, stress-free, easy and quick fix. I'm very grateful for your help and for the shared laughs! Carrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results