Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Summit Ford

Rexdale , ON

4.7
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12 Carrier Dr

Rexdale , ON

M9V 2C1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

61 Reviews of Summit Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2020

"Brett (finance) helped me get into my dream Mustang GT...."

- ProfB

Brett (finance) helped me get into my dream Mustang GT. Stephen (sales) made the transaction and pick-up very easy. It's challenging to car shop at this time but the process was decent. I highly recommend Summit Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Vickers, Stephen Cortese
October 16, 2020

"Dealership was very friendly, very helpful Great..."

- Manvir

Dealership was very friendly, very helpful Great customer service from the dealer ship. Had a special request upon my car arriving and they listened and fufilled my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solena
October 16, 2020

"This visit was for my regular six month servicing of the..."

- btk

This visit was for my regular six month servicing of the vehicle. Check in was quick, waiting area was respectful of COVID restrictions. Service was completed quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
October 07, 2020

"Oil change only today. I am Happy with today's service,..."

- Lynda

Oil change only today. I am Happy with today's service, finally restored my faith in the service dept. Thanks Chris for you exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ludlow
October 05, 2020

"I have been leasing my vehicles from Steve Hughes at..."

- EXPLORER_GIRL

I have been leasing my vehicles from Steve Hughes at Summit Ford starting with my 2014 Explorer. The service is top notch, fast and friendly. I highly recommend Summit Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hughes, Brett Vickers
October 03, 2020

"Friendly service! Both Michael and Juan went the extra..."

- Anthony

Friendly service! Both Michael and Juan went the extra mile to make me feel important. Went about their jobs efficiently, yet lacking nothing. I wish everyone in the service industry would take a page from Summit Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Juan
September 29, 2020

"HiI came in for repair on my truck and they were very..."

- dino

Hi I came in for repair on my truck and they were very accommodating. The mechanic took the time to listen to me and do the repair in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 26, 2020

"Manny was super great with me and was able to answer all..."

- Andrew Bustamante

Manny was super great with me and was able to answer all of my questions in regards to the car I was looking for super happy with my new Ford Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Marfetan
September 25, 2020

"Courtesy and friendly service. Pick up and drop off..."

- louie.romano

Courtesy and friendly service. Pick up and drop off timely. Would recommend to others. This part of the survey is too long, in that it requires 25 words minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
September 24, 2020

"Very friendly, professional service. Best customer care I..."

- lang

Very friendly, professional service. Best customer care I ever experienced. My special appreciation goes to the service manager, Brendt McDonald! Very professional, knowledgeable, honest service manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent McDonald, Service Manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results