Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Summit Ford

Rexdale , ON

4.9
135 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12 Carrier Dr

Rexdale , ON

M9V 2C1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

135 Reviews of Summit Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"I’ve never have any bad experiences with the service..."

- samantha

I’ve never have any bad experiences with the service department. Enjoy the help I get from Chris when he assists me he’s really chill/nice and calm and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ludlow
March 02, 2021

"Huzie is awesome.2nd vehicle bought from Summit.5 out..."

- Greg

Huzie is awesome. 2nd vehicle bought from Summit. 5 out of 5. I will recommend Summit yo friends and family. Need to get to twenty five words....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huzie
March 02, 2021

"Great service. My battery died, called service dept. they..."

- Kevin

Great service. My battery died, called service dept. they got me in and out within an hour the same day! Chris was great, kept me informed the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 28, 2021

"Michael in service was professional , very helpful anda..."

- robertbreda

Michael in service was professional , very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.A pleasant experience and great customer service .Keep up the great work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in rentals
February 26, 2021

"Overall pleased with the service provided. Could have..."

- tm0692

Overall pleased with the service provided. Could have been a bit more timely ie: appointment was for 7:45 am, the car was not taken in till 8:15 am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not have name. The service rep was a young lady.
February 25, 2021

"Service rep was very helpful and helped me out with every..."

- aaronbenson

Service rep was very helpful and helped me out with every question I asked.. Service was quick and on time.Great customer service always. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
February 22, 2021

"Jessica was not only pleasant abut very helpful as well...."

- Sonia Orofino

Jessica was not only pleasant abut very helpful as well. She made sure the service car was warm while I waited for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
February 22, 2021

"Jessica was very helpful with my questions. Finally..."

- Vince V

Jessica was very helpful with my questions. Finally someone in the service department that helped me I left my keys there and she said that someone would bring them to me. Thanks Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
February 20, 2021

"Great service, really professional and friendly, I will..."

- multani7

Great service, really professional and friendly, I will definitely recommend them to everyone and the service was effortless and quick. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and jaz
February 20, 2021

"Been Going to Summit Ford for 30 Years. Always a..."

- oxandmoon

Been Going to Summit Ford for 30 Years. Always a Pleasure. Great Place to Buy Vehicles. To Service Them. Chris is a Honest Guy, always very kind. He knows his stuff. Explains Everything that needs to be done. I Trust Him. A Real Gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results