Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Summit Ford

Rexdale , ON

4.9
216 Reviews

12 Carrier Dr

Rexdale , ON

M9V 2C1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

216 Reviews of Summit Ford

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Summit Ford always communicates it's findings quickly and..."

- rita.white

Summit Ford always communicates it's findings quickly and gets to work to complete the job correctly and have me on my way. As an added bonus and an important one for me as a women is I KNOW I can trust Summit Ford to tell me the truth about what is wrong with my car and not inflate the issues. THANK YOU Brent & Jessica!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Jessica
July 26, 2021

"Quick service and also went above what services they..."

- rickfeltis

Quick service and also went above what services they usually do on a saturday. Highly recommend Summit Ford for all your vehicle's service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 23, 2021

"My first time visiting this dealership and I'm very..."

- Pina

My first time visiting this dealership and I'm very happy. Great customer service! Jessica is truly a pleasure to work with and super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica in service
July 22, 2021

"Always amazing service ! Staff are amazing ! They do..."

- imransingh

Always amazing service ! Staff are amazing ! They do amazing work and handle every customer they have with care. Will definitely be coming back to this dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 20, 2021

"I was well received by Mike at the counter and they..."

- jmachado

I was well received by Mike at the counter and they explained what I need to have done. and explained in details. Thank you Joe Machado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technition Chris
July 18, 2021

"Great customer service! Michael Favaro is extremely..."

- Matt

Great customer service! Michael Favaro is extremely knowledgable and I appreciate all the time he took to correct my issues with my truck. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Favaro
July 14, 2021

"Chris Ludlow was helpful and organized, he promised to..."

- marcello

Chris Ludlow was helpful and organized, he promised to have my truck ready in a certain time frame and he did. Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ludlow
July 13, 2021

"Very helpful and organized. Michael from service was..."

- Skye McKendry-EAgles

Very helpful and organized. Michael from service was great and helped me get out of there quickly as I had too young kiddos with me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 11, 2021

"Summit Ford has great customer service and offers a..."

- Daman Sahib

Summit Ford has great customer service and offers a welcoming environment. I have had great experiences with all my car purchases with the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jadek, Brett Vickers, Stephen Cortese
July 09, 2021

"The people make the difference here. Everyone who helped..."

- janet palmer

The people make the difference here. Everyone who helped us responded to our questions quickly without any pressure to purchase. The vehicle sold itself but the people made the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you Summit Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jadek, Shivam Modha
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results