Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru of Maple

Maple, ON

2.6
32 Reviews

250 Sweetriver Blvd

Maple, ON

L6A 4V3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Subaru of Maple

Sort by
February 11, 2021

"Stay away from their service department. I was on this..."

- Reuel A.

Stay away from their service department. I was on this location twice for an oil change but two different amount I paid for the service. I still have the two receipts to prove that they ripped me off. Mike, the service adviser put an extra litre of oil in the bill to charge me and talked to their service manager and he gave me excuses in favour to this Mike the service adviser. Never go to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 24, 2021

"they will promise you the world just to make a sale, they..."

- basyager

they will promise you the world just to make a sale, they will damage your car and you won't be able to hold them accountable. only go in there to buy a BRAND NEW car, make sure not to get scammed in the process. DONT AGREE TO ANY EXTRA PROTECTION, SERVICE, FEE EXCEPT $10 OMVIC FEE, THEY WILL LIE TO YOU AND SAY ITS MANDATORY WHEN ITS NOT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
whocares
October 23, 2020

"Bought a Forester 2019, after a negotiation with the..."

- Jav

Bought a Forester 2019, after a negotiation with the sales rep. things were relatively ok, but the finance guy David Simone came his bad and discourteous attitude almost spoiled it all My rate for him 1/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sahibjeet Sabharwal, David Simone
June 20, 2020

"Joke. These guys are a joke!"

- True Review

Waste of time. Buy your car anywhere else. These guys are a joke. I had a person willing to take over my lease and these guys said they'd take my car. No fooling around, no jokes. One trip and we're done. I got there and the used car manager started belligerently and offensively sniveling over how important he is. Then he sat there trying to nitpick why he wouldn't take a perfectly good car over a scratch. These guys are total jokes. I've bought so many cars from them. No more. They have lost a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Car Manager - Total belligerent joke
February 28, 2020

"Great Experiencd"

- s.clarey

Francis Lee and David Simone made my purchasing experience simple and worry free. Francis will give you a good deal and plenty of info on all the models. He also takes the time to go through everything with you thoroughly so you know what you're signing and also goes through all of the vehicles tech with you so you know how to work everything which was great! David's mortgage background made the financing hectic and overwhelming numbers easy to understand and you knew you were making the right choice. For those contemplating the extended warranties on used vehicles, I recommend the 4 yr/80,000km one. Love my 2016 Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fancis Le and David Simone
February 12, 2020

"Great dealership and friendly sales staff. My son picked..."

- Designerlover

Great dealership and friendly sales staff. My son picked his first brand new vehicle and it was a great experience. Found the vehicle we wanted and was a pleasure dealing with Doug. Would recommend this Subaru dealership and would drive the 2 hours to deal with them again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
October 23, 2019

"Great, reliable service!"

- Sonja and Daniele Cicchetti

Great, reliable service and friendly staff. We know our cars are in good hands when we leave them at Subaru of Maple, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Various
October 11, 2019

"Pool service and bad quality"

- JASON

This dealer tried to refuse all kinds of service related to their after -sale car. They always find some excuses to complain as customer fault and refuse to do anything for customer. Subaru is worst car of Japanese cars, Subaru Maple is the worst dealer of Subaru Canada. Please think it over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SB
October 04, 2019

"Go somewhere else. Trust me. I'm taking the time to warn..."

- Rick Ling

Go somewhere else. Trust me. I'm taking the time to warn everyone else considering this place. I've leased many cars and these guys are scammers. They will be extremely friendly and lie to you to make a sale. They are trained to say "we'll take care of it" but they actually mean we will put it into the cost of your new car in disguise and never say anything and pray you don't catch it in the contract. When you call them out, they will ask you to leave. Just avoid them and look at the other Subaru dealers with better reviews. DDon'tont get scammed like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matesh
September 22, 2019

"Good service "

- Gurjot

Great people, service department was very helpful when I needed them. They did the job in a timely manner and also gave great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results