Back

Subaru of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.3
848 Reviews

1100 Meridian Rd NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 2N9

Directions
Sort by

848 Reviews of Subaru of Calgary

March 17, 2015

Great new car Sales experience Being a long time Subaru driver since 1996 and being my third Subaru, they gave me a very good deal and also free Oil change for life. Mike went out o More

by NA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Silvain, Tariq Bhatti
Mar 18, 2015 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

We are happy to hear about your great experience! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit.

February 11, 2015

Relaxed and Easy It was a pleasure dealing with Faisal and Marie. They made the process of buying a car stress free. The atmosphere was friendly and professional. More

by BM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Tarun, Faisal Nawaz
Feb 12, 2015 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business, we're glad you had a great experience. Subaru Calgary

February 03, 2015

Used car purchase The cold car would not start when picking up after transaction. Faisal N got new battery installed. One Happy customer drove home with first Subaru. More

by arthjohnson
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam the finance man, Faisal Nawaz
January 29, 2015

A Positive Experience I had a very good experience dealing with Steve - his thoroughness was unequaled. The red tape for taking a vehicle for a test drive was something th More

by DSC
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2015 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you very much for the positive feedback! We do genuinely value our clients time and business and we are excited about the experience and service you received here at Subaru Calgary! Thank you once again!

January 29, 2015

No car, won't refund a deposit. We have been trying to get an Outback. With the promise of delivery in December, we deposited $2000. No car. But they won't refund the deposit because More

by Dude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2015 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Good Afternoon, As per our conversation over the last week we can agree that the vehicle has still not arrived and we have processed the refund on the vehicle. As our customers are key to the success of our business we want to ensure that everyone has a remarkable experience whether that is in service or purchasing a new vehicle. Unfortunately we got out to a rough start and we hope that the resolutions we offered were acceptable. We wish you the best in your search for your new Outback and apologize for any headaches that were caused due to the vehicle not arriving in a timely fashion. All the best, Subaru Calgary

January 24, 2015

nice vehicle....but too pricey for me I had an awesome sales person and he was able to address all my questions. I went with a Toyota RAV4 because the on-going maintenance is more afforda More

by supermompb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2015

Great car, and expirence i purchased a used car from this dealership, but was unsure of the service since I wasn't buying a new car. It was a great price, and the sale person More

by JLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Nawaz
January 16, 2015

Enjoyable, friendly experience highly recommend My experience at Subaru Calgary from start to finish was very enjoyable. I contacted our sales person Steven by email in the week leading up to visiti More

by Shanef
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 01, 2015

good car and good service Dale and Marie were extremely professional in the service they offered me during the process of buying new Subaru Outback. Friendly approach and the More

by abc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Tarun, Dale Maciver
December 14, 2014

Awesome Experience I just purchased my first car and I was very pleased with how well this dealership helped me with this buy. They were flexible in every way and always More

by Erintw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Nawaz
Jan 29, 2015 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your review! We really do genuinely appreciate your business and we hope to see you and your friends in the future! Thanks again, Subaru Calgary

...
84