Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Strathmore Dodge

Strathmore, AB

4.9
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Strathmore Dodge is proud to be locally managed and operated, with nearly all of our department managers and employees residing in or around Strathmore! We support local businesses around us in several ways, as often as possible; ordering business cards, creating signage, contracting snow removal, you name it! We also support numerous local sporting teams, schools, organizations, and events. By investing in our community, you often get more than your money's worth in the quality of the item, the customer service, and the experience as a whole. We believe that by supporting local businesses in Strathmore, our small town will grow to be more independent and economically stable than ever.
Contact Dealership

100 Canal Ave

Strathmore, AB

T1P 0C4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

January 21, 2021

"Cassandra is friendly, easy to work with and she is..."

- Julia.p

Cassandra is friendly, easy to work with and she is amazing with making sure that we could stay with in our budget! Highly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Julia! We're happy Cassandra was able to help. Let us know if we can ever be of future assistance, and don't forget about our referral program!

January 21, 2021

"I brought my 2014 Jeep in on Monday for service and was..."

- Shelley

I brought my 2014 Jeep in on Monday for service and was sooo fortunate to get Jessica as my service advisor. Not only did she manage my service appointment with professionalism and expertise but she was tremendously kind and even funny. As it turned out I had to go back a second time this week once the ordered part was in and again Jessica was amazing. While I did notice a coworker (Tannis) tried to stick her nose in unnecessarily, Jessica remained professional. Going forward I will do everything I can to get to deal with Jessica. She should be the benchmark used for customer service behaviour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Best transaction ever !!All staff was very helpful and..."

- Rob

Best transaction ever !! All staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with in all aspect of completing the deal I would buy another vehicle again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Rob, looking forward to serving you for years to come.

January 20, 2021

"I received fast and efficient services from Cassandra..."

- bwolfc

I received fast and efficient services from Cassandra right from the moment I sent my email of interest. Awesome customer service and was provided with all the information I need in purchasing the vehicle I wanted. Thank you again Cassandra and Brittany for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Congratulations on your gorgeous Wrangler Blaine! We're always here for you!

January 18, 2021

"I highly recommend them! They were honest and very..."

- Philburt27

I highly recommend them! They were honest and very helpful on every aspect of the sale. It was a very refreshing experience as they actually DO customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Phil! Hope you're loving your GMC Sierra 1500! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

January 15, 2021

"Cassandra was wonderful to deal very friendly and helpful..."

- Challenger

Cassandra was wonderful to deal very friendly and helpful I would recommend her and strathmore Dodge. Brittany was awesome to deal with very friendly and knowledgeable I never had anyone actually sit down and go through everything with me a great experience. Darin was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Fair and transparent very friendly and down to earth...."

- Lafrance448

Fair and transparent very friendly and down to earth. Will shop here again in future and recommend to people I know who are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Tyler! We're always here for you and yours whenever the need arises. Don't forget about our referral program!

January 15, 2021

"Very helpful, friendly and willing to take the time to..."

- kstracre

Very helpful, friendly and willing to take the time to make the deal. Called back when she said she would. Not to pushy which was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Robert! Thanks again for your business, please let us know if we can ever be of future assistance.

January 14, 2021

"Gotba good deal on my trade in and the brand new ram1500..."

- oelazir03

Gotba good deal on my trade in and the brand new ram1500 classic, black on black! Im pleased with my recent purchase and came home with a great ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Leo! Congratulations on your gorgeous RAM 1500 Classic. We appreciate your business.

January 14, 2021

"Very Friendly. Awesome customer service. Very..."

- JBOM

Very Friendly. Awesome customer service. Very informative. Helpful with choosing the vehicle you want. Thank you very much for all your help. I highly recommend talking to Cassandra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words Jonie! We sincerely appreciate your business, and congratulations on your 2020 RAM 1500 Sport, and on your first Free Ride referral! Looking forward to taking care of your payment every time you send someone our way.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results