Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Strathmore Dodge

Strathmore, AB

4.9
33 Reviews
Strathmore Dodge is proud to be locally managed and operated, with nearly all of our department managers and employees residing in or around Strathmore! We support local businesses around us in several ways, as often as possible; ordering business cards, creating signage, contracting snow removal, you name it! We also support numerous local sporting teams, schools, organizations, and events. By investing in our community, you often get more than your money's worth in the quality of the item, the customer service, and the experience as a whole. We believe that by supporting local businesses in Strathmore, our small town will grow to be more independent and economically stable than ever.
Contact Dealership

100 Canal Ave

Strathmore, AB

T1P 0C4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

May 15, 2021

"Trevor and Tanis have gone above and beyond for our last..."

- Sheldon R

Trevor and Tanis have gone above and beyond for our last 3 service visits to the dealership. Everything from customer service the second we walked in the door to the friendliness throughout our service visits with informative messages and updates regarding our vehicle. Their professionalism and effort to ensure we were happy with the finished product is something we wish all other dealerships would have instilled in their teams. In addition to their above mentioned work they both always made an effort to match pricing where they could, check pricing on mopar VS after market to ensure we were getting the best possible price for our parts and were always upfront an honest with us. Could not say enough good things about these two and the service they deliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Great customer service, took care of my needs and made..."

- Mike

Great customer service, took care of my needs and made sure I was satisfied before I left! Jaden and Dan were great and friendly. Definitely recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Mike! We appreciate your recommendation, don't forget about our referral program! It would be our honour to provide the same level of customer service you received to your friends and family.

April 29, 2021

"Great experience at Strathmore dodge! Friendly and..."

- L Sobry

Great experience at Strathmore dodge! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were very accommodating to my needs and got me into exactly what I wanted! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Lucas! It was a pleasure to serve you, please let us know if we can ever be of service.

April 28, 2021

"The customer service at this dealership is very..."

- josephdixon666

The customer service at this dealership is very professional. They didn't try and push just to make a sale, they helped me out in finding the right truck and they didn't stop till they found the prefect vehicle that suited me and the options I wanted. Cassandra, Brittany and Trevor, are the best representatives that you can have. I would definitely recommend this dealership when buying new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 24, 2021

"Trevor, Lucas, and Brittany made purchasing my new truck..."

- alec.longbottom

Trevor, Lucas, and Brittany made purchasing my new truck the most fun experience I’ve ever had buying a new vehicle. They gave me the best price ever offered for my trade in (of 4 dealerships). I had given up on trading my truck for a new Rebel because I was getting low balled on my 2017. On a whim my wife and I pulled in, on our way home to Medicine Hat, just to have a look. Best decision I could have made. They were concise, honest, and even stayed late to ensure everything was done right. Delivery of the truck was completed exactly how we agreed with the changes according to our deal and was waiting for us for when arrived. Couldn’t ask for anything more! Thanks Strathmore Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Alec, it was our pleasure to host you and your family and get you into that stunning Rebel Night Edition! Whoever is lucky enough to take your trade in home will get the full service records you provided and enjoy the quiet of the sound insulation work you've done. Let us know if we can ever be of service. We're here for you whenever you're back this way!

April 22, 2021

"Awesome team!!! Fantastic to do business with!!!!!! I..."

- Ghello

Awesome team!!! Fantastic to do business with!!!!!! I highly recommend them!!! This Kia stinger is awesome. Fully detailed, clean, immaculate. They showed me how to used the car. Friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

We're happy to help! Enjoy your gorgeous Kia Stinger GT Limited! Here's hoping you're enjoying that turbo power and stylish good looks! Thank you for your business and don't forget about our referral program!

April 18, 2021

"Always receive excellent service from this dealership...."

- Martin

Always receive excellent service from this dealership. Their staff are knowledgably and always go above and beyond. Service of vehicle was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Both Cassandra & Brittany were wonderful to work with. We..."

- Nikkibrown933

Both Cassandra & Brittany were wonderful to work with. We are happy with our new purchase. Thank you for making the process an easy one for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Bought a 2015 Ram power wagon. entire team from Trevor..."

- Scott judson

Bought a 2015 Ram power wagon. entire team from Trevor down were friendly, helpful , knowledable and did exactly what they said they would. They helped me find what I was looking for and made it happen Great experience this far with this dealership and the people involved. Definetly Be back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words Scott, it was a pleasure helping you and your family into a beautiful HD truck, and we appreciate your patronage to our Service department. Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance.

February 21, 2021

"Wow after some of the experiences we had in Calgary, It..."

- Rick

Wow after some of the experiences we had in Calgary, It was refreshing to walk in to Strathmore Dodge, I think Lucas has the best desk as he is right by the door! He was amazing to work with, we gave him the particulars of what we wanted as we we had already picked out truck in Calgary, but were treated bad so we never finished our deal, Strathmore Dodge not only met our expectations but exceeded them in the sales and finance department , we are excited to pick up our new truck this week !! Thanks guys and girls ! If you want a true , honest and transparent auto buying experience, go see this team !! you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2021 -

Strathmore Dodge responded

Thanks Rick! It's our distinct pleasure to do customer service right, we're just happy to have the opportunity to share it with you. Thanks again for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results