Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

11116-88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3K8
Call (780) 998-0900

303 Reviews of Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- Kellyv11

Did not feel pressured Into purchasing my vehicle. Salesperson was very knowlegable and could answer all my questions with ease. The Finance person I dealt with was extremely efficient and very friendly. My overall dealership experience was ver positive, and I will definitely continue to deal with this organization. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hogan, Ashley Foster, Greg Helm
March 12, 2017

"Worth The Drive!! Great Buying Experience "

- Jason West

I would recommend anyone who wants to save themselves some of the typical dealership BS to deal with Straightline, they have a great inventory, sales staff, management and service. I dealt primarily with Brittany in sales and Ashley in finance and had a great purchasing experience getting my new to me truck. I live 5 hours away so it was important that most of the details of my purchase were figured out before I made the trip, I was very satisfied that when I showed up to the dealership that everything we had discussed and agreed on was 100%. The condition of the truck was great, the price came in exactly what we had agreed, and the financing was all ready to go. Brittany was able to answer all my questions about the options on the truck itself and helped me go through all of its setttings and set up my phone to bluetooth. Ashley had me pre-approved before I got there and gave me all my financing, warranty and care options and helped me set things up in a way that worked best for me. I have had a couple bad experiences recently with other dealerships who didn't have Straightlines level of professionalism so I would highly recommend anyone to consider dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Hawryliw, Ashley Foster
March 10, 2017

"Purchasing a new Dodge Journey"

- Ray Munro

My wife and I decided to explore the possibility of replacing our 2013 Dodge Journey with a new model. I have been a long time customer of the previous dealer. I had previously purchased five vehicles (three used and two new in the past 15 years and had them all serviced regularly. I had purchased the two new and the most recent from sales person Chad Hogan. I was unaware that it had recently changed hands therefore somewhat hesitant to deal with Straightline. My concerns were put to rest once learned that the majority of staff were all still employed there. I dealt with Chad as we find him to be a low pressure sales person who will put in the time and effort to ensure we obtained exactly what we wanted. The sales staff worked to ensure that the new vehicle we purchased, complete with the various options we requested was offered at a better price than we found at other dealerships. We enjoyed the no nonsense, no pressure and honest representation extended to us by Chad and the other support staff in our dealings. We will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hogan, David Jobin, Monica Olsen, Tricia Pankew, Karen Dixon, Ashley Foster
February 23, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- Wade Hebert

Couldn't be more happier. Love my new Ram Sport. Service was unreal and very informative. Top notch service highly recommend coming to Fort Saskatchewan Straightline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Dixon
February 18, 2017

"Go see Barry Napora for a vehicle"

- Al Camp

My wife and I decided to have a look for a pre-owned newer vehicle to accommodate our growing family. We stopped in at Straightline to have a look, and were greeted by Barry. I happen to work for a municipal equipment dealership myself, and I found Barry's approach to be quite refreshing and positive. He assisted our family in finding a Caravan with low km's, and a fair price. We brought our two children along for the shopping experience, and the whole staff were gracious and helpful dealing with their high energy as well. We felt that Barry really listened to us, and in the end we purchased the vehicle. Thanks again Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Napora
February 17, 2017

"Already bought 2 Rams from them will be buying a JeepGC soon"

- CMPHH

I bought a new Ram 3500 dually limited from Fort Dodge in Sept 2015, I later went back and bought a used 2015 3500 Ram in late 2016. During both purchases I personally dealt with Dan Young & Greg Helm - These men were extremely professional, knowledgable and friendly. I frequently just stop in to visit from time to time. I recently brought my parents in to look at a Dodge Durango however they only had one and not the model they were looking for at the time. I will be in contact with Dan to find them the right unit :-) I highly recommend my sales guy Dan and will continue to refer friends, family & colleagues to go deal with him. I will be back one day soon to buy my next vehicle from Dan & Greg at Straightline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Helm
February 11, 2017

"No Test Drive Required........Again 2"

- No test darren

Six months ago.while getting to know the staff at Straightline,with my daughters purchase of her new Jeep.I chatted about my Malibu and a possible trade in when the time would be right for me.Well January of this year,I was ready to upgrade to a new 4 wheel drive vehicle.I rolled into Straightline on a Thursday afternoon to talk to them about a deal involving my 2014 Malibu and a new Jeep.Talked with Chad about the 2017 Grand Cherokee and the new Cherokee. Realized that the 2017 Cherokee was the vehicle that I was interested in.On the lot were some white ones,black ones and some grey ones.When Dan Young showed up he informed me that 2 new arrivals were over in the holding yard a block away.This caught my attention as I really wanted some color in my purchase.I viewed the Firecracker Red and the Hydro Blue edition of the 2017 Cherokee.That Saturday I arrived with my wife,2 daughters and my 2014 Malibu,ready to make a deal.We chose the Hydro Blue Cherokee. Dan Young explained all the new features and upgrades available in the Trail Hawk version of the Cherokee.This Saturday morning was so foggy that I decided that a test drive was not required.I knew that this Jeep would be perfect for me. Did the deal with Dan on my trade in,finance with Karen Dixon and it was done.Great deal,great car and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Hogan, Karen Dixon
February 01, 2017

"Excellent experience treated me very professionally"

- RickGetz

They beat my home dealer's price and with a higher end truck. No hasseling back and forth, just a good price and good service. Ill be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Napora, Karen Dixon, Ashley Foster
January 31, 2017

"No Hard Sell"

- dodgeguy77

Chad was very friendly and easy to talk to. He did his best to get us the best price for our "new to us" 2015 Dodge Ram Big Horn. The whole team id friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Hogan, Karen Dixon, Greg Helm
January 30, 2017

"Amazing"

- Rodeo85

I recently bought a new Ram 3500 from Straighline. It was a wonderful experience from all of the sales team. The management team spent hours finding me the truck I wanted and needed in the price range that worked for me. I have never had a dealership work so hard to earn my business. Not only will future service be done at Straightline, but I will recommend Straightline to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Hogan, Karen Dixon, Greg Helm
291 - 300 of 303 results