Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

11116-88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3K8
Call (780) 998-0900

303 Reviews of Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Great friendly dealer"

- Grandcherokee

Friendly staff and great prices, went in just to take a look and ended up making a deal for a great price on an amazing vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2019

"Buying A Jeep"

- biker1471

Being from Grande Prairie. They made me a deal to get my dream ride. When I arrived. The Jeep Rubicon was all shined up inside and out. I would recommend anyone to shop with these guys. They will take care of you right to the beginning and the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2019

"Quick, convenient and straight to the point."

- TAdams12

Ty Adams got me what I wanted rather quick and get me a deal that I was happily to accept. I would recommend family and friends to come buy from him! Amber was simple, quick at getting melt information to process my finances. Quite happy with both helped me find my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2019

"Awesome Dealer "

- WELDERS INC

They return calls and Adresses any issues quickly . The Administration side is Awesome and on top of there game . It was Such a pleasure to deal with them . Will be back to purchase more trucks for the fleet Ty .....Amber .Thanks So Much . ABSOLUTELY RECOMEND THIS DEARLER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2019

"Worst Service /Money stealer . "

- Amandeep

I’m 💯 % sure they are putting fake reviews here . Never gave them credit card they will for sure steal money , if u are looking for good respectful professional service from them . It’s just your imagination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Amandeep, We absolutely do not put up any fake reviews, which is something Dealer Rater enforces strictly ! We are extremely proud of our excellent customer service, our long list of happy customers and we're even happier about winning the 2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award. Just as I mentioned on your negative Google Review - there was clearly a miscommunication that I would like to get straightened out with you and resolve as quickly as possible.I think this would be more productive than attempting to tarnish our reputation online wherever possible. Thank you and hopefully I hear from you this time, Please call the dealership and ask for Chris Tonkin, Dealer Principal.

February 07, 2019

"Jake Jake Jake"

- Nowjerplover

This young man Jake is awesome. I have had dealings with other dealerships but this one especially the salesman Jake was by far my best experience EVER. Jake sat there and listened to what I wanted and answered all my question without trying to dance around them. What Jake promised was what I recieved. We had so much fun joking and laughing. The boys even sang come on Eileen hahaha awesome. Straightline ty so much and I am vey great full I got to have Jake as my salesman Eileen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- Samson Barret

Was at Straightline and looking at some option's on a new truck and was greeted very friendly and had all my questions answered. Will be coming back to get the truck soon! Amber was also helpful with any finance question's I had and it was great to meet the manager Dan as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"Fantastic dealership "

- Jeepfanatic

The moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles and hellos . The entire staff was so awesome. Brandon and Jake were extremely knowledgeable and listened to my needs. Dan and Amber were also beyond exception to deal with and went above and beyond for me. I will be recommending everyone to Straightline! Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 29, 2019

"Pleasure to deal with"

- JesseHC

Dealing with straightline was wonderful. We were not sure if we wanted a new vehicle but they really made it worth it to us. Dealing with them, they were open and honest with all the costs, and incentives that saved us money. Will be going back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : April Mitchell
January 29, 2019

"Trade and Purchase"

- EdmontonJeeper

Traded a Wrangler on a Grand Cherokee. Fantastic straight-up and honest sales with Clark Hamilton, Brandon Blackmore and Amber Roy. I drive from Edmonton to deal with these guys because I get treated honestly and fairly. Have referred friends and family to these guys and will do so again. I'm happy with my new vehicle and the purchase experience - a rare combination these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 303 results