Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Stouffville Hyundai

Stouffville, ON

3.9
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

67 Auto Mall Blvd

Stouffville, ON

L4A 0W7

Directions

16 Reviews of Stouffville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"I just purchased a new 2021 Palisade and I am very..."

- cotoneye69

I just purchased a new 2021 Palisade and I am very grateful that I went to the stouffville dealership. I have been to other hyundai dealerships and never had the service I received here. Felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the dealership and they treated me like I was important. Nate was very friendly and worked for.me not just hyundai. Michael did all he could to make this vehicle work for me and my budget. Other dealership worked for the sale only and then pushed you off to financial. Then unlike Michael never called back to update on purchase or returned old ownership when deal wouldn't go through. I will never use another dealership for repairs or purchases of a new vehicle. I would like to say in closing that I have recommended them to 4 other people already because that is how impressed I was. Hopefully other dealerships could go through training here first to teach them how to treat customers first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Armstrong and MichaelCheung
November 25, 2020

"Great place to purchase a car, I would recommend them to..."

- Doreensarrazin

Great place to purchase a car, I would recommend them to anyone, everyone was so helpful and friendly, especially Amanda who went out of her way for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda khamissa
October 29, 2020

"The dealer did an alignment when it wasn't needed. Then..."

- tony

The dealer did an alignment when it wasn't needed. Then get a song and dance thats its off a bit real bull. Last time using them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
October 01, 2019

"Stouffville hyndai sales and service are most ripe of..."

- Michael

Stouffville hyndai sales and service are most ripe of dealer In Canada they just want your money where money come they give you good service. If you have any problems with your car which is under warranty they try to ignore you and tell is no problem at all so when your warranty is over they will diagnose it say we found they a problem with your car and they you need to fix it cost you $1500 to $2000 to fix it they even wont take your in to diagnose. I think Hyundai Canada should take away stouffville Hyundai from owner when all his staff does give service and give to different Hyundai owner. The best Hyundai car dealership is ajax Hyundai and Pine view dealer I wasted my time running around dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 26, 2019

"Best Experience"

- James

Bought 2 cars from this dealership already and have always had a pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone! If you want a new car please go see Mehran, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehran
April 26, 2019

"Service after Warranty"

- Bruce/owner

The dealership went out of their way to help with repairs that were necessary shortly after the warranty period. Very satisfied with how they made the repairs and the goodwill they extended to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff and manager
March 27, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Car lady

Second time buying a vehicle from this dealership. Very satisfied with the way the salesman, manager and finance dealt with me. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Louie and Cheemun
February 20, 2019

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A RUDE MANAGER"

- omid

NEVER EVER GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP RUDE and careless management is the first thing that comes to your mind. We bought a BRAND NEW 2017 hyundai ioniq, They've been charging us for extra warranty evey month but THEY DON'T HAVE THE PARTS FOR THIS CAR. The first time we waited for a month for a part to get to canada from south korea (for a recall) The second time hyundai held our car for 50 days just to get the part from south korea. It seems like this car has so many issues and they don't even have the parts to fix it, they just offer you extra warranty and charge you for it. We were not happy with this car at all and we asked them to give us another option like a replacement or even buy the car back, but the poor management of this branch refused to help us and he didn't care at all. He offered us a trade-in just to make more money and hit his monthly target. (If I want to do a trade-in I never go to the same branch, I'm not crazy) They don't have anything called "customer service" the general manager is super rude and just wants to get rid of you. My recommendations: Never buy an ioniq Never go to stouffville branch because they NEVER help you with anything, They have the worst management and they just want to sell and sell and sell...no customer service at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The general manager
April 14, 2018

"Outstanding New Car Purchase Experience "

- DARRIN ZIKOVITZ

Visited this exceptional dealership for the very first time to buy a new vehicle for my wife as it was an overdue purchase. This being our first new car purchase it was all new to us. We were approached by the best salesperson of the dealership Diana Zare who made this a very easy and memorable experience. Diana is a very knowledgeable trained individual and a valuable to the Stouffville Hyundai sales team. As a result we ended up purchasing two brand new vehicles from Diana. She really needs some extra praise for working tirelessly to find two vehicles in our price range and getting everything that we wanted on them and our color. We will be recommending to family and friends who want to buy a new car to visit Diana at Stouffville Hyundai as her service and dedication is second to none. Darrin and Tammy Zikovitz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Zare
March 22, 2018

"Could have been better"

- hktvguy

Brought a demo car from this dealership. The overall experience is good except they let someone test drive my car. I understand if it happens that would have happened anyway after I long left that place and I probably will never found out.... but do you happy if some strangers test drive your car? The sales people there should be more considerate and act more professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anonymous
1
1 - 10 of 16 results