Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stouffville Hyundai

Stouffville, ON

4.0
19 Reviews

67 Auto Mall Blvd

Stouffville, ON

L4A 0W7

Directions

19 Reviews of Stouffville Hyundai

Sort by
May 26, 2021

"YOU SHOULD VERY PROUD OF THE MEMBERS OF YOUR STAFF FOR..."

- mike.draper

YOU SHOULD VERY PROUD OF THE MEMBERS OF YOUR STAFF FOR WAY THEY MEET AND TREAT CUSTOMERS BY OFFERING COFFEE AND OR WATER AS SOON AS THEY HAVE SIGNED IN AND FILL OUT THE COVID INFORMATION.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAD,MICHAEL,NATE THAT,S ALL
April 29, 2021

"If you’re looking for a new car Amanda is your girl!..."

- NicoleD

If you’re looking for a new car Amanda is your girl! Friendly, supportive, understanding and overall just amazing. This is now the sixth time going to her. Between family and friends and everytime she’s gotten the sale she’s that good. Call her up you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 02, 2021

"Had a great experience here. Nate quickly determined what..."

- macebru

Had a great experience here. Nate quickly determined what I was looking for and tailored the cars he presented to me based on this. The process was quick and efficient and I now own a car that is a perfect fit for me. Thanks Nate and Stouffville Hyundai Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
February 17, 2021

"I just purchased a new 2021 Palisade and I am very..."

- cotoneye69

I just purchased a new 2021 Palisade and I am very grateful that I went to the stouffville dealership. I have been to other hyundai dealerships and never had the service I received here. Felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the dealership and they treated me like I was important. Nate was very friendly and worked for.me not just hyundai. Michael did all he could to make this vehicle work for me and my budget. Other dealership worked for the sale only and then pushed you off to financial. Then unlike Michael never called back to update on purchase or returned old ownership when deal wouldn't go through. I will never use another dealership for repairs or purchases of a new vehicle. I would like to say in closing that I have recommended them to 4 other people already because that is how impressed I was. Hopefully other dealerships could go through training here first to teach them how to treat customers first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Armstrong and MichaelCheung
November 25, 2020

"Great place to purchase a car, I would recommend them to..."

- Doreensarrazin

Great place to purchase a car, I would recommend them to anyone, everyone was so helpful and friendly, especially Amanda who went out of her way for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda khamissa
October 29, 2020

"The dealer did an alignment when it wasn't needed. Then..."

- tony

The dealer did an alignment when it wasn't needed. Then get a song and dance thats its off a bit real bull. Last time using them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
October 01, 2019

"Stouffville hyndai sales and service are most ripe of..."

- Michael

Stouffville hyndai sales and service are most ripe of dealer In Canada they just want your money where money come they give you good service. If you have any problems with your car which is under warranty they try to ignore you and tell is no problem at all so when your warranty is over they will diagnose it say we found they a problem with your car and they you need to fix it cost you $1500 to $2000 to fix it they even wont take your in to diagnose. I think Hyundai Canada should take away stouffville Hyundai from owner when all his staff does give service and give to different Hyundai owner. The best Hyundai car dealership is ajax Hyundai and Pine view dealer I wasted my time running around dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 26, 2019

"Best Experience"

- James

Bought 2 cars from this dealership already and have always had a pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone! If you want a new car please go see Mehran, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehran
April 26, 2019

"Service after Warranty"

- Bruce/owner

The dealership went out of their way to help with repairs that were necessary shortly after the warranty period. Very satisfied with how they made the repairs and the goodwill they extended to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff and manager
March 27, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Car lady

Second time buying a vehicle from this dealership. Very satisfied with the way the salesman, manager and finance dealt with me. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Louie and Cheemun
1
1 - 10 of 19 results