Back

Signature Mazda

Richmond, BC

4.9
1,623 Reviews

13800 Smallwood Place

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

1,623 Reviews of Signature Mazda

October 08, 2022

I was very impressed with the video estimate. It helped create transparency between the customer and the service department. The technician, Mo (Moe?) did a good job explaining what he saw on m More

by csemaj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Stadel
October 04, 2022

Good service but my basic maintenance work took 3 hours instead of the 1.5 - 2 hours I was advised More

by clevelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
October 03, 2022

Very accommodative, courteous and the new video clips of service are absolutely a game changer. Always a pleasure dealing with signature Mazda in Richmond. More

by Kulwinder Sidhu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
October 02, 2022

Signature Mazda, as usual, provided excellent service and value! The new video service on my car was a pleasant surprise as it showed how my car was measuring up! Very satisfied !! More

by cab1987
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine
October 01, 2022

The staff in the service area are always extremely helpful and courteous. Excellent service for my car and always on time. Thank you! More

by bsbobroff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash, Corrine, David
September 30, 2022

The absolute pinnacle of car buying experiences. Loved every second of it. The whole team was a pleasure to work with. I was graced with top tier service by every manager i met throughout the intera More

by King Y
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Alice, Aaron, Marko
September 30, 2022

Maintenance service carried out at the Automall was excellent. Service Advisor, Quinton Diep, provided me with a video of the inspection and answered all the questions asked. More

by tnali
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Diep
September 29, 2022

I received immediate assistance when I arrived. The service rep was polite and clear. I was directed to a comfortable waiting area. The work to be done was clearly explained. The work was compl More

by Margaret Behenna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cui
September 23, 2022

Everything was done within the estimated time and done to my satisfaction. The waiting area was clean and spacious. More

by harveyclyde
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reception area staff
September 22, 2022

The guy who helped me was very kind and professional. Did a great job keeping me up to date on the service job and costs. More

by colekrause
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton I think
41 - 50 of 1,623 results