About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Signature Mazda

4.8

836 Lifetime Reviews

13800 Smallwood Place , Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2C2 Directions
Sales: (604) 278-3185

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

836 Reviews of Signature Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Quick and transparent"

- cdokter

Took my car in for a scheduled minor maintenance. All the fees were laid out when I checked the vehicle in and I was asked ahead of time whether I would opt to have my filters changed if needed. It was nice to know the costs of those things upfront and in the end, they did not try to upsell me on anything that was not needed. I had also brought the car in early and was easily accommodated such that I was in and out sooner than originally anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanelle Cortez
February 19, 2019

"Great Service Performed"

- GMS

Sean Lal was great to deal with for my service today. He helped with everything that was needed for my car and he took the time to explain all the work that was done. Thanks again. We wouldn't go anywhere else. GMS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lal
February 17, 2019

"Brilliant service "

- Philipj911

Amazing service from the dealership, Donald kept us up to date with everything and Patrick even helped us out with ICBC, would happily recommend Signature Mazda to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald, Patrick
February 17, 2019

"Great service"

- N19

We have dealt with Signature Mazda for 5 years, and have always received timely reminders and prompt service. They have been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cui
February 17, 2019

"Had a minor Service maintenance"

- Kelly

People were nice and service was good. I didn’t wait for a long time. Everything was going well. Wifi was provided. In short, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Cui
February 16, 2019

"Reassuring"

- maddiebooya

Sean my advisor was very helpful and made me feel that my Mazda3 was in a safe place. He was very straight forward about what I would be paying for as well, no suprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 15, 2019

"Generalizing the Dealership"

- Stu

What more can you ask for when your in for servicing your vehicle and have time to walk around the dealership where all the employees are friendly and courteous and anxious to help no matter what your inquiring about, whether it be discussing the new model vehicles, leasing as opposed to buying, financing, and I must say, no pressure involved. Signature Mazda is a great dealership to do business. Arash and Corrine are always at their best. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine, Arash
February 15, 2019

"excellent "

- Ziqi Huang

came in for regular maintenance and early renewal meeting, staff provided professional service in good and timely manner, explained details clearly, also good in follow-up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy
February 15, 2019

"fantastic Service"

- Sayboom

Very efficient, genuinely nice, prompt and organized to any questions or concerns. Easy hassle free exchange of vehicles and the sales team I dealt with were cute as buttons. Haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Kelly & Lucy
February 14, 2019

"great staff, great service"

- rod

they are very helpful in all aspects. very nice staff, good in follow up, clear and honest in car issues and repairs to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 836 results