Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Signature Mazda

Richmond, BC

4.8
1,308 Reviews

13800 Smallwood Place

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

1,308 Reviews of Signature Mazda

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Took my 2016.5 Mazda CX 5 for regular car maintenance as..."

- new sunrise

Took my 2016.5 Mazda CX 5 for regular car maintenance as required. Friendly service, I've been a Signature Mazda customer for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton & Corinne
July 12, 2021

"I was very pleasent with the car maintenance service i..."

- Frank Guo

I was very pleasent with the car maintenance service i booked with couple days ago. Friendly staff, smooth communication, detailed report and professionalism. Overall, i was very satisfied with in-store experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
co-workers
July 11, 2021

"I am very grateful to them for the car maintenance..."

- 937684131

I am very grateful to them for the car maintenance service, serious, friendly, careful, I am very satisfied.Praise for the rigor of after-sales service of the car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cui
July 10, 2021

"Received 5 stars service. What more could i rate this..."

- enersomar

Received 5 stars service. What more could i rate this dealership. I been dealing with them since i purchased my Mazda 5 and now my used subaru. Highly recommended. Special mention to Corrine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Corrine
July 05, 2021

"David explained everything to me very thoroughly and my..."

- mag61

David explained everything to me very thoroughly and my service was completed as promised. He was very friendly and listened to my concerns and took them seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cui
July 04, 2021

"I arrived at the service department, no appointment, with..."

- Richard

I arrived at the service department, no appointment, with a badly punctured tire ("garbaged" - quote from BCAA roadside assistance tech), and running on the "donut" spare. Left, a few hours later, with two new front tires (good price!) as well as having had my overdue vehicle regular maintenance caught up (I was going to schedule an appoint in a few weeks). Also a damaged wheel lug was replaced (flagged by BCAA tech). A day that started badly (flat tire) transformed to a productive one. Enjoyable too, as I had some time to wonder around the Auto Mall "kicking tires".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cui,
June 30, 2021

"Went in for service due to recall. Staff was very..."

- Bennym72

Went in for service due to recall. Staff was very friendly and professional. They were able to deal with the issue at no cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cui
June 29, 2021

"Chatted with Matthew and it seemed like he was not in a..."

- Kevin

Chatted with Matthew and it seemed like he was not in a good mood. He seemed short and rude to me and my girlfriend. I was hoping it was a one-time thing but when I got in contact with him again a few days later it was the same thing. The price seemed fair for the time it is and what they had in stock but I wouldn't go out of my way to get service from them. In the end, I went to other dealerships that were much friendlier and bought my car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew
June 27, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service. Was notified of changes and..."

- New Mazda CX-5 Owner

Excellent Customer Service. Was notified of changes and estimates before any work was started. I dealt with David who was courteous and professional. I've been going to Signature Mazda for a long time and the Sales and Customer Service teams are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cui, William Li
June 27, 2021

"Customer service is excellent.They are friendly and..."

- JCX-5

Customer service is excellent.They are friendly and prompt.They are helpful without being high pressure.Workmanship is very good.I will continue to have my CX-5 serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My service advisor David Cui was very helpful.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,308 results