Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Signature Mazda

Richmond, BC

4.8
1,236 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13800 Smallwood Place

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

1,236 Reviews of Signature Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"David is very helpful and keep us updated all the time...."

- miranti

David is very helpful and keep us updated all the time. He let us know what is happening with our car before proceeding. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 09, 2021

"Everyone was great Bobby Levit in sales Mike from finance..."

- stan

Everyone was great Bobby Levit in sales Mike from finance made the purchase so easy and friendly never any pressure just top service all round

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Levit and Mike
April 07, 2021

"If I could give 6 stars I would purely because of how..."

- MelanieZ

If I could give 6 stars I would purely because of how incredible Centy was. After being car-less for some time, as a couple of 20-somethings we were ready to purchase a vehicle and were quite specific in our requirements. We spent a month researching and going to dealerships but Signature Mazda in Richmond was hands down the best experience we had of anywhere we went to. Centy was super informative, kind, helpful and did everything in her power to ensure we walked out with our perfect car. The accommodations she made to ensure we could be 100% confident in our decision was unlike anything I ever expected. She was never pushy nor did she use any of the sleazy sales tactics that we experienced at other dealerships. Her patience and support throughout the entire process was a breath of fresh air. We have already recommended Centy to our families and I would absolutely recommend anyone go and ask for her for any of your Mazda/car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Centy
April 07, 2021

"Email/ text reminders when service was due. Helpful as..."

- cml

Email/ text reminders when service was due. Helpful as always. Service staff notified me car was ready. Told me what was likely required for future servicing ( 2010 Mazda 5 ) . Car still runs well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 05, 2021

"Always a pleasant experience at the dealership. The wait..."

- Karen 1

Always a pleasant experience at the dealership. The wait times are not too long, and the waiting area is comfortable. Signature Mazda always contacts me when service is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david service
April 05, 2021

"I was helped by Marko when buying my first new (slightly..."

- spencerlord

I was helped by Marko when buying my first new (slightly used) car. My experience was wholly positive, and Marko and his team went above and beyond in ensuring that I left with a smile on my face. He gave me sound advice and his honest opinion, something I think we all value as consumers. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko
April 01, 2021

"Great experience at the dealership. Dominic was great in..."

- New purchase

Great experience at the dealership. Dominic was great in helping me with the purchase. The other staff helping with the insurance and paperwork were all very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Dinh
March 30, 2021

"I feel the staff who meet customers at the counter are..."

- Margaret Behenna

I feel the staff who meet customers at the counter are very professional. I believe the name of the person who greeted me and explained what was needed is Corinne. She was friendly and clear. The work needed on my car was clearly explained to me. I appreciate having the car washed after the work is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne, I think.
March 28, 2021

"I had a pleasant time working with Will at Signature..."

- Al

I had a pleasant time working with Will at Signature Mazda. I had some difficulty finding the right vehicle to fit my needs but Will was patient and accommodating. I felt I was treated fairly with my Trade-in and overall interaction. Will made sure to respond promptly to any concerns I had with the process. It couldn’t have been easier. Thanks to the whole team at Signature Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Li
March 27, 2021

"Excellent Service as always, promptly finished with car..."

- Andrew

Excellent Service as always, promptly finished with car washed, for my 2011 Mazda CX-7, at 99,079 km. Previous appointment was October 2020. Since February 2021, Thank you for your team & their multiple emails reminders & phone call to make service appointment,. also emails of Spring Maintenance Special offers etc, also more emails for Retention appointment to evaluate status of vehicle, and to confirm, our decision to keep vehicle beyond 10-12 years, as a tribute to Mazda’s brand of long road life & excellent service. Stay safe & healthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Stadel, Emma Sweet, Angel Ceredon, Christian Chung, Leo Liu, Joanne Fancobit,
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,236 results