Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Signature Mazda

Richmond, BC

4.9
1,108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13800 Smallwood Place

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

1,108 Reviews of Signature Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2020

"As always Corinne makes a point to ensure I am we’ll look..."

- MNeedham

As always Corinne makes a point to ensure I am we’ll look after. She’s kind, thorough, explains in a way I can understand. She is an asset to your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne
October 30, 2020

"Great dealership. Very professional staff. Great prices...."

- Dave

Great dealership. Very professional staff. Great prices. Would definitely deal there again. Absolutely no hassle. Very pleasant experience. They made the whole car shopping experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel and Alice
October 30, 2020

"I'm always very impressed with the team at Signature..."

- Arran

I'm always very impressed with the team at Signature Mazda. They are a hard working bunch They are doing an excellent job with Covid-19 precautions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko,Arash,David
October 29, 2020

"The service was friendly and everything was done to my..."

- San

The service was friendly and everything was done to my satisfaction. Could use a few more chairs in the waiting area, perhaps toward the showroom (because of covid) as there weren’t enough seats for service and sales customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
October 29, 2020

"I am a long time Mazda client and have been satisfied..."

- tnali

I am a long time Mazda client and have been satisfied with the services provided by your service staff, especially Corinne Stadel. Keep up the good work! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Stadel
October 29, 2020

"I always receive excellent, honest and timely service..."

- Francis

I always receive excellent, honest and timely service every time I visit the dealership. Service advisors are professional and courteous all of the time. Cushions the blow for the expenses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne (asst service manager
October 28, 2020

"As a long time BMW client I had high expectations and..."

- Art

As a long time BMW client I had high expectations and Signature Mazda exceeded every one of them. Their careful attention to my needs outperformed every dealership I have ever done business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko Joannou, Mathew Legg, Elaine Tsu
October 28, 2020

"I have been a customer at this dealership for more than..."

- Town Hall Brands

I have been a customer at this dealership for more than 10 years and it is the wonderful cars and excellent service that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 27, 2020

"Helpful , informative to make right decision. I felt that..."

- drmyth115

Helpful , informative to make right decision. I felt that we could trust the persons giving the information. I have always had a good experience at Mazda richmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
October 25, 2020

"I have been a customer for over 4yrs and their standards..."

- alanmsmith

I have been a customer for over 4yrs and their standards of customers service is outstanding in all aspects of their business and departments that i have had the pleasure of dealing with. I would recommend them to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,108 results