Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Signature Mazda

4.8

1,007 Lifetime Reviews

13800 Smallwood Place , Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2C2 Directions
Sales: (604) 278-3185

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,007 Reviews of Signature Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"Extremely bad experience"

- Chris

at Signature Mazda Richmond BC. Went to Signature Mazda for service on 4th October. After the car was done, one of setting position was removed but the other worked without any problem. Also, the glove compartment cannot be opened because they didn't put clip back. After this service visit, I posted a review on Google, they sent me a warning text which indicated I was slandering them. Then service manager Arach called me to ask the reason and apologized to me about that situation and let me leave the comment on Google through the phone. However, only one day after, they replied my comment and said no one was doing anything to my glove component, and the person who bring the car to service was not mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arash
September 16, 2019

"Very great customer service!!"

- Colleen Garbe

We went to review the Mazda 5 and had a very good experience with Lucy Chen . She was very knowledgeable and accommodating so much so we drove away in a 2019 Mazda CX 5 that day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Chan
September 13, 2019

"Just got a CX 5 today from Alice"

- Ray

She's the best sellers and also a good friend! She helped me solved a lot of questions and give me the best experience in purchasing my new vehicle....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice
August 25, 2019

"Painting out the full picture"

- Zting

Justin is very friendly and polite. He is very good at walking through the steps and painting out the full picture for me. Justin is the reason why I stayed with Mazda. It was such a great experience, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kim
August 11, 2019

"First Mazda "

- BCW-Mazda

We bought our first Mazda here and had a great experience. The car is wonderful, fun to drive with good power and handling, plus looks fantastic. It's a 2018 Maxda3 Grand touring fully loaded that had only 7800km and we've received many compliments on it. The sales staff we had, Will, Karen, and others treated us special and earned our business. We would recommend them to anyone. Bruce & Cristina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and Karen
August 06, 2019

"Excellent experience purchasing my car!"

- Sang

Our sales person was Dominic and we had an amazing experience with him. He listened to everything we had to say and showed us exactly what we were asking for. He asked all the right questions to streamline the process and ensured that we explored our options so we could make an informed decision about the type of vehicle we wanted. Dominic was also very informative in terms of the cars and was able to answer any of our questions in regards to financing versus leasing. Along with his knowledge, his funny nature also made the entire process quite comfortable and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Dinh
August 03, 2019

"great customer service"

- Bonnie Jiang

She is a very patient salesperson. I am very familiar with Mazda. All the explanations are very careful. We raised the questions and asked us to understand the characteristics of Mazda very enthusiastically. The introductors gave us a test run to understand the vehicle feature. Thanks for her help, let us choose the car we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Lee, Justin Kim
August 01, 2019

"First time service experience"

- yevrut

This was my first service at Signature. After having provided all the necessary information, we were driven, via their shuttle to Richmond Centre. They will take you anywhere in Richmond. After being texted that my car was ready for pickup, I call the shuttle driver and he picked us up 15 minutes later. The car looked pristine, inside and out. The annual service performed, and a reprogram of the PCM under warranty due to recall. Every item on the invoice was explained to me by my service advisor. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Stadel
July 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- EH

Thank Signature Mazda for helping me to find the right SUV. Sales reps were very nice and approachable. Will definitely recommend to my families and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karin Lee
July 30, 2019

"The best customer service "

- Bali

Alway feel welcome to come here, all stuff super friendly , fast service , excellent jobs. Great deal !!! It’s my second Mazda CX-5 love all the safety future!! A lot room to fit all my kid stuff, perfect for families car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alize , Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results