Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Signature Mazda

4.8

922 Lifetime Reviews

13800 Smallwood Place , Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2C2 Directions
Sales: (604) 278-3185

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

922 Reviews of Signature Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"Respect, efficient "

- Marion

I was received promptly by Sean,. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood. The car was serviced within the time line give me. While I was waiting I was able to use WiFi and have a coffee or two. The waiting area is very comfortable. After the service, Sean again explained what was done and why. He also told me that my rear brakes would likely need would need to be repaired at my next visit. I always have my servicing done at this dealership because of the treatment I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
April 19, 2019

"Impeccable experience!"

- Akru86

Welcoming environment! Nice lounge area with everything what you need for a pleasant stay. The staff is very patient, helpful and explained all my inquiries. Loving my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivien Zheng, Joyce Shi
April 18, 2019

"It's a excellent service"

- JamesJin

It's a excellent service experience with Mazda, we drive by and let the car getting service and they provide us shuttle bus, which I think its their new model of the CX-9. And they had a good time control, so we had our good time and they finished the car service on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Sean
April 17, 2019

"Great service!"

- uroboros

Friendly and helpful advisers, providing realistic wait times during my car service maintenance. The consistently helpful support staff will keep me as a loyal customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lal
April 16, 2019

"Minor service"

- Steamroller714

I enjoyed the coffee, snacks, free wi-fi, newspaper, and comfortable lounge while I waited for my car to be serviced. Service was prompt and done in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine Stadel
April 16, 2019

"Friendly and professional "

- NewMazad3Guy

Hi, I enjoyed my purchase experience at Signature Mazada. William and his team were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend William to others. Sincerely Brent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
April 16, 2019

"Friendly effecient and helpful"

- Mufesi

The service and support from the Signature Mazda team is what has kept me a loyal customer over the past 6 years. Highly recommend this team for Thierry support and care of my car and the safety of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanelle Cortez
April 15, 2019

"Very Professional"

- Sid

Would recommend Signature Mazda to our friends Very pleased with our purchase of the 2019 CX5 Second Mazda we have owned Bought original Mazda 3 in 2004

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sarah
April 12, 2019

"First service"

- Cmark

The dealership was very prompt and proactive in booking the service and in the followup before the appointment. The service started on time and ended promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coreen
April 11, 2019

"Ice was very clear and and helpful!"

- bb2330

Excellent and friendly service. in helping me to decide on the vehicle. Staff were cooperative and well informed. I was impressed with service and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icedas Feng
1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results