Back

Signature Mazda

Richmond, BC

4.9
1,575 Reviews

13800 Smallwood Place

Richmond, BC

V6V 2C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

1,575 Reviews of Signature Mazda

September 23, 2022

Everything was done within the estimated time and done to my satisfaction. The waiting area was clean and spacious. More

by harveyclyde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reception area staff
September 22, 2022

The guy who helped me was very kind and professional. Did a great job keeping me up to date on the service job and costs. More

by colekrause
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton I think
September 22, 2022

Great service. I really enjoyed the new video and work approval feature - it made communication really smooth and easy. All the staff were attentive and efficient. More

by Victoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
September 18, 2022

David helped me with my service and it was great. I liked the video where they sent it to me and explained to me what and why the parts need to be replaced More

by jordan1102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cui
September 17, 2022

Although it required a second trip, the Service response was very good and things appear to have settled down and are working properly. cMy last ( negative ) review was an overreaction and I would withdraw More

by peterdandyk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr & JTK
September 17, 2022

The sales person did a great job in making comparison between car models. The whole purchase process was smooth. Test drive experience was great too. More

by 294951066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Mike, Ken
September 14, 2022

Quentin and Corrine always provide great service. Love the new video feature you guys are using now. More

by Nad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne, Quentin
September 07, 2022

Excellent experience. The dealer is very nice. Helped me a lot in the car buying process. More

by Shichen Qian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leona
September 03, 2022

Always great service at Signature Mazda. Corinne was fast and efficient, friendly and informative. Impressed with the in-depth video of my vehicle. More

by Kennyu424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne
September 01, 2022

Signature Mazda was amazing! They completely took care of us. It was so easy to deal with them. We’ve already recommended them to our friends. Everyone loves our new ride. We’re More

by Pm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko and Hossam
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,575 results