Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Signature Mazda

4.9

1,003 Lifetime Reviews

13800 Smallwood Place , Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2C2 Directions
Sales: (604) 278-3185

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,003 Reviews of Signature Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2019

"First Mazda "

- BCW-Mazda

We bought our first Mazda here and had a great experience. The car is wonderful, fun to drive with good power and handling, plus looks fantastic. It's a 2018 Maxda3 Grand touring fully loaded that had only 7800km and we've received many compliments on it. The sales staff we had, Will, Karen, and others treated us special and earned our business. We would recommend them to anyone. Bruce & Cristina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and Karen
August 06, 2019

"Excellent experience purchasing my car!"

- Sang

Our sales person was Dominic and we had an amazing experience with him. He listened to everything we had to say and showed us exactly what we were asking for. He asked all the right questions to streamline the process and ensured that we explored our options so we could make an informed decision about the type of vehicle we wanted. Dominic was also very informative in terms of the cars and was able to answer any of our questions in regards to financing versus leasing. Along with his knowledge, his funny nature also made the entire process quite comfortable and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Dinh
August 03, 2019

"great customer service"

- Bonnie Jiang

She is a very patient salesperson. I am very familiar with Mazda. All the explanations are very careful. We raised the questions and asked us to understand the characteristics of Mazda very enthusiastically. The introductors gave us a test run to understand the vehicle feature. Thanks for her help, let us choose the car we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Lee, Justin Kim
August 01, 2019

"First time service experience"

- yevrut

This was my first service at Signature. After having provided all the necessary information, we were driven, via their shuttle to Richmond Centre. They will take you anywhere in Richmond. After being texted that my car was ready for pickup, I call the shuttle driver and he picked us up 15 minutes later. The car looked pristine, inside and out. The annual service performed, and a reprogram of the PCM under warranty due to recall. Every item on the invoice was explained to me by my service advisor. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Stadel
July 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- EH

Thank Signature Mazda for helping me to find the right SUV. Sales reps were very nice and approachable. Will definitely recommend to my families and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karin Lee
July 30, 2019

"The best customer service "

- Bali

Alway feel welcome to come here, all stuff super friendly , fast service , excellent jobs. Great deal !!! It’s my second Mazda CX-5 love all the safety future!! A lot room to fit all my kid stuff, perfect for families car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alize , Justin
July 30, 2019

"Really nice guy"

- Dawson

The sales person was very helpful and made sure that I was kept up to date and everything was taken care of. Very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lal
July 30, 2019

"Excellent Service provided and pickup earlier than expected."

- greatservice

Received very friendly and prompt service when I arrived. The estimate of cost and pickup was exactly as communicated. I was able to pick up my car early ! and it was washed and vacumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lal
July 30, 2019

"Just bought my second car from Signature Mazda"

- Tony

Staff are knowledgeable and genuinely want to help you find the right fit (thanks William!). I never felt pressured and there were no surprises. I’d strongly recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Li, Karen
July 29, 2019

"Excellent service and timely answers"

- Happy Customer

Matthew Legg at the Richmond location had gone beyond to try to win our business. We were about to walk away looking for other options but all the information provided by Matthew helped us to reconsider and actually move into getting one of the cars on inventory. Great service, no pressure, very friendly and accommodating to help us make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Legg
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,003 results