About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sherway Nissan

4.5

83 Lifetime Reviews

1350 the Queensway , Toronto , Ontario M8Z 1S5 Directions
Sales: (416) 239-1217

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Sherway Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Terrible Terrible experience "

- dsy123

If you want to get cheated on, lied to and in addition to all insulted while paying your hard earned money to this incompetent dealership then this is the RIGHT place !!. The place is run by goons who are after your money and when they make a mistake they are the least apologetic. What tops the list is that at this stage too they wont shy away from making you deals to get you to rate them 9 on the Nissan survey. Please do NOT spend a penny in this place. You deserve better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Ames
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Mantenuto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"I am vey happy for the service which David Chan provided."

- yoshi

This was my first time buy my own car in Sherway Nissan , and I got excellent service and price. I will strong recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Thanks, David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Hi Yoshi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our biggest compliments are your endorsements to your fiends and family. Thank you again!

October 28, 2017

"No Customer relationship"

- pbayrachny

I was a customer of Sherway Nissan until this week. I had an issue with a mounting bracket with a bug deflector. They did a horrible job of fixing, then tried to make excuses that I was the best that they could do. Even the service manager and General Manager towed the same xxxxty line. These people do not know anything about customer relations. I heard they just fired a whole bunch of people in house to help change the attitude of the dealership. They forgot to fire the GM and service manager. Was a long time customer, not anymore. I will go elsewhere!! Doug Latour, you should find a new job, youre not cut out for your current gig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ferreira
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Latour
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

I am sorry that you feel that we did a horrible job. We tried our best to fix the issue for you, but obviously it was not to your satisfaction. The work done from our end was at no charge, nor did we ever try to charge you to you as we tried to help you save some money. Sometimes its better to just agree to disagree and call it a day. We wish you all the best with who ever you decide to go and service your car with.

October 17, 2017

"Excellent Service with Chrissy"

- Happy Customer!

I switched to Sherway Nissan 2Yrs ago and I haven't looked back in terms of my service for my Murano. Chrissy in service is amazing. I dropped in one day to get a quote on some small damage she was on it, helped me get the new part that was to be replaced, had the tech look it over for a quote and then booked me in for a service appointment the next day to have the part installed. I had the appointment and it was quick (under an hour) and the car was washed before I picked it up which I get is normal for maintanence appointments but was pleasantly surprised to have it done for this appointment as well. She was professional, smiling and friendly.( which is hard to find in service people now a days) and extremely efficient. I am so glad I switched from my old dealership where I purchased my car and 5yrs of frustrating appointments to Sherway Nissanand I will recommend highly for service at this dealership to anyone who owns a Nissan vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Queensway Nissan"

- Melanie

The service in this dealership is really great. We came here to upgrade our vehicle from Nissan sentra to Rogue and our experience exceeded our expectation. We were happy of the service that the staff provided especially Gary Quan. He knew what we needed and gave us options that we really like. Overall our experience here is great and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Quan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Solomon Oh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so happy that we where able to get you into the Rogue! See you at your next scheduled maintenance. :)

September 07, 2017

"Very good experience at this dealership."

- Michael K

Great people. Alex was very professional, tested and review our vehicle with us. Great service. Alex has to learn to smile a little more. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Klim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Junior Timothee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear from our customers, and we will work on Alex's smile. :)

May 29, 2017

"Excellent "

- Grassman

Completely satisfied from the sale to the delivery.Dan Furlan is very professional, friendly & an asset to Sherway Nissan.Will recommend him & Sherway Nissan to friends.Howard & Peggy Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Furlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Junior Timothee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Hi Howard and Peggy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Daniel F a review! We look forward to seeing you at your first maintenance in 6 months. Enjoy your ride!

May 24, 2017

"Shocked....and surprised that I was about to be scammed"

- Tsering Khangsar

Last Tuesday, May 16, 2017 I bought in a flat tire to be fixed which I was told it would cost $40 but if there was anything else, I would be notified. A few hours later, I get a call to say that they couldn't fix my tire and that I would have to buy a new whole tire!!! I was quote something like $240....then I called the place where I purchased my tire and they were able to provide me a cheaper rate. But that's not what I am really mad about, they were able to fix the tire and it only cost me $40. Why would Sherway Nissan Service department tell me that they weren't able to fix it but a competitor was able to fix my flat tire?? I can't believe that I was about to get scammed!! BEWARE PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Warren
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

I have done an internal investigation and there is no record of your car being here on May 16th 2017. That doesn't mean to say that you where not here, but that your car was never properly checked in. I don't know exactly what was said between you and Chrissy, but I can only assume that the reason we didn't offer to repair the tire was because the repair was either on the sidewall or close to the side wall. If that is the case, the other competitor is putting your life in danger by repairing vs replacing. I invite you to come in again, so that we can be sure that you and your family is safe. Please speak to our fixed operations manager Doug Latour directly. I believe he called and left a message for you last week. You can reach him directly at doug@sherwaynissan.com. We at Sherway Nissan do not up sell unnecessary work, nor do we scam our customers.

May 23, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Beka77

Dan Furlan helped me renew my lease early and switched my car to an suv as my family expanded. Salamon also was very helpful. Sherway Nissan really treats customers well and are friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Oh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Furlan
April 29, 2017

"Looking for Performance ..! Try Sherway Nissan."

- Pathfinder 2015

The staff are friendly and active. I took my Pathfinder Nissan 2015 for brakes inspection and replacement. The service was noticeably professional and remarkably technical. I think the Sherway is "probably" the best Nissan Center around my residence in the GTA . "I live in Brampton". Doug and Andy or Andrew and the front desk girl "the blonde" are disciplined and professional(s). I will not hesitate to take my car again to Sherway for futuristic required service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Latour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew or Andy at the workshop. The "blonde" girl at the front desk.
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results