About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Sherway Nissan

4.4

94 Lifetime Reviews

1350 the Queensway , Toronto , Ontario M8Z 1S5 Directions
Sales: (416) 239-1217

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Sherway Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- Lucy S

I have been a customer of Sherway Nissan for four years. I could not expect a better service at the dealership. It's not only the sales reps that are nice to you when you are buying the vehicle - the great service does not end when you drive out with your new Nissan. The service guys are awesome, they really know what they are doing, service is quick and prompt. And most of all they are honest and very helpful! THANK YOU GUYS FOR GREAT SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Haier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Latour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chrissy Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- mziza

The service from our Salesperson Alex as well as the Finance team member Solomon was excellent. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Grenci
Solomon Oh
August 15, 2018

"Oil Change"

- neptunia

courteous, prompt, friendly. Waiting area clean. Fresh brewed coffee. The car was even washed after service. I am totally satisfied and will stay with NISSAN in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Amazing"

- Princess

Prior to my visit the salesman Mazid provided additional photos of the vehicle because we were out of town. He was very knowledgeable and patient as I'm very indecisive. When I make my decision I will only deal with him & refer my friends & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazid Bald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Instalalation of a car seat"

- Renee123

The service I received at Sherway Nissan was excellent. The person who took my call for an appointment was prompt and pleasant. Jay, the person who installed the car seat in my car was very knowledgeable, efficient, and answered all my questions. I strongly recommend this place. It seems this place is well managed. Renee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Apr 24, 2018 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Hi Renee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We really appreciate it. We are happy that you are pleased with the car seat installation service you received. All the best with you and your new family.

May 03, 2018 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it. We are so happy that you and your husband came in to get your car seat installed. All the best with your growing family!

March 01, 2018

"Replacement FOB "

- Rob

I was charged $253 today to replace the key FOB on my 2013 Altima. That includes a $75 charge for the very few minutes it took to program it. This is outrageous. I have no complaint with the service department person who handled this as he was polite, considerate and seemed to sympathize with my controlled anger over the bill. He tried to assure me that they do not set the price thereby sending the blame upwards to wherever it might go. A quick on-line search has now shown me that FOB's of this nature run somewhere around $40 each and the programming is absolutely simple and quick. Nissan has clearly vastly overpriced both the item and the servicing. I am not inclined to return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haier
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2018 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Hi Rob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is unfortunate that you do not see value in the service that we provide. The programming that you mentioned does not take a few minutes, and if it was so simple as you alluded to, then you could have followed the instructions you found on line. The process is extensive and needs a certified Nissan technician to program as well, and you need the tools that are only available at Nissan dealerships. Our pricing is in line with other similar programming services and even below other dealerships in our area. We appreciate the chance to service your car, and hope to see you back in the future.

January 09, 2018

"Car seat installation "

- Acekingcobra

Jay was very helpful,he had all the answers that I needed to know about the car seat. He made my visit very helpful. I would definitely come back here if I have any more questions. But I was disappointed with the service team, when i called the service department to let Jay know that i was running a little late, the person that picked up the phone didn’t greet me and he said he would pass on the message but when i got there and asked Jay if he received my message, he said that no one told him about it. But Jay was very nice about it. Nonetheless I was very pleased with the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Apr 24, 2018 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do apologize for the miscommunication that occurred at the dealership. WE are happy that you are happy with the car seat installation service that you received and hope to see you back to earn your patronage in the future.

December 04, 2017

"Working thru the issues "

- AndreaN

Marco has been extremely helpful in working thru the issues that I experienced in on Saturday. He was made aware of my issues wrt to performing service on a car that was 5 months before it comes off lease.. I have been so impressed with is approach and his general demeanor. He is looking to how we make this work for everyone. Thank you Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Mantenuto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : "Jay" the General Manager
Dec 04, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Hi Andrea, I am sorry that you feel this way, but we are still trying to work though your issue. My comment to you was not meant to hurt you or to show you up. Our service team would not have any information about your current lease or when it would be over. Maybe this is something that we have to look at when we look into a new DMS system. I do apologize if you took my words as hurtful, I really did not mean to do that. I spoke with Marco my sales manager (who gave you the information on Saturday) and he said he left you a message at about 10am? So someone did try and get back to you. If you are interested, we do have a solution for your situation. If you like, you can talk with Marco, and I hope you will like what he has to offer!

November 30, 2017

"Overall I like the dealership "

- Tenz

A couple of week before I Purchased my first new Car from Sherway Nissan and it was amazing dealing with salesman David Chan. He helped me to get a colour of my choice within a short period. When ever I contact him for help, his response were quick and desirable. And thanks to Finance manager Solomon Oh too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Solomon Oh
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Hi Tenz, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that you where taken care of by David and Solomon! I hope next time you come in, that we do a better job so that we can earn better marks for your over all experience.

November 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Carguy

My friend bought a car and Daniel was helping select the right vehicle and payment. He did a great job and nobody can beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior Timothee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Furlan
Dec 01, 2017 -

Sherway Nissan responded

Hi Carguy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Im glad we could help your friend in purchasing a new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results