Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4.4

318 Lifetime Reviews

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 4G2
Call (403) 207-1028

318 Reviews of Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Unbelievable "

- TJ Lambert

Picked up my new 2019 GMC Sierra from Jessey and Billy. Unbelievable truly great guys and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend going to see them if your in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

TJ Lambert, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review for Billy and Jesse. We appreciate hearing these kind words about our employee’s at Shaw GMC. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 18, 2019

"Second to non"

- Matty D

I actually can't start to describe how great my buying experience was with Jessey, and the entire dealership to be honest. I went in with less then desirable credit and even less hope to end up with the type of vehicle I did let alone one at all. The process was quick and painless. No mumbo jumbo "slalesman" type banter, just straight to the point. He took.enfo along with all necessary documents and within a matter of days I got a call with the NEWS. Jessey provided a list of lenders that were willing to do business with me with a few finance options and an extensive list of in stock options. I was away at work he I received the call, but we made the choice n literally the day I flew home I went so see him.and withing 30 minutes him and his finance team had me out the door in EXACTLY what I was looking for. And to top it all off I returned to work and was greeted with a lovely gift from the dealership if that doeant say customer service then I dont know what does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Matty D, Thank you for the high praise or Billy and his team here at Shaw GMC. They are a valuable asset to the Shaw family. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 17, 2019

"Quick and Painless"

- Tyler

Billy, Jesse, Katerina, and Richard with Blackfoot Auto Loans and Shaw GMC were amazing as usual. Had to purchase a vehicle sooner than I thought due to a write off, and they made my experience quick, easy, and enjoyable. Highly recommend the team for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Tyler, Quick and Easy is a compliment that any dealership would appreciate. We are glad your experience was positive and look forward to helping you and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 17, 2019

"Personalized Service"

- Christina

We had a great experience from top to bottom with the purchase of a new (to us) truck for our family. Communication was prompt and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are doing a great job here at Shaw GMC. Enjoy your "new to you" vehicle! Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 12, 2019

"Great people,great service!"

- Jim

We have never been treated so well at a car dealership as we were at shaw gmc on blackfoot. Billy asked questions about what we needed in a vehical and made it happen all within our budget. Both him an Jessey took the time to answer questions and not once did we feel pressured to buy. Katerina got us through all the paper work with such a friendly disposition It was a great end to the day. We will recomend Billy,Jessey,Katerina and shaw gmc on blackfoot to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katerina
Sep 18, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Jim, thank you for your kind words about Billy and his team of all starts. They exemplify the spirit that Shaw GMC has had for almost 60 years. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Sincerely, Robert, Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 08, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Roelens

Great staff very friendly got my truck for me will always go back to see Billy and his team everytime I buy a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Roelens, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well Billy is doing. It is always appreciated when we hear about our amazing staff. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 07, 2019

"Always taken good care of! "

- RD

Katerina called me to ask how my experience was and I told her I had an issue with service and she went out of her way to rectify it and I really appreciate the effort she put in. Thanks to Katerina for helping me even though it was not her that created the issue to begin with. Great team of staff over all at shaw GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

RD, Things do happen and we always do our best to fix them. Katerina is a great asset to Shaw GMC as she takes it to a whole new level. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 07, 2019

"Great people at Shaw!! "

- CHAD.

Jessey was fantastic through the buying process and dealing with Billy to close our deal was a quick and painless process as well. Two thumbs up to these great guys and Shaw GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Chad for letting us know we are still doing it right at Shaw GMC. Enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 07, 2019

"Best place to go "

- Mandy

Billy, Katerina,Jessey and the whole Shaw GMC team are phenomenal. I highly recommend Shaw GMC. We are loving the new 2019 Trailboss. Its always a good experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Glad you are enjoying your 2019 Trailboss Mandy. Thank you for writing the review to let us know how your experience went. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 06, 2019

"Friendly and professional"

- Gsawchuk

We had a wonderful buying experience with Shaw GM. Jessey was great. He has an ease about him which makes him easy to deal with. The manager, Billy, was very accommodating, and was seemingly easily able to fulfill our very particular needs and requests. Richard, in finance, was very professional and quickly and successfully dealt with a small matter of misunderstanding or miscommunication. Richard was able to make it all right for us to be able to bring this fine piece of modern automotive engineering home to our family. Finally, Katerina was a pleasure to work with, and was quite efficient with compiling and sending us the necessary documents required to complete the deal. All in all, I would very happily and confidently express my deep level of satisfaction with the experience of purchasing a vehicle through this exemplary team of professionals. I will definitely be considering contacting Shaw GM in the future, to handle all my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessey
Sep 10, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Billy and his team are an incredible asset to the Shaw GMC family. Thank you Gsawchuk for reminding us how lucky we are to have them. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

11 - 20 of 318 results