Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4.4

318 Lifetime Reviews

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 4G2
Call (403) 207-1028

318 Reviews of Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"This is my second worry free purchase from Billy Tran,..."

- Becky

This is my second worry free purchase from Billy Tran, thanks to him and his fantastic team, I am so happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2019

"Was looking for a used truck and ran into some..."

- Zachary

Was looking for a used truck and ran into some communications issues with the dealership. Unfortunately the vehicle I wanted ended up being sold during this time however Randy was super helpful in finding something else and in securing financing. He kept in contact, ensured the registration switch was handled and got the vehicle to me sooner than I was quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"This is my second purchase t from Shaw and couldn't be..."

- scott

This is my second purchase t from Shaw and couldn't be any more pleased with the service from start to finish jessey morin billy tran and Katerina thank you for taking care of everything was a pleasure dealing you all and will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Scott for your continued loyalty to Shaw GMC. We are so glad that we can continue to provide the positive experience that keeps you coming back. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 01, 2019

"Very great experience for my first purchase through a..."

- Britney

Very great experience for my first purchase through a dealership! All the staff at ShawBMC were wonderful. Specifically Jessey, Billy and Katerina. Thank you for finding me an amazing Ford Edge! I recommend going to Shaw if you are in the market for a new vehicle 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Britney, Thank you for the 5 star review, We are so glad that you had such a great experience and that you allowed us to be a part of your first car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 30, 2019

"WOW! I have never had such a positive experience buying a..."

- Nbond

WOW! I have never had such a positive experience buying a vehicle. Randy was knowledgeable, professional and had my best interest the whole time. I highly recommend Shaw GMC, and ask for Randy, he was nothing short of perfect. I love my brand new 2019 Traverse. Thank you Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Billy Tran- was absolutely amazing! Thank you Billy for making this such a positive experience!
Oct 02, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Perfect is what we aim for here at Shaw GMC. Randy is a great asset to our team and we are happy to have him. Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 29, 2019

"AWesome!!!"

- tiggeroscarshaddow

So my husband and I wanted to get a new vehicle. But we are rebuilding our credit. We both figured that walking into the dealership there would be no way we were getting approved for a vehicle. Well we did get approved....here is our new car....thank you Randy and Shaw GMC team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you tiggeroscarshaddow for such a great 5 star review, We here at Shaw GMC are so happy that you had a positive experience with your purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 24, 2019

"So fantastic!"

- Dennis03

Hi Richard & Jessey ..I am trully grateful for helping me to have my GMC Acadia! 2019...You are both amazing and great person I appreciated it so much. I really love and enjoying my car it's truly amazing & fantastic!!! So nice on the road especially on a long drive. I'll score it 5 star and highly recommended for the family especiallu for a long trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Loucks & Jessey Morin
Sep 26, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Dennis, Thank you for writing such a glowing review. Our standards here at Shaw GMC are the highest and it is always good to hear that we are living up to them. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 22, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Mariana Hernández

Working with Randy was great! This was my first buying experience and everything just seemed so easy. I was a little uneasy at first as I heard that purchasing a vehicle can be very time consuming, but Randy and his team made it seem so effortless. Not only that, but he was able to assist me with my purchase in Spanish. 100% recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Mariana, Thank you for choosing Randy and Shaw GMC for your first car buying experience. We are so glad everything went so well and that you recommend us so highly. Shaw GMC looks forward to helping you and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 20, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Cara

Randy made the entire car buying process a breeze (the way it should be!) He was highly professional, very friendly, and made sure everything was taken care of. Couldn’t be happier with the service I got and I absolutely love my new vehicle. I highly recommend Randy and everyone at Shaw GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Cara, We appreciate you taking the time to write this glowing review. We here at Shaw GMC also believe that good customer service is, as you put it, “the way it should be!” Enjoy your new ride and thank you again for your kind words. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 20, 2019

"AMAZING !!!!"

- Jules

I can not say enough about my experience with this dealership. From the very first conversation with Jessey ( I wasn't sure if I was even able to do this ) to the financial support with Billy ( who made the financials happen ) and then a seamless delivery with Katerina ( who took care of all the paper work seamlessly ) . Not to mention they delivered my vehicle to me so I didn't have to fight the traffic or deal with getting a ride to them . Thank you all so very much !!! You made this such a great experience for me. You will absolutely get referrals from our Family !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Jules, Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Our team here at Shaw GMC strives to give the client the best experience possible. It’s great to hear that we are succeeding. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results