Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4.4

327 Lifetime Reviews

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 4G2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 327 reviews

November 14, 2019

"I recently traded in my 2017 Chevy for a new 2019. I gave..."

- Woody670

I recently traded in my 2017 Chevy for a new 2019. I gave Randy a list of what I was looking for and within a couple of days we signed papers and I am very happy with how he handled things. A great guy to work with and recommend him to anyone Thanks for the experience Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"I recently bought a GMC Terrain from Randy. He took the..."

- Sgarand

I recently bought a GMC Terrain from Randy. He took the time to discuss my needs in order to put me in the right SUV. The whole time he put me at ease through the buying experience in a highly professional manner. I highly recommend Randy and the team over at Shaw GMC for your vehicle needs as they will work with you every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2019

"Dream car"

- mlorena2670

It was always my dream to own a truck but have no idea where to go. Then I saw Shaw GMC in my searching, and of course checked all the reviews, which are excellent. When I met Randy on my appointment date, I felt at home right there and then and the rest was obviously winning for me. I got my new truck with all the accessories I needed without any hassle whatsoever. And of course the rest of the team was awesome. Thank you guys! Highly recommended...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of getting you your “Dream Car”. It’s an honor to be able to help you make your dream come true. Enjoy and we look forward to helping you as your dreams change. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

November 05, 2019

"First time buyer"

- chazprairie.c

At ShawGMC the staff are great! I met with Richard who worked out numbers and such to help me find the perfect car for me and also met with Katerina and Randy who are also amazing individuals. I highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a hassle free experience on your next purchase for a vehicle. You’ll leave with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Chazprairie.c for allowing us to help you with your first vehicle purchase. We here at Shaw GMC thank you for choosing us and we are happy that you had a wonderful experience. Keep smiling and we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

November 04, 2019

"Shaw GMC sales experience "

- lyonsden70

The people I dealt with went the extra mile to give me an excellent and hassle free deal.They were all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Here at Shaw GMC we strive to go that “extra mile” with all our clients and it is great to hear we are achieving that goal. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are still doing things right after all these years. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 31, 2019

"Fantastic group of people, very helpful and patient...."

- Deana

Fantastic group of people, very helpful and patient. Thank you for making it possible for me to make this happen ! I highly recommend going to see these folks for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Deanna, The Shaw GMC family is exactly that, a family. As you experienced, we treat everyone one like family and it shows in your review. Thank you again for taking the time to write such a glowing review. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 30, 2019

"Faith in humanity restored!"

- k.webb22

After having not so great experiences at other dealerships, I was referred to Shaw GMC by my brother. These people are legit! They listen and actually care about your needs and situation and take the time to walk you through the whole process. Communication is huge at this place...my first appointment I was introduced to basically the whole staff that helped guide me. Randy was the best salesman-listened to my wants/needs and ticked all my boxes with the first car he showed me! Great service! Faith restored in dealerships and humanity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here at Shaw GMC. We strive to give the best experience possible and it is great to hear our team is living up to the expectations we put on them. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 22, 2019

"Amazing service"

- shewman167

Everyone, especially Randy, went above and beyond to provide an excellent experience. Strongly recommend whether first time buyer or not go to Shaw GMC and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Shewman167 for taking the time to write this review. It is always appreciated to hear about our team giving the “Amazing service” we expect from everyone in the Shaw GMC family. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Randy and the rest of the team. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 17, 2019

"1 for 2"

- Nadia

Jessey and the rest of the crew were beyond knowledgeable and helpful. They helped us trade off one vehicle for two to keep same payments. Everything was done with ease and little effort on our end. Look forward to seeing what this deal ship has to offer in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Good day Nadia, Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review of Shaw GMC and our team of specialists. We are so glad to hear such praise about Jesse and the rest of the crew as you put it. Enjoy and we can’t wait to help you again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 10, 2019

"This is my second worry free purchase from Billy Tran,..."

- Becky

This is my second worry free purchase from Billy Tran, thanks to him and his fantastic team, I am so happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019 -

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Becky for taking the time to write us this review. Repeat customers are a huge part of our business and we are glad to have you back for a second time. Enjoy your new ride. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results