Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,379 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,379 reviews

May 06, 2014

"Thanks...."

- mathants

Hi., It was a nice pleasant experience. We felt so nice and comfortable on each occasion we arrived in the showroom for a discussion. We thank each and everyone in Seven View Chrysler who was part of this for the guidance and assistance offered in choosing our first car in Canada. Our special thanks to Cosimo and Lisa for the assistance. Thanks & regards Mathan Subbiah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni, Lisa Capaldi
May 06, 2014

"Recommended Dealer and Service Centre"

- gnimer

Fast, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable service team. Even dropped me off and picked me back up from work. I was well taken care of and kept informed of what was happening with my vehicle. Service like this is rare to find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic Colalillo
May 06, 2014

"Professional, Honesty and Great Service"

- BT1971

I drive a lot. Which means I need my vehicle on the road. I drive a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I brought my vehicle to Sevenview Chrysler conveniently located on hwy 7 just east of jane street in Vaughan. After driving the Jeep almost 90,000 k, my service adviser Domenic suggested I do many things that were required for a vehicle with that type of mileage. I took Domenic 's advice, and did a full service to bring the car back to factory working condition. The difference in the way the vehicle drives was impressive. They also left the car spotless, which was equally impressive. The work was explained to me and shown to me when I picked the vehicle up. While cleaning the car, they found money that I had forgotten was in my car. IT WAS ALL RETURNED BACK TO ME!!!!!!!!! This is the first time I brought my Jeep to Sevenview. I will have no issue in returning to have my vehicle serviced there again!!!! Thanks again Domenic!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2014

"Excellent review from Sudbury"

- tonyborecki

We are very pleased with our experience at Sevenview Chrysler. Dealt with Eddie on the phone, seemed very nice. Everything Eddie told me over the phone was true, there were no “hidden fees or cost”. Was worth the drive, saved a considerable amount of money and Eddie was very professional and never pushy. Lisa was also very pleasant to deal with. All in all, Eddie dealt with us with a great deal of respect and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Capaldi
May 02, 2014

"Hassle-Free Purchase Experience "

- yqyu

It's my first time to buy a brand new car from dealership. All my negotiations with him were done with emails after I received an aggressive quote from Mr. Eddie Tawil. He always responded to voice messages and emails quickly. I had never seen each other face to face until the afternoon he picked me up at the GO station closed to Seven View Chrysler. I even paid deposit with credit card over the phone. In his office, I finalized all the paper work smoothly with the very price I had agreed to in the email, no hidden fees at all, Then I drove my new car away from parking lot. Overall I enjoyed this hassle-free purchase experience and have nothing to complain so far. Here I recommend Mr. Eddie Tawil for his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2014

"SERVICE"

- RonHS

I've been in for service 3 times over the last 6 months for various services and fortunately dealt every time with Dominic. Every time he had given me excellent service, giving me detailed information to my queries and concerns as well, thus enabling me to walk away a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2014

"Excellent Services"

- PL5050

I had such an excellent experience buying a car from Eddie Tawil at Seven View. He is very knowledgeable, very professional and friendly, he provides excellent customer services, and he listens to you, provides his recommendations and helps you to find the car that you are looking for. I definitely recommend him to everyone. Thanks a lot Eddie. Peter L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2014

"Customer service"

- jbarrette

I am leaving away from Toronto and all started with an e-mail to Eddie. It took a while before I did agree to do business, by e-mail and phone. I asked a lot of questions about the product, the price the hidden fees etc. Eddie talk never changed. All was clear, since the first e-mail. He did answer to all my questions and gave me all the information I was asking. Eddie was very courteous and patient with me. As I had to drive my vehicle to Toronto (from Niagara region), I advised Eddie: if the price on what we did agree changes by one penny, it's a no deal. Knowing that I had a trade included.... But everything went the way Eddie told me and (for the fun of it) the final price, tax included, was lower by one penny. I highly recommand Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram as car dealer. And I personaly recommand dealing with Mr. Eddie Tawil to be a satisfied customer. Jean Barrette Welland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2014

"Experience from Sudbury"

- paul123456123445

I dealt with Eddie. It's not always easy dealing with a salesman when you're out of town but Eddie was very accomodating, friendly and he made this experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2014

"Helpful and great price"

- carolmu

Eddie was very helpful, friendly and nice to work with. We are very happy with our car, the colour and the price. We were very happy with our trade in as well. Eddie helped us get a great price on floor mats and even helped us install our carseat. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Capaldi
1,211 - 1,220 of 1,379 results