Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,198 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,198 reviews

December 11, 2013

"See Dom.....What a guy !!! GREAT Service. Been..."

- JordanM23

See Dom.....What a guy !!! GREAT Service. Been dealing with these guys for 20 yrs plus. They have never let me down. Fast, efficient and fair !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dom
December 09, 2013

"Excellent service provided. I needed my car repaired and..."

- PhilipMG

Excellent service provided. I needed my car repaired and it was done efficiently with excellent customer service. The other service persons were friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Naugle
December 09, 2013

"The service at Seven View is very good and Domenic C. is..."

- Mod75

The service at Seven View is very good and Domenic C. is courteous and efficient as well. I think they are the best Chrysler dealership in the Vaughan area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domemic C.
December 03, 2013

"Dom was great. Courteous, fast, knowledgeable and..."

- spantusa

Dom was great. Courteous, fast, knowledgeable and definitely knows his cars. Excellent to work with. Met with me, discussed what was needed and work was completed when said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DOMENIC COLALILLO
December 03, 2013

"Both the buying experience and the servicing of the..."

- srt8gary

Both the buying experience and the servicing of the vehicle have been extremely pleasant. I found that the people at this dealership are friendly and helpful. The vehicle is a Chrysler 300 SRT and the ownership experience has been extremely gratifying. I hope that I don't give myself an "ahora" by sharing these opinions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Tawil, Terry Huff, Mario (in new car sales)
July 22, 2013

"$369 labour charged for front and back brake pad and..."

- DonFernando

$369 labour charged for front and back brake pad and rotor change. About 2 hours of time charged. However, it didn't take 2 hours to do this job, and when I asked the service department the response was I met my 'service commitment'. Getting the job done is fine, but if it appears to me that they are overcharging labour on simple maintenance tasks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 14, 2013

"In a nutshell, I only dealt with Eddie to buy a new..."

- bettygrable

In a nutshell, I only dealt with Eddie to buy a new Dodge. He was fantastic, very professional. Unfortunately I cant say the same about the service department, incredibly uninformed about their own vehicles. After 3 separate incidents with the service department I never went back, I take my vehicle for service to a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie
August 17, 2012

"At 62 years of age I have never been sufficiently..."

- Dave_1952

At 62 years of age I have never been sufficiently impressed to warrant doing this before, but I just wanted to take a minute to comment on the excellent quality of service that my wife and I have received from your staff. I just took delivery on a brand new black 2012 Chrysler 300c AWD c/w a HEMI. So far, it’s been a real enjoyment. I was looking for a car that was a crossover between my Jetta GLI and my Mercedes S 430, both of which I traded in on the 300c. I think I got the right car. It’s luxurious but it’s got the power and punch that I like in a car. I also want to take a moment to mention the efforts of Angelo Martone who did a great job of helping to find and secure the car for me. He was right on the ball and I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with his concern, efforts and professionalism. I will be looking for a new Jeep in the fall and I will definitely go back and see Angelo and Seven View Chrysler when the time comes. I did shop around a little in this process and you folks, by far, came out on top. Thanks again for a positive shopping and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angelo Martone
...
120
1,191 - 1,198 of 1,198 results