Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,190 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,190 reviews

December 17, 2013

"I had to have service done on my vehicle for my drivers..."

- RICCI16

I had to have service done on my vehicle for my drivers chair, oil change and I wanted it detailed. MICHELLE organized a rental, confirmed the date to expect delivery for my chair to be fixed, told me that it would be too busy for all three and suggested to do the chair and detailing and to come in the following week for oil change. I wasn't ready for the oil change as yet so it wasn't necessary to do right away. My car was fixed on time however they needed more detailing time for my vehicle and cleaned everything I wanted specifically and more. Nothing beats the smell of a new car and I am very picky. I had the rental car until my car was completed and it took less then a day and half including drop off and pick up :) very happy with Michelle and very happy to go to seven view to have my services done. The service department, and staff are very friendly and always watching out for my car. Cheers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle , Michelle Naugle
December 11, 2013

"Yesterday I had an oil change done to my vehicle at seven..."

- Maria74

Yesterday I had an oil change done to my vehicle at seven view. I dealt with Domenic in service. He assured me that it would not take long to have that service done. While that was happening, I watched tv and caught up with some emails. When the truck was ready, he outlined to me a few things that should be fixed in the near future on my vehicle, along with a price too. My husband and I have dealt with Domenic in the past and has never let us down. Therefore, I will continue to have future services done at seven view for both my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic in service
December 11, 2013

"See Dom.....What a guy !!! GREAT Service. Been..."

- JordanM23

See Dom.....What a guy !!! GREAT Service. Been dealing with these guys for 20 yrs plus. They have never let me down. Fast, efficient and fair !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dom
December 09, 2013

"Excellent service provided. I needed my car repaired and..."

- PhilipMG

Excellent service provided. I needed my car repaired and it was done efficiently with excellent customer service. The other service persons were friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Naugle
December 09, 2013

"The service at Seven View is very good and Domenic C. is..."

- Mod75

The service at Seven View is very good and Domenic C. is courteous and efficient as well. I think they are the best Chrysler dealership in the Vaughan area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domemic C.
December 03, 2013

"Dom was great. Courteous, fast, knowledgeable and..."

- spantusa

Dom was great. Courteous, fast, knowledgeable and definitely knows his cars. Excellent to work with. Met with me, discussed what was needed and work was completed when said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DOMENIC COLALILLO
December 03, 2013

"Both the buying experience and the servicing of the..."

- srt8gary

Both the buying experience and the servicing of the vehicle have been extremely pleasant. I found that the people at this dealership are friendly and helpful. The vehicle is a Chrysler 300 SRT and the ownership experience has been extremely gratifying. I hope that I don't give myself an "ahora" by sharing these opinions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Tawil, Terry Huff, Mario (in new car sales)
July 22, 2013

"$369 labour charged for front and back brake pad and..."

- DonFernando

$369 labour charged for front and back brake pad and rotor change. About 2 hours of time charged. However, it didn't take 2 hours to do this job, and when I asked the service department the response was I met my 'service commitment'. Getting the job done is fine, but if it appears to me that they are overcharging labour on simple maintenance tasks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 14, 2013

"In a nutshell, I only dealt with Eddie to buy a new..."

- bettygrable

In a nutshell, I only dealt with Eddie to buy a new Dodge. He was fantastic, very professional. Unfortunately I cant say the same about the service department, incredibly uninformed about their own vehicles. After 3 separate incidents with the service department I never went back, I take my vehicle for service to a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie
August 17, 2012

"At 62 years of age I have never been sufficiently..."

- Dave_1952

At 62 years of age I have never been sufficiently impressed to warrant doing this before, but I just wanted to take a minute to comment on the excellent quality of service that my wife and I have received from your staff. I just took delivery on a brand new black 2012 Chrysler 300c AWD c/w a HEMI. So far, it’s been a real enjoyment. I was looking for a car that was a crossover between my Jetta GLI and my Mercedes S 430, both of which I traded in on the 300c. I think I got the right car. It’s luxurious but it’s got the power and punch that I like in a car. I also want to take a moment to mention the efforts of Angelo Martone who did a great job of helping to find and secure the car for me. He was right on the ball and I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with his concern, efforts and professionalism. I will be looking for a new Jeep in the fall and I will definitely go back and see Angelo and Seven View Chrysler when the time comes. I did shop around a little in this process and you folks, by far, came out on top. Thanks again for a positive shopping and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angelo Martone
...
119
1,181 - 1,190 of 1,190 results