Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,390 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,390 reviews

May 01, 2021

"This review is for Domenic Colalillo from the service..."

- reachserge

This review is for Domenic Colalillo from the service department. I want to point how professional the guy is and have always received the best service from him. He is honest, going strait to the point. Definitely highly recommended for you service guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"I have been dealing with Domenic in service for a long..."

- john

I have been dealing with Domenic in service for a long time, always professional and always courteous. I would definitely recommend this service department and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Best Dodge Customer service experience in York and peel..."

- aurora-green

Best Dodge Customer service experience in York and peel region. Met with Dom first thing in the morning and Dropped my truck off to him. Very polite professional and friendly. He contacted me several times during the morning with updates. All issues were resolved by 12 noon. Great experience compared with the other Chrysler dealers were they don’t fix the actual issues and treat you like a number and not a customer. Made my day and will be returning to only this dealership moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"It’s always a pleasure servicing my SRT Durango at Seven..."

- Domcarere

It’s always a pleasure servicing my SRT Durango at Seven View. Especially with the friendly, professional & knowledgeable specialist advisor Domenic Colalillo. From the time you walk into service till the time you walk out of the service department you are treated with 10 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"I have been a customer of seven view since 2017. Domenic..."

- Sam

I have been a customer of seven view since 2017. Domenic has been servicing my vehicle since then. He is the best service advisor you can get. His service is 5 stars. He is very knowledgable of vehicles. He cares about his customers and always solves your issues promptly. Excellent 5 star service. The best i have ever had for servicing my vehciles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade..."

- Sonia

I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade and everyone I’ve sent has had the same positive experience. Honest company to deal with and treat everyone like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 21, 2021

"Eddie is the best dealer iv ever had to work with. He..."

- Barsin

Eddie is the best dealer iv ever had to work with. He really makes the effort of trying to get you exactly what you would like. Highly recommend going to him if you would like to purchase a vehicle. A++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Ive been with Domenic from service for over 25 years...."

- Jason R

Ive been with Domenic from service for over 25 years. Always delivers what he promises and never disappoints. Easy to recommend. Always goes above and beyond the call..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"I walked into the service dept today and was told Anna is..."

- Harley4ARam

I walked into the service dept today and was told Anna is no longer there. What a shame she was amazing. A nice young lady greeted me named Rosa, then Domenic came to take my keys. I found him rude and very rushed. I never had this experience when Anna was here. Seven view had great service when Anna was Service Manager. Seven view lost someone very wise, kind, smart, caring and always happy. I’m sorry but I will not be back after how I was treated today . Felt rushed and as if what I was saying didn’t matter to Mr. Domenic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rosa
April 19, 2021

"Fast, easy sale process and delivery service. Eddie was..."

- Chris

Fast, easy sale process and delivery service. Eddie was very pleasant, knowledgeable and tried his best to improve the delivery of my vehicle, despite the current industry delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,390 results