Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,421 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,421 reviews

January 16, 2023

Purchased a new Grand Cherokee Summit June 2020 from Seven View Chrysler Barely 9000 kms both back brakes failed and they only warranty them for 12 months 9,000K???? Was charged $600 to replace them. W More

by Barry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 14, 2022

Seven View's Service is second to none. They have been servicing my vehicles for over 20 years now and rarely do I have any issues. They go above and beyond my expectations. More

by gta1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

Bought a Jeep from Mike Blanda in August 2021. It is a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. On the buying side he was great, but when I went to sign the paperwork, the lady in finance was extremely rude. So much More

by spalomaki23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Lavia
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Seven View and always had them serviced at the dealer. Domenic has made sure the vehicles have been safe for my kids to drive. I feel well taken care of when I leave any o More

by Goldberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 12, 2022

I went to Seven View Chrysler, late in day on a Saturday, with a tire issue. Most of the staff was gone but Domenic made sure to help me with my tire repair. Very happy with the service. More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2022

I bought Jeep from this company as an authorized dealership on November 2021 ( certified ) with extended warranty for 2 years after I received the car. The Break Sound weird and the car didn't stop More

by Nina Ibrahim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Blanda
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Magarelli
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2022

Mike is very professional and helpful. Been dealing with him over the span of a few years and his diligence has always been constant. When it comes to Chrysler dodge jeep ram, I'll definit More

by Ahmad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Blanda
May 26, 2022

Mike is a true pleasure to work with. He is very communicative; transparent + honest. Our entire experience was tremendous. Extremely satisfied, would highly recommend connecting with M More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2022

Such a wonderful person and professional! He took away the frustration of my Jeep being vandalized and calmed me down!! He and his team has been amazing each time I have walked in. Thanks D More

by Rajan Shah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2022

First class service, focus on customer satisfaction and excellent technical expertise. A tricky problem my previous dealership couldn't handle was resolved quickly and efficiently. I enjoy driving my car a More

by BJ Sefl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...