Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto, ON

4.6
45 Reviews

20 Cowdray Court

Toronto, ON

M1S 1A1

Directions

45 Reviews of Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"Honda was not able to accommodate me to check my tires. I..."

- Shantelle.chen

Honda was not able to accommodate me to check my tires. I called Serpa Chrysler and spoke to Adrian. He was very accommodating and helpful. They looked after my car immediately. I would recommend them! Adrian and the team at Serpa, great customer service and thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
May 27, 2021

"The service was great, Fedele is a good sales manager...."

- brendabakker2014

The service was great, Fedele is a good sales manager. Their there to help you even after the sale. I haven't driven in 30 years

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Liu
3.0
Fedele Naccarato
5.0
Kenny Rodrigues
3.0
Mitch Cadesky
3.0
John Cristofaro
3.0
George Fogarasi
3.0
Other Employees : I can't rate the other employees as I never talked with them
May 23, 2021

"Adrian -Service Manager was great getting my dodge..."

- Rad

Adrian -Service Manager was great getting my dodge Caravan electrical issue fixed , I tried other places.. but other shops couldn't do. Thanks again Adrian.. you know your stuff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
April 30, 2021

"The Service Manager Adrian Palahan and the team at Serpa..."

- Monique Villanti

The Service Manager Adrian Palahan and the team at Serpa are amazing!! I had an emergency situation and they helped me, reassured me that everything will be OK and got me on my way within one day! 5/5 service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Palahan
April 17, 2021

"Kenny was very helpful. Good communicator. Bought the..."

- Corefi

Kenny was very helpful. Good communicator. Bought the vehicle over the phone. Delivered in conditions as described. Mitch was fantastic too. Enjoyed the process. Trustworthy place. Would use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rodrigues
5.0
Mitch Cadesky
5.0
February 14, 2021

"Very friendly, chill, kind and helpful person. He helped..."

- Gayatri Selliah

Very friendly, chill, kind and helpful person. He helped us throughout the entire car buying process and really enhanced the experience. Incredibly happy with the service from him and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fedele Naccarato
5.0
December 08, 2020

"I just purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara..."

- jbergman

I just purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited from Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We had the pleasure of dealing with Stefano Serpa who was amazing. Stefano, along with his entire team were incredibly professional and thoughtful throughout the entire process. This is a professional organization unlike any I have dealt with over the years. Serpa is everything that others in the industry try to emulate. They all have a very tough hill to climb to match the level of service that Serpa provided to myself and my family. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Cadesky
5.0
Other Employees : Stefano Serpa
October 27, 2020

"Fedele is fantastic! He helped me (First-time buyer) make..."

- amjpajar

Fedele is fantastic! He helped me (First-time buyer) make the most clarified decision on buying the JEEP that suits my needs! Highly RECOMMENDED! Sincerely!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fedele Naccarato
5.0
July 07, 2020

"My name is Steven Moldofsky . I bought a brand new 2020..."

- Steven Moldofsky

My name is Steven Moldofsky . I bought a brand new 2020 Jeep Wrangler unlimited Sahara loaded. I am now 11 days into ownership and I love my choice. I would like to thank Kenny and Mitch for their professional help, knowledge and their willingness to work with me on a cash deal that had them finding me every conceivable way of saving me money to get my dream vehicle. Again aspecialy Kenny thank you very much, we will be looking forward to doing more business in the future and having my vehicle serviced at Serpa in the meantime.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rodrigues
5.0
Mitch Cadesky
5.0
April 08, 2020

"Great experience"

- Dan

I purchase a new 2020 Grand Cherokee for Serpa Chrysler. The dealership staff was great. Adam B, the sales person, was awesome. He new everything about the vehicle. He was very helpful and polite. He made sure that he was able to get me the vehicle I wanted. He answered all the questions I had and made me feel like a new member to the Serpa family. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Cadesky
5.0
Other Employees : Adam B
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results