Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto, ON

4.0
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are proud to announce Serpa Automotive Group are the new owners and management team for Serpa Chrysler. The owner operators of the Serpa Automotive Group, Frank and Stefano Serpa are proud to be part of the Toronto region automotive community. We look forward to serving the GTA! A new era at Agincourt/Kennedy and 401 has begun! We are very excited to start serving you and showing you what Serpa customer service is all about. The new Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT promises to be something special, with four great brands meeting nearly every auto need. As you may know, dealer principal Frank Serpa and his sales team have perfected the art of customer service.
Contact Dealership

20 Cowdray Court

Toronto, ON

M1S 1A1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

December 08, 2020

"I just purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara..."

- jbergman

I just purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited from Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We had the pleasure of dealing with Stefano Serpa who was amazing. Stefano, along with his entire team were incredibly professional and thoughtful throughout the entire process. This is a professional organization unlike any I have dealt with over the years. Serpa is everything that others in the industry try to emulate. They all have a very tough hill to climb to match the level of service that Serpa provided to myself and my family. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefano Serpa
October 27, 2020

"Fedele is fantastic! He helped me (First-time buyer) make..."

- amjpajar

Fedele is fantastic! He helped me (First-time buyer) make the most clarified decision on buying the JEEP that suits my needs! Highly RECOMMENDED! Sincerely!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2020

"My name is Steven Moldofsky . I bought a brand new 2020..."

- Steven Moldofsky

My name is Steven Moldofsky . I bought a brand new 2020 Jeep Wrangler unlimited Sahara loaded. I am now 11 days into ownership and I love my choice. I would like to thank Kenny and Mitch for their professional help, knowledge and their willingness to work with me on a cash deal that had them finding me every conceivable way of saving me money to get my dream vehicle. Again aspecialy Kenny thank you very much, we will be looking forward to doing more business in the future and having my vehicle serviced at Serpa in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2020

"Great experience"

- Dan

I purchase a new 2020 Grand Cherokee for Serpa Chrysler. The dealership staff was great. Adam B, the sales person, was awesome. He new everything about the vehicle. He was very helpful and polite. He made sure that he was able to get me the vehicle I wanted. He answered all the questions I had and made me feel like a new member to the Serpa family. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam B
March 25, 2020

"Needed service"

- Phil Barton

Would like to thank Adrian and service staff , needed service & got my fixed up , were very respectful as far as my health & safety , car was wiped clean . Very respectful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian P
March 24, 2020

"I went there to get 3 minor items looked after and within..."

- Apscott61

I went there to get 3 minor items looked after and within 2 hours they called me and everything was done. Excellent and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tsao
February 21, 2020

"Service Department pf Serpa Chrysler Dealership"

- Duke

I thank you for Adrian - Service Manager and all of his Staff for the Job well done. From Customer Service - Peter and the Service Mechanics. Keep it up. Professionalism and High Quality of Customer Service has been rendered. I reiterate, THANKS A LOT ADRIAN AND STAFF FOR THE JOB WELL DONE. To those I may have wronged, I ask forgiveness To those I may have helped, I wish I did more To those I neglected to help, I ask for Understanding AND To those who HELPED ME, I Sincerely Thank you So Much. KEEP IT UP GUYS Dodge Grand Caravan Plus 2019 Windsor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adrian, Peter and all Service Staff
February 17, 2020

"Vehicle issue looked into by the best Adrian Service Manager"

- constance123

R. Charles... We purchased our 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan at Serpa Chrysler as of mid-December 2019 with Sam the friendly customer service and courteous salesperson. The financial advice we were given by Mitch was beyond our expectations. Most importantly the service they provide you after the sale is what they pride themselves on, especially Adrian Service Manager taking care of the issues I ran into. For he managed all the logistics from start to finish and put a smile back on my son’s face. Thank you, Adrian, for it’s not just the sales, but it’s the service I’ve received from start to finish not as a customer, but as a good friend that keeps you happy and coming back... Overall friendliest and most helpful dealership excellent attention and professionalism from all the staff of this dealer, especially Adrian Service Manager always very attentive and courteous and ready to go that extra mile for the customer. Not only are you the best, but an awesome Service Manager. If only I could rate 10 stars, I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Service Manager
January 21, 2020

"The first thing I hear from staff when calling is always..."

- Nope

The first thing I hear from staff when calling is always “no.” Is. “No we can’t do you recall work.” Additionally staff wanted to charge me $30 to tighten my lug nuts after driving for about 1200 km. Total joke, most places off that as a courtesy service because road safety is so important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Service Department"

- diaman3032

I was fortunate enough to bring my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee to the service department at Serpa Chrysler.. I had a electrical issue as a rodent entered my engine compartment and chewed some electrical harnesses which caused a lot of electrical faults. Service department employee Mr Gunther Wenger took his time an explained the electrical issue to me.. He was very professional and he knew what he was talking about. He made us feel comfortable with the electrical issues. Serpa Chrysler was able to fi all the electrical faults and returned the car to me the next day.. Very professional staff at Serpa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wenger
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results