Back

Schlueter Acura

Kitchener, ON

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

2385 Shirley Dr

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3X4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

February 07, 2024

Amazing car buying experience. The customer service I received was exceptional. The entire team at Schlueter Acura were so friendly and knowledgeable. Ryan Kelly’s customer service More

by Kelly
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kelly and Diana Rodrigues
September 22, 2023

Last week I purchased my first vehicle with Ryan Kelly. Ryan and his team were very relieving to deal with as I spent a month looking for cars across the GTA at multiple used car dealerships and had very p More

by Zach Lawrence
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kelly
July 29, 2023

Really good experience with Schlueter Acura. Sidney was great to deal with. Really enjoying my new TLX More

by Jwilken10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney
November 10, 2022

Recently purchased 2022 RDX was a awesome experience Sidney Liebich has been most helpful couldn’t have asked for a better experience More

by g_c_dewar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Liebich
January 19, 2020

Great Experience Best experience buying a new vehicle. Brandon Shatkosky, my salesperson, was very professional, helpful and explained the operation of my new 2020 M More

by Jim Cambridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brand Shatkosky
October 22, 2019

Outstanding I recently purchased a 2020 RDX. Not only did this vehicle exceed my expectations but so did the complete buying experience. Simply put, Neil Wyatt’s More

by Ray Teed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
January 31, 2019

A Wonderful Experience We had a super experience buying our new vehicle at Schlueter Acura! John Edwards was our wonderful salesman and made buying our new Acura RDX a spec More

by Colli3girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Paul Edwards
November 06, 2018

Awesome professionalism My wife and I were looking at vehicles for 18 months until we finally settled on an Acura RDX that we purchased at Schlueter Acura. I am the research More

by Glenn Waterloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt...Sales Michael Schlueter..Service
February 16, 2018

Great customer service Neil has always been so helpful and friendly in helping me look for a vehicle. The customer service at this dealership is exceptional! I love this dea More

by Smiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
February 16, 2018

Best dealer in the KW area! My contact at Schlueter Acura is Neil Wyatt. Great service and high professionalism. Neil is a hard worker, going beyond exceptional to please his c More

by Michele61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
1
...