Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Schlueter Acura

4.5

26 Lifetime Reviews

2385 Shirley Dr, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X4 Directions
Sales: (888) 457-2264

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Schlueter Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"A Wonderful Experience"

- Colli3girl

We had a super experience buying our new vehicle at Schlueter Acura! John Edwards was our wonderful salesman and made buying our new Acura RDX a spec easy, and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to ensure that we understood how our new.navigation system worked and how to work all other functions in our loaded a spec. I confidently left the dealership able to “play” in my new car and just enjoy all it had to offer. The dealership also has a very friendly staff as well as a comfortable waiting room (beside a completely decked out kitchenette full of tefreshments) and a great parts and service area. I love my new car and highly recommend this dealership AND the new, totally revamped, 2019 Acura RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Paul Edwards
November 06, 2018

"Awesome professionalism "

- Glenn Waterloo

My wife and I were looking at vehicles for 18 months until we finally settled on an Acura RDX that we purchased at Schlueter Acura. I am the research guy for vehicles...I do vehicle research a lot and I think I am quite good at reading manuals, reviews, Phil Edmunston Lemon -Aid review books for the last 20 years, ( I will give you an insight....I can often identify vehicles at nightime by the shapes of the on-coming headlights.....I may need to get a bit more of a life!!!???....I agree) but the vehicle was not for me.... We have had nothing but positive experiences with our vehicle, my wife Tracey loves the RDX and that is all I care about! Neil Wyatt was the sales professional. He was insightful, personable, and most importantly to me....he didn't high pressure us into something that did not suit our needs. Thank you Neil very much. If you are looking for a great salesman see Neil at Schlueter Acura, Glenn from Waterloo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt...Sales Michael Schlueter..Service
February 16, 2018

"Customer service is everything !"

- Geez machine

Not all positive reviews end with a sale. My journey began with meeting Neil Wyatt and expressing my interest in purchasing a new SUV for my wife. I was honest and up front mentioning we were just window shopping at that point and she had a preference for another manufacturer. Neil was a true professional during the whole process knowing his product probably wouldn’t win over my better half’s wants, I have to say even though we didn’t purchase an Acura Neil made the whole experience at Schlueter a positive one ! I would without hesitation recommend this Dealership and particularity Neil for your next purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
February 16, 2018

"Best dealer in the KW area! "

- Michele61

My contact at Schlueter Acura is Neil Wyatt. Great service and high professionalism. Neil is a hard worker, going beyond exceptional to please his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
February 16, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Smiley

Neil has always been so helpful and friendly in helping me look for a vehicle. The customer service at this dealership is exceptional! I love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
December 29, 2017

"Service"

- Barb

Great experience with the service of my MDX. Very caring and professional interaction with staff. Many thanks to Sasa and team. Happy Near Year to all. Barb Stanley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasa
November 28, 2017

"I will never buy from any schleuter"

- displeased

all the schleuter dealerships in Kitchener are owned by the same family. Schleuter Hyundai messed up enough for me to never buy from any schleuter in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
schleuter hyundai
October 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Peter G

Neil Wyatt made my purchase decision easy. Great product knowledge and after purchase service. Neil found the vehicle I was looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
October 16, 2017

"New Car Purchase and Service"

- TJArmstrong

Neil Wyatt at Schlueter Acura has been a person I have dealt with for the past 12 years. I just recently purchased my Third Acura RDX. His attention to service which was exceptional when he was a member of the service team has definitely transitioned to the sales team. They gave me a very fair price for my 2011 RDX. I did not feel I was pressured through the experience and he listened to me when I explained my situation and what my budget was. In the end we agreed on a demo at a very fair price. I am thrilled with my new RDX and highly recommend Schlueter Acura. I will continue to get my car serviced their as their service and attention to customers is second to none. Neil is great and I personally would recommend anyone new to Schlueters to ask for Neil. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
April 17, 2017

"Tamir,..he is the man !! "

- Julian

I had to come to change my driveshaft so with a last minute appointment, Tamir offered me a great service in all the possible ways, he ordered the part, scheduled me for 9:30 and by 1:00pm my car was done, washed and ready to go. I am impressed and I will maintain my MDX with them only from now. Great job, great team, 10/10 for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamir
1
1 - 10 of 26 results