Back

Schlueter Acura

Kitchener, ON

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

2385 Shirley Dr

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3X4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

January 19, 2020

Great Experience Best experience buying a new vehicle. Brandon Shatkosky, my salesperson, was very professional, helpful and explained the operation of my new 2020 M More

by Jim Cambridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brand Shatkosky
October 22, 2019

Outstanding I recently purchased a 2020 RDX. Not only did this vehicle exceed my expectations but so did the complete buying experience. Simply put, Neil Wyatt’s More

by Ray Teed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
January 31, 2019

A Wonderful Experience We had a super experience buying our new vehicle at Schlueter Acura! John Edwards was our wonderful salesman and made buying our new Acura RDX a spec More

by Colli3girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Paul Edwards
November 06, 2018

Awesome professionalism My wife and I were looking at vehicles for 18 months until we finally settled on an Acura RDX that we purchased at Schlueter Acura. I am the research More

by Glenn Waterloo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt...Sales Michael Schlueter..Service
February 16, 2018

Great customer service Neil has always been so helpful and friendly in helping me look for a vehicle. The customer service at this dealership is exceptional! I love this dea More

by Smiley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
February 16, 2018

Best dealer in the KW area! My contact at Schlueter Acura is Neil Wyatt. Great service and high professionalism. Neil is a hard worker, going beyond exceptional to please his c More

by Michele61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
February 16, 2018

Customer service is everything ! Not all positive reviews end with a sale. My journey began with meeting Neil Wyatt and expressing my interest in purchasing a new SUV for my wife. I w More

by Geez machine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
December 29, 2017

Service Great experience with the service of my MDX. Very caring and professional interaction with staff. Many thanks to Sasa and team. Happy Near Year to al More

by Barb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasa
November 28, 2017

I will never buy from any schleuter all the schleuter dealerships in Kitchener are owned by the same family. Schleuter Hyundai messed up enough for me to never buy from any schleuter in More

by displeased
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
schleuter hyundai
October 20, 2017

Great experience Neil Wyatt made my purchase decision easy. Great product knowledge and after purchase service. Neil found the vehicle I was looking for at a great pri More

by Peter G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wyatt
1
1 - 10 of 28 results