Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Toronto, ON

4.1
85 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4960 Sheppard Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1S 4A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

85 Reviews of Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Problem with Transmission service. . fluid leaked when I..."

- Dsookmangal

Problem with Transmission service. . fluid leaked when I went home. Returned next day second visit ..leak still not corrected...Took car to Mr. transmission....corrected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 29, 2020

"Have 3 decades of sales / service with this dealership ....."

- wheelie

Have 3 decades of sales / service with this dealership .. that speaks itself for both confidence / trust . After 6 months of Covid challenges service was still excellent amid strict observance of Covid protocols by staff .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Abedi, Bill Duncan, Lance Hansen,,
September 27, 2020

"Great Customer Service. Had to return my car to get the..."

- one_love80

Great Customer Service. Had to return my car to get the windshield reinstalled and they covered my rental for the day due to the inconvenience. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
August 25, 2020

"Usually does ok work. Head service advisor made a mistake..."

- Torres

Usually does ok work. Head service advisor made a mistake on not using my oil after advising him where it was to use it (usually bring my own). Then I’ve recently noticed other services are costly so I ended up sourcing elsewhere. Front staff need to be more hospitable. (Lady was slightly rude and looks like she didn’t want to be there working) and it’s such a simple job and forgets she’s in customer service. Too bad. I may have to rethink if I should continue my business with them and give my hard earned money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim - Cashier staff
July 11, 2020

"This experience - even in Covid - was awesome. Efficient,..."

- Kim S

This experience - even in Covid - was awesome. Efficient, clear, professional and no pressure. They understand my needs. I always buy my car here and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance and Bill
July 07, 2020

"They were on schedule with my appointment. Work was..."

- Sue

They were on schedule with my appointment. Work was completed within time frame quoted. Customer service/cashier is very helpful and friendly. Cost was a little more than originally quoted due to more expensive coolant. Went a little extra and checked my tire pressure. I appreciate that. Thank uou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anjum abadi I dont know name of cashier but shes alwsys there.
July 04, 2020

"Great and clean work . Much appreciate the great work ...."

- Jude Anton

Great and clean work . Much appreciate the great work . On time customer service and very friendly to book appointment. Timely delivery of the vehicle . Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jey
June 25, 2020

"Service is good and friendly. I was concerned about the..."

- Aprilc

Service is good and friendly. I was concerned about the amount of staff and customers not wearing masks or following social distancing in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Derbyshire
June 23, 2020

"Staff are friendly and accomodating. They work fast to..."

- francisco.mercy2234

Staff are friendly and accomodating. They work fast to schedule for the recall. I would love to go back into this branch instead of going to my own dealer branch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
For everybody
June 19, 2020

"Good and attentive service. Service tech was friendly and..."

- Michael

Good and attentive service. Service tech was friendly and transparent with pricing. Good repair on my gas cap. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service tech
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results