Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Toronto, ON

4.2
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4960 Sheppard Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1S 4A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

107 Reviews of Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"The Service associate was very helpful in expediting and..."

- GP

The Service associate was very helpful in expediting and explaining the results of the engine diagnostics. The accounts person ensured that I got a sigmal lightbulb in a single transaction. The work was performed to my satifaction. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique & cashier
February 09, 2021

"Service was friendly, courteous and prompt as usual -- I..."

- GT2er

Service was friendly, courteous and prompt as usual -- I was very pleased with how quickly the job was done. I've come here over two decades (5 Grand Cherokees) and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique, Bartolo
January 14, 2021

"Body shop manager Marlene was a great help,Dereck from..."

- Helen

Body shop manager Marlene was a great help,Dereck from body shop did a awesome job on adjusting my door. Thank you very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene / Dereck
January 12, 2021

"I went there to change my tires on 2018 Jeep Wrangler..."

- Disappointed

I went there to change my tires on 2018 Jeep Wrangler which I bought from this dealership they broke a part on my front seat. It took them a week to fix, I spoke to the manager bill and tried to speak to the owner who never answered my calls with very little resolution or concern for how they inconvenienced my life because I was supposed to ship my car that day and delayed shipping and placed me in extended expense and no compensation nothing. Customer service is trash, I question their knowledge of the cars they deal with and if this wasn’t my first issue with them and their poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill, monica
January 11, 2021

"Quick service. In and out for oil change. I did my..."

- Stephen. Phyper

Quick service. In and out for oil change. I did my request on dealer website but it was not looked at. I had to phone today to book. Not a problem but confused as to why have a dealer website but not looked at?! Steve p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name -service rep in dealer service area drive in
January 09, 2021

"Went in for an oil change. Service was fast and..."

- Gagan

Went in for an oil change. Service was fast and efficient. Competitive price. Jim Abedi is the best advisor around. Friendly and honest. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Abedi
December 25, 2020

"We have purchased this truck since 2017 and so far we are..."

- mvalenzuela

We have purchased this truck since 2017 and so far we are satisfied of all the services done and suggested service to make our car working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette hayes
December 23, 2020

"Bought a piece of crap used car (2018). Stop/Start or..."

- costa_tlf

Bought a piece of crap used car (2018). Stop/Start or better known as Stop/Stall system doesn’t work and no one here can figure it out. Never Again will I ever buy a car from Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 22, 2020

"Not much contact on this visit. Dropped her off for early..."

- dougiegeorge

Not much contact on this visit. Dropped her off for early bird service. Jim phoned me at 840am to tell me she was ready. The young lady at the service counter was very pleasant and explained my service. Brought her home and checked that the oil change was done and it was. This is necessary as I was burned before, not by Scarboroughtown but by a nearby dealer that sells Chevs. Paid for an oil change but never got it. Halfway to the next change warning lights galore. After that the Chev drank oil. Couldn't prove it though. They never changed my oil again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
December 16, 2020

"Excellent service, the agent Jeanette Hayes was kind,..."

- Yunus

Excellent service, the agent Jeanette Hayes was kind, friendly, knowledgeable and professional, could have proceeded with diagnostic request, Instead realized my auto start problem was simple but n valet mode, and corrected it. Thank you very much deserve a service excellence recognition and may be a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Hayes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results