Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

3.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

4960 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M1S 4A7 Directions
Sales: (416) 298-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Oil change "

- RobbieZ

Quick and easy with excellent service the greeting was warm and friendly. The receptionist was also pleasant. They answered my questions and gave me advise on the best course of action

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Mano

We have had the pleasure of purchasing all of our vehicles since 1998 and getting them serviced at Scarborough Town Chrysler. Our sales person Kanish Krishnapillai has been very honest in his conversation and has made our decision making process very easy to helped us purchase 4 vehicles from them. Our service advisor Jim Abdi is very knowledgeable and takes good care of our vehicles .My wife and I have peace of mind with our kids using three of our vehicles knowing that Jim takes good care of the service aspect. We can’t imagine going to any other dealership or purchasing any other makes. Thank you to all at Scarboroughtown Chrysler for providing the level of service that is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Abdi
August 02, 2019

"Aggrivating and confusing!!!"

- Dodge ram

Booked my recall for my 2018 dodge ram. Tailgate and new driveshaft. They told me after I arranged for myself to be without my truck for maybe more than 1 day as apparently it could take longer than a day to do the work!!?? Googled it n it says 1 hour. They called me at work n said sorry we did the tailgate but ordered the wrong driveshaft!?? So I wait 2 weeks then book another appointment and they told me it was to get both recalls done!!?? I reminded her i had already got the tailgate done n it was only the driveshaft. So I call them at 9am to see if they got my truck in yet as they said at least a day n they said it's done!!??? I'm just confused how they knew nothing about anything but were arrogant and condescending to me like i shouldn't question anything! ! The first time as well so I would never go there even if everything was free. I still am wondering do i go get the work checked out by a mechanic as i feel confused and wonder did they do the work or not!? Horrible experience. There is more but small stuff n I'm done typing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Was never told any names.
April 05, 2019

"BAD made me feel very uncomfortable "

- Keke

I don’t not recommend this place to anyone,they have vey bad service and don’t give there customers respect wow just wow worst service in my life never felt so uncomfortable and unwelcome they even said maybe I can’t afford the car because of the colour of my skin. So if you’re a person of colour pls don’t go there save yourself before getting bad service by racist people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Macdolnad
March 22, 2019

"Shampoo shocker"

- Stunned in Scarborough

Past good experience with the body shop years ago but still traumatized by Service this past summer. Made sure I read my error codes one last time in the parking lot before leaving it. For no reason, and without asking, they spontaneously shampooed my engine, and returned my vehicle to me which promptly displayed new and different eroor codes. Who does that?! Not only will I never go back there but I will never buy another Chrysler period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 21, 2018

"great job"

- Craig

Excellent sales and service with Sia - their excellent approach to sales is amazing! From start to finish I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sia Zaim
October 30, 2018

"How to do everything wrong 101 - a book they should write"

- Happy go lucky unless you change that

When buying a vehicle from them I was subject to multiple lies and terrible salesmanship. No apologies on their end, they simply saw the lies as "misunderstanding". When you say you are going to give someone the best warranty, but then when you rush them to do the paperwork and you notice it is a different / cheaper warranty, that is a lie and it is sneaky! Also, vehicle was not as stated i.e. different tires! I have to service my car there for the warranty and that is another nightmare. With an appointment for something like an oil change along with tire rotation, I had to wait 3.5 hrs (no apology). No coffee offered during wait time, just a water fountain that runs too low to stare at. Horrible cell reception doesn't even allow you to take a call from the waiting area, you will have to go outside. Their couches and chairs look like something found on a street curb. Do I have to go on? Get your vehicle somewhere else, you have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rather not say specific names, every interaction is poor
May 31, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Anonymous

I liked to say that I am pleased with the customer service provided by Anusan. He walked me through the details of the car that I was interested in and made sure that the car was fit for my use. I got an amazing car for an amazing price and answered all my questions. It took less than 10 minutes to receive a response when I inquired about the car. I would definitely recommend the service provided by Anusan to friends and families and highly suggest that you contact him for all your car needs. The staff themselves are very kind and easy to approach. Overall, my experience with this dealership was highly satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anusan
March 31, 2018

"Amazing job done "

- Jasmeet

I’m very satisfied by the customer service provided by manny with the description and detail information and features of the cars. Good job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
March 31, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- Priya11

Wonderful customer service provided by manny was really satisfied by the service he provided. I will definitely recommend the service to my friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results