Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

4.1

68 Lifetime Reviews

4960 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M1S 4A7 Directions
Call (416) 298-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2020

"Worst customer service ever experienced!"

- jennyjenn.r

It is not worth the time or energy to go to this place the staff is absolute trash. There are far better car dealerships in the area with better prices and that will actually treat you like a human being. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Gao
February 01, 2020

"Service Manager Mr Duncan, and all of his team..."

- Johyorki

Service Manager Mr Duncan, and all of his team especially Joe, service advisors Monique, Jeanette, and Jim are brilliant. Very supportive, sort out any issues with their car and I would recommend them to anyone needing their vehicles serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique, Mr Duncan
January 28, 2020

"I was in and out within the promised time with no..."

- johnm

I was in and out within the promised time with no appointment , inspection report was provided ,the advisor was helpful. Smooth service overall , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
January 18, 2020

"Quick service very courteous staff not pushyPleased with..."

- vince_castro

Quick service very courteous staff not pushy Pleased with service timing and feedback on issues Keeping you updated on the repairs and timing for completion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of her name
January 14, 2020

"Excellent service. Timely manner. Everyone from the..."

- Tinabeena16

Excellent service. Timely manner. Everyone from the shuttle driver to the service tech to the cashier's are extremely polite & friendly. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anjum(Jim)
January 08, 2020

"Excellent service overall. I'm always satisfied with all..."

- Sam

Excellent service overall. I'm always satisfied with all the services they have done on my vehicle. I had an oil change and tire rotation done today and it was done before the time the sales lady said. Which is great. Excellent time management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique
December 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- cynthia.alleyne1

Our sales Consultant initiated a call to us regarding current promotion, We met , had a worthwhile discussion and within three days we upgraded to a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanesh Krishnapillai and Ali Khakpour
December 14, 2019

"Great dealership to purchase and service your vehicle. I..."

- nicktakos32

Great dealership to purchase and service your vehicle. I have been a customer of Scarborotown since 1996 when I purchased my first Ram truck. Since then I've purchased 4 more vehicles and have friends & family purchase 3 vehicles. Purchase experiences were painless, customer service is excellent, service department is top notch, service advisor Jim & shop Forman Joe know there stuff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 13, 2019

"Brought in my Jeep Wrangler for its first oil change...."

- Jason

Brought in my Jeep Wrangler for its first oil change. Fast excellent customer service. Will definitely be bringing it back here again Also they threw in a jug of windshield washer fluid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel
November 20, 2019

"POOR SERVICE"

- romandej

Appointment at 11am for 4 tires and rims to be put on car, old tires/rims removed. It took almost 4 hours to get this done. Not acceptable level of service for a pre-booked appt. Also they knew why I was coming, not like I was showing up with my car and an unknown problem. Totally unacceptable for a pre-booked appt for a known issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results