Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Toronto, ON

4.4
117 Reviews

4960 Sheppard Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1S 4A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

118 Reviews of Scarborotown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Always helpful honest and they treat me well. When I ask..."

- Steve

Always helpful honest and they treat me well. When I ask questions, they answer in as much detail as I need. They follow COVID protocols closely, giving me prince of mind too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Abedi
July 22, 2021

"Best service and people to help you with all your car..."

- maxineturton

Best service and people to help you with all your car needs. I will always use them for all my car care. Excellent service all the time .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet
July 21, 2021

"We had a very nice experience purchasing from..."

- joebcameron

We had a very nice experience purchasing from Scarborotown Chrysler and it was 100% because of our Sales Consultant ... Kanesh Krishnapillai. His manner of selling couldn't have been a better fit for us. My husband is a hard sell, and Kanesh sold him a Dodge Ram Warlock 1500 Classic 'WITH EASE ' and we left Scarborotown Chrysler very happy customers. Our contact with other staff members was also very pleasant. Worth visiting Scarborotown!! Joe & Jane

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanesh Krishnapillai
July 06, 2021

"Reliable service.Respectful and polite.Options for..."

- ralphconnors

Reliable service. Respectful and polite. Options for maintenance given and clearly explained. Always Attentive and professional. Will continue to use service . Please with service advice / maintenance given over past # of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Hayes
June 03, 2021

"Very pleased with their A/C repair service which required..."

- Maverick

Very pleased with their A/C repair service which required several hours to replace all components to restore it to like new operation to keep the inside cool during hot times of the days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique and Bill
May 13, 2021

"First time at this location, our experience was good. We..."

- Cindy

First time at this location, our experience was good. We were quoted half an hr to fix and it was done within that time. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 08, 2021

"Everyone did a good job of keeping Covid rules. I was..."

- maryauzam

Everyone did a good job of keeping Covid rules. I was told what needed doing and how much it would cost. 5th oil change so go it free of charge. Work done with in a good space of time. I was pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry can’t remember her name
May 04, 2021

"Got me in and out quickly and efficiently while keeping..."

- jlarabie

Got me in and out quickly and efficiently while keeping me in the loop and holding my decisions as priority. They have made my experience of living away from home a little less scary when it comes to taking care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique
April 17, 2021

"Always the best service!! Thank you Jeanette for always..."

- pneuman

Always the best service!! Thank you Jeanette for always looking after my car.. so appreciated! Very pleased with the care and attention (and, honesty!!) that I have received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette
April 04, 2021

"Timely, professional, friendly service Timely,..."

- bill.sevigny

Timely, professional, friendly service Timely, professional, friendly service Timely, professional , friendly service Timely, professional, friendly service Timely, professional, friendly service Timely, professional, friendly service Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette, Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results