Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scarboro Subaru

Toronto, ON

4.8
1,174 Reviews

2590 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1K 2R5

Directions

1,174 Reviews of Scarboro Subaru

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Purchased our second ever new Subaru Forester and we love..."

- subaru2018

Purchased our second ever new Subaru Forester and we love the car. We had great a great sales team to complete our purchase - Friendly and helpful. Jose was great and took his time to describe the vehicle options and very patient. Billy had to take over the final sale and we were able to wrap it up in quick time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ferradas-Gil
5.0
BILLY HE
4.0
July 06, 2021

"They have best dealer….know my need, friendly and service..."

- luffyy90@gmail.com

They have best dealer….know my need, friendly and service good 👍. Return my old SUV 🚙 on Monday, drive my new 2021 forester home. New update technologies with good price !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
June 28, 2021

"Billy was amazing at helping me get my 2019 Subaru..."

- noriko

Billy was amazing at helping me get my 2019 Subaru Crosstrek that I wanted. He made many efforts to find the right car for me. He answered all my questions and concerns and provided excellent customer service. Thanks Billy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
June 25, 2021

"Billy sold us a certified car. He was so great to work..."

- amidd

Billy sold us a certified car. He was so great to work with. He listened to our needs and made sure we were happy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
May 31, 2021

"I honestly can't say enough good things about the..."

- nat_b

I honestly can't say enough good things about the experience I had here making my first ever car purchase. Stone was excellent right from the start, he gave us all the information we needed and more. He explained things to me in terms I could understand, as he knew I was a first-time buyer and didn't have a lot of prior knowledge. He ensured I got all the best deals, discounts and rebates on everything from interest to even a discount for a graduation rebate, which I didn't even know about. Stone was upfront, authentic and honest about everything involved in my purchase, as well as extremely friendly and patient with my questions and concerns. For finance and protection we had Sal, who was equally fantastic to speak with. I drove away with an amazing car and feeling great about this purchase. If you're looking for a Subaru, absolute go to the Scarboro dealer and ask for Stone and Sal. Thank you again, I'm so happy with the Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stone Hu
5.0
Sal Gennuso
5.0
May 30, 2021

"Stone was very helpful on the new car purchasing journey...."

- SubaruOwner

Stone was very helpful on the new car purchasing journey. He is customer centric and highly recommended. Go to him for your next Subaru! No regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stone Hu
5.0
May 29, 2021

"Bo MA was a pleasure to deal with! Made my WRX shopping..."

- Jozef

Bo MA was a pleasure to deal with! Made my WRX shopping experience top notch! Highly recommended! He was knowledgeable, efficient and walk me through the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Ma
5.0
May 26, 2021

"I bought a new Impreza from Billy He. It's a no pressure..."

- Gayn

I bought a new Impreza from Billy He. It's a no pressure sales environment. Transaction was smooth and less than an hour spent at the dealership. Billy is knowledgeable, friendly and answered all our questions. Paperwork was fast and Billy is efficient and thorough. Dealt with John in the business office who was also fast, answered all our questions and no pressure to buy. Will definitely buy from Billy again. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
John Manis
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Best Subaru in town.. Jose is very friendly and has..."

- JohnH.

Best Subaru in town.. Jose is very friendly and has helped me get the ideal car for me. He knows everything and he can find the right car for you. Give him a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ferradas-Gil
5.0
May 19, 2021

"It is a very nice experience with this store and Billy is..."

- Jessica. chow1101

It is a very nice experience with this store and Billy is so helpful and patient. GREAT DEAL, great people there. I love this car and brand, the driving is very easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,174 results