Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scarboro Subaru

Toronto, ON

4.8
1,191 Reviews

2590 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1K 2R5

Directions

1,191 Reviews of Scarboro Subaru

Sort by
December 02, 2021

I bought a preowned Subaru from this dealership. The process was smooth, easy to follow, and without pressure. The Sales Consultant, Billy He was very accomodating, helpful and knowledgeable. As soon More

by Niko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
Sal Gennuso
5.0
October 29, 2021

What a great experience! Billy at Scarborough Subaru was fantastic. Our old 2008 Subaru Outback needed to be replaced and quick. Billy explained everything to us very clearly so we could finance the purchas More

by Jean-Marc Bertrand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
Sal Gennuso
5.0
October 26, 2021

Billy provided us more detail info and some good suggestions. Very professional. Good service. Nice. More

by Leo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
October 21, 2021

I found the service disappointing. Landed up there through lease busters, thinking it was taking over an existing lease, but apparently just a way of getting around not being able to advertise. The sa More

by laurengutter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stone Hu
2.0
September 29, 2021

Decided to trade-in our Subaru Outback purchased from Scarboro Subaru in 2016 for a brand new 2022 Outback Touring. Mike Maxwell (Sales) was quite ethical and amiable in guiding us through the entire pro More

by manon2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maxwell
5.0
Sep 30, 2021 -

manon2016 responded

Please see above my dealership experience as submitted to Dealer Rater.

September 17, 2021

We just leased a 2022 SUBARU OUTBACK. Billy He provided us some good suggestions and very clear information. Good service. Thank you! More

by yjlui
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
September 15, 2021

I was having brake problems and contacted the dealer. For the first time I took advantage of their pickup and delivery valet service. At 7.30 in the morning the car was picked up at my apartment, and by 1.15 More

by tonyreynolds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Bissoon
September 10, 2021

We leased a brand new Crosstrek 2021 CVT Convenience through the amazing help of Billy He. The car was shipped from Japan in the exact colour we wanted. Billy provided us with very clear information and More

by Shahal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
September 08, 2021

Scarboro Subaru greets you on the phone or in-person with a friendly smile & "How Can I Help You?" We have leased numerous vehicles from them and just took delivery of our new 2021 Forester. More

by dougwellman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ferradas-Gil
5.0
August 28, 2021

They provide great consulting services and I really enjoy my car driving trial. Now I already buy the Crosstrek and this car is super cool. More

by Jingnan Wu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY HE
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,191 results