Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarboro Subaru

4.9

971 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M1K 2R5
Call (416) 265-4411

971 Reviews of Scarboro Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Melih

I leased a 2019 Subaru Forester and I dealt with Bo Ma. Bo was very professional and helpful throughout the process and made the experience hassle free. He was friendly and informative. While receiving the car I had a problem with car's tailgate and Bo helped out right away and it was resolved on spot. I have a slight tilt on my steering wheel and I drove to dealership near closing time and Bo helped by having a test drive with us and he proposed booking a service appointment to get it checked if I am uncomfortable and verified that there is no safety issue. I will be there for servicing as well hoping it will be as great experience as it was up until now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Ma
Aug 19, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Wonderful to hear, Melih! We're so excited for you. The Forester is an excellent selection, we're so pleased Bo and the rest of the Scarboro Subaru team was able to assist you during your vehicle inquiry. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. We'd like to take this opportunity to officially welcome you to Subie nation and the Scarboro Subaru family. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

August 06, 2019

"2019 Forester Touring"

- jay

Been waiting for my 2019 Forester Touring. (since May 29 , 2019).And been told to wait another weeks until last week of august. New 2020 model is coming soon and I'am still waiting for 2019 model.Jose was nice but the waiting is bad. (From the beginning they told me too that the car will deliver 6 to 8 weeks from the day I signed the contract.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Jay, thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us. We are aware of your extended waiting period and would like to apologize profusely. We do everything in our power to ensure a speedy delivery however, it doesn't always go according to plan. Please know that our team is working to execute this purchase to delivery. Should you wish to discuss this situation further please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you. - Scarboro Subaru

August 03, 2019

"New car purchased"

- Poopy27

I just picked up my new Subaru Crosstrek , Billy He helped me all the way thru. He is very informative and helpful. Love the new car. Will surely recommend it. Mildred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Congrats on your new Crosstrek! We're so happy to hear that Billy and the rest of our Scarboro Subaru team were able to assist you during your vehicle purchase. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

August 01, 2019

"Pleasant"

- dsandu

Bo Ma was polite and informative. He helped us choose the model that was right for us. In the end the whole experience was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Ma
Aug 02, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're very happy to hear that your time spent working with our team was worthy of such high regard. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 26, 2019

"Great service from Stone"

- E Forester

This is my 3rd Subaru from this dealership. Stone was excellent in helping out and gave detailed info about the Forester. Overall it was a great experience with no pressure from everyone at the dealership. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Such wonderful news! Thank you very much for choosing to work with our team here at Scarboro Subaru, specifically, Stone! We'll pass along your kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 25, 2019

"Straight forward, friendly, and professional"

- Carlisle21

I got my Subaru outback with Stone. To be honest, I did not know what is the best for me, Stone gave very detailed information and comparison between different models, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Carlisle, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out! We're delighted to hear that Stone was able to work with you during your vehicle inquiry. We're so pleased to know that you felt like you received all the information you required. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 25, 2019

"Great second experience"

- jmelchior

Last year we bought a Forester and unfortunately we lost the vehicle due to an accident. As all occupants were safe we decided we wanted another Subaru and went back to the dealership where we bought the first one. Billy He helped us decide on getting a 2019 Outback because the Forester would take longer to order due to its popularity. The negotiations were hassle free and we got a good deal on the car. Delivery was swift and the whole process was pleasant from start to finish as it had been when we purchased the Forester. Great experience again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're delighted to hear that your time spent working with our team was worthy of such high praise. We're very sorry to hear about your accident. We're pleased to know all parties are well! We hope you're enjoying your new Subuar Outback and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 21, 2019

"Straight Forward, Great Attitude and Price"

- fr33x

I got my Subaru WRX with David. He’s great at helping you out picking the best options and giving you the best price. Car took a little longer than expected to arrive, but not surprise when i had specific options. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

We're absolutely delighted to hear from you! Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We hope that you're enjoying your new Subaru WRX and that you'll reach out to David again soon should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service from Stone "

- Jim Hu

This is our first Subaru car. Stone provided very detailed information and suggestions to help us choose the right car within our budget. Having driven the new Subaru Outback for one week, both me and my wife like this car. Thanks Stone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Congrats on your first Subaru, Jim! It's wonderful to have you join Subie Nation. It's even more wonderful to know that you selected our team as your dealership of choice. We hope that you're enjoying your new Outback and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 21, 2019

"Best and fastest experience ever"

- Tom

The sales manager Bo Ma was dealing on my case, it was a fastest experience ever. I came to the dealership in the morning and asked for financing a Forster, and afternoon Bo told me “all set”. 5 star for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Ma
Jul 22, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Wonderful to hear, Tom! Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your rating with us. We're thrilled to know that Bo was able to guide you through financing with ease. We hope you're enjoying your new Forester and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have an amazing day! - Scarboro Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 971 results