Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarboro Subaru

4.9

1,003 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M1K 2R5
Call (416) 265-4411

1,003 Reviews of Scarboro Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Exceptional Service and Great follow up"

- Cindy

I had a such a great experience dealing with Alex 10 months ago, that I came back again. He has excellent knowledge when it comes to the product he sells and he doesn't try to sell you something you don't want or need. If you reach out to him looking for something specific, he will make sure you call you back when he has what you need. I also wanted to mention that Sal was great when it came to discussing extended warranty options and Kent in Service was great at fixing my other Forester when I had issues. I even had the receptionist tell me that if I am ever running late to pick up my car from Service, I could call them to arrange payment and they can leave the keys with her until I arrive. There are bigger Suburu dealers in Toronto, but none of them have that family feeling that you receive from Scarboro Suburu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Cindy! We're so happy to hear from you. Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We're thrilled to know that our team was very helpful during your previous and recent interaction with our dealership. On behalf of all of us at Scarboro Subaru, we'd like to thank you for your continued support. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you! - Scarboro Subaru

October 21, 2019

"Vehicle lease renew"

- Stephanie

Jose from Scarborough Subaru helped me again for my second leasing of a Subaru Outback. Jose was great, I strongly recommend calling him if you're interested in Subaru. I've dealt with a lot of car sales persons in the past, Jose was by far the best to work with. He is communicative, helpful, has good advice and really valued me as a returning customer. He returned calls and messages quickly and if he didn't have an answer for my query on the spot he was quick to find out and come back to me quickly. Jose was very knowledgable about the product and thorough with instructions. A lot of changes to the new outback, very good changes, Jose was very helpful with this. I also believe that he gave me a very fair price, and was extremely helpful with my lease return. Jose was so amazing that it absolutely influenced my choice of new vehicle and continuing with a Subaru .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm happy to hear that Jose provided you with a 5-star leasing experience once again. We appreciate your continued loyalty and wish you many happy adventures ahead. Enjoy! - Scarboro Subaru

October 19, 2019

"Customer service at its finest "

- Jessica

This was our families 4th Subaru purchased from Scarboro Subaru and all 4 times we have received exceptional service. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very personable. We are extremely satisfied. Thanks so much Scarboro Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Jessica, thank you for reaching out and sharing your continued experience with us! Your loyalty to the Scarboro Subaru family does not go unnoticed. From all of us here at the dealership, we'd like to express our sincere gratitude! - Scarboro Subaru

October 18, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Max Zhou

I bought an Impreza from Subaru Scarboro recently. I am very satisfied with the service provided by Stone Hu and I will recommend Stone to the potential Subaru customers. Thanks, Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Max, thank you for sharing your kind words about Stone. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent Subaru buying experience. We appreciate your business and I hope that you enjoy your new Impreza for many years to come! - Scarboro Subaru

October 17, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Dan dan Xu

I just bought a Subaru ascent! Met with Billy in the sales department. Amazing service. Provided all the info I needed to make a smooth purchase. If you are looking to buy definitely sit down with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Dan dan Xu, thank you for sharing your kind words about Billy. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent Subaru buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Ascent for many years to come! - Scarboro Subaru

October 17, 2019

"Good service"

- YC

I just purchased an Impreza from Stone Hu. I am very satisfied with the service provided by Stone and will recommend him to the potential Subaru costumers. Written by Y. C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello YC, thank you for your 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to highlight your experience with Stone and overjoyed to hear that he made your experience such a positive one. Thank you for the recommendation! - Scarboro Subaru

October 11, 2019

"Excellent service, Excellent quality"

- Tommy Li

Very satisfied with this purchasing of Subaru Forester, which was recommended by Stone Hu, who is one of the top sellers of the Dealer. Stone is very professional, and help me a lot by answering all me questions, arrange the purchasing, shipment and all other procedures, and offered me an unbeatable price as well. I strongly recommend Stone Hu to anybody who is interesting to buy Subaru. He definitely will help you to find your dream cars within the budget. Thanks Tommy Li

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Tommy, thank you very much for reaching out and sharing your feedback with us. Congrats on your new Subaru Forrester! We're delighted to hear that Stone was able to assist you throughout your buying process. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. - Scarboro Subaru

October 11, 2019

"Fabulous new Crosstrek"

- Amanda Jayne

Jose was so polite and well informed about the car, gave me frequent updates on when it would be available and was always on time with his promises!! I am so happy with the way that my lease arrangement was made. I got the car I wanted and I had a great orientation today when I picked it up!! Thanks Jose I will send my friends and family your way, now 3 Subarus in the family!! Thanks Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"This dealership still remembers what customer service means."

- Peter Szathmary

The staff at Scarborough Subaru offer personal, caring service. I just picked up my third car from them and will go back when it's time for a new one. Alex is an outstanding sales representative who takes a personal interest in making me happy with the vehicle I purchase. He will patiently listen to my needs and then offer the best option. Aside from the customer service, everybody there is passionate about Subaru. They love the brand, and as a result are excellent ambassadors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Peter, thank you for your 5-star rating and for your continued support of Scarboro Subaru. We are pleased to hear that you were provided with the exceptional service that our dealership takes pride in providing to our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all! - Scarboro Subaru

October 08, 2019

"2019 crosstrek from Scarborosubaru"

- Meghanath

it was a professional experience from Scarboro subaru especially Stone Hu guided through me the entire procees. i was a first time car buyer, he helped to run through the process .I would definitely recommed this dealer and dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Meghanath, thank you for sharing your kind words about Stone Hu. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent Subaru buying experience. We appreciate your business and I hope that you enjoy your new Crosstrek for many years to come. - Scarboro Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,003 results