Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Scarboro Subaru

Toronto, ON

4.8
1,133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Scarboro Subaru! A Proud Member of The Vigliatore Auto Group Our dealership is proud to serve Subaru customers in Scarborough, Toronto, The Beaches, East York, Markham and surrounding areas. Whether you choose to visit in person or shop online, you'll find a huge selection of new Subaru models and used Subaru Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Our extensive lineup includes the Ascent, Impreza, Crosstrek, Forester, Outback, Legacy, Impreza WRX and the Impreza WRX STI. If you're already a Subaru owner, our Subaru Certified Technicians can provide the Genuine Subaru parts, accessories and quality service your vehicle deserves. Call or visit us today! Online: www.scarborosubaru.ca or www.vautogroup.ca
Contact Dealership

2590 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1K 2R5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,133 reviews

January 06, 2021

"I got my new 2021 Outback 2.4i Limited XT today. This is..."

- Jacky

I got my new 2021 Outback 2.4i Limited XT today. This is my 3rd Subaru from Scarborough Subaru and 2nd from Stone. He is supper helpful and effective. And, he usually explains everything clearly. No worry throughout the whole process. That's why I came back and got another one from him. Highly recommended. And, of course, Subaru makes great products and Scarborough Subaru is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"We have met alot of car dealers and we can honesty say..."

- Joanne & Aldo

We have met alot of car dealers and we can honesty say that Billy is the best. Of all of the car dealers we have met, he was the only one that made us feel respected. We have a modest budget and I feel most of the car dealers felt that it was not worth their time to work with us. Billy however, took his time to show us different models of the car that we wanted and worked on our budget. He was very detailed oriented and explained all the features of tha car. He was very helpful and we never feel we we’re pressure into buying. At the end, we got the car that suits our family. When it’s time to schedule to pick it up the car Billy was more than accomodating ensuring whatever schedule was best for us. He was even willing to give up his Holiday. When we pick up the car, again Billy ensured we have all the information we need to know about our new car. He made us feel that we are still important even after the sale. I highly recommend Billy. Thank you Billy for your excelent Costumer service. Joanne and Aldo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"I have leased a new 2021 Subaru Forester. The dealership..."

- samuelto

I have leased a new 2021 Subaru Forester. The dealership provides excellent post sale support with reliable information. The salesman treats customers with courtesy and honesty. Promised made and promised kept makes me feel comfortable to deal with this dealership and personnel. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Billy did a good job explaining the pros and cons of the..."

- Michael&Ella

Billy did a good job explaining the pros and cons of the 2021 Crosstrek Limited and Outdoor. The latter one was a lot cheaper and also equipped with a 2.5L engine, which was exactly what I wanted. Thanks Billy for recommending the Crosstrek Outdoor that suits us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"We just bought a new Forester for my parents. This is the..."

- Kelly

We just bought a new Forester for my parents. This is the second vehicle we purchased from him. He is very professional, honest and knowledgeable. Due to limited ability to communicate in English, Stone has helped my mom so much over the years. It is very valuable services that we can not get from where else. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"Purchased our first car here at Scarboro Subaru. Billy..."

- Eric

Purchased our first car here at Scarboro Subaru. Billy was very helpful from the initial phase up to purchase and even after delivery. He assisted us in every step of the way and gave us a good deal! Well done! -Eric & Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"Stone was super helpful! Very patient and was very quick..."

- Dinesh

Stone was super helpful! Very patient and was very quick to respond to all my calls during the buying process. I would like to recommend him to any potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"This is the third time I purchaed the vehicle from..."

- lilin131425

This is the third time I purchaed the vehicle from Scarboro Subaru. The reason is the sales person Stone Hu impressed me and my family with his professional service and strong personallity. We trust him and want to give our business to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"The best sale specialist I have ever met. We made our..."

- Oliver

The best sale specialist I have ever met. We made our decision on getting a 2021 Crosschek with Billy’s great help, suggestions, and service. He is very knowledgeable on Subaru vehicles and the industry and professional on every aspect that I needed to consider before making the decision. He is such a nice guy and considerate on our need. I was not pressured when I consulted with him. If you are looking for a Subaru vehicle, I would say without hesitation that Billy is the best person to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"I went into Scarboro Subaru hoping to purchase my very..."

- Nathaniel J

I went into Scarboro Subaru hoping to purchase my very first car, a brand new Subaru WRX. Billy He, was the one who approached me as I entered the dealership, introduced himself, and asked if he can be of any assistance. As a first-time car buyer, I was really anxious but excited to purchase my own car and Billy is the man for the job. Throughout the whole process, Billy was very patient and thoroughly explained every detail that I needed to know. With all the Covid restrictions, Billy was still able to communicate in person, and over the phone providing me with updates on the car, and if I wanted any additional accessories. He was able to answer all of my questions and made my first-time car purchase a worthwhile experience. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Billy. With my experience, the following week my brother came and also purchased his own vehicle from Billy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,133 results