Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Royal Oak Nissan

Calgary, AB

3.8
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7690 - 110 Avenue NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

116 Reviews of Royal Oak Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"I purchased a new vehicle recently and couldn't be more..."

- Dave

I purchased a new vehicle recently and couldn't be more happy. Right from the start I was greeted like a guest in their home. Dylan, Stephanie, and Scott were amazing from start to finish, this team was straight up, no sugar coating and no pressure tactics. These guys asked the right questions and catered to my needs. Truly quick and painless, I truly recommend this team. If you are in need of a new vehicle or used, please go check them out. You'll leave extremely happy just like I did. So do yourself a favor and make them your first choice and save yourself the time and headaches of all the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Stephanie, Scott
September 12, 2020

"I was at the dealership today for oil change and tire..."

- Michael.

I was at the dealership today for oil change and tire rotation of our pathfinder, I was elated by the outstanding service rendered by the advisor Eric and cashier Katherine , they both went above and beyond . Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Katherine
July 08, 2020

"This is my second purchase from Royal oak Nissan, and..."

- Shelleyannecorley

This is my second purchase from Royal oak Nissan, and just like last time I was very comfortable right from the beginning. Dylan was very helpful and not pushy at all, he listened to what we wanted and was able to make it happen. I will definitely be returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Kendall
March 16, 2020

"Dealer did not play fair, lost money"

- Leon

I traded my vehicle to this dealership and bought Micra in March of 2020. Stay away from them. They will not tell you everything and will not play fairly. Most important - DON'T give them any kinda deposits. None. Zero. You will never get it back by any means. You could loose you job next day, broke the leg, experienced a terrible event, they don't care. If you give them a money, you are hooked. You will be pressured to buy a vehicle or loose you deposit, so don't do my mistake please. They will ask for deposit, give them the same amount that you can give to a charity-afford to loose, no more. Specifically, stay away from Jaydon Wigelsworth and Regan Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaydon Wigelsworth, Regan Keith
September 19, 2019

"Charges doc fees over and above the advertised price"

- Carl

While illegal, this dealership wanted to charge me $479 for documentation fees over and above the advertised $12,800 that was advertised for the used vehicle I was interested in. This violates current legislation in Alberta. For some reason they don’t think the rules apply to them. I mentioned to the sales guy that I thought the advertised price had to include all fees but he lied and said that only applied to new vehicles. Just google Royal Oak Nissan and W5. This dealership was part of a sting in 2017 where their shifty practices were exposed. If you need a Nissan you might have to use them but beware of their dishonest practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regan
August 29, 2019

"Positive Experience!"

- R&D

My husband and I just bought s vehicle here. Jerry-John Kalu was the sales rep. we dealt with. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and stayed by our side every step of the way. All the staff were friendly and pleasant. Tyler, the finance person, was friendly and made sure we understood all the paperwork. We would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry-John, and Tyler.
August 22, 2019

"Good experience"

- Hedi 1964

Dylan was really very helpful. He know his product. He was in my side all the time to give the best deal. I will recommend him to the people looking for a professional sales person. thanks again Dylan for your good service. I have to say that the sales manager Jay was very helpful to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
July 02, 2019

"No Customer Service"

- Mary

Sales transaction was great. Bought a used Murano from them. First time I brought my car for service, the staff in the middle desk was not happy to be asked. However, they didn’t have anyone else to ask. Went back today and once bitten twice shy, I didn’t even bother approaching her as she wouldn’t even make any eye contact. Like before she was “on the phone”. The first advisor just waved me in and stood up. Once again no one to ask so I just went in the waiting room. Finally after about 20 minutes, the first advisor approached me and asked if I had an appointment. When I said yes, then I was told I should have waited either in or by the car. That would have been great if there was someone there who would have told me. I was also told quite sternly that I’ve been always over my mileage every time I bring my car for oil change...corrected himself after I told him to check the sticker from my last oil change...their records don’t even match! Really disappointed as my previous experiences with other dealers have always been great...definitely will be going somewhere where service matters...next purchase...not there for sure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kirby Fiander
May 12, 2019

"Saun is the best"

- Ewald

Oil change and brake fluid change with Saun, very good service and price. Shuttle to Costco and back free from Nissan. Did shopping at Costco while service. He is the best. Daniela also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saun, Daniela
May 06, 2019

"Titan Pirchase "

- Truckgirl

I knew what I wanted and Royal Oak Nissan had one sitting in their showroom. A Midnight SL Titan. Omar Rmeih organized a test drive after which we quickly finalized the deal. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Rmeih
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results