Back

Roy Foss Thornhill

Thornhill, ON

2.7
154 Reviews

7200 Yonge Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

February 07, 2024

NOT RECOMMENDED - double charging is not a fair play. They charged the extended warranty provider and suggested that a portion was not covered. The warranty provider clearly advised me that they paid f More

by Mr. Joe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luciano
January 25, 2024

EXTREMELY RUDE SALES MANAGER NAMED QAISER. Falsely accused my husband and I for breaching “contract” and wouldn’t let us talk. Would speak over us and even called us a liar!! Super defensive w More

by Soneya Khan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Qaise Sherdel, Nick Navidi
September 25, 2023

They can not fix my electric lyriq. They sold me dented car first. In the process of fixing the dent they xxxxed up my back up camera and again i dropped the car to them. In the process More

by Hengameh
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas
September 07, 2023

I just figured out that the 2008 Cadillac I bought there in 2014 had the speedometer rolled back by about 120K not impressed! More

by rickm
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Little
September 02, 2023

My Service Rep, Luciano Rotondo I have dealt with since 2017. That involved my late 2017 Acadia purchased there and my present 2018 Acadia bought used elsewhere. On my visits for service he has always kept More

by bluesuit6508
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano Rotondo, Enza.
August 25, 2023

Upon my slightly early arrival for my 1300 hours appt. , I was immediately greeted by Enza who already knew my name. Her instructions to me were direct , succinct and delivered in a very friendly manner. F More

by bluesuit6508
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luchano
August 22, 2023

Brought my 2009 Pontiac G8 in for age related service and repairs and was immediately greeted as I got out of my car by a courteous, helpful lady named Enza. Enza had my information at her fingertips, offere More

by frankgreen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano
May 03, 2023

The service dept. is awful, very little customer service (except for Enza). I am not sure if they are short staff but I had an appointment to take my truck in at 9:40 More

by noservicewhatsoever
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enza/Bash in service was great...Hass in Sales was helpful as well
December 05, 2022

Was at the dealership last week as my car needed service. Not only was a loaner car prepared for me but the service that I received from Luciano was once again exceptional!! I was in and out so quickly. Luci More

by jillspector
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano
September 28, 2022

I've bought 2 vehicles from this dealer many years ago good service but Not the case this time! ( great service back then unfortunately the salesman passed away many years ago ) with my recent experience More

by DP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unmentioned name
1
...