Back

Roy Foss Thornhill

Thornhill, ON

2.3
142 Reviews

7200 Yonge Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 142 reviews

June 23, 2022

Horrible dealer. Took our deposit to order a vehicle did not deliver and sold it to someone else . Sales rep pretended it never happened and continue to waste our tim More

by Eddychau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
April 24, 2022

We dealt with Mike R. And Hass. Both were easy to deal with. We lived out of town, so we did the financing portion virtually. We were going to go the week before and Mike More

by jrhogan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rapusa Hass
March 18, 2022

Just got accused of buying and shipping cars by the dealership manager "Costa". The original sales guy was ok and no issues with him " Mohammad". Costa, Totaly unprofessional and just rude. Accused u More

by Nik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Costa
February 07, 2022

I was going to use my extended warranty (titan) which was sold for $3000 to me and still valid but Luciano & Sal both the worst advisors refused and accused me for having accident which was absolutely xxxxx More

by shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luciano/ salvador
January 21, 2022

Just purchased a used Enclave from them today. The sales and financing team were great to deal with. The car it perfect. Very stress free and smooth transaction. Mike the used car manager provided us with More

by nickm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ragusa and the finance manager
December 31, 2021

Terrible lack of professionalism shown by used car manager, Mike Ragusa. We were refused a test drive after spending two hours looking over a 2021 Cadillac XT4 and we’re told if we didn’t like the veh More

by Jo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Ragusa, Mohsen K.
July 27, 2021

The Sales Advisor Isaac Cheuk has very good manner. Plenty of information. He is always kind and helpful and offeres reasonable price in everything. He did his best. More

by jjhh1019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Cheuk
December 10, 2020

Once again terrible service, lied again. I have one more free oil change, then never back again. I would advice anyone don’t buy a car here and don’t use the terrible service. Almost 3 yrs of BS IS ENOUGH! More

by bjff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William
October 04, 2020

I've never been as humiliated before as I was at the Royfoss Dealership. 3 weeks ago I went there and with a representative, I saw a car that I liked. In my case it would be a trade. My 2012 Jeep with More

by Rod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
September 30, 2020

Saturday September 12, 2020 I entered the dealership to view a white 2016 Ford Edge SEL. I Spoke with Mohsen Ketabian, I viewed the car and took for a test drive. The Car was listed $13,999, I offered $12, More

by Derbe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Ketabian
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results