Back

Roy Foss Thornhill

Thornhill, ON

2.5
145 Reviews

7200 Yonge Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

September 28, 2022

I've bought 2 vehicles from this dealer many years ago good service but Not the case this time! ( great service back then unfortunately the salesman passed away many years ago ) with my recent experience More

by DP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unmentioned name
September 21, 2022

It was my first time and new to this company for my car maintenance and satisfied with the service Simone, Moe and Elvis they're very nice and helpful they're excellent !!! More

by elvie560
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone, Moe, and Elvis
September 19, 2022

I ordered a yukon in March 2022 and they took my deposit. The following day I asked if I could change the color of the order but was told it was too late as the order had been accepted by GM. Anyway, I foll More

by JW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, David, Costa
September 17, 2022

I ordered a fully loaded Escalade on Jan 7, 2022 with a deposit, for an expected delivery in June of 2022. June has come and gone with no communication from the dealership. My salesman has since left the d More

by R. Howey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince, Sales Manager
April 24, 2022

We dealt with Mike R. And Hass. Both were easy to deal with. We lived out of town, so we did the financing portion virtually. We were going to go the week before and Mike More

by jrhogan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rapusa Hass
March 18, 2022

Just got accused of buying and shipping cars by the dealership manager "Costa". The original sales guy was ok and no issues with him " Mohammad". Costa, Totaly unprofessional and just rude. Accused u More

by Nik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Costa
February 07, 2022

I was going to use my extended warranty (titan) which was sold for $3000 to me and still valid but Luciano & Sal both the worst advisors refused and accused me for having accident which was absolutely xxxxx More

by shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luciano/ salvador
January 21, 2022

Just purchased a used Enclave from them today. The sales and financing team were great to deal with. The car it perfect. Very stress free and smooth transaction. Mike the used car manager provided us with More

by nickm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ragusa and the finance manager
December 31, 2021

Terrible lack of professionalism shown by used car manager, Mike Ragusa. We were refused a test drive after spending two hours looking over a 2021 Cadillac XT4 and we’re told if we didn’t like the veh More

by Jo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Ragusa, Mohsen K.
July 27, 2021

The Sales Advisor Isaac Cheuk has very good manner. Plenty of information. He is always kind and helpful and offeres reasonable price in everything. He did his best. More

by jjhh1019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Cheuk
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results